20V Power Share Cordless 22" Hedge Trimmer

ITEM WG261

More Views

TRIM YOUR BUSHES THE EASY WAY


Light, compact, ergonomic design to help cut at any angle

Dual action cutting blades do the work for you with less vibration

D-grip front handle for maximum comfort and control

¾” cutting capacity to tear through thicker branches and hedges

Part of the 20V Power Share family: Share batteries. Save Money

20V Power Share Cordless 22" Hedge Trimmer ITEM WG261
$89.99

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
A Modern Hedge Trimmer
LIGHT ENOUGH
At only 5.5 lbs. you can hold it up high without getting tired. And still have the energy to trim in the front yard, the back, even the neighbor’s if their shrubs need some love.
  • - 5.5 LBS WITH BATTERY
  • - 4.6 LBS WITHOUT BATTERY
D GRIP FRONT HANDLE
Cut at any angle. Use any hand position. With a D grip handle you can maneuver this trimmer any which way.
UNLIMITED
CORDLESS POWER
Stop pulling around that extension cord. Unlimited, rechargeable power is the way to go.
THE MOST FLEXIBLE CORDLESS TOOL PLATFORM
WORX Power ShareTM - the only tool platform that offers the versatility of sharing batteries between both 20V & 40V power and garden tools. Unlimited, rechargeable power that is always ready to go when you are.
GET TO KNOW THE
22” - 20V CORDLESS HEDGE TRIMMER
  • 20V MAX LI-ION POWER SHARE BATTERY
  • 22” CUTTING LENGTH
  • ¾” CUTTING CAPACITY
  • D-GRIP FRONT HANDLE
  • OVERMOLD SOFT GRIP
  • ONLY 5.5 LBS.
What's in the box?
22” 20V HEDGE TRIMMER
20V POWER SHARE BATTERY
20V BATTERY CHARGER
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MaxLithium
  • Max Cutting Diameter
    3/4"
  • Max Cutting Length
    22"
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 3hrs
  • Machine Weight
    5.5 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V Hedge Trimmer
  • (1) - 20V MaxLithium Batteries
  • (1) - 20V Battery Charger
  • (1) - Safety Guard
  • (1) - Blade Sheath
FAQs
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
20V Power Share Cordless 22" Hedge Trimmer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features this works perfect for me
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like I was hoping it would I just got this a week ago for my birthday and just used it today. It's light and easy to use. It's great not having to worry about dragging out a long extension cord and cutting it. It trimmed the couple of bushes I tried it on without problems. It does take a little bit getting used to holding both switches completely down to keep it cutting.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hedgetrimmer Recent purchase with blower and 4 aoh battery,easy to use , battery time about 30 min.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my hedge trimmer! I am extremely pleased with my purchase! It is very easy to use, lightweight, and powerful. The safety features are the best. I feel confident in tackling jobs around our property without getting hurt.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and lightweight I like it a lot. Nice and light to perform an easy job.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING CONSTUCTION TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH THE PERFORMANCE. CUTS HEDGES LIKE BUTTER. GOES THROUGH THICK AREAS WITH NO PROBLEM. LOVE IT.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is awesome! These tools are so lightweight, and it's so easy to use. Love the fact that the batteries fit all the other tools too. I've always done all the yardwork, and now that I'm much older, not having to fool with cords is a big plus too!! Can't go wrong!!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Last Hedge Trimmer For years I’ve lugged an extension cord for my hedge trimmer. No more. The WORX cordless hedge trimmer has all the power of a plug-in but no cord. It has features like a safety switch to shut off the power if your hand should come off the front bar handle, it’s light weight even with the battery, and speaking of the battery, it lasts a long time. I can go from My WORX multi-function string trimmer to my WORX hedge trimmer without recharging. This Power Share feature is perfect. I’m sorry I waited so long to get these tools, but they were worth the wait.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My hedges have never look this good First time I used it hedges looked so good fast! Then I let my neighbor use he was impressed to
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this being real sceptical! But just like the edger, great tool
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it.. This hedge trimmer was very easy to use..2 small parts to put together..a lot stronger power than I thought..I trimmed 5 small rhodendroms with ease and the battery was still going..great for arborvitaes too! I'm coming back for the small 20v trimmer..no more electric cords for me!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent addition to your yard tools I used this Easy to operate and get a great look for the bushes.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality tool ! I got this tool just in time for the fall trimming. Prior to this tool, I used a corded trimmer and was always worried about getting the cord in the blades; not with this one! And the battery is amazing! I can do the job on one charge.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely powerful I purchased this cordless trimmer to replace my electric trimmer. I was worried that it was not as powerful as my electric trimmer, but was surprised that it was very powerful and easier to use.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use The hedge trimmer 20v Max is light and safe and cuts very well.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool I have a corded hedge trimmer that was a pain in the neck to use with the cord always getting in the way. This cordless model works perfectly for my hedges and is longer in the tool length which makes it a much faster job.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for our grass and fall trimming. Also works great under our cyclone fence. Thought there should have been a better blade guard, was dissapointed there.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as well as pro trimmers I bought this trimmer as a Worx fan. I thought a lighter trimmer would be easier on my arms. Not only was it easier but just as good as my $400 trimmer which will probably end up being sold. It uses the same batteries as my other tools and is easily used without cord or heavy gas engine.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy! my bushes look great! No cord to mess around with and no oil or gas I love it!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORX 20V Power Share for the win! I bought this trimmer to complement my existing 20V Power Share collection (leaf blower and edger). All of the tools work great, and the ability to charge and swap one battery between the difference tools makes doing all of my yard work a breeze. That the tools are cordless is, of course, awesome, and the power output of all of the tools is more than enough to tackle every chore I've attempted so far.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!! Used it for the first time and couldn’t be happier!!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I expect to get a lot of good use out of this This is much lighter and just about as powerful as a gas-powered hedge trimmer that I have been using for years. Very impressed with it's cutting ability. Instead of dragging out the old trimmer, making sure it was stored properly, gassing it up, and giving it a couple of hard pulls on the cord, I simply have to plug in a battery and start trimming. I don't have the noise, the fumes, extra weight - you cannot beat that!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful tools. Every Worx tool is great, hedge trimmer, edger and blower.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use! I bought this a month ago and my wife and I were able to use it very easily! It did a great job trimming hedges!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great trimmer!!! I should have done a bit more research before purchasing, however, as the 20V won't be enough power for some of my larger projects.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Made my tree trimming so much easier and faster
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my WORX tools collection Purchased Hedge Trimmer online from WORX, delivered in a timely fashion, setup and used after battery was charged, light and easy to handle, trimmed a 40 foot hedge with a single charge
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Hedger I had been using manual shears and clippers before on my hedges, this is my first time buying a cordless(or corded) Hedge Trimmer. I am very happy and don't know why I didn't indulge myself sooner. Lightweight and easy to use and great safety features.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good but could be better We bought this thinking the battery was compatible with the other tools but it doesn’t work past 10 minutes with the other word cordless tools.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loght weight I purchased this cordless trimmer and it's light weight. Best of all no electrical cords to run and I don't have to worry about cutting the wire, because it's cordless.
Date published: 2019-08-31
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 169.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT