20V Max-lithium LED Work Light - Tool Only

ITEM WX026L.9

More Views

Versatile & Portable Work Site Light


LED provides 1500 lumens for vibrant lighting

Portable and easy to transport anywhere

Versatile frame with hooks offers multiple options for hanging or standing

Pivots 360 degrees for maximum versatility

Compatible with any WORX 20V battery (not included)

*Battery & Charger sold separately

20V Max-lithium LED Work Light - Tool Only ITEM WX026L.9
$49.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
Now Playing

Versatile Hanging Options

The 20V LED Work Light (Tool Only) features a versatile frame with hang hook, offering multiple options for hanging or standing your work light wherever you may need it. Pivot your LED light 360 degrees to provide your work space with 1500 lumens of vibrant light.
20V LED Work Light Tool Only - WX026L.9 | WORX
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • Lumens
    1500 lm
  • Machine Weight
    4.4 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
-->
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V LED Work Light (Tool Only)
  • *Battery & Charger Not Included
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

No, this model does not include a battery.
20V Max-lithium LED Work Light - Tool Only is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright!! O M GOSH !! I didn't expect this light to be this bright!! I absolutely love it. So far, with it being winter and days shorter I have only used it when I let my dogs out at night. It practically lights up my whole back yard for them. I have a 17 yr old blind chihuahua and sometimes he tends to lose his way and there's tons of snow out there. With my new Worx light I can find him quickly without freezing myself. Love it !
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Light I wanted a light in case the Power goes out, this Light fills the bill perfectly, smart design, it uses batteries' I already have, and it is totally portable, with numerous ways to hagn it for use.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I bought this light because by the time I guess home from work is dark in winter and Now WOW I am very happy I got my own sunlight
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome portable light!!! I bought this thinking that it might come in handy as a portable light. I was right!!! I've used this light at least five times in the last two weeks. It has become my go to light for working in dark situations. VERY BRIGHT and lasts a while!!!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Bright I was amazed how bright this light was!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice item . Works very well . It is bright . I am very happy for having this handy item .
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice light So bright and a fair price
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WELL BUILT Nice light, built well, very versatile, nice clean light & good adjustments.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy I purchased 3 weeks ago and it came i handy. Working in the backyard after dark I hung it up by the attached hook and turned it on. It really lit up the area and was still going after an hour. I was pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great will probably get more. Works great, bright light. But not blinding.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx battery powered light - Love it! Light weight, versatile and incredibly bright. Many options for hanging/placing the light and not having to drag a cord around is great. Used mine last night while I was outside BBQ'ing
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illuminating I bought this light to help while I was working under my truck changing the starter. I had used LED flash lights a corded LED light and I could not get any of them positioned the way I need them to be. I set the WORX light in one spot and it illuminated the under carriage so nice I didn't need to move it. This light can really put out the light.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright white light, last forever, very sturdy. Bright white light, last forever, very sturdy.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Work Light! Purchased for indoor painting, and emergency lighting and have used for both since receiving. Brighter than expected, great battery life!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet If there is a better light out there for the price, I have never seen it.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love it I share the battarirs
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light bright I am very satisfied with my purchase. Light works great.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic & BRIGHT! I am very impressed with how bright this product is!! I LOVE it! I use it for everything, especially for late nights outside.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i am very happy with the light very happy with the life it lasted a long time I am not going to complain it's what I was looking for
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite Worx items! Turns night into day and I am able to interchange batteries. I use this for jobs around the house and I have a spare work light in my car in case of emergency.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Bright in a Small Packge Very handy, very bright and compact. Good price. Would buy again.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20V max... really shines bright Got this just in time for an approaching storm and possible power outages. Thankfully we didn't need to use it, but in testing it, it lot a very large area.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this LED light. I barely have to use the lights in my home. This item will light up a whole entire room! It will stay powered for about an hour sometimes longer. I highly recommend this product especially if your an outdoor person and like to go camping. Perfect!!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicer than electrical work lights Really bright, no electrical cords to run, take them just about anywhere. Batteries last 1.5 to 2 hours. They're just great.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great when you need light with no cords Awesome to use when you need light with no cords
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Usefull What a nice addition to my garage. will be purchasing another one soon
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came in handy shortly after we bought the light. Workmen at the house were able to continue working because of the light.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light! Use it all the time in my basement since there is very little light. It is the brightest light I have every owned.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful little light Great light with a strong beam and the correct light pattern for work.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ģreat features I bought it two weeks ago and have had many opportunities to use it, camping, quick light in the garage, ànd best of all emergency lighting changiñg a flat tire on a dark highway.
Date published: 2017-09-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX026L_bv46_9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT