12 Amp Electric 19" Lawn Mower

More Views

LAWN MAINTENANCE AND CARE, MADE EASY


Durable steel cutting deck – 19" cutting diameter covers plenty of ground

NutriCut dual-edge mulching blade for quick, natural lawn fertilization

3-in-1 mower mulches, bags and side-discharges

Single-lever depth adjustment makes it easy to change cutting height

One-touch, fully collapsible handle with compact, stand-up storage

Features 7 adjustable cutting height positions for various grass conditions

12 Amp Electric 19" Lawn Mower ITEM WG720
$149.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
WORX 12 Amp Electric 19-inch Lawn Mower - WG720

Key Features

The WORX 12 Amp Electric 19-inch 3-in-1 mower mulches, bags and side discharges. The steel cutting deck houses the NutriCut mulching blade, which provides you with natural lawn fertilization. The hassle-free cord management system and quick cutting height adjustments make mowing your lawn effortless. Includes a 3 Year Warranty & 30-Day Money Back Guarantee.

Mow Your Lawn With Ease

With the 19" Electric Lawn Mower, you can cut through thick grass with ease. Choose between mulching, bagging or side-discharge, and let this lawn mower go to work for you! The one-touch fully collapsible handle allows for compact storage and the quick cutting height adjustment lever means you can easily adapt to your lawn's needs.
WORX 12 Amp Electric 19-inch Lawn Mower - WG720
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    120V~60Hz
  • Rated Power
    12 Amps
  • Deck Width
    20"
  • Cutting Diameter
    19"
  • Cut Height Range
    1-1/2" - 4"
  • Cut Height Positions
    7
  • Grass bag capacity
    1.4 Bushels
  • Machine Weight
    45 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Electric Mower
  • (1) - Grass Collection Bag
  • (1) - Mulch Plug
  • (1) - Side-Discharge Chute
  • (1) - Spanner Wrench
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

No, this model does not include a battery. This is an electric tool.
12 Amp Electric 19" Lawn Mower is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Electric Lawn Mower - WG720 I brought my electric mower three weeks ago. Just opened the box on Labor Day. I feel very happy with my lawn mower, it's very easy to operate with my Stroke. It's better for me than a gas mower. I love it. I'm going to tell my sister about my mower, she have been looking for an electric mower too. Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this a month ago, thinking it was cordless. It works great, but its a pain to keep holding the bar to make the machine work while cutting grass and simultaneously holding the cord.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and easy I love it. Throwing a cord around is a pain but this thing ate through my tall weeds as long as I didn't push it too hard. I had it on the tallest cut and then lowered it to get my grass cut to s "normal" height! It's super easy to use. Love nit having a pull start!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My next item is lawn mower. Love Worx!!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to manuever, and Stores easly The Lawnmower works well, and has more power than i assumed. The ability to store it upright makes it easy to put away without taking up much space. I recommend this for small and large jobs alike.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mower is a powerful machine I never would have guessed that a battery powered lawn mower cdould do what a power mower can However the 56v. 19" cordless electric mower does! Best part id no more gas or fulling a reecoil to start a mower. just push a button and pull back the bar and your off an mowing or mulxhing leaves! The bag is easy on and offEasy Peasy!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last month and used twice already. Easy to use and no hassle.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it All of your products are amazing. I have the blower, lawnmower and trimmer and I wouldn't give them up for anything. Worx is the best product on the market and I let everybody know.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORX lawn mower WG720 I bought the electric lawn mower wg720 and it works very good, is easy to mower the grass,I connected it with a 100ft electric cord, and it's better using the WORX WG720 lawn mower than the gas mower.I will recomend the electric lawn mower.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works great light weight ozone friendly
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo happy I ordered it I have not used it yet but tomorrow is the day & super super excited. So light & perfect for what I need
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for seniors I bought this mower a month ago. I have landscapers who mow my yard which is included in my HOA fees. They continually scalp my yard even after I ask over and over to raise the wheels. The commercial mowers are heavy and also tear up the sod. This mower is light and easy to use and I am a senior citizen. I have a hill in the yard and it does a beautiful job. My yard is so lush and green. Love my Worx.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the push start button what maybe Now I've had the lawn mower for about a year now and it's the best piece of equipment I've ever bought thank you worxs.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lawn Mower!! I just recently purchased this lawn mower, and I have mowed the front and backyard with it twice.. and I absolutely love it!! So far, so good!!! :)
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great. It is battery operated so no inconvenient cord
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never will return to fossil fuel again! 1st electric lawnmower and Im now hooked. Very lightweight so very maneuverable & very very strong motor. Cuts very clean and very light on your ears. Please buy you will not regret it.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it's soft handle!! Love how lightweight it is and so easy to adjust height!!! It's very quiet too!!!! Love the colors too!!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but Powerful I have a large yard but needed something small to get into tight spaces, was surprised at the power of this little mower. Lightweight but packs a punch. Gets under benches and shrubs and other small, tight spaces with little effort. Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ease of use no set up, light, store upright in shed, no gas & oil. What's not to like??? live on Cape Cod and have stubborn grass that refuses to die. 1hr or less to beat into submission.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product Works great simple set up easy to use grass catcher
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. I'm still getting used to dealing with the power cord, but that will improve with practice. Many years ago I user an electric mower and am happy to be using one again; no more exhaust fumes, I can forget the ear protection, and there is one less internal combustion engine polluting our planet!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect. Light and easy to maneuver love it.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I've mowed the lawn since I was a young girl and always had a gas one but I decided to try an electric one and this one came up good in the reviews. I used it for the first time this past weekend and I must say it was a pleasure to use, did the job well! It's lightweight and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Excellent Choice, I'm Happyo
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free at Last ! We were forced to fence our immediate yards due to neighborhood dogs. The resulting space is about 400 s.f. I mow with an Ariens yard tractor on the acreage, but access is an issue. For several seasons, I used a corded mower; an awful nuisance having to reel up and all, and dangerous too. This mower is a godsend. It cuts easily, and I particularly like the way the front will span a tree or a pot to cut closely. Now if it only had a remote control, it would be perfect! I suspect that's being worked on already?
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Mower! Used my new Worx mower for the first the other day, and am only sorry I waited so long to get one. This mower is awesome. Plenty of power, so quiet, and not having to worry about having gas or dealing with spark plugs or a dirty carburetor is a dream. So, so happy with this mower.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs! I bought this mower to replace a gas mower. No more filling with gas and oil or pulling on the recoil. This mower is surprising powerful, quiet, pushes easy and the height adjustment is a breeze. I wish I had bought this sooner.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!!!! I bought this a few month's ago and talk about never having to think about buying another lawn mower!!! GO WORX!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of power Once you figure out the cord situation (go away from the power outlet), it's great. Plenty of power and it even came assembled.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Had a problem with first unit ordered on line. Another unit was immediately shipped out and it works great. Very good customer service!!!
Date published: 2016-11-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 143.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT