26 Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin

More Views

FALL CLEANUP JUST GOT EASIER


The WORX 26-Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin makes it easy to tackle fall cleanup around your yard and home.

This lightweight yard buddy is ideal for yard waste and debris collection

with its extra-strong spring design that effortlessly pops up and then easily collapses into convenient 2" stack for storage

Wide opening with 26 gallon capacity for easy filling

26 Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin ITEM WA0030

Regular Price: $29.99

Special Price $19.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


SPECS & MANUALS
WHAT'S INCLUDED
FAQs
26 Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have must have when working in the yard..very well made and great for all your cleanup needs while doing yard work!!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and easy to use Was really easy to work with. Pops up and holds its shape. So glad I got it
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collapsible garbage can I bought the Worx collapsible bin to use as a garbage can while camping. A 30 gallon can liner fits inside perfectly. It is very sturdy and a perfect size to collect empty bottles & cans.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This has made leaf clean up easier
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and durable The collapsible 26 gal. leaf bin is a space saver when not in use. It is especially useful when on landscaping jobs.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collapsible Leaf Bin This bag is very durable and flexible...easy to work with and for a 72 yr old woman that's important. I love it. I will be getting one for the lake. I use this bin for weeds and leaves.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SunDevil country Super nice quality....I used one as a waste basket in the ol man cave...looks cool
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy and good size This is so sturdy and handy. Easy to use, has 2 handles and collapses tor easy storage.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth it I have had products similar but not as big nor as well built. Love your line of products. Am getting quite a collection
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this to have a container handy for bagging my mulched leaves. I'm putting my plastic liners in it so I will have no clean up. I wish I had bought two. Thanks WORX!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight bag handler Very easy to use and works great. Wish it was a little taller
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collapsible Leaf Bin I purchased the bin to replace one I had purchased several years ago from another maker. This bin has better construction and more durable material than the last one. Even though, it is named a leaf bin, it is great for grass clipping. Just put the yard bag inside, fill with grass clippings from the mower catcher, close the bag and remove it from the bin.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy! I tried using a collapsible clothes hamper to hold garbage bags, but it was too flimsy. The Worx solution is is a huge improvement!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I have had several leaf bags in the past they all worked great the first time but failed to function afterwards they would not collapse or the wire came apart this bag is great and is easy to use and stores well takes up little space fantastic
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed, high utility value Easy to store and deploy. Essential yard work tool. Loop and bar device for holding the unit in collapsed state requires a little dexterity. Snaps might have been a better choice.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item! I have used this item numerous times...picking up sticks from the yard, weeding, leaves, pine straw. Love the collapsing feature to save space during storage. Perfect size.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I bought this to do yard work and love that it is light weight and stands up. I place a contractor bag inside and makes yard clean up easy! My cat also loves to play hide and seek in it!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This!!! I purchased this little gem 2 weeks ago.... and absolutely love it!!! I have a garage and my storage area is pretty tight, love the fact that it just collapsed right down to no space whatsoever. Very sturdy and light weight to carry from area to area. I cleaned out my flower beds and it was just so handy. I love my Worx products... they have not let me down so far.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect Use everyday in the garden. No more garbage bags
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product for the money Good product for the money.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Lite Weight I used almost immediately after receiving it in the mail and I was happy with the easy pop up feature and the ability to easily store it away. Very user friendly, nothing to read on how to use it, with no assembly required.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect companion for the weekend warrior! I purchased three of these sight unseen. One for myself, one for my mother, and one for the mother in law. So far, three huge fans! This thing is so light and easy to carry around to gather up debris when weeding, trimming, and even cleaning up excess grass clippings. We use the heck out of it, dump it (handy strap to help with that on bottom), and fold it back up to hang in the shed. Excellent buy!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HANDY AND EASY TO USE I bought two of these for my wife, she does a lot of gardening at our church and brings the cuttings and/or materials from clean-up home. the bins are strong, easy to carry, easy to emptying easy to collapse to keep in her car. We are both very happy with the our purchase!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garden bag My wife couldn't find anything like it around town. I scooped one up for her especially since it was on sale.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Sturdy Bought our first one a few weeks ago. Easy to Carre around or should I say to slidentify along the ground. Holds all kinds of sticks, weeds, waste waste etc.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Easy to Work With I bought this for my yard work. It is lightweight, durable and perfect for me to handle.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy & Dandy! I've dreaded getting up the remaining leaves from last fall (the ones I piled up against the house foundation for a bit of winter protection), but this Leaf Bin makes it a Snap & a Breeze! I'm going to be 'leaf free,' finally!!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight,portable, large capacity This replaced my bulky 39 gallon teach can that I used to use for collecting yard waste.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful great just as advertized
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Worx Worx collapsible barrels are genius for spring and fall garden tidying and more. Living in an urban community, property lots aren't big and storage garden sheds don't have a lot of extra space. Filled they are taken to our community green dump, empty they fold neatly and hang on our shed walls. The locking buttons are secure and have never come off. The bottoms withstand some serious dragging, too. Avid gardeners, we keep one open on the patio for daily cleanup, soil mixing, and recently discovered they are a fast fix for overnight frost on tender annuals! We originally purchased three and later decided two more would be even better. Neighbors have inquired about them and we've given them as gifts! Gardening is good exercise, fun, rewarding, a gift to your community and Worx just made it a little less work! Thank you Worx!
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 144.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT