24V Cordless 14" Lawn Mower

More Views

Perfect for small or hard to maneuver yards


Cuts up to 6,000 square feet in a single charge

3-in-1 mower mulches, rear-discharges, and bags

Removable battery allows you to charge separately from the mower

Easy start switch - no pull starts

Collapsible handle for space saving storage

24V Cordless 14" Lawn Mower ITEM WG775

Regular Price: $199.96

Special Price $174.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
WORX 24V Cordless 14-inch Lawn Mower - WG775

Key Features

The WORX 24V 14" cordless mower provides 3 different cutting operations in one, compact machine. Now you may choose between bagging, mulching or a rear-discharge - giving you the opportunity to cater to your lawn's needs. Includes a 3 Year Warranty & 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Quieter, cleaner & more convenient!

The WORX WG775 is a greener, quieter, cleaner, and more convenient lawn mower. No gas... no oil... no smelly exhaust - and now, no cord. The WORX 14-inch cordless mower features a powerful 24-volt battery capable of cutting up to 6,000 square feet of lawn on a single charge. Its compact and lightweight design makes it perfect for small yards or hard to maneuver yards.
WORX 24V Cordless 14-inch Lawn Mower - WG775
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • max cut area/charge
    6,000 Ft²
  • Rated Voltage
    24V
  • Deck Width
    14"
  • Cut height range
    2"-3.5"
  • Grass bag capacity
    0.85 Bushels
  • Charging time
    ≈4-5 hrs
  • Machine Weight
    32 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 24V Mower
  • (1) - 24V Battery Pack
  • (1) - Mulch Plug
  • (1) - Grass Collection Bag
  • (1) - 24V Battery Charger
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

Yes, this model includes 1 battery.
24V Cordless 14" Lawn Mower is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 391.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG Surprise in a little package I've had this lightweight cordless mower for only a few months now and must say I don't know how I could've ever done without it, I have several large areas that are slopped and angled around my home where it was nearly impossible to cut with my larger heavier gas mower. I had no electrical outlets that I had access to. So, my only option was a cordless "lightweight" lawn mower that could do the job, Then I found the Worx 24V mower small but very easy to control and maneuver easy to control and the versatility of this little ajustable mower was exactly what I was looking for. The 24V battery provided more than I needed power and time to cut my lawn, but, if needed, all the power to cut it three times over...great features, lightweight, power, collection bag, mulch feature,
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Recently bought this to mow a small front yard. Very easy to assemble and use; very light to push the cordless mower. It is also fairly light to lift if needed. The battery charge is good for a couple of hours. Remember to charge the battery after each use!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have no place to store a lawn mower outside so I have to use my basement. Because this is battery operated I don't have to worry about gas fumes building up or oil leaking. And the machine just glides along easily. Can't wait for fall so I can use the bag to pick up leaves. One charge and I can do my front yard twice and the back and sides once. And the safety features are great. No chance of accidentally getting cut.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, long lasting battery I bought one for myself and one for my son. So light weight makes it extremely easy to use especially with back problems. I love this mower. Use to have heavy gas powered mower that I could barely push. Don't have to store gas anymore !!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light easy to manage gets the job done Fenced in 2500 sq ft area so "My Little Buddy, doesn't chase the rabbits & other critters into the woods. My lawn tractor can't get into the area. Already had the 3 in one trimmer which I am very happy with. Figured I give the 14" mower a shot. Glad I did. Gets in tight around the fence line. Cuts a good 2" height, only have to empty the catcher once for the whole area. Can get over two cuts phone charge. Beats the deck out of a gas mower. No noise, NO fumes, NO trips to the gas station.Thanks Worx.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little mower Bought this mower to mow small area in front of our house. I use the mulcher feature and it gives my lawn a very manicured cut. I live in a community that provides lawn services but didn't like how the lawn was looking after they used their commercial equipment. I didn't need a large mower and didn't want to store a mower that used gas. Works great for a small area.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally the perfect garden mower! I bought this when I could no longer start my push mower. I'm a "little old lady" of 70 with no strength due to arthritis. I mow a huge lawn on a lawn tractor, but my large flower garden is fenced and has many paths and nooks and crannies. This mower is perfect! It looks like a toy, but it really cuts grass! It's easy to get into small places and I don't have to wrestle 80 pound of mower to turn it around and get into corners. I love it!!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mower and esy to use, easy to maneuver. I bought this over a month ago and it is a great purchase!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect solution! This product is perfect for my needs. It was so easy and quick to assemble. It operates so quiestly that you can cut your grass at 7:00 a.m. on Sunday morning if you so desire. If you have a small area of grass, this is the mower for you.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the 3rd one I've purchased!! This was Mower #3 for me! I'm still using the first one I bought for myself off of a website called Woot! I've had to replace the battery one time in the 7 or 8 years I've had it. The easiest mower I've ever used. So easy in fact, when I saw them for sale at Lowes several years ago, I bought one for my daughter. She loves it just as much as I do. This recent one I purchased was for my sister in Arizona. I went to visit her and she had been mowing her back yard with a weed eater of all things. She just finished up with the last of chemo treatments from having breast cancer so I thought this lightweight, easy to maneuver, WORX Cordless Lawn Mower would be better than any gas or electric mower, so I called my husband and got his ok to make the purchase. I knew they weren't being sold at Lowe's any longer so I just Googled WORX and ordered directly from the website! The mower was easy to put together and easy to operate. She also LOVES it! I've also been using a WORX Weed Eater for years now. I offered to buy my sister the WORX Weed Eater, but she said the mower was enough!! I can honestly say I'm totally hooked on this brand and will never buy another type of lawn mower again! My suggestion....DON'T CHANGE ANYTHING ABOUT THIS MOWER! IT'S PERFECT!!!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Cut through tall, wet grass easily with little battery usage, very lightweight for those who may have any physical limitations, easy start (insert a key and hold the handle bars) - love it! - have hedge trimmers, weed trimmer/blower---battery that comes with each tool fits all Worx tools.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quieter than her hair dryer! We're an active couple in our mid-60's, just now settling into our brand new, retirement sugar shack. We've got a small patch of blue-grass, both front & back. This little WORX gem is the PERFECT TOOL! Light weight, easy-peasy maneuverability and the best part? The astonished look on the faces of jealous neighbors. The catch-bag is so very light. The battery still shows max power even after I've criss-crossed our blue-grass patch. LOVE this WORX tool!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly works as advertised. Perfect for for the small area needing a small mower. No gas, no chord to pull, not restricted by electrical chord, no oil changes ...
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I bought this a few weeks ago and was able to put it together by myself very easily. It is light and easy to maneuver. I plan to buy the edger next. I am 70 years old with little or no mechanical skills but this was a no brainer.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No cords Got this 3 weeks ago and it is so easy to use
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love it right out of the box!!!! My grass was 9 inches tall and wet and this mower went through it like a hot knife through butter. Love it!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this for our new home and it is very nice. It cuts the grass and threw some of the weeds with no problems. Also it is easy to maneuver as it is very light weight. The battery last through cutting the whole yard. The neighbors all want one now.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No surpises Great price, Super fash shipping (free), Well designed and constructed. Only downside is I'd like to have at least one more handle height choice.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surpring This little and I mean little lawn mower does a great job, super light and manouverable yet cuts grass like the bigger ones. Charge lasts long time. Works great
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and power Perfect size ad adequate power for around the pool and plants
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love, love, love my new lawn mower!!! I have a small yard & a bad knee & this mower is perfect, it doesn't even feel like you're pushing anything. Plus it does an awesome job!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I find this mower very easy to use. It's light weight and small size is ideal for a small senior woman to mow with. I would recommend it to anyone with a small yard.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No gas or oil to deal with. I've used it twice and haven't had to recharge yet.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight & perfect size I bought this mower for places my lawn tractor won't fit and it is perfect. Lightweight, quiet, small enough for tight spaces, no gas or pull starter - it's great!!!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product, easy to assemble & use. The cordless lawn mower works as advertised, the price was less than I expected to pay, assembly was easy, I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I have some tough grass my reel mower doesn't cut so decided to try this one. It's the perfect mower for my yard... quiet, lightweight, easy to maneuver, and cuts great!!!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little mower for a small yard I bought this a few weeks ago and it works great for my small yard with a lot of bushes and pool to go around. It normally took me over an hour to cut and trim my yard dragging an electrical cord around. Now i can go all around with no problem. Love it. It goes great with my trimmer and blower. I love WORX products.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this because of an injury. I was unable to start my old lawn mower. I am so happy. It starts so easy. Cuts perfectly. I am not worn out after cutting the lawn. I call it my barbie mower. Love it! Oh and it isn't very loud. Thank you for this product!!!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little mower Small, lightweight but with the cutting power of a heavier gas powered mower. Very quiet operation.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome little work horse ! I love it ! does what I wanted ! no pulling to start,easy to handle ,battery last long as I do ! when I come in ,chrg it cool off ready to go again ! jus like walkin around yard I get exercise & mow at same time ! I have large yard--- goes thru high grass easy LOVE IT !
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT