20V GT 2.0 Trimmer & AIR Blower Combo Kit (Discontinued)

ITEM WG951.4

IT’S THE “1,2 PUNCH” OF YARD CARE VERSATILITY


Combo Kit includes the two most popular, best-selling WORX tools


GT 2.0 string trimmer converts to a wheeled edger in just seconds


100% Automatic single line feed plus Free Spools for Life


Lightweight and compact AIR Blower easily and quickly removes debris from your workshop, garage, driveway and yard


Includes 8 attachments for a variety of cleaning tasks


Part of the 20V Power Share platform that shares batteries among multiple 20V tools, saving time and money

20V GT 2.0 Trimmer & AIR Blower Combo Kit (Discontinued) ITEM WG951.4
$139.98
GT 2.0 Feature Image

Key Features

This combo kit includes two of the most popular and best-selling WORX tools ever! The WORX GT 2.0 is a powerful string trimmer, a precision edger and even a mini-mower -- all in one lightweight, cordless machine. The AIR Blower lets you easily remove debris from your workshop, garage, driveway and all around your yard. The combo kit comes with a 3 Year Warranty & 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.

THREE AMAZING TOOLS IN ONE

The WORX GT 2.0 string trimmer has taken grass trimming and edging to a whole new level of power and function. With the 20-volts of MaxLithium battery power, the GT 2.0 provides longer run times and more power. The 12-inch cutting diameter means more trimming in less time. Not only will this cordless trimmer convert to an edger in seconds, but it is also a mini mower. It has dual-positioned in-line wheels that make edging a breeze. The wheels can also be used as a "mowing-like" function for detailed trimming around landscape or hard to reach areas.
20V WORX GT 2.0 String Trimmer / Edger / Mini-Mower - WG160.3
20V WORX GT 2.0 String Trimmer / Edger / Mini-Mower - WG160.3
Tool-free adjustments make the WORX GT 2.0 String Trimmer / Edger / Mini-Mower easy to use for anybody. The head tilts a full 90° to let you quickly and easily trim in those hard-to-reach places, while being fully supported by wheels. It is also equipped with 100% single line feed which means no bumping to extend the line.

FAST CLEANUP WITHOUT MOVING A THING

It is an ultra-fast cleaning system because you don’t need to move a single thing! Using a broom, moving objects is necessary in order to sweep around or under them. With the WORX AIR, the blower can blow debris from around or under objects. No need to move the car to clear the garage, and no need to move the patio furniture.
20V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG545.1
20V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG545.1
The WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower features 8 innovative attachments for a wide variety of applications both inside and outside of your home. Use your AIR to inflate & deflate objects, dust confined spaces, dry off flat surfaces and clear hard to reach areas.
SPECS & MANUALS
WORX GT Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    7600/min
  • Cutting Diameter
    12"
  • Line Diameter
    0.065"
  • Cutting Line Length
    10'
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 3 hours
  • Machine Weight
    5.7 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WORX AIR Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    12500/min
  • Air Speed
    120 mph
  • Air Volume
    80 cfm
  • Charging Time
    ≈3 Hours
  • Machine Weight
    3.5 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V AIR
  • (1) - 20V GT 2.0 Trimmer / Edger
  • (2) - 20V MaxLithium Battery
  • (1) - 20V Battery Charger
  • (1) - Wide Nozzle
  • (1) - Dust Brush
  • (1) - Extension Hose & Clip
  • (1) - Short Tube
  • (1) - Detail Brush
  • (1) - Inflator Nozzle
  • (1) - Deflation Cover
  • (1) - Dust Tube
  • (1) - Accessory Bag
  • (3) - Trimmer Spools
  • (1) - Support Wheels
  • (1) - Safety Guard
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this come with a battery and charger?

    Yes, this model includes 2 batteries and one charger.



  • For questions specific to the Worx 2.0 GT trimmer/edger, check out the product page here.


    For questions specific to the Worx AIR, check out the product page here.



  • How long can you trim on each 20 Volt Max Lithium battery charge?

    Each 2.0Ah 20 V Worx battery will provide enough working time per charge to trim up to the average 1/4 acre yard on one charge. Actual results may vary depending on the density of the grass or weeds you’re cutting or the age of the battery pack.


    Need more? Faster chargers are also available under Accessories.



  • I already have some 20V Worx batteries, will they work in this tool?

    Yes! Powershare lets you share batteries and save money. Any 20V Worx battery you already own will be compatible with this tool, and the batteries included in this package will work on the 20V Worx tools you already have.


    See the full line of 20V PowerShare tools here.



  • What is the horsepower rating of Worx lithium tools?

    Battery powered DC motors are not rated for horsepower as output power is only measured with gas or induction AC (corded) motors. Worx lithium powered products were designed with sufficient power to get the job done quickly & easily.



  • How long does it take to charge the 20 Volt Max battery?

    It takes about 3 hours to fully charge the battery with the included charger.



  • Are lithium batteries interchangeable with the Ni-Cad?

    Our lithium tools and Ni-Cd tools are separate platforms and are not interchangeable. Lithium batteries offer our customers maintenance-free technology without the hassle of managing the memory effect inherent in Ni-Cad batteries.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide our tools aren't for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your tools? Register now!


    Worx batteries are covered by a 1 Year Limited Consumer Warranty and are not eligible for warranty extension.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Lose a spool cap cover? Need an extra battery or charger? Many accessories are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

AS SEEN ON

Men's Journal

"….the WORX blower does clean where gas-powered models can't, like inside the garage. A variety of included nozzles harness the 120-mph air stream to clear workshop floors, dust gear, or sweep out the car. "
As Seen in Men's Journal
20V GT 2.0 Trimmer & AIR Blower Combo Kit (Discontinued) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 985.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight tools My brother showed me his combo kit and I fell in love with the idea immediately. My wife loved the lightweight blower so she can now use it without having to TRY to start the gas model.And I have cut down my trimming time and don't have to worry about hassling with my old gas model.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edger and blower Edger and blower, But the first generation about three years ago liked it so much just bought another new set up grade all four items working great
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I bought this two months ago! The pair make it simple to keep my lawn pristine. I mow, then finish off the edges and maintain the areas my mower cannot reach. The results are beyond my expectations! And free replacement string spoils to boot! Win, win
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great around house I was surprised how well the weed eater worked,a lot easier than cranking those gas trimmers.The blower works good but drains battery faster than the weed eater.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I’ve been using this for the second season It’s very easy to use The other knock I have is the replacement spools r a little costly compared to just replacement string
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as Advertised Had this for a couple + weeks. both the Trimmer and Blower are just what I needed/wanted. The only issue (Very small issue) is the wheels tend to slide on the side walk,. hard to follow a straight line. Rubber wheels "would fix" this. I will be "covering mine ) with some self adhesive rubber. (hope it works as I envision). Over all this is a excellent product.(the blower works great also.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great I love the trimmer blower combo. They both work great. Also I love the free life time filled trimmer spools. I'm disabled and they are so much easier than trying to respool by hand.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had my Worx Trimmer/edger, blower, blower/vacuum/mulcher, and hedge trimmer for almost two years. I absolutely love all of these products! The blower,vac,muncher is quite heavy though. I have a total knee, total hip, and just had both rotator cuff, bicep tendon tears repaired. I can get my yard work done in a short period of time and so easy on all my joints! It is so easy to connect battery and off I go. My only suggestion is to make the trimmer length longer for us taller people. It is a little hard on the back. I especially like being able to move the wheel so I can just roll along! Thank you so much Worx for your products.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Fun I purchased this tool/tools to help my husband with our large yard., Ive never used a weed eater or blower before. The weed eater was easy and made this first timer look like a pro. Thanks for the great product
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, easy to use I purchased this combo 2 years ago. No more messy gas or heavy weight. Extremely useful for smaller lighter usage. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 V GT 2.0 Trimmer & AIR Blower Combo Kit Worx products are built to last. I bought this product about 4 -5 years ago and it is still working like a charm. Easy to load, change batteries, versatile to your lawn needs and light weight as I age product weight is an issue. I know Worx has added updated models offering new features and I am assured that whichever model you choose you will not be disappointed. The name Worx will assure you an excellent product with a long life.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work perfectly I’ve had these items for a month love everything about them
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bought this combo last year but didn't use it until this year. Bought this to replace my old Weedeater combo and there is no comparison the Worx combo is superior to the Weedeater. Only used it twice and it's great. If it continues to work like it does now I will continue to buy Worx products. Would like to move up to 40 volt in the future. Thanks Worx.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both products are excellent and a great combo I recently purchased this combo and have only used them twice but not only am I happy with them but my husband believes it was a good choice for me. Being a 75 year old lady who loves doing yard work it has been my goal to find a trimmer and blower that I could handle and was capable of doing a professional job on our 1/2 acre. I am so pleased to say I have at long last found the perfect unit not only for myself, but my husband is now interested in Worx products.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use. I started with the 20V blower/edger/weed-eater combo kit and was very skeptical about battery operated tools considering my past history with them years ago. I was amazed at how well and long it works. The blower doesn't last as long as the weed-eater/edger. The 2 batteries are great and have been going strong for 2 years. I have since also bought the hedgers that use same battery and it also works great. My lot at my house is about an acre. I can get most of the yard work done on the 2 batteries I have. Ideally, I need a 3rd battery to complete entire yard in one day. Otherwise, I can just do what I have been and blow driveway the next day(to give 2 batteries time to charge). Very happy with my WORX purchases.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of best purchases This was my second Worx purchase. I have owned Worx trimmers for quite a few years and would not own any other brand. I also own the 18V version. I use them both. There are so light and easy to use. I get many compliments on how nice and neat my yard looks. Love the edger function! I use the blower to clear off my 14' x 50' deck, which needs constant attention due to an oak tree. I also use it after edging and to clear off the driveway. I even use it in the winter to clear my sidewalks and steps when we get the light fluffy snows. I am 73 years young and I wouldn't be without my Worx tools! I have recommended them to everyone I know.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my daughter I got this because of the ease of use; does every lawn task without a problem, my daughter very happy with the results.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Trimming and Blowing Power! I bought this combo a year ago and have used it for all my trimming, edging, and blowing. It is the first unit I have ever bought that my wife likes Too. Great Power and batteries last longer than I thought they would. Excellent Unit, Excellent Combo and reasonably priced too!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both work as advertised. Bought these two to replace units I had & wasn't happy with. These have all the power & ease of use they say they do not to mention work so much better than what I had before. I had a WORX trimmer years ago that worked well but this new model is light years ahead of it.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, easy to run I purchased this last year and I am older so with this being lightweight it makes it so much easier for me to do my yard work. I can't use pullstring products so this makes it so easy. I like the interchangeable batteries I have extras so I can keep them charged and continue working
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and easy to use I love my new 20V GT2.0 trimmer. It is light weight and so easy to use. I was shopping for a trimmer and didnt know which one I was going to buy. I hate mixing the gas and oil and don't have but one electrical outlet outside my house which makes electric ones hard to use. I borrowed my dads WORX trimmer to use until I bought one and I was hooked. I just had to have one . I ordered the combo kit because I also wanted a new blower. I have a hard time pulling the string on my old blower to get it started and I can use the same battery and charger on both. Now doing yard work is so less stressful.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy for my wife We bought this combo approx. 3 wks ago and have been very happy with the results. These units are easy for my wife to handle - no problem.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM Both the edger and the blower are lightweight and easy to use. It was a great purchase
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase The thing I like the most is the battery life. Second, the wheels on the trimmer/edger. I have a long driveway and it sure helps walking beside, rather than carrying the edger.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo - light in weight , solid in build Bought a month ago and works a treat ...strimmer / edger is quick to adjust and the feeder is easy to use...make the garden look really neat. The blower is powerful enough to do exactly what you need...get the grass and leaves off the path quickly and easily. Batteries seem to last well and I am not charging at the end of each weeks cut / blow so not concerns on battery life. Recommended buy!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight I have a bad back and this tool puts no strain on my back when using it. I love all the different attatchments.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great Used 3 times love features very features. I recommended to a friend he bought one
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I am a 69 year old woman who loves doing her own yard work. It was a getting harder to do until I received my worx weed eater and blower. It has made all the difference to achieve these jobs. Thank you, Alice Presley-Wheat
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my work so much easier! I bought this a month ago cause I needed a trimmer! So glad I did! Love the lightweight, easy feed trimmer/edger. My old gas one was so much more difficult to use! I'll never go back to gas! No more bumping either! The blower works great! I still have a big backpack blower for big jobs but this is so much faster and easier! The lifetime free spools are great too.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice package deal! Purchased at my local Lowes. Great combo package. The deal included two 20V batteries and one charger and a Turbo Blower. My lot is just shy of one acre with lots of borders, trees, and plants to trim around. I can finish all the trimming and edging using only one battery and use the other battery for the Turbo Blower, I always have enough battery to do the entire lawn. Turning the trimmer into an edger takes five seconds and its's ready to go.The 20V GT 3.0 Trimmer trims grass and small brush easily using minimal cutting line. The Turbo Blower has two speeds both being strong enough to clear off sidewalks and driveways. A great value for the money!
Date published: 2018-05-31
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_905
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG951_bv46_4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 201.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT