16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set

More Views

Durable bits for wood, plastic & aluminum


1/4" hex shank for quick bit changes

Durable HSS bits for metal, wood, plastic and aluminum

135-degree split points for precision drilling

Features a locking storage case for convenience and easy transportation

Works great with the WORX Switchdriver 2-in-1 Cordless Drill & Driver

16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set ITEM WA1112
$19.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 1/16" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 5/64" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 3/32" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 7/64" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 1/8" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 9/64" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 5/32" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 3/16" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 1/4" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 5/16" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 3/8" HSS Drill Bit
  • (1) - 2" PH 1 Bit
  • (1) - 2" PH 2 Bit
  • (1) - 2" SL 6 Bit
  • (1) - 2" SL 8 Bit
  • (1) - 2" SQ 2 Bit
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

What type of chuck should these bits be used in?

These bits can be used in both traditional 3-jaw chucks, and in quick change 1/4" hex chucks.

What kind of shank do these drill bits have?

These have a 1/4” hex shank.

What model of Worx drills are compatible with these bits?

These bits work great with any Worx drill, from the Switchdriver to the Ai Drill.

What are these bits made out of? What materials can they be used on?

These bits are durable HSS and designed for use in metal, wood, plastic and aluminum.

Are there any precautions I should follow when using the WORX Switchdriver?

Always wear the proper safety gear and maintain a clean, safe workspace. For more information, please refer to the owner’s manual for your tools.

What is the guarantee/warranty?

If you decide the Worx 16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (Worx) and we’ll be happy to assist. For more information, click here.
16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set this is a great set with a variety of sizes
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition for the drill/driver A must have addition to the drilldriver tool
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good assortment, quality product. I bought this a few weeks ago and it covers all my needs for my uses.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with drill I'm glad i bought this product for drill. Works great!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beutiful set of bits. A good, quality set. The best Ive ever had.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST WHAT I NEEDED FOR THE NOVICE AND PRO THIS WORKS
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16- Piece Drill & Drive Set Purchased about a month ago. Great product & great value.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! There was no way I would have bought the drill without the companion bits. I am VERY HAPPY with all of my WORK purchases. The bits are quality. I had a relative look them over ( resident tool man in the family) lol..hes now considering purchasing also! Thanks WORX family!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality drill-screw bits I brought this for my Worx drill. Received it in a timely manner. For the size it was very well packaged with a nice case full of bits that will be used for many projects. Great product and very well priced.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I bought the switch drill and have used it a great deal and broke two of the bits and wore the phillips drive - this kit renewed my set. Glad I bought it .
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drill & Drive Bit Set I bought this approx. 3 weeks ago, they are great and are very well made.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I am thrilled with my purchase!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tool I have had one for a few months, bought this for my nephew.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speeds up my small jobs dramatically. I bought the Switch Driver a year ago and use it all the time. It only came with a couple of drill bits and drivers though. This set provides me so many additional options and makes the tool even more efficient.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be more pleased! I have purchased the Switchdriver, Drill Bits, and Saw Horses for my son! He LOVES them! I am disabled, but I love to build things too! The Switchdriver is so easy for me to use!. We are very pleased! Thanks so very much!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16 piece drill and bit set This set will fit my doule headed drill moter whitch I owe it makes a good combination for this tool
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition to the switch drill Bought this along with the switch drill. Nice addition.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16 piece drill bit set works very well. used installing new trolling motor & depthfinder in my boat. Also the case is very nice and well built and easy to carry.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My hubby keeps his tools locked up, so I got tired of waiting for him. I use this (along with my Worx drill) for general household use, and it works perfectly.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, just as described. Delighted with this handy gadget.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drill set The drills work great- be nice to to have one unit where you can use reg drills you all ready have.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy bit case with just the right number and size got these just in time to finish up a small project and was glad I got them; they do the work and stay in the slots of screw heads very well.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORX Works Magic What can I say? I'm a HUGE fan of The WORX Switch Driver and I lost one of the impact bits in a wall. I ordered a set so hubby wasn't out of anything. The easy-to-use Switch Driver has allowed me to tackle small projects on my own, without having to wait on my "Honey Do List" to be completed! These products are very well made. The customer service team is spot on. Shipping is fast. I have not found a single down side to these products.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sellection Great set of bites and tools. Easy to store and identify.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great add to the drill I bought this to go with the drill and for a over 70 user it is a great addition. So happy with all my Worx purchases.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great add on for switchdriver switchdriver is a great tool big time saver
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from house hold standard. This set of drills will do just about any job around the house.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! Just what you need for the Switchdriver.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drill bit switch driver Great product at great price should have 67 but available to purchase
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx works I like the product, it does limit where you can buy bits. The features are great to have a two in one tool.
Date published: 2017-02-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA1112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT