20V Cordless 2-Piece Combo Kit

More Views

Tackle the toughest projects


Provides the power and versatility to tackle projects throughout the home and workshop

Extremely compact and lightweight for fatigue-free work

Rubber over mold grip for improved comfort and control

Powerful and lightweight MaxLithium batteries

20V Cordless 2-Piece Combo Kit ITEM WX916L

Regular Price: $139.98

Special Price $124.98

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


SPECS & MANUALS
Drill / Driver Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    0-1350/min
  • Chuck Size
    3/8"
  • Max Torque
    265 in-lbs
  • Clutch Positions
    15 + 1
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 hours
  • Machine Weight
    2.8 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
Impact Driver Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    0-2500/min
  • Chuck Size
    1/4"
  • Max Torque
    950 in-lbs
  • Impact Rate
    0-3000/ipm
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 Hours
  • Machine Weight
    2.6 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V Cordless Drill / Driver
  • (1) - 20V Impact Driver
  • (2) - 20V MaxLithium Batteries
  • (1) - 20V Battery Charger
  • (2) - Screwdriver Bits
  • (1) - WORX Carrying Case
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

Yes, this model includes 2 batteries.
20V Cordless 2-Piece Combo Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent package An excellent package at a solid value. A good blend of all-around performance. Great power, superb battery, and extremely fast charging. Nice and lightweight without giving up power. Light weight and small size make this drill easy to handle I liked that its work light where mounted, was less likely to create shadows. Small and light. Very inexpensive. Outstanding reputation for reliability.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20v Cordless 2-piece combo kit I bought the 20v Cordless 2-piece combo kit I made a very good investment of purchasing this product in all investment this seems to be the Best I made since I been buying off internet always looking to do it again thanks
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and easy to use
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but a heavy weight! Bought this set to use for daily chores like hanging pictures, curtain rods, etc instead of lugging out our HEAVY BIG drill. Am I glad I did. So much simpler to use these brothers. Thanks Worx for yet another great tool (set) in our house!!!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome value and plenty of run time and power for Glad I looked into the WORX line of tools!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product at an excellent price! I was surprised at how light this 20V combo is. And the lights are a plus. I can sure use that. Since I have other 20 V WORK products this increases my battery supply. (Weed eater, leaf vacuum, hedge trimmer..all use same batteries)
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 volt Just purchased this but have checked to see if it is interchangeable with my B&D 20 volt equipment. I can only hope.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good little drill I bought this for my dad since he already had one of your trimmers from a previous father's day. We already had batteries and knew how well built your equipment is so it was kind of a no brainier. Little did I know we were going to build a new deck for the house a couple of weeks later. The new drill combo worked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for the combo kit !!! I have had them less then a month but great product
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle great power! I bought this a few weeks ago and really have enjoyed using it.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tools, got them just in time. I retired 3 months ago and have been working on our property. Cleaning out fields, fixing the bar. Cutting down tree's and then working on running new power lines and boxes. Much easier with this Cordless Drill. I actually have a second one so its nice having a drill bit in one and a phillips bit in the other. Knocked things out quickly, then found I needed to work on my tractor, having this great impact made taking pieces off quickly then getting things back in place when I got the parts. This is just the start of what I am doing with these tools. I have so much to do now that I have the time. I am so happy I bought these two tools.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good battery life and power It's been a month since I got my drills so far it's been great . I got one of the drills at work and the other at home . One of best the best things I like of work is batteries ( they are the same battery for different tools plus for me)
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tool Works very well. Very strong and compact. Love it.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Powerful Tools !!!!!! I recently purchased my WORX 2-Piece Combo to replace an older cordless drill/driver combo that I have had for many years that are showing their age. So far I have found my WORX 2-Piece Combo to be lightweight and powerful. I'm sure the work light feature will prove very helpful. All the quality I have come to expect from WORX products !!! Keep up the Good Work WORX !!!!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using them to remodel the Bathroom. Really like both of them.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could not be more happy with these products. they are great. easy to use. easy to charge, and hold charge.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 piece combo kit I have used this several times, am very happy with them
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had been researching various lithium-ion impact drivers for awhile. Then I discovered that there was one available from WORX. I already have several other WORX products and I was pleasantly surprised to see that they offered an impact driver! In addition I saw that I could get a combination impact driver AND a drill/driver that was a plus! I have already used the impact driver on several projects around the house and its wonderful! I have yet to use the drill/driver but I have no doubt that it too will be wonderful!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful tools Easy to use. Like the upgrades like light on both tools and the light on the charger to let you know it is charging
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and durable These 2 drills are incredable , this is my 2nd and 3rd drill , I bot the rotary head last year , strong , durable , long lasting and quick charging batteries , I've owned alot of cordless drills but the Worx drills rate over them all , recommend to anybody to purchase these drills
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality made I've only had them a short time but have used them both. What great quality products!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these products! Bought this as a Christmas gift. They seem great! We love every Worx tool we've ever bought.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drills id had so far ! I bought these couple months ago and i love them ! They get the job done well.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile and powerful! Great addition to my Worx 20v tools.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best combo and light weight ever! I work for Wal-Mart for over 21 years and I'm assembler. I had bought several cordless drill and impact driver that are too big and heavy weight. I have disability, cerebral palsy. I need drill that is light weight, easy to handle and easy to remove the battery pack. Worx is the best brand and tools that I ever own. Customer service are very friendly and helpful. Thanks Worx!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What can I say? IT WORX! I have been in the market of researching what is the right drill for me! I purchase tools for my collection at home and DIY projects and not a professional capacity but I did want something that will last! I purchased this set and it WORX wonders for my small projects at home! Seems to have enough power to do the things that I want them to do at home plus more! As I have been converted to a WORX believer I don't think you would be disappointed with this purchase!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combo pack, packing a PUNCH These tools were far beyond my expectations. I thought from the weight after unpacking them that they might not be as sturdy as they are. I was WRONG. They are sturdy and they get the job done. The speed of the drill is awesome and the sustainability of he speed and strength was just what the Dr. ordered. The speed stayed at the rate it was supposed to, and the steadiness of the drill was quite astonishing to say the least. The impact drill is TRULY an impact wrench. It packs a punch and has the speed and strength to drive, break, tighten, and torque for those jobs that need it. Not to mention the design isn't wrist breaking, and heavy. Thee features low you to use the tools for a while without getting your hands tired. A++++
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I recommend it. Like 3 easy paymentsteps great
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products Great tools and would recommend their products to everyone. Very happy....
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tackle every job around the house I have several drills and impact drivers, but most often I reach for one of the tools in this combo kit. They are 20V and have plenty of power, but they are also compact and lightweight. I've never encountered a job these tools couldn't manage, and even with my small hands, I can manage the tools! This is a great general purpose combo kit.
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX916L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT