16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set

ITEM WA1112

More Views

Durable bits for wood, plastic & aluminum


1/4" hex shank for quick bit changes

Durable HSS bits for metal, wood, plastic and aluminum

135-degree split points for precision drilling

Features a locking storage case for convenience and easy transportation

Works great with the WORX Switchdriver 2-in-1 Cordless Drill & Driver

16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set ITEM WA1112
$19.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 1/16" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 5/64" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 3/32" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 7/64" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 1/8" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 9/64" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 5/32" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 3/16" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 1/4" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 5/16" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 3/8" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 2" PH 1 Bit
  • (1) - 2" PH 2 Bit
  • (1) - 2" SL 6 Bit
  • (1) - 2" SL 8 Bit
  • (1) - 2" SQ 2 Bit
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What type of chuck should these bits be used in??

    These bits can be used in both traditional 3-jaw chucks, and in quick change 1/4" hex chucks.



  • What kind of shank do these drill bits have?

    These have a 1/4” hex shank.



  • What model of Worx drills are compatible with these bits?

    These bits work great with any Worx drill, from the Switchdriver to the Ai Drill and even the 20V Cordless Drill & Driver.



  • What are these bits made out of? What materials can they be used on?

    These bits are durable HSS and designed for use in metal, wood, plastic and aluminum.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using the WORX Switchdriver?

    Always wear the proper safety gear and maintain a clean, safe workspace. For more information, please refer to the owner’s manual for your tools.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using the WORX Switchdriver?

    Carefully review your tool's owner’s manual for all safety information and guidelines for using the Worx Bladerunner. Follow safety precautions while using any power tools – including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back. See the owner’s manual for complete safety instructions and details.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx 16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set isn’t right for you isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need additional accessories? Many replacement parts are available on worx.com. You can also contact our friendly customer service team is ready to get you back up and running. Give us a call at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).


16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compact Nice to have what I need in one spot all the time. Sharp and reliable.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great set i picked up this set of bits for the new drill i bought. perfect set and a handy carry case
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This contains all the bits that I need. Bits are solid and easily to pop into the drill.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well matched to Worx SwitchDriver No disappointments!!!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous bit set !!! Excellent...has all the bits I would use...!!!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I love this drill! I can do anything!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMP Better quality than what I have seen very satisfied
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT EXCESSARY Perfect compliment to my new drill. There make my new drill my favorite drill to date.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Quick Fit The Worx switch drill is an incredible invention with the needed drill for the size screw you are using and the screw driver just flipped around to drive it in. The drill bits need the ends for the quick release collet on the drill, which makes it even quicker to change drill bits.They are excellent quality and I love the drill and the accompanying drill bits.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and overall great value !! I bought the drill bit set because it seemed like a great value and boy was I right !!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product These bits work well and worth the price. Very easy change in the drill.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best combi set yet Gave this for a Christmas gift. Best gift received. Actually something they can use. Well made, sharp tips, perfect accessory for the Worx drill. Better yet, priced right fits neatly into tool box.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything my drill needs Everything my new Worx drill needs in one well made case. I am impressed with the quality of the case, & thrilled to have all the drill & Drive bits needed. Price was fair, product outstanding.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16 piece Drill and Drive Bit Set I purchased this and am very please I did All the bits one needs in one place and a nice case to keep them right at hand
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is a perfect addition to the switch drill. This is all you need.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS DRILL BITS BECAME THE ESSENTIAL PART NEEDED FOR MY WORK PROJECTS THEY PERFORM PERFECTLY AND I AM SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SET I bought this for the new drill I purchase (for my new drill) but my husband has already taken over ownership of drill and drill and drive bit set. He said "Well Done"
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Set for my Worx I've been very happy with the 16 piece drill and drive set along with all the Worx products I have bought to date. Efficient tools, interchangeable batteries, reliable, long lasting, and ergonomically built to be enjoyed while using. Very very happy with these tools and Worx brand.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed I just needed something more than what was in the original package and this was exactly what I required.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice set of bits I bought this set to use with my new switch driver. It is a better set than I expected!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set this is a great set with a variety of sizes
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition for the drill/driver A must have addition to the drilldriver tool
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good assortment, quality product. I bought this a few weeks ago and it covers all my needs for my uses.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with drill I'm glad i bought this product for drill. Works great!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beutiful set of bits. A good, quality set. The best Ive ever had.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST WHAT I NEEDED FOR THE NOVICE AND PRO THIS WORKS
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16- Piece Drill & Drive Set Purchased about a month ago. Great product & great value.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! There was no way I would have bought the drill without the companion bits. I am VERY HAPPY with all of my WORK purchases. The bits are quality. I had a relative look them over ( resident tool man in the family) lol..hes now considering purchasing also! Thanks WORX family!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality drill-screw bits I brought this for my Worx drill. Received it in a timely manner. For the size it was very well packaged with a nice case full of bits that will be used for many projects. Great product and very well priced.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I bought the switch drill and have used it a great deal and broke two of the bits and wore the phillips drive - this kit renewed my set. Glad I bought it .
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA1112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT