20V Cordless Oscillating Multi-Tool

ITEM WX682L

More Views

One compact tool for multiple jobs


Powerful and lightweight MaxLithium battery delivers long-lasting performance

Universal Fit System accepts all other brand’s accessories

Provides multiple functions that include cutting, sawing, sanding, scraping, polishing, shaping and grout removal

Variable speed dial for precision control

20V Cordless Oscillating Multi-Tool ITEM WX682L
$99.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
WORX 20V Oscillating Tool - WX682L

Key Features

Need to cut, sand or saw in a small space? Our 20V Cordless Oscillating Multi-Tool does the job of several different tools in one lightweight, ergonomic machine. It features a variable speed dial for precision control in a variety of materials and the Universal Fit System means any brand's accessories are compatible with your oscillating tool.

Universal Fit System

The 20V Cordless Oscillating Multi-Tool features our patented Universal Fit System, which means you can use any brand's accessories with your WORX tool. The universal interface makes this the perfect multi-tool for cutting, sawing, scraping, sanding, rasping and more. Variable speed control and multi-angle adjustments adapt to different applications and the slim body ensures a secure grip at all times.
WORX 20V Cordless Oscillating Multi-Tool - WX682L
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • Oscillation Angle
    3.2°
  • Machine Weight
    2.9 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V Oscillating Multi-Tool
  • (1) - 20V MaxLithium Battery
  • (1) - 20V Battery Charger
  • (1) - 1-1/8" Universal Fit End Cut Blade
  • (1) - Universal Fit Sanding Pad
  • (3) - Universal Fit Sanding Sheets
  • (1) - Allen Key
  • (1) - Smaller Flange
  • (1) - WORX Carrying Bag
FAQs
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

Yes, this model includes 1 battery.

Which replacement blades or oscillating accessories should I use with my WORX 20V Cordless Oscillating Multi-Tool?

The 20V Cordless Oscillating Multi-Tool features our Universal Fit System, which allows you to use any brand’s accessories with your WORX tool. Our recommendation for replacement blades and oscillating accessories is Rockwell’s Universal Fit Blades, available here.
20V Cordless Oscillating Multi-Tool is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This tool did not disappoint, it's perfect for cutting in outlets and light switches on new drywall. Awesome tool. Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very good tool for my projects
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT addition to my 20v collection This is a GREAT tool, just starting to find it's many uses
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I bougth this last month and so far i am very much happy with this product's performance. this tool is very handy
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx 4 life this tool is designed wonderfully all the way around. It has the same amount of power as the electric tool. Great tool for remodeling jobs with drywall with no cords. The battery life is great. This is also a great gift for a handyman. The holidays are coming up!!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tool!! Bought this tool to make cuts into drywall and ended up using it for much more!! Blades are very simple to switch out and the fact that it is cordless makes it even better! Very happy with this tool.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tool!! Bought this tool to make cuts into drywall and ended up using it for much more!! Blades are very simple to switch out and the fact that it is cordless makes it even better! Very happy with this tool.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx...a brand you can trust! I bought this a few weeks ago and my husband absolutely loves it. We are busy updating and remodeling our home. From cutting out for small spaces while laying down the flooring to other small jobs he couldn't be happier. Thanks Worx another great item to add to growing Worx tools around the homestead.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy and easy to use This is again another great tool from Worx. Don’t be fooled by its small size. It’s very handy on a lot of projects and very easy to use. I don’t know how I lived without it
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORX all the way All my work tools are now WORX, i never regret getting them and i will continue getting a WORX as an add on or replacement tool.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WorX Hydro Shot WA629 Great tool for any job. Handy cordless with plenty of power.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx tools I have really enjoyed all the worx products i have purchased Great quality and very handy for all there applications
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good multi tool! I had a multi tool and gave it to my son. It was too heavy and difficult to switch attachments. So I was delighted to see that WORX had the multi tool. And it was cordless and lighter. I use the cutting and sanding attachments frequently when the orbital sander won't reach it those odd places. It is a very high pitched motor of course, and so I usually use ear protection. Recommend to use eye protection as well. This is an excellent product for handy- women, like me. I make garden art and use a lot of recycled wood. Other attachments sold separately for multi-tools work on this product as well.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No projects yet Haven't had to use it yet.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This made me think I was Tim the tool man Taylor. I started fixing thing that wasn't broke. I love it.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gr8 tool for tight spaces !!!! Bought this tool for doing small jobs, gr8 portable tool, no cord to get in the way, AAAA++++++++++...
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tools for women!! I have bought several work tools. I am 5foot 125 pound woman with arthritis in shoulders, and these tools are Perfect for me. They are lightweight and easy to handle, love them.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for those special and unique moments My only question I keep askin myself in purchasing this tool now is why I hadn't purchased the Work oscillating multi-tool a long time ago. For those special jobs that come around ever so often, this is the tool I will grab.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best tool i ever had i use this more than any other tool , it is the absolute best tool i ever used .. From sanding to cutting 2x4.s it does it all and battery lasts extremely long
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TOOL UNBELIVEABLE POWER I NOW HAVE BOTH YOUR DRILL AND MULTI TOOL HAVE NEVER BEEN MORE INPRESSED WITH BATTERY TOOLS THE POWER AND EASE OF USING THEM AS WELL AS THERE BATTERY LIFE DID MY WHOLE ROOF 35 SQ. OF METAL 1500 SCREWS WITH 3 CHARGES CAN'T WAIT FOR THE SAWS ALL TO BE IN STOCK AGAIN SO I CAN ORDER ONE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The best thing I like about the tool is the blade holding system, it's the good old Allen screw system which is the best! The only complaint is you guys should include a second battery in the kit
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worx 20v oscillating tool Another great tool from worx !It cuts like a skillsaw, tubing cutter,pipe cutter,It also is a sander, tile remover, jigsaw just a wonderful tool . Light weight ,easy to operate and change heads . The one thing about every worx tool I've tried is they're just like an extension of your arm ! They feel so comfortable in your hand. Which just makes them so easy to use.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE LADY LOVES IT I BOUGH THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER. 20V Cordless Oscillating Multi-Tool ONE THING YOU LEFT OUT IS ::HOW WAS THE SERVICE YOU RECEIVED?
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORX is The future..... I'm so glad I purchased this
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and of course a great product Very happy with all my WORX Products
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I bought this tool two months ago and I am very happy about it. The battery is lasting longer than I thought. Last years I have bought a difference tool from Worx and it's still working great so now I have a spare battery for backup. I'm very happy about the tools I have bought. Thank you Worx
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I thought it would be. When I bought this tool I wasn't sure it would work out for my needs. It worked out for the home repairs I was doing at the time and now I see were I can do some other repairs myself. Had a hard time finding a cordless so that's a big plus. Can't live without now.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have....... Great tool - have used it for countless projects - has saved time and is very precise. Looking to purchase 2nd battery as it ones comes with one battery.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Joy to work with Just completed replacing interior doors and install laminate flooring. Using the Multi-tool to trim away moulding was a great time saver. With the sanding head and some accessory blades I did a PVC outdoor project and will tackle some furniture next for refinishing. Comfortable to handle for long stretches and quick and efficient getting the job done.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to use A very light weight and powerful tool. Used it on some excretory trim I was restoring and the variable speed made it so easy to sand the detail on the trim.
Date published: 2016-05-23
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX682L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT