20V & 18V MaxLithium Battery 60-Minute Quick Charger

ITEM WA3868

More Views

Always have a full charge


Quickly charge your 20V or 18V battery in just 60 minutes to reduce downtime between charges

Features a built-in charge indicator for easy use

Long cord provides flexibility to charge your battery in various locations

May be mounted to your wall for compact storage

20V & 18V MaxLithium Battery 60-Minute Quick Charger ITEM WA3868
$39.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
1 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Compatible With
  • Battery Model
    WA3512.1
  • Battery Model
    WA3520
  • Battery Model
    WA3522
  • Battery Model
    WA3525
  • Battery Model
    WA3544
  • Battery Model
    WA3575
  • Battery Model
    WA3578
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V/18V 60-Min Quick Charger
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

No, this model does not include a battery.
20V & 18V MaxLithium Battery 60-Minute Quick Charger is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works great!!! I recently bought this with the bigger battery and I'm so glad I did. I was skeptical when buying. But, I just put this charger and new battery to the test and everything is wonderful! I was able to weed eat and use my blower. My yard looks super!!!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charges as Advertised Cherges as advertised
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Faster I have multiple Worx tools and can use more than one during the same time frames because my additional battery is always ready.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Charges fast, like that you can mount on wall
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great charger I like it a nice charger
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workinitout I am very greatful for the ease and exchange of the batteries with my products
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome charger I needed to replace my 18volt charger and this product for 18/20 volt has done the job. I have had my string trimmer (which this was purchased for) since 2005! Worx products are built to last and they have always been there for me.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous We have the chargers that are included with the tools. They work fine but take so long to charge the batteries. This is amazing!!!! Would purchase again. 60 minutes and you are ready to get back to work!!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Much faster charge then the charger included with my weed eater /blower combo orginally
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great charger I bought this 2 weeks ago and just now had the opportunity to use it. It does everything promised in the ad. Charges very quickly.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought an extra battery and the quick charger as to shorten my wait time while using my Worx power washer gun. The battery lasts a little more than 30 minutes and the quick charger takes 60 minutes, which is a heck of a lot quicker than the 5 hours their regular charger takes.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charges fully in a short time I bought the charger a month ago after my original was stolen and I am very pleased
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this recently. With the Trickle Charge Feature, my batteries are always set to go.Great piece of Equipment.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick I have used this product 3 times now a love it! One battery charge will do my whole yard!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ilove it This is great if you need the battery right away.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features I like I've only had the charger for a week but am very happy with it. Not only does it charge my batteries quickly, it lets me know the condition of the battery, when it is charging and when it is ready. Charging is much more rapid than the little chargers, so I can depend on having a fresh battery ready for my next use. I have an older charger which has no indicators as to whether I am getting a charge, is charged or is defective. I really like knowing the status of my battery. I also like that there is no latch to contend with when removing the battery from the charger. The older style had to be unlatched in order to get the battery off the charger.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery The battery life is good. It is nice that you get two when you have a lot of lawn to cut. Got these with my trimmer.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Charger I purchased this charger to replace the standard charger that came with my Switch Driver. The original charger took for ever to charge a battery. This unit is much faster. It did just as I had hoped.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the speed I got it when I got my trimmer. It came with a charger, but the speed difference is large and I' so glad that I got it.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW FAST! This charger rocks, it took only 41.5 minutes to fully recharge from dead to viciously charged and ready to go! I love this charger!!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have This charger is a must have if you don't like down time. Much better than the standard one that come with most tools.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One hour charger Bought a few weeks ago and it works great.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and small I bought this product because I misplaced the original charge work the way it was designed to
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional I get double the work done and then double the work done again after an hour. Nice.!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, saves time So good to take so much less time to charge batteries.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE WORX TOOLS I really love my new 20V 60 minute charger. My old WORX Charger died--but i got the new charger and i am back in business!! Love it--charges faster than before. I love WORX.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price. I’m happy I this product.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My old gas weed eater was always giving me problems, so I decided to get a new one and while looking I stumbled upon the WORX products. I decided with the price of gas and high maintenance on gas weed eaters I was going to try the battery operated weed eater. I'm so glad I did, because now I don't have to deal with gas and oil and if I run out of power I just pop in another battery and I'm ready to go.Oh, by the way, the WORX weed eater works great and I purchased the two piece package that included the leaf blower and it too works great. I'll probably never go back to gas again, Thanks WORX.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest ever weedeater Excellent product ! I`VE used gas , electric ,now Battery is the Greatest of all
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery I love that I can trim my big yard on one charge!
Date published: 2018-05-28
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA3868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 147.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT