20V Max-lithium LED Work Light

ITEM WX026L

More Views

Versatile & Portable Work Site Light


LED provides 1500 lumens for vibrant lighting

Portable and easy to transport anywhere

Versatile frame with hooks offers multiple options for hanging or standing

Pivots 360 degrees for maximum versatility

Compatible with any WORX 20V battery

20V Max-lithium LED Work Light ITEM WX026L
$79.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
Now Playing

Versatile Hanging Options

The 20V LED Work Light features a versatile frame with hang hook, offering multiple options for hanging or standing your work light wherever you may need it. Pivot your LED light 360 degrees to provide your work space with 1500 lumens of vibrant light.
20V LED Work Light Tool Only - WX026L.9 | WORX
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • Lumens
    1500 lm
  • Machine Weight
    5.6 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
-->
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V LED Work Light
  • (1) - 20V MAXLITHIUM BATTERY
  • (1) - 20V BATTERY CHARGER
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

Yes, this model includes 1 battery.
20V Max-lithium LED Work Light is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let your light Shine..... This Worx Lights is absolutely amazing. The brightness in the light out beats street lights. Definitely comes in handy and it's hand free.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20V Max Lithium LED Work Light I have no ceiling light upstairs in the hall in this old home. Always ran a extension cord from a bedroom. This light is light weight and works so well that I called in to your company and bought 7 plus 3 on line or 10 total. My 2 children and granddaughter have barns and they can use these there. I only have to buy more batteries for these LED lights before Christmas. I want two batteries each per light.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful tool!! Got this light right before the hurricane was supposed to hit and it worked lovely. I made sure the batteries were charged and the light was very bright and lasted a long time. And its easy to use at different angles and lightweight. I love it.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mowed my lawn at 9pm because of this light This thing is SO cool. I got one before hurricane Irma was expected to hit. Thankfully we didn't get much more than a lot of rain here, but I wanted this light just to be prepared. My lawn needed to get mowed badly, but summers in the South are hot way into the late evening hours. I started mowing the front yard around 8:30pm, just as the sun was setting. I set up this light on my back patio and started mowing the backyard around 9pm. It lit up the entire back yard well enough to mow the lawn in the dark (the backyard is about .1 acres). I used it to clean the lawn mower, do a quick trim by the fences and edge by the patio, and it was still fully powered by the end of it. I am so excited that now I am prepared for storms, but that it also works to help mow the lawn at night in the dead of summer, or help with outdoor projects in the winter.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Value I've had this for a couple weeks now. I have used it much more than I thought I would. Been remodeling our garage and crawling around in a crawl space with no lights and the difference is SOOOO much better than carrying a flashlight. I don't have to hold this to see where we're working. Fantastic product. If your thinking about it, go for it.....you'll love it too!! Absolutely recommend this.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item I installed it on to my snowblower for nighttime.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I had purchased one for myself and liked it so I purchased three more and gave them to my adult children to go along with their storm packages when there is loss of power.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and very bright Purchased this several weeks ago. Had to install new ceiling fan. Provided more than enough light while installing it. Brightness is extremely bright
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright and versitile I've had light for about a month. light and bright. very flexible for a number of uses. the downside is the battery life. the small battery seems to last for 1 1/2 to 2 hrs. the bigger battery 4.0 lasts twice as long and is recommended for useing this light. thats my opinion. if ya only need it for short spurts then the smaller battery works fine
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Work light Good light but short battery life before needing recharged
Date published: 2017-12-17
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX026L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT