20V & 18V MaxLithium Battery 60-Minute Quick Charger

More Views

Always have a full charge


Quickly charge your 20V or 18V battery in just 60 minutes to reduce downtime between charges

Features a built-in charge indicator for easy use

Long cord provides flexibility to charge your battery in various locations

May be mounted to your wall for compact storage

20V & 18V MaxLithium Battery 60-Minute Quick Charger ITEM WA3868
$39.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
1 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Compatible With
  • Battery Model
    WA3512.1
  • Battery Model
    WA3520
  • Battery Model
    WA3522
  • Battery Model
    WA3525
  • Battery Model
    WA3544
  • Battery Model
    WA3575
  • Battery Model
    WA3578
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V/18V 60-Min Quick Charger
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

No, this model does not include a battery.
20V & 18V MaxLithium Battery 60-Minute Quick Charger is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect and fast Nice accessory for all needs.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Beats the standard charger that took 5 hours. This charger will charge your battery within 60 mins or less!!!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charger Great item for a single person
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast charge I bought this charger for and additional battery for my hydroshot. It charges the battery in approximately an hour! Love not having to wait 5 hours for a charged battery. Now I have 2 battery sets to work with!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quicker This charger has saved me so much time. This always me to finish my yard in great timing.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Everything I expected
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast charge! Glad I purchased this speedy charger. It works great and really does charge quickly!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This charger is so good I had enough power to trim my yard with just one battery this week. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much faster than the charger that came in the box. This is a must have for anyone that doesn't want to use the slow charger that comes in the box.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18-20v quick charger I have every tool and needed a quick charger! This one is the best Worx had put out!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job of quickly charging the batteries It is great to have the quick charger.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great and a lot fast than original!!! Bought this to replace the slow charger I had. This one charges so much faster. I can be out trimming and have the spare charging and it will be done when I need it. If you have extra batteries you need this.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Charger The regular charger takes five hour to charge a battery. This charger get it done in one hour. I have multiple batteries so no job is left unfinished. I can use my tools and know there is always a battery ready. 5 stars!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fast Charger This charger is a wonder. Cuts recharging time way down. It doesn't heat up like the small OEM charger. It charges the 4.0AH battery just fine. Well built and sturdy.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have Great to have when you have a lot of Worx Products. I am very happy with the One Hour Charge Time. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very rapid charger A much nicer and faster charger than the one that came with the Worx trimmer.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome do you have when working out power washing it is wonderful to walk not have to wait five hours to charge your battery you can have one charging while you were using the other and it makes life so much easier love this charger
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charger This charger really works.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It works just as advertised. Fast and easy to use
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how fast it charges I brought this last month after seeing it on television.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast charge I bought this two weeks ago used it twice works well
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One hour charger We really like it. Much quicker than the charger that came with trimmer. Should be offered as an upgrade for the 5-hour ( no where near 3-hour ) charger when first ordering trimmer.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a fast charger I bought this so I could always have a battery charged and ready...it does charge very fast
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast! Charges batteries quick!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick charging... This works great to get you back to work very quickly.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived faster than expected; charges quickly. My batteries were dead, so I needed this sooner rather than later. I am now trying to catch up with yard work.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries stay supercharged until the job is done! My son has a yard service and we complete some pretty big yards and the battery charger charges the batteries to full power every time. We love the power we get!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Charge I couldn't believe how quickly these two batteries were charged. What an improvement from our previous ones.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charger Great Charger. Very quick.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast charge time I purchased this a few weeks ago, and it does at fast job recharging my batteries.
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA3868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT