13 Amp Electric 19" Lawn Mower

More Views

Maintain the health of your lawn


Steel cutting deck with NutriCut dual-edge mulching blade for quick, natural lawn fertilization

3-in-1 corded electric mower mulches, bags and side-discharges

Caster wheel design with locks provides exceptional control and maneuverability

Features 7 adjustable cutting height positions for various conditions

13 Amp Electric 19" Lawn Mower ITEM WG719
$199.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
WORX 13 Amp Electric 19-inch Lawn Mower - WG719

Key Features

The WORX 13 Amp Electric 19-inch 3-in-1 mower mulches, bags and side discharges. Caster wheel design provides extra maneuverability for an easier, more efficient cut. Includes 3 Year Warranty & 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Ready, set, mow!

Our 19” Electric Lawn Mower is powerful enough to cut dense, thick grass like a champ.The caster wheel design provides extra maneuverability for an easier, more efficient cut. It has seven different cutting positions to match almost any lawn-mowing specifications. It also includes a dual-edge mulching blade so you can turn clippings into natural fertilization to enhance your yard. You can swap the bag for a side chute in no time. Since it’s electric, this lawn mower is environmentally friendly and quieter than a gas-powered version.
WORX 13 Amp Electric 19-inch Lawn Mower - WG719
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    120V~60Hz
  • Rated Power
    13 Amps
  • Deck Width
    20"
  • Cutting Diameter
    19"
  • Cut Height Range
    1-1/4" - 4"
  • Cut Height Positions
    7
  • Grass bag capacity
    1.4 Bushels
  • Machine Weight
    48.5 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Electric Mower
  • (1) - Grass Collection Bag
  • (1) - Mulch Plug
  • (1) - Side-Discharge Chute
  • (1) - Spanner Wrench
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

No, this model does not include a battery. This is an electric tool.
13 Amp Electric 19" Lawn Mower is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Again love this one So happy with mower, smart idea
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, cuts cleanly Very manuverable, can quickly adjust the height and switch between mulching or bagging, but I don't need the bag since it mulches so well.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful like Gas mower After using gas powered lawn mowers for decades and tired of the high maintenance demands of a gas mower, I decided to try either battery powered or corded electric. I initially purchased a Big-store brand battery powered lawn mower and after first use realized that battery powered lawn mower could not meet the demands (i.e. battery life, and power required to cut grass) for my 0.5acre yard with some slopes/small-hills, the battery powered mowers are made mostly of plastic (including the deck) and hence very flimsy ; I returned the battery powered lawn mower the very next day. After reviewing the Worx corded lawn mower, I was a bit skeptical that other reviews compared the performance of this corded electric lawn mower to a gas powered lawn mower. I purchased the 13Amp corded Worx mower and put it to test the same evening I received it. I was utterly surprised how powerful and efficient this mower performed. It cut though grass over 3 inches tall with no problem, mulched some leaves, and did the job effortlessly. As long as you can manage the electric cord, which is not that difficult if you cut grass in straight paths, this mower is a great choice. The deck is made of steel like a gas mower and its strong and durable. Cons: I give this mower a 5 start review overall, however, I do have one concern. When the mower is used in mulch mode, that is, not discharged in the side or bagged, rather drop the grass cutting on the lawn as you cut, the grass cuttings tend to accumulate in the steel deck above the blade and cause the mower blade to stall hence requiring very frequent (every 5min) cleaning of the deck to remove grass clippings. Perhaps the blade requires to be flipped, so the cutting discharge will drop down rather than discharge up towards the deck. However, once I switched to the "side discharge" mode by attaching the plastic shoot, the mower was flawless. Nevertheless, this mower is highly powerful, durable and excellent choice for anyone that does not want to own a gas mower.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Built I bought this in July for my small back yard in Texas. Shipping was very quick, well packed and easy to set up. Have only used it once but it cuts great. used the mulching feature. It took a little getting used to the cord but seems easy enough. This is the first electric (corded) mower I've owned. Now I don't have to worry about storing gasoline anymore.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle Bought this 2 weeks ago. Have used it 3 times. Super easy to adjust heights. Perfect for my small back yard.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mower My gas mower is getting old, so I was on the lookout for a new one - or an alternative. I have a small yard, and lots of outside outlets, so this mower would work for me. Setup was easy, and the test mowing showed no problems. Maneuvering was very easy, especially with the front wheels unlocked. Next test is with the front wheels locked. Good job of mowing, and chopped up bush trimmings easily.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lawn Mower I have had this mower for a week and a half. This mower does an fantastic job of cutting. It sounds like a gas mower but even at that the cut is perfect. It has a very good turn radius. The mulching is one of the best in mowers that I have ever used. I am very happy I bought this mower.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful, agile, & lightweight! Pros: - Powerful 14 Amp Electric Motor: Cuts high grass with ease. - Lightweight: Heavy duty enough to mulch, but light enough for my 100 lb. wife to use with little effort. - Reliable: Plug and play! No complex gas engine = No breakdowns, oil changes, filters and/or other maintenance. - Ergonomically designed handle makes it easy to use. - Agile: Rotating front wheels make it super easy to make tight turns. They also lock for long straight lines. - Quiet: You don't need to use hearing protection, but I do anyway. - Price: Reasonable initial cost, plus the savings on gas and maintenance is a plus. - The quality of cut is beautiful. Much nicer than my previous riding mower. Cons: - No headlight: An LED light on the front would be a nice feature to help during dusk. - The plastic start button feels a little cheaply made. - Grass tends to build up easily under mower even using the side discharge method. The grass needs to be cleaned out periodically during mowing.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of using right out of the box This mower was my first electric mower didn't think it would be powerful enough was I wrong plenty of power Ease of transition from different heights and its quiet too.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!! I was a bit skeptical about using a wired mower. I had used reel and gas my whole life. But, to my surprise, the wire doesn't get in the way. It's POWERFUL! I literally cut down a small bush! Okay, let me put it this way, it worked so well, I found myself giddy and laughed when it cut things I thought it couldn't! I put my mower to the test and the results are in! A+!!! Thank you Worx, I wish I had a bigger yard to cut now!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the mower works great just the cord hassle purchased 3 weeks ago it works fine couldn't pull the cord on my old mower due to a broken hand problem solved with no pull cord to hassle with just getting used to the electric cord
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the trimmer and blower combo to replace my electric ones. All I can say is the best think I could have done. Light weight easy to use. So far very happy.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Buy I purchased last winter, but first used April 14th. My lawn looks great, like professionally mowed. Easy to use and store.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Lawn Mower - Great Mulcher! I've used this mower for about a month (on new sod) and it works great. After reading some of the reviews I was worried that it wouldn't be a good choice for mulching but it performs that task admirably. Lots of power and it lasts beyond when the batteries are full. I'm happy with this WORX purchase. If it were self-powered it would be the perfect mower.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest to use!! I have a very small patch of lawn and this mower is perfect: Easy to handle and does a good job.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate and exceptional quality! I purchased this lawnmower about a month ago and I have been so happy. It cuts my lawn beautifully and is so easy to adjust. I would recommend this mower to anyone looking for excellent quality at an affordable price.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All WORX Tools I have 5 products of Worx the Weed eater, 2 Blowers one Electric, Battery, the Dual Head Drill and the Lawn Mower. They all are great tools its like Every Thing I get from you guys is well made also the 3 year warranty. I appreciate the Quality Work you guys put in Everything.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx Electric Lawnmower Bought this about a month ago and absolutely love it. Very easy to maneuver and lite and the rotating front wheels makes it even easier to use. I will make up the cost with no longer having to pay for yard work.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly easy to use! I hadn't mowed a lawn in over 20 years and had to buy a new mower when I bought a new house. This versatile mower did an excellent job on the overgrown lawn and weeds that bolted to over a foot high because of all the winter rains. It was easy to control even on slopes, had lots of power and didn't bog down in areas I was sure it would stall. The mulching feature worked like a champ. The on/off handle mechanism was intuitive and made maneuvering the extension cord to keep it out of the cutting path very easy.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I bought my mower about a month ago. It was delivered promptly and setup was simple. I have only used it once, and it performed exactly as expected. I would have no reservations recommending the WG719.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the front wheels. Just used it for the first time today, works great.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ON THE MONEY 78 YRS OLD....SMALLISH YARD ....NO LONGER HAVE TO PAY FOR LAWN MAINTENANCE
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Powerful Mower! I am really happy with this mower. Out of the box it was very easy to assemble, I never even looked at the directions. I went right to mowing. The mower is very good quality, not cheaply made. My grass had gotten VERY long while waiting for my new mower so it was the perfect test. I have a Bermuda/ weed grass mix that is VERY thick and probably 6"+ long at the time of mowing. This mower has plenty enough power to cut through that thick grass. It was a little difficult to push through the extra thick areas but its not designed to be a brush hog either. It cut even the thickest grass nice and even. No bogging down, clogs or missed areas. It was a smidgen louder than I expected but it is still quieter than a gas mower by far. I love the caster wheel design in the front for the many turns I make in my small yard. I did not find it hard to push straight as others had mentioned and I've never had to lock the front wheels in a stationary position. It mulches EXTREMELY well, even in damp conditions. My down side is it doesn't seem to mow the grass very short. I have it set on the shortest setting and my grass is still a decent length. I like the length don't get me wrong but it wont work to get my yard really short for winter grass planting. Not a huge deal by any means. The mower is very easy to clean, I spray it off with a hose top and underneath every time I mow. Overall I am VERY happy with this purchase and have used my mower about 4 times now. I hope it lasts for years.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from never knew electric mowers worked so well I bought this model, thinking there wouldnt be a lot of difference between the electric and battery powered ones. it was light weight and handled well. the blade cuts the grass well and even, as well as the ease to set the height of the cut. I really like the front wheels which I can make the mower turn a little or completely around. the only gripe I have is ( my fault) I keep stepping on the cord. thinking it all over I should have gone with the battery powered one.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, wonderful This is a wonderful mower. Am used to gas mowers. This one is light weight and very mower friendly.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from electric mower is fantastic Lightweight easy on the environment and so easy to use
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mower, Gets the job done... Bought mower, because my old gas mower finally died. Love how the mower was ready to go out of the box. No more gas and oil to mess with. Mower cut my yard very nicely and cleans up clippings as well. easy to use and light weight. Also like how it turns or you can set for straight cutting.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mercedes of Mowers!!! I own several lawn mowers and multiple weed eaters, edgers, and tillers to make my land look good. I have several acres which includes many small yards that never looked too good or polished until I purchased this lawn mower. I had doubts about power and ease of usage about having to haul an electrical cord around, but with one push of a button and lift of a handle all I heard was the pure purr of quiet engine power. It's so easy to use. One easy lever to pull to adjust the wheel height and one-handed steering when needed with perfect ease. No struggling. No hassles. I was and am totally impressed with the thoughtfulness of this mower. As a woman, I have had many struggles with mowers in the past partly because I live on a mountain side. I searched many web sites and lines of mowers since I have too many trees to allow me a riding lawn mower. When I saw this model, I fell in love with the the style and color which, to me, are cheerful and if you have to mow a big yard, cheerful is the way to go. All the extra of ease of use, etc. was like the whipped creme and cherry on top of the cake. A wise use of money and it didn't take that much to purchase it. Go Workz!!! You're the greatest!!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cut My wife and I really wanted a gas-less lawn mower and really found a good one in this mower.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and adjustable Second Worx electric mower that I've purchased. First one appears to have broken the drive shaft after 8 years of use and 2 moves, but very happy with how the mower performed. Newer model easier to turn, has a cord control slide attached to the handle and allows for easier adjustment of the mower deck height. All in all a solid mower. Readily recommend for any household that has a small to medium size yard that doesn't want to deal with gas or oil leaks and chooses not to add batteries to a landfill in a few years.
Date published: 2016-05-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 212.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT