16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set

ITEM WA1112

More Views

Durable bits for wood, plastic & aluminum


1/4" hex shank for quick bit changes

Durable HSS bits for metal, wood, plastic and aluminum

135-degree split points for precision drilling

Features a locking storage case for convenience and easy transportation

Works great with the WORX Switchdriver 2-in-1 Cordless Drill & Driver

16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set ITEM WA1112
$19.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


SPECS & MANUALS
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 1/16" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 5/64" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 3/32" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 7/64" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 1/8" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 9/64" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 5/32" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 3/16" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 1/4" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 5/16" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 3/8" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 2" PH 1 Bit
  • (1) - 2" PH 2 Bit
  • (1) - 2" SL 6 Bit
  • (1) - 2" SL 8 Bit
  • (1) - 2" SQ 2 Bit
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What type of chuck should these bits be used in??

    These bits can be used in both traditional 3-jaw chucks, and in quick change 1/4" hex chucks.



  • What kind of shank do these drill bits have?

    These have a 1/4” hex shank.



  • What model of Worx drills are compatible with these bits?

    These bits work great with any Worx drill, from the Switchdriver to the Ai Drill and even the 20V Cordless Drill & Driver.



  • What are these bits made out of? What materials can they be used on?

    These bits are durable HSS and designed for use in metal, wood, plastic and aluminum.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using the WORX Switchdriver?

    Always wear the proper safety gear and maintain a clean, safe workspace. For more information, please refer to the owner’s manual for your tools.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using the WORX Switchdriver?

    Carefully review your tool's owner’s manual for all safety information and guidelines for using the Worx Bladerunner. Follow safety precautions while using any power tools – including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back. See the owner’s manual for complete safety instructions and details.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx 16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set isn’t right for you isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need additional accessories? Many replacement parts are available on worx.com. You can also contact our friendly customer service team is ready to get you back up and running. Give us a call at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).


IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switch driver and bitEs Works very well drillbits are very sharp hold their edge wonderfully excellent combination
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool! Great accent to the drills that come with the Worx assortments!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy installation Good quality and reasonably priced
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed for my Switch-driver A full range of drills and drivers
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great drill bit set This is a great drill bit set. It was shipped and delivered quickly and works perfectly with my Worx drill.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bits Bought these bits to go with my new drill and they work well. Like the case too!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal . Easy to get to bits .
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love these things. I bought these with the 20 Volt Cordless 2 Piece Combo Kit and I am glad I did they are great.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality These are quality bits for a low price. The plastic box is very sturdy as well. I got them for my intelligent Worx cordless drill, which is awesome!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves time and effort when working on ladder 5 stars easy to work and saves time on ladder
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect set to go with the Worx drill and driver! I purchased this to use with the Worx drill and driver. It has a variety of drill bits and screw driver bits and has made life much easier for me on the farm.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compact Nice to have what I need in one spot all the time. Sharp and reliable.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great set i picked up this set of bits for the new drill i bought. perfect set and a handy carry case
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This contains all the bits that I need. Bits are solid and easily to pop into the drill.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well matched to Worx SwitchDriver No disappointments!!!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous bit set !!! Excellent...has all the bits I would use...!!!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I love this drill! I can do anything!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMP Better quality than what I have seen very satisfied
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT EXCESSARY Perfect compliment to my new drill. There make my new drill my favorite drill to date.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Quick Fit The Worx switch drill is an incredible invention with the needed drill for the size screw you are using and the screw driver just flipped around to drive it in. The drill bits need the ends for the quick release collet on the drill, which makes it even quicker to change drill bits.They are excellent quality and I love the drill and the accompanying drill bits.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and overall great value !! I bought the drill bit set because it seemed like a great value and boy was I right !!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product These bits work well and worth the price. Very easy change in the drill.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best combi set yet Gave this for a Christmas gift. Best gift received. Actually something they can use. Well made, sharp tips, perfect accessory for the Worx drill. Better yet, priced right fits neatly into tool box.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything my drill needs Everything my new Worx drill needs in one well made case. I am impressed with the quality of the case, & thrilled to have all the drill & Drive bits needed. Price was fair, product outstanding.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16 piece Drill and Drive Bit Set I purchased this and am very please I did All the bits one needs in one place and a nice case to keep them right at hand
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is a perfect addition to the switch drill. This is all you need.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS DRILL BITS BECAME THE ESSENTIAL PART NEEDED FOR MY WORK PROJECTS THEY PERFORM PERFECTLY AND I AM SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SET I bought this for the new drill I purchase (for my new drill) but my husband has already taken over ownership of drill and drill and drive bit set. He said "Well Done"
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Set for my Worx I've been very happy with the 16 piece drill and drive set along with all the Worx products I have bought to date. Efficient tools, interchangeable batteries, reliable, long lasting, and ergonomically built to be enjoyed while using. Very very happy with these tools and Worx brand.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed I just needed something more than what was in the original package and this was exactly what I required.
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA1112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT