12 Amp Electric 20" Lawn Mower

ITEM WG720

More Views

LAWN MAINTENANCE AND CARE, MADE EASY


Durable steel cutting deck – 19" cutting diameter covers plenty of ground

NutriCut dual-edge mulching blade for quick, natural lawn fertilization

3-in-1 mower mulches, bags and side-discharges

Single-lever depth adjustment makes it easy to change cutting height

One-touch, fully collapsible handle with compact, stand-up storage

Features 7 adjustable cutting height positions for various grass conditions

12 Amp Electric 20" Lawn Mower ITEM WG720
$149.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


WORX 12 Amp Electric 19-inch Lawn Mower - WG720

Key Features

The WORX 12 Amp Electric 19-inch 3-in-1 mower mulches, bags and side discharges. The steel cutting deck houses the NutriCut mulching blade, which provides you with natural lawn fertilization. The hassle-free cord management system and quick cutting height adjustments make mowing your lawn effortless. Includes a 3 Year Warranty & 30-Day Money Back Guarantee.

Mow Your Lawn With Ease

With the 19" Electric Lawn Mower, you can cut through thick grass with ease. Choose between mulching, bagging or side-discharge, and let this lawn mower go to work for you! The one-touch fully collapsible handle allows for compact storage and the quick cutting height adjustment lever means you can easily adapt to your lawn's needs.
WORX 12 Amp Electric 19-inch Lawn Mower - WG720
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    120V~60Hz
  • Rated Power
    12 Amps
  • Deck Width
    20"
  • Cutting Diameter
    19"
  • Cut Height Range
    1-1/2" - 4"
  • Cut Height Positions
    7
  • Grass bag capacity
    1.4 Bushels
  • Machine Weight
    45 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Electric Mower
  • (1) - Grass Collection Bag
  • (1) - Mulch Plug
  • (1) - Side-Discharge Chute
  • (1) - Spanner Wrench
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

No, this model does not include a battery. This is an electric tool.
12 Amp Electric 20" Lawn Mower is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great WORX product Came ready to use. I plugged up and took off. GREAT !!!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great cut I love this little mower, I was worried that it may not cut my entire yard on one charge but it did. It's quiet, light weight and I couldn't be happier with it.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight mower! I bought this electric mower a recently at the end of summer and I love it because it is light and easy to push. The battery is medium is size and very easy to charge.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I've used it twice so far and it does a great job.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lawn Mower,Electic,2Blowers,AreoCart,Edger,Mulcher Hi Worx, I am 70 yrs old and so all work at my home. I have many of your products. Lawn Mower, Edger, large blower with the leaf pick up and mulcher, I have the small blower, I love it. I also have the tiller which is my favorite cause I use it a lot and I lone it to my children. I just bough the wheelbarrow. Oh boy.the area cart is a back pain saver. Best thing ever for ones yard. I ❤️ It. Now I am looking forward to buying the sprayer, ( hydro shot) but I missed the bargain deal that was online. I hope the do it again. I need it, I love all WORX products. They are easy to use and work and at deals prices the price it so very good --- no great. Thanks WORX for being there for all of us smart people who know what to buy To make work easy. Thanks for all of it. Francine Gotta go my yard it calling me.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mower! I am so happy with my new toy. All I needed was an extension cord. My lawn was done fast and easy and looks like it was done by a pro.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Electric Lawn Mower - WG720 I brought my electric mower three weeks ago. Just opened the box on Labor Day. I feel very happy with my lawn mower, it's very easy to operate with my Stroke. It's better for me than a gas mower. I love it. I'm going to tell my sister about my mower, she have been looking for an electric mower too. Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this a month ago, thinking it was cordless. It works great, but its a pain to keep holding the bar to make the machine work while cutting grass and simultaneously holding the cord.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and easy I love it. Throwing a cord around is a pain but this thing ate through my tall weeds as long as I didn't push it too hard. I had it on the tallest cut and then lowered it to get my grass cut to s "normal" height! It's super easy to use. Love nit having a pull start!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My next item is lawn mower. Love Worx!!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to manuever, and Stores easly The Lawnmower works well, and has more power than i assumed. The ability to store it upright makes it easy to put away without taking up much space. I recommend this for small and large jobs alike.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mower is a powerful machine I never would have guessed that a battery powered lawn mower cdould do what a power mower can However the 56v. 19" cordless electric mower does! Best part id no more gas or fulling a reecoil to start a mower. just push a button and pull back the bar and your off an mowing or mulxhing leaves! The bag is easy on and offEasy Peasy!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last month and used twice already. Easy to use and no hassle.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it All of your products are amazing. I have the blower, lawnmower and trimmer and I wouldn't give them up for anything. Worx is the best product on the market and I let everybody know.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORX lawn mower WG720 I bought the electric lawn mower wg720 and it works very good, is easy to mower the grass,I connected it with a 100ft electric cord, and it's better using the WORX WG720 lawn mower than the gas mower.I will recomend the electric lawn mower.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works great light weight ozone friendly
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo happy I ordered it I have not used it yet but tomorrow is the day & super super excited. So light & perfect for what I need
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for seniors I bought this mower a month ago. I have landscapers who mow my yard which is included in my HOA fees. They continually scalp my yard even after I ask over and over to raise the wheels. The commercial mowers are heavy and also tear up the sod. This mower is light and easy to use and I am a senior citizen. I have a hill in the yard and it does a beautiful job. My yard is so lush and green. Love my Worx.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the push start button what maybe Now I've had the lawn mower for about a year now and it's the best piece of equipment I've ever bought thank you worxs.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lawn Mower!! I just recently purchased this lawn mower, and I have mowed the front and backyard with it twice.. and I absolutely love it!! So far, so good!!! :)
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great. It is battery operated so no inconvenient cord
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never will return to fossil fuel again! 1st electric lawnmower and Im now hooked. Very lightweight so very maneuverable & very very strong motor. Cuts very clean and very light on your ears. Please buy you will not regret it.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it's soft handle!! Love how lightweight it is and so easy to adjust height!!! It's very quiet too!!!! Love the colors too!!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but Powerful I have a large yard but needed something small to get into tight spaces, was surprised at the power of this little mower. Lightweight but packs a punch. Gets under benches and shrubs and other small, tight spaces with little effort. Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ease of use no set up, light, store upright in shed, no gas & oil. What's not to like??? live on Cape Cod and have stubborn grass that refuses to die. 1hr or less to beat into submission.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product Works great simple set up easy to use grass catcher
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. I'm still getting used to dealing with the power cord, but that will improve with practice. Many years ago I user an electric mower and am happy to be using one again; no more exhaust fumes, I can forget the ear protection, and there is one less internal combustion engine polluting our planet!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect. Light and easy to maneuver love it.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I've mowed the lawn since I was a young girl and always had a gas one but I decided to try an electric one and this one came up good in the reviews. I used it for the first time this past weekend and I must say it was a pleasure to use, did the job well! It's lightweight and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Excellent Choice, I'm Happyo
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 143.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT