20V Power Share Cordless Drill & Driver (Discontinued)

ITEM WX169L

More Views

Must-Have Tool for any Household


Variable 2-speed design covers a wide range of drilling and fastening applications

Extremely compact and lightweight for fatigue-free work

15 + 1 position clutch allows precise torque management

Powerful and lightweight MaxLithium battery

20V Power Share Cordless Drill & Driver (Discontinued) ITEM WX169L

Regular Price: $69.99

Special Price $59.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    0-1350/min
  • Chuck Size
    3/8"
  • Max Torque
    265 in-lbs
  • Clutch Positions
    15 + 1
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 Hours
  • Machine Weight
    2.8 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V Cordless Drill & Driver
  • (1) - 20V MaxLithium Battery
  • (1) - 20V Battery Charger
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this come with a battery and charger?

    Yes, this model includes 1 battery and 1 charger



  • What kind of bits does the 20V Cordless Drill & Driver use? Where can I get them?

    You can use either hex or round shank bits up to 3/8" in this drill. Check out these bit sets that cover just about every application you may need:


    16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set

    67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit (with roll up case)


    Individual bits can also be found at your local hardware or home improvement store.



  • How many clutch positions are available on this drill?

    This drill features a 15 + 1 position clutch to allow for precise torque management.



  • How heavy is the drill?

    Even with the battery installed, the drill only weighs 2.8 lbs.



  • What is the maximum drilling capacity?

    The maximum drilling capacity will vary depending on the material you're working with.


    Steel: 3/8"

    Wood: 1"



  • How long will the batteries last?

    Run time depends on the type of work, the conditions under which work is being performed, and may even vary from user to user. The batteries can be charged and discharged for about 2,000 cycles.



  • How long does it take to charge the battery?

    The battery will recharge in about 5 hours.



  • Does this use the same batteries as my other 20V Worx tools?

    Yes! With Powershare, you can share the battery and save money. Your 20V Worx tools can use any Worx 20V battery you already have. By sharing the battery between tools - even between power and garden tools and you'll always have the power you need to complete any job.


    Check out the entire PowerShare family



  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using the Worx 20V Cordless Drill & Driver?

    Carefully review the owner’s manual for all safety information and guidelines. Follow safety precautions while using any power tools – including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back. See the owner’s manual for complete safety instructions and details.



  • I misplaced my manual. Is there anywhere I can get more information?

    You can download the manual here. Our friendly customer service team will be glad to answer any questions you may have at 1-866-354-9679 (Worx).



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx 20V Cordless Drill & Driver isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your Drill & Driver? Register now!


    Worx batteries are covered by a 1 Year Limited Consumer Warranty and are not eligible for warranty extension.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need bits? Ready for an extra battery? Many accessories are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
20V Power Share Cordless Drill & Driver (Discontinued) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable in your hand Been using for weeks now,haven't had any issues
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handyest of tools This liitle baby has everything you need if all you want is a simple and well functioning driver drill....no bells and whistles and most of all really lightweight
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The drill works great
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and flexible gem. I have used this several times over the past few weeks and am completely impressed. It has incredible power, and with the range of settings, can handle a wide range of tasks. So convenient to be able to use my existing batteries on a growing number of WORX tools! Wish I would have gone down this road sooner!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and weight! Extremely light weight and the perfect size! Has built a lot of stuff for me ranging from a swingset, a garage, a deck and a bar! Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A well designed product My old Black and Decker is over 30 years old. The cable has a nick from bending. I love this new drill from WORX. It took me at least 30 minutes to figure out how to operate it: how to insert bits and set the parameters for operation. So I put little notes in the manual. This is a very versatile drill, with options to set direction, torque, speed dependent on the wood work you are doing. It is convenient to hold without cable but with the battery and right arm tendonitis, I feel it quite heavy for a senior. But I am still happy I got it to bring my tools up to date. I put in my drill bit and it drills gently.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and strong. I love the weight and the power this drill has.I stated using it as soon as it arrived and it has up to the task for all of my projects so far..A good tool.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drill/Driver I didnt know which tool to write about cause i have 5 different tools. I love the drill/driver. I do different things around the house, and this is so handy to make the hole with the driver and with one hand able to switch to the drill.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought my drill a few weeks ago, ever since it has been great. The power share 20v system is amazing. Beyond my drill being able to swap my batteries to other tools is fantastic, battery life is great.always able to get the job done.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this light-weight drill and driver! Last year I needed surgery on my elbow due to stress to the forearm, and part of that injury was aggravated by using an older, heavier cordless drill for an extended project. This new Worx drill is just as powerful but so much lighter - I'm loving it, and not feeling any stress when using it. I also love that the batteries are swappable with the weedeater that I had purchased earlier.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to handle Purchased this drill to replace a heavy one. Nice feel in my hand and easy to work with. Light weight and great craftsmanship.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value This drill works great, very handy because it is cordless. Great value and I did my homework on the price.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Whenever I buy something on line I always read the unhappy reviews first and found very few. That's what attracted me to WORKS tools. Most didn't make much sense. I have other WORKS tools and they are great as is my new drill
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great features! Example: I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Light weight enough for ladies to easily use.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool it is easy to use and it stays charged for a while
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Drill Ever!!!! I drilled My Wife flower beds so they could drain
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes great features Bought this for my husband, but probably use it more. It works great! Love how easy it is to switch modes.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific tool! I bought this to replace a worn out drill/driver and SO glad I chose this tool! It is so easy to use and more lightweight than my previous drill. I'm a big fan of WORX tools and will be shopping here again!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Easy to Use Great for around the house projects. Love it!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this drill about a month and a half ago. When Christmas was here it came in so handy for putting everything together. It's very lite that my wife can use it. I love it.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use love it Bought it last week for my job and it's perfect for every thing I need.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way Has the power I need but the weight I can handle! So much lighter than my old drill and so very much more powerful! Fits my hand like the perfect glove! Thank you Worx!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect drill for me!! Been waiting for a battery platform I can use for everything and WORX did it fo me. The lightweight 20v Max Lithium Ion packs a punch that keeps level power throughout the cycle. Now I can use the same power pack my yard trimmer and blower uses on my hand tools. This drill is rugged design and light enough to use all day. Being able to share batteries makes this possible and I always have a fresh battery ready to go. Plus I got a great deal from WORX on this drill that included a battery AND charger. Got my eye on the 20v circular saw next...Thank you WORX!!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought one and liked it so much I bought another for my son for Christmas!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Drill Purchased this drill a few weeks ago. Great for putting up our christmas outside. Compact and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight powerful I have a trimmer that l love and needed a replacement drill and decided to see if Worx had one. I was happy to see that they did and that it used the same battery as my trimmer. It works really good
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's super wonderful for me, very light weight, easy to maneuver, great price, very quick and gets the job done. I had my refigerator break down, so ordered the part, disassembled it and reassembled all fixed with my fabulous tool.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight and powerful I used this drill a few times already and it has great power and alot of battery life, worx has great products
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light weight drill I used this drill for a number of projects and it performed flawlessly. It is light weight and has a light built in to assist you in dark situations. Best of all it works off of the same 20 volt battery as the rest of my tools.
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX169L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 169.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT