26 Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin

ITEM WA0030

More Views

FALL CLEANUP JUST GOT EASIER


The WORX 26-Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin makes it easy to tackle fall cleanup around your yard and home.

This lightweight yard buddy is ideal for yard waste and debris collection

With its extra-strong spring design that effortlessly pops up and then easily collapses into convenient 2" stack for storage

Wide opening with 26 gallon capacity for easy filling

26 Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin ITEM WA0030
$34.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
1 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
WHAT'S INCLUDED
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the 26 Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin?

    The 26 Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin is a convenient, collapsible container with a variety of uses in your yard and home. ideal for collecting garden debris. Its substantial yet lightweight design makes it easy to collect and dump or bag debris without yard bags ripping or toting heavy trash cans. The spring bag collapses down to 3-inches for easy reusable storage. It is a handy companion for other WORX products such as collecting mulched leaves from the WORX WG430 Leaf Mulcher or blower/vacs. The spring bucket is also great for collecting grass clippings, weeds, plant material, and cleaning out mulched landscape. This collapsible bag is the ideal yard companion for cleaning, clearing, and maintaining the landscape.



  • Is the 26 Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin compatible with the Worx Leaf Collection Systems?

    While the collapsible leaf bin is versatile and ideal for yard clean up, it is not compatible with the Universal Collection Systems. Both the Universal Leaf Collection System and Universal Leaf Collection System with Turbine Adapter are designed to work with 32-96 gallon round or square trash cans. The 26 Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin is not big enough or sturdy enough to keep up with the powerful airflow delivered by Worx mulcher/vacs.


  • Are there handles on the Collapsible Leaf Bin?

    Yes! There are 2 convenient handles to make it easy to tote and empty the leaf bin.



  • How big is the Collapsible Leaf Bin?

    When opened, the Collapsible Leaf Bin is 18-1/2" in diameter, 22" tall and can hold up to 26 gallons. The Collapsible Leaf Bin will fold down to 3" tall and is held in place by two closures for easy storage.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    While there aren’t any specific hazards related to the 26 Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin, we recommend that all our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools or performing maintenance on them – including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back.



  • I’ve misplaced my manual. Is there anywhere I can get more information?

    This product does not have a manual of its own. If you have any questions, please call our friendly customer service team at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the 26 Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
26 Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and transport! Tested this out and it made very quick work of transporting mulch.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hard working garden bin This is my 4th garden bin that I have purchased and not because they don’t work...I still have all of them working but i’ve noticed tiny little holes in a couple...i’m not over working the older bags...they are tough and do the work that I expect them to do...I don’t know how you could make them any tougher but i’ll keep buying them as needed...thanks worx
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasic Bought to replace an old one and I love it use for leaves, grass and even back yard party's for the trash
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use, easy to store!! Whether it is cleaning out a closet or clearing out the magnolia leaves, this is a super helper. Open it up, pop in a trash bag and you are good to go!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Brought this as a birthday gift for my husband and he was also thankful. It's lightweight and easy to carry around.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's not what I thought, initially, it's better! For some reason I thought the leaf bin was going to be taller but when I received it, it only came up to my knees. But, I'm actually glad it's NOT what I originally thought. First of all, I most often use it along with the Worx leaf blower/vac/mulcher, which is a genius product, and had it been as tall as I had originally thought, it would be too heavy when filled with mulched leaves. Now though, I can dump from the mulcher bag into the leaf bin a few times and then take the bin to my composter. The amount of time that saves is considerable. At the same time though, I found out that the height is perfect for when I am on my knees weeding in the garden or flower beds. Had it been taller, I would have to continually reach up to toss the weeds into it which would not have been fun. Been there, done that, sprained my back doing it once when trying to use a garbage bin my wife hadn't notice that I had taken from the kitchen, which is about 3 1/2 feet tall. I learned my lesson in more ways then one! I don't know which was worse, spraining my back or my wife laughing when I brought the kitchen garbage bin back in walking kinda-sorta sideways. Not one of my more stellar moments. Seriously though, not that what preceded wasn't, I really like how it flattens and more so, the pin-through-a-loop fasteners which keep it flat. It's very functional yet elegant in its simplicity. I've gotten so I can close and open them one handed due to how well the loops are sized as compared to the pins that go through them whereas it is all ways a two-handed operation when trying to open an older styled winter coat I sometimes wear. I originally bought it to go along with the blower/vac/mulcher and thought that would be its sole use but after using it, I'd buy it again even if I didn't have the mulcher. Truth be told, I'll likely get a second one at some point before next fall which will save me even more time shuttling mulch to the composter and even when filled with mulched leaves, one in each hand will be easy. Nice design and implementation!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yard Stuff I have now had the collapsible leaf bin for a couple of weeks and find it is the handiest item In our shed. We live in the country with lots of squirrels. They cut the new leaves off of the Oak trees on a daily bases. This item is the very thing I need to put all the cutting up. It is very easy to drag around. I'm a 74 year old Women & this is easy to handle, also folds up easy to put away. I love it & hope it never wears out. It's made of good strong material so it will last a long time. Can use it for anything in the yard cleanup.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and collapsible. Bought several to use for yard waste, trash can for the garage, and empty recyclable can bin.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful Sturdy but lightweight. Easy carry for leaf an pine cone collection.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE BOUGHT THIS A MONTH AGO AND LOVE IT
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is extremely helpful in my tasks I have been using it to load up the raked pine needles and leaves and then putting them in the big 30 gal plastic bags. It makes the job really easy and I don't have to wrestle getting the items in the bags
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and maneuverable yard waste bin I purchased this with the work Trivac to collect the yard mulch. Heavy duty and light weight. Easy to store. Well designed product. Between the 2 products it made short work of my wet leaves and pine needles.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staging area for leaves destin for mulching I'm using this, in combination with the Trivac WG509 and LeafPro collection system to vacuum leaves that will ultimately find there way into my mulch pile and/or paper bags for curbside collection. The great part is that it is lightweight enough and I can drag it around behind me (unlike a traditional trash can).
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not to big and not too small. Perfect for an 81 year old gardner
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 26 gallon bag Very nice bag ,I put my plastic clear bag (city code)in it to help bag leaves and pine needles and grass, it keeps the bag open so it easy to load and when done I just fold it up til next time
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to store and move where you need It took a long time before it came back into stock, and a long time to get delivered. So if you can endure that, then you’ll find this product very useful and portable!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I’ve been looking for I loved the idea of the portable mulcher but like many was frustrated by its inability to maintain suction. Worx improves the situation by replacing the original bag, the problem was not fully resolved. The core issue is that mulching generates millions of small particles and these clog the pores of the bag, which makes it increasingly more difficult for the blower to pass air through. The result is the bag needs to be emptied and shaken frequently to keep the suction at an optimal level. The next improvement was the external hose and lid that fit over a gargantuan can...unless you have the square city-issued type like I do, then it doesn’t fit. Also, lugging around a garbage can on a hose can be challenging. Enter the lightweight, collapsible bin. Not only far more portable, but unlike plastic (or metal) it’s *porous* which means many more holes for the air to escape. problem solved. If like me, you cover a lot of area with the mulcher this is not an accessory, it’s a mandatory.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stores easily Very strong and sturdy and comes in handy year round for yard work. Folds up nicely and stores easily in my garage when not in use.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More handy than I expected! Bought this to use with my Work leaf mulcher. Before I was able to put it to that use, Christmas came and it's first use was collecting wrapping paper, a purpose it performed nicely. Love the compact storage feature. I now expect to use this for many things.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy leaf tote that stores small This leaf tote is so handy for practically any tote and carry or tote and dump application. Sturdy construction will provide years of use and it stores small.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable and Easy This is such a help outdoors for filling and toting leaves.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart item Perfect to purchase when getting the Mulcher and blower item helps with easy clean up!!!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features Just got the collapsible lawn bag and haven’t got to use it yet, but what I see and feel with it are impressive! I’m excited to try it when the weather permits again!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leaf bin. This was my third Worx product (Aerocart & Trivac purchased previously). I was surprised at the amount of mulch my Trivac produced as last year without it I had 10 trash bags of leaves, this year only three. The Leaf Bin did it's job and the trash collectors thanked me!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE IDEA JUST WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE - MY FRIEND LOVES IT AND HAS MANY USES FOR IT.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 26 Gallon Collapsible Leaf Bin Handles are superb! Just the right size! It is light-weight and easy to carry.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design and Companion Accessory I plan to use this with my LeafPro Universal Leaf Collection Accessory. The bin is light weight to use with it, and has large capacity. Love how it folds up for storage!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Only used out once so fan with the hose cover and hose and it does work, so far no complaints, will try it again next week on more leaves once they fall off the tree.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's in the bag! This is my 2nd collapsible bag! I love it! It is so lightweight and convenient.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Saw this, immediately went to eBay and the price was better than all the others
Date published: 2017-11-18
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT