20V Power Share 10" Cordless Chainsaw with Auto-Tension - Tool Only

ITEM WG322.9

More Views

NO MORE MIXING GAS AND OIL


Cordless 20V PowerShare™ chain saw for fast, clean cuts

Automatic, tool-free chain tension system

Automatic chain lubrication with oil level indicator

Compact and light weight design

*Battery & Charger sold separately

20V Power Share 10" Cordless Chainsaw with Auto-Tension - Tool Only ITEM WG322.9
$79.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
Now Playing
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V Max
  • Chain Speed
    12.5ft/s
  • Oil tank capacity
    4.5 ounces
  • Chain Pitch
    3/8"
  • Chain Gauge
    0.043"
  • Chain Links
    40
  • MACHINE WEIGHT
    6.2 LBS
  • Charging Time
    5hrs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 10" Cordless Chain Saw
  • (1) -Chain
  • (1) - Chain Bar
  • (1) - Blade Protection Cover
  • *Battery & Charger sold separately
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this come with a battery and charger?

    This model (WG322.9) is a tool-only package and does not include a battery or charger. Powershare lets you share batteries and save money - so you can add to your Worx garden and power tools without buying more batteries and chargers than you really need. You can use any Worx 20V batteries and chargers you already have on any 20V Worx tool.



  • How much does the 20V 10” Cordless Chainsaw weigh?

    The Worx 20V 10” Cordless Chainsaw weighs 6.2 pounds, less than a gallon of milk.



  • How powerful is the 20V 10" Cordless Chainsaw?

    The 20V Worx MAX Lithium battery that powers the 10” Cordless Chainsaw is the same battery we trust to power the JawSaw, and our Cordless Compact Circular saw, among others, like the Hydroshot and Switchdriver. Since the battery can stand up to those high-powered applications, you can trust it to keep up with you. Higher capacity batteries and faster chargers are available as well.



  • What’s the runtime for the Cordless Chainsaw?

    The runtime will vary depending on the type and density of wood you’re cutting and how thick the branches are for each cut and the capacity of the 20V battery you’re using. For example, on one charge of our 1.3Ah 20V battery, you can expect up to 23 cuts on 4” thick hardwood. Since most branches you’ll cut are less than that, you’ll typically get a higher yield. If you know you need extra power, try keeping an extra battery on hand. Worx also offers higher capacity batteries as well as quick charger. Accessories can be found here.



  • Does this use the same batteries as my other 20V WORX tools?

    Yes! With Powershare, you can share the battery and save money. Your Worx 20V 10" Cordless Chainsaw can use any WORX 20V battery you already have. By sharing the battery between tools, you’ll always have the power you need to complete any job.



  • What is the chain speed?

    The chain speed is 12.5 ft/s.



  • What kind of oil do I use on the chain saw? How much oil will the chain saw need?

    The 20V 10" Cordless Chainsaw can take any kind of bar and chain oil, which is available in most hardware stores or stores that sell chainsaws. The oil tank capacity will hold 4.5 ounces.



  • How can I prevent oil leakage?

    With a saw designed to self-lubricate during operation, a little oil leakage is normal. To help minimize and prevent leakage, we recommend the following:


    -Use only enough oil for the task at hand.

    -Remove oil cap and immediately replace it after operation to vent the oil tank. This relieves any accumulated pressure during the oiling process.

    -Allow the saw to cool down before storing.

    -Wipe down the saw sprocket area.

    -Remove oil from saw before storage.

    -Store the saw horizontally when not in use.



  • How many chain drive links are on the 20V Cordless Pole/Chain saw chain? What is the chain pitch?

    There are 40 links on the 10” Cordless Chainsaw chain. The chain is a 3/8 inch pitch.



  • How do I buy a replacement bar or chain? Can I get them locally?

    Both the bar and chain are available under Accessories.


    Need something faster? Local hardware or home improvement stores may carry accessories that fit your Worx chainsaw. Look for the following items compatible with your WG322 20V 10" Cordless Chainsaw.


    Chain:

    ES: 3/8LP.050 40E, QIRUI: A1-40, Oregon: 90PX0034X


    Bar:

    ES: ES100SDEA041, QIRUI: P010-50SR, Oregon: 100SDEA041



  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using the Chainsaw?

    Carefully review the owner’s manual for all safety information and guidelines. Follow safety precautions while using any power tools – including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back. See the owner’s manual for complete safety instructions and details.



  • I’ve misplaced my manual. Is there anywhere I can get more information?

    You can download the manual here, or our friendly customer service team will be glad to answer any questions you may have at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx 20V 10" Cordless Chainsaw isn’t the right tool for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your chainsaw? Register now!


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need an extra bar? Ready for a new chain? Many accessories are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
20V Power Share 10" Cordless Chainsaw with Auto-Tension - Tool Only is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 20v 10" Chainsaw works very nice This saw cuts very nice and is light weight. I enjoy not pulling that string.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10" Cordless Chainsaw Good tool for minor limb cutting for cleaning up trees or bushes.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great , Lots of power I used it the last 2 days clearing brush where I hunt deer it is quiet & no gas smell
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for small jobs I have huge saws (Stihl MS360) and I have this. The Worx is great for small limbs and brush. Safer that lugging around a large saw at times.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORX weed eaters / have two had about two years, and love using it. BEFORE PURCHASING WORKS WEED EATERS I was having to buy new weedeater ever year or two. AND the weight of them were extremely heavy AND WOULD NOT LAST SOMETIMES A YEAR. THEN I STARTED PURCHASING YOUR WORKS PRODUCTS AND SIMPLY LOVE THEM. The only downside to them is that the batteries will only last about 10-15 minutes before losing their charge. this happens no matter how long i charge the batteries.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handled the job great Did exactly what I wanted and handled to job quietly and quickly.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and very easy to use I have used 3 times already and am very happy with this tool. It has great power , with no limits on where to use it. Also the safety guards give you peace of mind.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx really Works Every product I bought from Worx has been outstanding. This is no different. Everything I was looking for in a saw. Can’t go wrong with a Worx product.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Happy with the purchase product works great
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal tool My Father had this chainsaw for a few weeks now & loves it. it's a great little tool for it's value. I bought this for my Father who lives in Quebec, Canada & he has been trying to purchase this for months from Works Canada & they are forever "Out of Stock". He is a Works Super Fan having several Works products,
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I am 83 years old and cut all the lower branches off of my huge pine trees the first day I got my chain saw. I love it! Only wish I could have had it years ago.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much easier to work with! This saw is much easier to handle with no cord, no fuel problems, etc. With a fully charged battery it slices through logs with ease and a minimum of kickback. Excellent purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than expected I got this saw recently and it works better than I thought. Cuts fast no adjustments needed just make sure the bar oil stays full. I'm proud of it.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and powerful I bought this saw to clean up some brush when I didn't want to get out my gas chain saw. It has plenty of power, light enough to use for an extended period of time and without using gas or dragging a cord around.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for am old man. First. I am aging, I own and use gas powered chainsaws, some days and some jobs being able to put a charged battery on an electric saw makes the difference between doing the chore or putting it off. I like the ability to choose doing the chore.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Tool Just received my Worx Chainsaw threw my battery in and away the low hanging branches went. Very lite and easy to handle, highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tool is everything I thought it would be. Easy to use. Lightweight and the battery lasts a long time.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and powerful Great for firewood and limbing.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain saw Perfect for small jobs , ( trimming , small brush, ).
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I expected. I purchased this chain saw on-line. Standard delivery time was fine with me. I feel this tool will greatly enhance my fire wood gathering of deadfall in the neighbor's wood lot where I have permission. It will handle about 90% of my cutting. I also love the fact I can cut longer logs up to about 6" diameter on a saw buck in my garage, without the noise and smell of a gas chain saw. I have other WORX tools, thus have multiple batteries without additional expense. The auto-adjust chain tension is a really neat feature and it works very well.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Great chainsaw and great addition to my multiple 20 volt tools I own.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightest and Easiest Chainsaw I could not believe the difference in weight and the power with just the 20volt battery. Easy to setup virtually no kickback when cutting 3 to 4 inch tree limb
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great , well balance, very well build!!! Purchased on October 23, 2017 & tried it out on a 4 inch tree limb and the cordless chain saw cut through the limb like it was butter, without using hardly any hand pressure. I also have the electric Worx chain saw but I have never used it because I did not want to fool with the long cord. Which they had the cordless back when I bought the electric one for I would have bought the cordless one instead. Saying that I am so think full for the Worx Cordless Chain Saw for it will be the first and only one I will probably use. Gives me the initiative to cut some needed limbs off and having pleasure doing it without having to use extension cord. Thanks Worx for the new cordless one.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light,Ready to Go, Sufficient Cutting,Easy mainten I bought this a few weeks ago and it does all that I expected. This with the Jaws are perfect for a lot of my work. I have 15 acres and big commercial saws. I prefer the jaw and this for most of my woods work.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenience of a battery I am so glad that WORX decided to make a battery chain saw....I live in the city, so I don't have a "need" for a 32" bar oil and gas mixture saw. (even though I used to have one). This saw is easy to use, will cut any branches or small trees that I would come in contact with, am very pleased that you can "switch batteries," which makes WORX VERY AFFORDABLE. I really like the "oil gauge" viewer, great thinking. Although I just got it, I have used it on several branches, even some 7" oak limbs, which the saw cut through just like I was hoping it would. My only thought is that I would like to have one with a 14-16 inch bar (just in case) it's the "logger" in me.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough, Quality Good Equipment My wife bought me electric leaf blower/ mulcher was so suprised what I was able to do with it since then I have purchased several Worx tools and so far have been very pleased. Not used my other tools like the first one. So far what I have used has been excellent experience.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good saw The auto tension works well and this is a good saw for pruning and delimbing trees. I would recommend using the 4 amp battery with it. The only real con I see in this saw is that the trigger lockout button that has to be depressed to get the saw going is on the left side of the handle. Which is fine if you are right handed but somewhat akward I would think if you are left handed.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for use around the garden So happy I bought this. How great is a chainsaw that does not need gasoline, a power cord, or to be started with a pull rope. Sine this uses the 20 volt battery system, can buy the bare tool only and get this great chainsaw for a fraction of the full tool price. Now own like 6 Worx tools that use the 20 volt system. So convenient. Always have extra batteries on hand for home and garden jobs.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough torque! Using for small branches, not enough torque, chain keeps coming loose, battery run out of power too soon. This should be torqued up and battery should be 40v
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG322_bv46_9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 180.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT