26 Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin

ITEM WA0030

More Views

FALL CLEANUP JUST GOT EASIER


The WORX 26-Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin makes it easy to tackle fall cleanup around your yard and home.

This lightweight yard buddy is ideal for yard waste and debris collection

With its extra-strong spring design that effortlessly pops up and then easily collapses into convenient 2" stack for storage

Wide opening with 26 gallon capacity for easy filling

26 Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin ITEM WA0030
$34.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
1 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
WHAT'S INCLUDED
FAQs
26 Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and collapsible. Bought several to use for yard waste, trash can for the garage, and empty recyclable can bin.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful Sturdy but lightweight. Easy carry for leaf an pine cone collection.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE BOUGHT THIS A MONTH AGO AND LOVE IT
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is extremely helpful in my tasks I have been using it to load up the raked pine needles and leaves and then putting them in the big 30 gal plastic bags. It makes the job really easy and I don't have to wrestle getting the items in the bags
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and maneuverable yard waste bin I purchased this with the work Trivac to collect the yard mulch. Heavy duty and light weight. Easy to store. Well designed product. Between the 2 products it made short work of my wet leaves and pine needles.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staging area for leaves destin for mulching I'm using this, in combination with the Trivac WG509 and LeafPro collection system to vacuum leaves that will ultimately find there way into my mulch pile and/or paper bags for curbside collection. The great part is that it is lightweight enough and I can drag it around behind me (unlike a traditional trash can).
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not to big and not too small. Perfect for an 81 year old gardner
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 26 gallon bag Very nice bag ,I put my plastic clear bag (city code)in it to help bag leaves and pine needles and grass, it keeps the bag open so it easy to load and when done I just fold it up til next time
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to store and move where you need It took a long time before it came back into stock, and a long time to get delivered. So if you can endure that, then you’ll find this product very useful and portable!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I’ve been looking for I loved the idea of the portable mulcher but like many was frustrated by its inability to maintain suction. Worx improves the situation by replacing the original bag, the problem was not fully resolved. The core issue is that mulching generates millions of small particles and these clog the pores of the bag, which makes it increasingly more difficult for the blower to pass air through. The result is the bag needs to be emptied and shaken frequently to keep the suction at an optimal level. The next improvement was the external hose and lid that fit over a gargantuan can...unless you have the square city-issued type like I do, then it doesn’t fit. Also, lugging around a garbage can on a hose can be challenging. Enter the lightweight, collapsible bin. Not only far more portable, but unlike plastic (or metal) it’s *porous* which means many more holes for the air to escape. problem solved. If like me, you cover a lot of area with the mulcher this is not an accessory, it’s a mandatory.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stores easily Very strong and sturdy and comes in handy year round for yard work. Folds up nicely and stores easily in my garage when not in use.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More handy than I expected! Bought this to use with my Work leaf mulcher. Before I was able to put it to that use, Christmas came and it's first use was collecting wrapping paper, a purpose it performed nicely. Love the compact storage feature. I now expect to use this for many things.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy leaf tote that stores small This leaf tote is so handy for practically any tote and carry or tote and dump application. Sturdy construction will provide years of use and it stores small.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable and Easy This is such a help outdoors for filling and toting leaves.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart item Perfect to purchase when getting the Mulcher and blower item helps with easy clean up!!!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features Just got the collapsible lawn bag and haven’t got to use it yet, but what I see and feel with it are impressive! I’m excited to try it when the weather permits again!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leaf bin. This was my third Worx product (Aerocart & Trivac purchased previously). I was surprised at the amount of mulch my Trivac produced as last year without it I had 10 trash bags of leaves, this year only three. The Leaf Bin did it's job and the trash collectors thanked me!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE IDEA JUST WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE - MY FRIEND LOVES IT AND HAS MANY USES FOR IT.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 26 Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin Handles are superb! Just the right size! It is light-weight and easy to carry.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design and Companion Accessory I plan to use this with my LeafPro Universal Leaf Collection Accessory. The bin is light weight to use with it, and has large capacity. Love how it folds up for storage!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Only used out once so fan with the hose cover and hose and it does work, so far no complaints, will try it again next week on more leaves once they fall off the tree.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's in the bag! This is my 2nd collapsible bag! I love it! It is so lightweight and convenient.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Saw this, immediately went to eBay and the price was better than all the others
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A well engineered, good idea! Works awesome for bagged lawnmower grass clippings and leaf/small twigs clean up. I insert a 30 gallon trash bag and it's ready for use. I have a bad low back and bending down to keep opening the trash bag was a chore for me. This little guy is easy to transport around the yard and is always open, ready for leaves or grass clippings. It's size is perfect for my small yard.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have must have when working in the yard..very well made and great for all your cleanup needs while doing yard work!!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and easy to use Was really easy to work with. Pops up and holds its shape. So glad I got it
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collapsible garbage can I bought the Worx collapsible bin to use as a garbage can while camping. A 30 gallon can liner fits inside perfectly. It is very sturdy and a perfect size to collect empty bottles & cans.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This has made leaf clean up easier
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and durable The collapsible 26 gal. leaf bin is a space saver when not in use. It is especially useful when on landscaping jobs.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collapsible Leaf Bin This bag is very durable and flexible...easy to work with and for a 72 yr old woman that's important. I love it. I will be getting one for the lake. I use this bin for weeds and leaves.
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 253.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT