TURBINE20V Cordless Leaf Blower - Tool Only

ITEM WG546.9

More Views

Enough power to tackle the toughest jobs


TURBINE fan technology delivers forceful, high-capacity air volume

2-Speed control for versatility to switch between lighter & tougher jobs

Features a Hyper-Stream air nozzle for extra tough conditions

*Battery & Charger sold separately

TURBINE20V Cordless Leaf Blower - Tool Only ITEM WG546.9
$69.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
20V WORX AIR TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower - WG546

Key Features

The TURBINE 20V Cordless Leaf Blower features a two-speed control, making it perfect for jobs ranging from light-duty cleaning to full leaf removal on any type of surface. The TURBINE 20V Cordless Leaf Blower delivers up to 340 cfm of air velocity. This takes the job away from that heavy, loud gas blower and puts it into a lightweight, quiet tool that anyone can use.

POWERFUL TURBINE FAN TECHNOLOGY

The WORX family of TURBINE Blowers takes leaf blowing to a new level. The all-new TURBINE technology delivers forceful, high-capacity air volume to do everything from sweep the driveway and sidewalk after mowing, to piling up those leaves on a fall afternoon. The TURBINE blowers are lightweight, ergonomic and powerful. With three different power options, you can choose which one is right for you and your home.
20V WORX AIR TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower - WG546
20V WORX AIR TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower - WG546
In addition to the 2-Speed control, the TURBINE 20V Cordless Leaf Blower features a Hyper-Stream air nozzle for extra tough conditions. It is lightweight and ergonomic for simple, one-hand operation. Tackle leaves and debris around your yard and home quickly and with ease.
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • Air Speed
    60/90 mph
  • Air Volume
    225/340 cfm
  • Charging Time
    ≈5 Hours
  • Machine Weight
    5.7 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - TURBINE 20V Leaf Blower
  • *Battery & Charger Not Included
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

No, this model does not include a battery.
TURBINE20V Cordless Leaf Blower - Tool Only is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful I have MS and don't have the strength to rake all the leaves all the way to the road. I have three huge trees in my front yard so when the leaves fall the yard is covered; Now I can get them all to the road so the city can pick them all up and it's not too heavy for me to hold.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blower I've ever had.... Love the dual speed feature. Blower more powerful than my corded model. Battery life is good (4.0 ah). Overall I love it...!!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Excellent, it amazes me how much power it has.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful, yet inexpensive to purchase. Purchased this product a few weeks ago and I was amazed from the get go. Only problem I have is that the 20 volt 2 amp/hr batteries just doesn't cut it as after about 15 minutes of run time on full power, the battery is depleted. Needs to be upgraded to 4 amp/hr batteries, which I will eventually purchase.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful!!! I could not believe how powerful it is! I bought it to clean up the clippings after I mow, instead of dragging out the gas powered one...not only is it powerful it's light weight and as 2 speeds, which I love !! ( so I don't blow my wood chips into the next county!)
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I love the Worx products, they make my life easier.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For My Collection I already owned the 20v trimmer and hedge trimmer. Adding this blower completed my set and the batteries interchange.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use As an older woman doing yardwork, I was looking for a blower that would be relatively comfortable to handle, yet powerful enough to do the job. This one fits the bill! It's well balanced, and the cordlessness makes it easy to use in my irregularly-shaped yard. The ability to use the same battery in my other Worx tools is a plus.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbine20v Great small but powerful unit, works great around house, 20v works great interchangeable with other tools, great timing fall leave no problem at all
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So powerful and light. This is the best blower I have ever had.Strong lasting power for any job LOVE IT!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really nice blower. I purchased it mainly for my wife to use, but I have been using it a lot myself. It is fairly lightweight, and has plenty of power for its size. The battery can be shared with my other Worx products (weed trimmer/weed eater) so I saved money and did not have to buy another charger and battery. Battery charges up fast and lasts a long time. I would highly recommend this product. It is cordless so you can take it anywhere and blow up a storm. Easy to point and operate with one hand. Nice looking too.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable I bought this as a back-up to my gas blower which is a hassle to start and use. after one use this is now my primary blower, it works almost as well as my gas blower with no hassle. Just turn the button on and I finish my job in less than 20 minutes. It would take me that long to get the gas blower started. It is a time saver. I don't have to break my back to do the job. The other plus is that I can use this with the other Worx Batteries I have, cutting down on the cost of the blower significantly. Money well invested. Thank You
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing power for a battery powered blower! I have for a long time wanted to own a blower to make clean-up faster after mowing, so when I bought my WORX trimmer and found there was a blower that used the same battery pack, I jumped at it. So glad I did, and wish I had years ago!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for quick cleanup Bought it about 6 month ago and my wife uses it constantly
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blower Light weight, easy to asseble and use
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll Blow You Away It is so much more powerful than I thought it'd be! It's a powerhouse and your work gets done in a fraction of the time it might have. Love it!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blower I've owned Dig the whole WORX line of tools. The fact that I can use the same battery in the blower, hydroshot and soon the AI drill and impact driver, makes it even better. The blower has a lot of power and gets the job done without bleeding the battery dry.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use It is so easy to plug the battery in and start using to clean
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient and good vleocity. I have only used it a couple of times, but can tell it will be very useful when the leaves start to fall. It works well for blowing off sidewalks and driveways.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to handle I love all the worx products, no exception with this
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbine 20v leaf blower works great hope it kepts it up
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works well. Am pleased
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbine blower Great for blowing all the leafs and dirt from around my pool. do not have to worry about the cord getting in the pool or wet. Battery is great and still on first charge, about 2weeks of use/
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Handel I am glad I purchase this blower, it gets the job done fast.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes yard look much better Blowing away the grass clippings is the finishing touch to making my lawn, driveway, and walkways look much better after edging and mowing. I already had 2 batteries, so "tool only" option was perfect. I'm very glad I made this addition to my tools!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Blower Although we have a lawn service provided through our homeowners association, they frequently do a poor job of blowing clippings off the patio and walks so I wanted to get a blower to touch up when necessary. The Worx Turbine blower is superb. It has different speeds and on high speed it is incredibly powerful and effective. It clearly outperforms a corded blower I used to have before we downsized to our town home we have retired to now. Great blower. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaf Blower Easy to handle for a Senior Citizen . It's light weight. I have the one with the cord and the pick up bag. But after awhile it became heavy and the cord would trip me up. So I decided this would be great and safer to use for me
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well i can tell you my experience and i love it I bought this turbine is amazing i clean my house with only one battery i try the tool for one week and it work perfectly i completely love it
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the 2 speed switch I got this at a very good price w/trimmer and I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly great Is amazing how this blower blows the leaves in the slow function no cord no tangle amazing product
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG546_bv46_9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 148.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT