20V Cordless 2-Piece Combo Kit

ITEM WX916L

More Views

Tackle the toughest projects


Provides the power and versatility to tackle projects throughout the home and workshop

Extremely compact and lightweight for fatigue-free work

Rubber over mold grip for improved comfort and control

Powerful and lightweight MaxLithium batteries

20V Cordless 2-Piece Combo Kit ITEM WX916L

Regular Price: $139.98

Special Price $118.98

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Drill / Driver Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    0-1350/min
  • Chuck Size
    3/8"
  • Max Torque
    265 in-lbs
  • Clutch Positions
    15 + 1
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 hours
  • Machine Weight
    2.8 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
Impact Driver Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    0-2500/min
  • Chuck Size
    1/4"
  • Max Torque
    950 in-lbs
  • Impact Rate
    0-3000/ipm
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 Hours
  • Machine Weight
    2.6 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V Cordless Drill / Driver
  • (1) - 20V Impact Driver
  • (2) - 20V MaxLithium Batteries
  • (1) - 20V Battery Charger
  • (2) - Screwdriver Bits
  • (1) - WORX Carrying Case
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

Yes, this model includes 2 batteries.
20V Cordless 2-Piece Combo Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and very powerful Me and 2 other friends have the same set and we are very pleased with the performance and how long the batteries last with heavy use. I have other big name products but they are just more expensive and these out perform them hands down. The Worxs products are more bang for your buck. I have 5 Worx products, and I'm very pleased with all of them.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love these things. I bought them for myself for Christmas and I got myself the perfect gift. Every house should have a set they come in so handy for all those little jobs that just keep popping up around the house.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tools have not used them too much but I know they will work as great as the trimmer and blower I bought.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery packs fit my other worx products. Great! So far dependable. Great product.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo I own some brand names like Dewalt but wanted a smaller drill/driver that I could use easier around the house so owning a Worx 20v trimmer this drill/driver combo was an ideal choice because they use the same battery. When I first got the combo I checked both for chuck wobble which plagues many other makes. The driver is 100% wobble free and the drill has only a slight wobble but my dewalt has more wobble. I love the worx because they are small and fit into tighter places than the dewalt and the other drills I own. Lots of power and the batteries have plenty of charge to run them both for a long time depending on the demand. These are light weight enough my wife can use them.lol If you're looking for well built small light weight drill and driver combo I highly recommend the Worx. My 5yr old trimmer has seen a lot of use and it still works flawlessly after multiple spraying it clean with water. It just keeps running like new and stands up to the abuse it gets so I expect the drill and driver will last a long time. If your drilling pilot holes for screws this combo is ideal because the driver has a quick bit change design and the drill will drill quickly into any material. As many have said Worx works and to add they out last much of the competition at a lot less $.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features for the money this set of drills can handle any job around the house very useful saves time
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool quality I am a professional Master Auto Tech, and I use tools day in and day out to make my living. I have used many different brands of tools, and Worx's tools, I have found, have the same quality and durability for less money. For me this is great, as I don't have to spend a lot of money to do the same job, leaving me with more money in my pocket. Good job Worx!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal ever! Got my car project done! I initially kinda hesitate in buying the products but the reviews and prices are very good. So I thought just give it a try. Fast shipping and great deal for real!!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tools! I have had these for a year now and have used both the drill and driver for home improvement projects. The batteries last a long time and the tools have more than enough power for the tasks at hand. I am so impressed with their performance that I bought the combo saw. It works just as well as these. Planning to get the oscillating tool next.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Really love the way they work stay charged for a while work as suppose to
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product light weight and battery seems to last
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these three weeks ago very pleased with them a lot of power and easy to handle
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 tools Wow Purchase this Worx Combo kit, and it has worked wonders. I have tackled many jobs and both tools never let me down. No job is to tough for these 2 tools.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Trouble Great Price For two Amazing tools that can help me all over the house and beyond I love Worx.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20V Cordless 2-Piece Combo Kit I recently purchased the 20V Cordless 2-Piece Combo Kit and to date I am very pleased with the drills and their performance. I take very good care of my tools and look forward to long usage. Please continue to develop new products because based on my experience with the worx tools that I currently have I will be purchasing more
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light seems hold a charge for long time I bought this combo a few weeks ago works great beats my dealt 10-1 I love it
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT addition to my 20v collection I have used and loved all my 20v tools
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent package An excellent package at a solid value. A good blend of all-around performance. Great power, superb battery, and extremely fast charging. Nice and lightweight without giving up power. Light weight and small size make this drill easy to handle I liked that its work light where mounted, was less likely to create shadows. Small and light. Very inexpensive. Outstanding reputation for reliability.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20v Cordless 2-piece combo kit I bought the 20v Cordless 2-piece combo kit I made a very good investment of purchasing this product in all investment this seems to be the Best I made since I been buying off internet always looking to do it again thanks
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and easy to use
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but a heavy weight! Bought this set to use for daily chores like hanging pictures, curtain rods, etc instead of lugging out our HEAVY BIG drill. Am I glad I did. So much simpler to use these brothers. Thanks Worx for yet another great tool (set) in our house!!!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome value and plenty of run time and power for Glad I looked into the WORX line of tools!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product at an excellent price! I was surprised at how light this 20V combo is. And the lights are a plus. I can sure use that. Since I have other 20 V WORK products this increases my battery supply. (Weed eater, leaf vacuum, hedge trimmer..all use same batteries)
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 volt Just purchased this but have checked to see if it is interchangeable with my B&D 20 volt equipment. I can only hope.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good little drill I bought this for my dad since he already had one of your trimmers from a previous father's day. We already had batteries and knew how well built your equipment is so it was kind of a no brainier. Little did I know we were going to build a new deck for the house a couple of weeks later. The new drill combo worked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for the combo kit !!! I have had them less then a month but great product
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle great power! I bought this a few weeks ago and really have enjoyed using it.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tools, got them just in time. I retired 3 months ago and have been working on our property. Cleaning out fields, fixing the bar. Cutting down tree's and then working on running new power lines and boxes. Much easier with this Cordless Drill. I actually have a second one so its nice having a drill bit in one and a phillips bit in the other. Knocked things out quickly, then found I needed to work on my tractor, having this great impact made taking pieces off quickly then getting things back in place when I got the parts. This is just the start of what I am doing with these tools. I have so much to do now that I have the time. I am so happy I bought these two tools.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good battery life and power It's been a month since I got my drills so far it's been great . I got one of the drills at work and the other at home . One of best the best things I like of work is batteries ( they are the same battery for different tools plus for me)
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tool Works very well. Very strong and compact. Love it.
Date published: 2017-03-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX916L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT