20V Cordless Impact Driver

ITEM WX290L

More Views

Easily manage large screws & bolts


Compact and lightweight design supports hours of working without fatigue

950 in-lbs of torque easily manages large screws and bolts

Ideal for removing stubborn or rusted fasteners

Powerful and lightweight MaxLithium battery

20V Cordless Impact Driver ITEM WX290L
$79.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    0-2500/min
  • Chuck Size
    1/4"
  • Max Torque
    950 in-lbs
  • Impact Rate
    0-3000/ipm
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 Hours
  • Machine Weight
    2.6 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V Cordless Impact Driver
  • (1) - 20V MaxLithium Battery
  • (1) - 20V Battery Charger
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

Yes, this model includes 1 battery.
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
20V Cordless Impact Driver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, but bad to the bone tough!! Super!! Light weight, and super easy to use. But, don't let it's size or weight fool ya, cause it is BAD TO THE BONE TOUGH STUFF!! I was very impressed by it's power, and durability. I got the 3/8" drill first, and loved it do much that I purchased 2 more Worx products already in one month, and plan on more. I have shown them to others who ate also sold on this product brand. AWESOME!! Thanks for putting out a product that is everything you day it is, and more. You can count on them. Thanks again!!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great It's a Christmas present so I have not been able to use it yet.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of torque, love this thing. I received this as a gift along with a drill, I built a landscaping bed with 4x4s and 1/2"x6" bolts. I didn't have to pre-drill or anything, bolts went in smoothly with little effort. Battery on this thing last a long time, plenty of torque. First time I used this brand and so far I really like it, definitely recommend it for small/med size projects.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drill works great Purchased compact drill 20 V. and it is great.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built. Much more than I expected. Good weight distribution, good construction and perfect size.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and easy to handle Works very well for my needs.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonder tool !! for the home mr-fixit, this is a must-have tool. lightweight and easy to use. rechargable battery which can also be used on other WORX tools. find myself walking around the house to find more occasions to use the tool ... and not wear out all my muscles from screwdrivers and wrenches. love it!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tool Impact driver has came in handy best driver I've purchased by far. Lightweight and powerful for any job.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard Working Tool I was impressed with the light construction of the tool and what it brought to the table in the form of strength compared to my other tools.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I had been looking for a quarter inch impact drill for some time, but all the competitors were very pricey. When I received an email from WORX with this impact and read the specifications and compared them to the competitors it was a no brainer to purchase this drill. It's great, very happy to have purchased it.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product i brought this a month ago, happy with it.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great power great power lasts a long time
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight plenty of power It's done everything have to ask it to and that's a lot
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does the job on stubborn screws It has save much frustration since it arrived several weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impact 20V driver Excellent product. I've used it several occasions and I have not charge the battery yet.I will buy from this company again.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has great power use it alot Had for 2 years great size battery lasts a long time
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully portable! I bought this as an anniversary gift and he just loves it. Glad I took the chance to make this purchase.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I love the feel and comfort of the worx tools. Especially this one. They are very sturdy and it's the type of tool that just feels good. I've used this tool a good amount and haven't had any trouble. I've used it on installing a good variety of hardware and it worked on all of them beautifully.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it A great addition to my WORX collection
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found this impact very useful to use and very po I am very happy with the Worx tools. I am parsley handicap so every little items that helps me to do the job that needs to be done Worx tools. l find to be easy to use.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I don't use tools, but when my husband come home with this one, i straight out claimed it. love, love, love it.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for the weekend warrior to be efficient This is my 7th acquisition of a WORX product and the quality form my home use is exquisite
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I bought a few weeks ago. I have really enjoyed using it. Excellent Product. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impact driver Does just what I wanted. Nice tool to teach me the many uses of an impact battery powered tool. The price with a batt & charger included could not be beat. Took ten days for the free shipping so don't be in a hurry. Thanks worx.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast and easy to use... I had this product for over a year and has worked great..
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drill ever. The convenience of the switch drive is an incredible time and work saver. It is more powerful than all my other cordless drills. Great job Works
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool! Great tool. Light weight, lots of power, and exactly what I was looking for. Would recommend definitely recommend to anyone who needs this drill.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and very well designed I have had this a little over a month, I have used it five or six times seems to have long battery life and a lot of power!! Fits your hand well and light weight, so I bought two!!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Addition to my tool box. It is a great tool and a welcome addition to my tool chest. I don't know how I got by without this tool.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It does a great job. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2017-02-10
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX290L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT