24V Cordless 14" Lawn Mower

ITEM WG775

More Views

Perfect for small or hard to maneuver yards


Cuts up to 6,000 square feet in a single charge

3-in-1 mower mulches, rear-discharges, and bags

Removable battery allows you to charge separately from the mower

Easy start switch - no pull starts

Collapsible handle for space saving storage

24V Cordless 14" Lawn Mower ITEM WG775

Regular Price: $199.96

Special Price $149.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


WORX 24V Cordless 14-inch Lawn Mower - WG775

Key Features

The WORX 24V 14" cordless mower provides 3 different cutting operations in one, compact machine. Now you may choose between bagging, mulching or a rear-discharge - giving you the opportunity to cater to your lawn's needs. Includes a 3 Year Warranty & 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Quieter, cleaner & more convenient!

The WORX WG775 is a greener, quieter, cleaner, and more convenient lawn mower. No gas... no oil... no smelly exhaust - and now, no cord. The WORX 14-inch cordless mower features a powerful 24-volt battery capable of cutting up to 6,000 square feet of lawn on a single charge. Its compact and lightweight design makes it perfect for small yards or hard to maneuver yards.
WORX 24V Cordless 14-inch Lawn Mower - WG775
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • max cut area/charge
    6,000 Ft²
  • Rated Voltage
    24V
  • Deck Width
    14"
  • Cutting Diameter
    13"
  • Cut height range
    2"-3.5"
  • Grass bag capacity
    0.85 Bushels
  • Charging time
    ≈4-5 hrs
  • Machine Weight
    32 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 24V Mower
  • (1) - 24V Battery Pack
  • (1) - Mulch Plug
  • (1) - Grass Collection Bag
  • (1) - 24V Battery Charger
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this come with a battery?

    Yes, this includes a 24V lead acid battery.



  • How heavy is the Worx 24V Cordless 14" LAWN MOWER?

    The WG775 LAWN MOWER weighs 32 lbs.



  • Is this lawn mower self-propelled?

    The 24V Cordless 14" Lawn Mower is not self-propelled, but this powerful mower is still agile and easy to work with.



  • How big is the cutting deck on the 24V Cordless Lawn Mower?

    The deck width is 14” with a cutting diameter of 13”, perfect for smaller yards.



  • Can I adjust the cutting height of this lawn mower?

    Yes! You can adjust the cutting height of the 14" Cordless Lawn Mower to give you exactly the cut you want. Switch between three different cutting height positions between 2” and 3.5”.


    The three different positions are:

    3-1/2”, 2-3/4”, and 2"



  • What is the capacity of the grass collection bag? How often should I empty it?

    The hard-topped grass collection bag will hold up to 0.85 bushels and features a capacity indicator to let you know when it’s full. The Worx 24V Cordless Lawn Mower collection bag has a handle for easy disposal.



  • Do I have to use the grass collection bag while mowing?

    The 14" Cordless Lawn Mower can be used with the collection bag or without. If you’d rather not collect your clippings with the bag, you can use the rear discharge feature, or even mulch the trimmings back into your yard to feed and nourish it naturally.



  • Can I store the mower outside?

    Storing the mower outside is not ideal and is not recommended. Your Worx Lawn Mower folds into a compact shape to make storage in your garage or shed easy. For more information about folding down the mower for storage, review your owner’s manual.



  • How do I sharpen the blade?

    Many local hardware stores or small engine repair shops can provide you with great resources for sharpening blades if you’re inexperienced or prefer not to do it yourself. If you’ve got experience but need some pointers, consult your owner’s manual for instructions.


    NOTE: For your safety, we do not recommend sharpening your mower blades unless you have experience doing so. With any task of this nature, please follow all safety guidelines and recommendations.


    Prefer to keep an extra blade on hand? Order an extra so you're never waiting or caught unprepared.



  • How hard is it to change blades on the WG775 Lawn Mower? Where can I get an additional blade if mine is damaged?

    Changing blades on the 24V Cordless Lawn Mower is easy! You’ll need gloves (for your protection) and a spanner wrench to remove the blade. For detailed instructions and illustrations, review the owner’s manual.


    NOTE: Any time you perform maintenance on your mower, or work under the mowing deck, be sure to remove the safety key and both batteries for your safety, and wear protective gloves. See your owner's manual for complete safety details.



  • What kind of blades does the Worx 24V Cordless 14" Lawn Mower use? Where can I get more?

    The Worx WG775 14" Lawn Mower uses a 13” mulching blade found under Lawn Mower Accessories.



  • What kind of battery does the Worx 24V Cordless 14" Lawn Mower use?

    The 24V Cordless Lawn Mower uses a 24V lead acid battery found under Lawn Mower Accessories.



  • Does this mower come pre-assembled?

    Since the 19" Cordless Lawn Mower is designed for easy, compact storage when not in use, it’s shipped to you in a similar configuration to save you on shipping. There is some minor assembly required, but will take less than 5 minutes and will not require any tools.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using the Worx Electric 20" Lawn Mower?

    Carefully review the owner’s manual for all safety information and guidelines. Follow safety precautions while using any power tools – including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back. See the owner’s manual for complete safety instructions and details.


    ATTENTION: For safety, remove the batteries when changing the blades or cleaning the mower. When changing the blade, we recommend wearing gloves.



  • Can I mow wet grass?

    While your lawn mower is powerful enough to handle wet grass, we don’t recommend mowing wet grass. Wet grass can inhibit cutting performance, form clumps that interfere with the mulching action and/or reduce runtime. For best performance, wait until the grass dries before cutting.



  • I misplaced my manual. Is there anywhere I can get more information?

    You can download the manual here. Our friendly customer service team will be glad to answer any questions you may have at 1-866-354-9679 (Worx).



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx 24V Cordless 14" Lawn Mower isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your mower? Register now!


    Worx batteries are covered by a 1 Year Limited Consumer Warranty and are not eligible for warranty extension.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need an extra battery? Ready for a new blade? Many accessories are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
24V Cordless 14" Lawn Mower is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 423.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Bought this to replace previous Worx mower. Light weight and easy to handle on a steep bak
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable lightweight mower! I have been amazed with the power of this mower without a gas engine! My wife can easily lift it up and down and actually wants to cut the grass instead of me. Bagging system works great , high quality blade, no oil or gas can to worry about, and battery recharges in just a few hours. Perfect mower for my Florida lawn.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little Machine I have a lot of property to mow and I can do 97% of it with my riding mower. I needed a push mower for areas the I cannot get to with the rider. this does a great job, it is nice and lite for the hills and narrow enough to fit in the tight places.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact for the small area we need to keep mowed We just rebuilt a retaining wall lakeside and needed a small/narrow lightweight mower to handle the 600 sq ft of sod we placed in the newly leveled area. We have many of the Worx products, our first was the Aerocart Wheel Barrow. Love it !
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Mower big power. I purchase this smaller to carry down 15 steeps to mow the grass in the front of my house, very light to carry with out the battery in the machine. The battery last a long time. Some minor assembly required but very easy. I just used my Worxs switch driver. Thanks Worxs! I am a big DIY guy your products are great, and make my projects go a lot easier.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations This lawn mower which is a 40 V Cordless is a great product. It is very easy and light to use. The power lasts to mow the area twice. This item has been a solution to an otherwise very problematic situation. I am very happy I purchased this mower. GREAT Product
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations I just got this mower this morning and immediately started charging it to be able to use it by the evening. It couldn't be easier to assemble just screw in the handles and go! My yard has been neglected this year since I didn't have a mower to use until I got this little guy. The grass was maybe 6 inches and many reviews were saying it would go 2 lines then die but I was able to get through my whole back and front yard with ease. The bag is nice but the mulching feature works so well you really don't even need the bag, but I did bag the front yard and it held quite a bit for its size.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice product I was a little sceptical at first because it was so light weight. My grass was about 3 inches tall and i thoguht it would stall, but once i started mowing it was great. I really really like the easy crank!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mower! I bought my 20V 14" lawn mower about a month ago and I'm happy with it!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The little mower that could... I mowed my lawn three times now and must say I am very impressed. The light weight construction and ease of maneuverability is a plus. My grass is thick (tall fescue), this mower has more than enough power to get the job done. I highly recommend this mower, two thumbs up!!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still works great Have had it two years now. No issues mowed debris from two hurricanes (Matthew and Irma) sticks and all. I couldn’t be happier with it.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for small yards This is my 2nd purchase of this item. Someone decided they liked my first one so much that it was stolen last month! I love the removable battery and how lightweight the mower is. It is the perfect size for my smaller lawn and at a great price.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I’ve always wanted to mow my lawn but I could never handle a regular gas powered lawnmower! I bought an electric one with a long electric cord when they came on the market but it was so much work keeping track of the cord! This work electric mower is easy to use, easy to move , and easy to lift! Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mower for me. Amazing mower, perfect for my small yard. Easy start up just a press of a switch. Also easy to maneuver during yard work.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful this is the best mower for senior ladies and I have told all my friends to get one I am 79 years old and I was not able to pull the cord on our old gas one after using it I went online and bought the worx weedeater
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and lightweight My first lawnmower. Gets the job done. Battery life is pretty short, but charges up to full fast also.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless! Absolutely perfect fo our needs. This mover works flawlessly, highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Not heavy or hard to push. Love it. Not heavy or hard to push. Had back surgery this past Dec.and is a breeze . thank you. I love this product and the weed eater
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle .. light enough to carry I love this lawnmower! It's small and light weight but still cut my yard beautifully. My neighbor teased me that it looked like a toy but after watching how easy it was and how well it worked he is ready to ditch the gas can and heavy equipment
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG Surprise in a little package I've had this lightweight cordless mower for only a few months now and must say I don't know how I could've ever done without it, I have several large areas that are slopped and angled around my home where it was nearly impossible to cut with my larger heavier gas mower. I had no electrical outlets that I had access to. So, my only option was a cordless "lightweight" lawn mower that could do the job, Then I found the Worx 24V mower small but very easy to control and maneuver easy to control and the versatility of this little ajustable mower was exactly what I was looking for. The 24V battery provided more than I needed power and time to cut my lawn, but, if needed, all the power to cut it three times over...great features, lightweight, power, collection bag, mulch feature,
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Recently bought this to mow a small front yard. Very easy to assemble and use; very light to push the cordless mower. It is also fairly light to lift if needed. The battery charge is good for a couple of hours. Remember to charge the battery after each use!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have no place to store a lawn mower outside so I have to use my basement. Because this is battery operated I don't have to worry about gas fumes building up or oil leaking. And the machine just glides along easily. Can't wait for fall so I can use the bag to pick up leaves. One charge and I can do my front yard twice and the back and sides once. And the safety features are great. No chance of accidentally getting cut.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, long lasting battery I bought one for myself and one for my son. So light weight makes it extremely easy to use especially with back problems. I love this mower. Use to have heavy gas powered mower that I could barely push. Don't have to store gas anymore !!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light easy to manage gets the job done Fenced in 2500 sq ft area so "My Little Buddy, doesn't chase the rabbits & other critters into the woods. My lawn tractor can't get into the area. Already had the 3 in one trimmer which I am very happy with. Figured I give the 14" mower a shot. Glad I did. Gets in tight around the fence line. Cuts a good 2" height, only have to empty the catcher once for the whole area. Can get over two cuts phone charge. Beats the deck out of a gas mower. No noise, NO fumes, NO trips to the gas station.Thanks Worx.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little mower Bought this mower to mow small area in front of our house. I use the mulcher feature and it gives my lawn a very manicured cut. I live in a community that provides lawn services but didn't like how the lawn was looking after they used their commercial equipment. I didn't need a large mower and didn't want to store a mower that used gas. Works great for a small area.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally the perfect garden mower! I bought this when I could no longer start my push mower. I'm a "little old lady" of 70 with no strength due to arthritis. I mow a huge lawn on a lawn tractor, but my large flower garden is fenced and has many paths and nooks and crannies. This mower is perfect! It looks like a toy, but it really cuts grass! It's easy to get into small places and I don't have to wrestle 80 pound of mower to turn it around and get into corners. I love it!!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mower and esy to use, easy to maneuver. I bought this over a month ago and it is a great purchase!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect solution! This product is perfect for my needs. It was so easy and quick to assemble. It operates so quiestly that you can cut your grass at 7:00 a.m. on Sunday morning if you so desire. If you have a small area of grass, this is the mower for you.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the 3rd one I've purchased!! This was Mower #3 for me! I'm still using the first one I bought for myself off of a website called Woot! I've had to replace the battery one time in the 7 or 8 years I've had it. The easiest mower I've ever used. So easy in fact, when I saw them for sale at Lowes several years ago, I bought one for my daughter. She loves it just as much as I do. This recent one I purchased was for my sister in Arizona. I went to visit her and she had been mowing her back yard with a weed eater of all things. She just finished up with the last of chemo treatments from having breast cancer so I thought this lightweight, easy to maneuver, WORX Cordless Lawn Mower would be better than any gas or electric mower, so I called my husband and got his ok to make the purchase. I knew they weren't being sold at Lowe's any longer so I just Googled WORX and ordered directly from the website! The mower was easy to put together and easy to operate. She also LOVES it! I've also been using a WORX Weed Eater for years now. I offered to buy my sister the WORX Weed Eater, but she said the mower was enough!! I can honestly say I'm totally hooked on this brand and will never buy another type of lawn mower again! My suggestion....DON'T CHANGE ANYTHING ABOUT THIS MOWER! IT'S PERFECT!!!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Cut through tall, wet grass easily with little battery usage, very lightweight for those who may have any physical limitations, easy start (insert a key and hold the handle bars) - love it! - have hedge trimmers, weed trimmer/blower---battery that comes with each tool fits all Worx tools.
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2018, m_11, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT