20V & 18V MaxLithium Battery 60-Minute Quick Charger

ITEM WA3868

More Views

Always have a full charge


Quickly charge your 20V or 18V battery in just 60 minutes to reduce downtime between charges

Features a built-in charge indicator for easy use

Long cord provides flexibility to charge your battery in various locations

May be mounted to your wall for compact storage

20V & 18V MaxLithium Battery 60-Minute Quick Charger ITEM WA3868

Regular Price: $39.99

Special Price $19.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
1 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Compatible With
  • Battery Model
    WA3512.1
  • Battery Model
    WA3520
  • Battery Model
    WA3522
  • Battery Model
    WA3525
  • Battery Model
    WA3544
  • Battery Model
    WA3575
  • Battery Model
    WA3578
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V/18V 60-Min Quick Charger
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this come with a battery?

    No, this model does not include a battery.



  • What batteries are compatible with this charger?

    This charger is compatible with Worx 18V or 20V batteries including models WA3512, WA3512.1, WA3520, WA3522, WA3525, WA3544, WA3671, WA3575, and WA3578.



  • How long does it take to charge a battery with this charger?

    Compatible 20V or 18V batteries will charge in about 1 hour.



  • What is the amperage of the charger?

    This is a 3amp charger.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide this charger isn’t the right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need an extra battery? Ready for a higher capacity battery? Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
20V & 18V MaxLithium Battery 60-Minute Quick Charger is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have I try to have batteries charged but this saves the day if I dont.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps me working Fast charging keeps me working!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great No problem with 18V and 20V.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This makes doing yard work quicker and easier. It charges battery in one hour compared to 3 1/2 hours on charger that came with set.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I'm very happy with my battery charger
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I brought this recently to add to the one I already have as I have four batteries and a large yard. It works as advertised.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does the job in a hour
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this to replace the small slide on that came with the tools originally. Easier to find in my messy shop.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ease to use This is one of chargers i own. I hope to see a adapter so can charge any Batteries
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great really helps I bought this when I bought the larger battery sure does make a difference having both, since I do 4 yards!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This charger is critical for the long jobs. I have several batters and with this charger I never run out of power. I just keep working and the power is always there when I need it.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast charge This rapid charger works great. It charges the first one while I’m using another one. No waiting. Love it.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grest charger Bought it a a month ago. Like it.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 60-Minute Quick Battery Charger I brought this battery charger when I brought 3-in-1 Blower/Mulcher/Vac I love this tool it say 60 minutes to charge no it's less than that. It's fast I mean fast charging.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I brought this a month go
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast charge I love this charger. Gets my yard done faster.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS With all of the WORX tools I have bought recently, the Rapid Charger is awesome. I always know that one of my PowerShare batteries will be charged and ready to go, whenever I need it.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the impatient person like me. I bought this about a month ago or so just very recent with the trimmer edger mini mower because I recently had knee replacement surgery a few months ago. I knew that being by myself my back yard would be out of control when I could get around better. Having this charger allowed me to get as much done as I wanted to for my backyard with no waiting for charging. While this charged so quick that I had time to go to the restroom get water and a snack and back at it so for me no waiting for charging time.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps my battries charged in minutes not hours. I use this regularly to keep the WORX tools ready to go. just grab the tool (which ever one I need) grab the battery and go. it makes it so convenient.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact REALY CHARGES IN 60 MINUTES UNLIKE OTHERS
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works great!!! I recently bought this with the bigger battery and I'm so glad I did. I was skeptical when buying. But, I just put this charger and new battery to the test and everything is wonderful! I was able to weed eat and use my blower. My yard looks super!!!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charges as Advertised Cherges as advertised
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Faster I have multiple Worx tools and can use more than one during the same time frames because my additional battery is always ready.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Charges fast, like that you can mount on wall
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great charger I like it a nice charger
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workinitout I am very greatful for the ease and exchange of the batteries with my products
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome charger I needed to replace my 18volt charger and this product for 18/20 volt has done the job. I have had my string trimmer (which this was purchased for) since 2005! Worx products are built to last and they have always been there for me.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous We have the chargers that are included with the tools. They work fine but take so long to charge the batteries. This is amazing!!!! Would purchase again. 60 minutes and you are ready to get back to work!!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Much faster charge then the charger included with my weed eater /blower combo orginally
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great charger I bought this 2 weeks ago and just now had the opportunity to use it. It does everything promised in the ad. Charges very quickly.
Date published: 2018-07-14
  • y_2018, m_11, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA3868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT