20V Cordless Impact Driver

More Views

Easily manage large screws & bolts


Compact and lightweight design supports hours of working without fatigue

950 in-lbs of torque easily manages large screws and bolts

Ideal for removing stubborn or rusted fasteners

Powerful and lightweight MaxLithium battery

20V Cordless Impact Driver ITEM WX290L
$79.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    0-2500/min
  • Chuck Size
    1/4"
  • Max Torque
    950 in-lbs
  • Impact Rate
    0-3000/ipm
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 Hours
  • Machine Weight
    2.6 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V Cordless Impact Driver
  • (1) - 20V MaxLithium Battery
  • (1) - 20V Battery Charger
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

Yes, this model includes 1 battery.
20V Cordless Impact Driver is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard Working Tool I was impressed with the light construction of the tool and what it brought to the table in the form of strength compared to my other tools.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I had been looking for a quarter inch impact drill for some time, but all the competitors were very pricey. When I received an email from WORX with this impact and read the specifications and compared them to the competitors it was a no brainer to purchase this drill. It's great, very happy to have purchased it.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product i brought this a month ago, happy with it.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great power great power lasts a long time
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight plenty of power It's done everything have to ask it to and that's a lot
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does the job on stubborn screws It has save much frustration since it arrived several weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impact 20V driver Excellent product. I've used it several occasions and I have not charge the battery yet.I will buy from this company again.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has great power use it alot Had for 2 years great size battery lasts a long time
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully portable! I bought this as an anniversary gift and he just loves it. Glad I took the chance to make this purchase.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I love the feel and comfort of the worx tools. Especially this one. They are very sturdy and it's the type of tool that just feels good. I've used this tool a good amount and haven't had any trouble. I've used it on installing a good variety of hardware and it worked on all of them beautifully.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it A great addition to my WORX collection
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found this impact very useful to use and very po I am very happy with the Worx tools. I am parsley handicap so every little items that helps me to do the job that needs to be done Worx tools. l find to be easy to use.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I don't use tools, but when my husband come home with this one, i straight out claimed it. love, love, love it.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for the weekend warrior to be efficient This is my 7th acquisition of a WORX product and the quality form my home use is exquisite
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I bought a few weeks ago. I have really enjoyed using it. Excellent Product. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impact driver Does just what I wanted. Nice tool to teach me the many uses of an impact battery powered tool. The price with a batt & charger included could not be beat. Took ten days for the free shipping so don't be in a hurry. Thanks worx.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast and easy to use... I had this product for over a year and has worked great..
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drill ever. The convenience of the switch drive is an incredible time and work saver. It is more powerful than all my other cordless drills. Great job Works
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool! Great tool. Light weight, lots of power, and exactly what I was looking for. Would recommend definitely recommend to anyone who needs this drill.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and very well designed I have had this a little over a month, I have used it five or six times seems to have long battery life and a lot of power!! Fits your hand well and light weight, so I bought two!!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Addition to my tool box. It is a great tool and a welcome addition to my tool chest. I don't know how I got by without this tool.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It does a great job. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Impact Driver For a 20v tool, this has plenty of power. Another fantastic tool by Worx.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bad to the tool this is one of most important of my tools. the job it did on helping repair my dock was outstanding the battery life great and also have the swicthdriver all I can say is thankyou.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cordless impact driver love ithe impact driver @ 950 torque....could be better ....also no place to hold extra bits...otherwise very comfortable in hand and works very well...
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triworx, extra leaf holder, chainsaw wrench I love all my Worx products. Easy to use. Feel empowered. Hubbys old tools too heavy n bulky for me.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 20V impact Driver works just great !! Impact Driver is very light and works great, I'm very pleased with this Impact Driver.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Typical Worx quality! This is a well designed tool that is ergonomic and lite weight even with the battery.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Great power I am really enjoying my Impact drill. It is light weight and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful So happy you all are making more products. I love my drill.
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX290L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT