32V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper (Discontinued)

More Views

Ultra-Fast Cleanup, Inside and Out


Cordless convenience to quickly clean up your deck, driveway, sidewalk, patio & all around your house

Ultra-lightweight, compact design: easy to use and easy to store

Includes 8 attachments for a variety of cleaning tasks

Ultra-fast clean up without having to move a single thing

Bonus Deflator Attachment - easily deflate rafts, pool toys & mattresses

32V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper (Discontinued) ITEM WG575.1
$149.97
32V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG575.1

Key Features

No more hassling with cords and lugging heavy tools. With the WORX AIR, effortlessly clear off the spaces around your house with ease. Not just for outdoors, use the WORX AIR to blow debris out of your workshop, garage or shed. The WORX AIR will become a regular part of your cleaning routine!

FAST CLEANUP WITHOUT MOVING A THING

It is an ultra-fast cleaning system because you don’t need to move a single thing! Using a broom, moving objects is necessary in order to sweep around or under them. With the WORX AIR, the blower can blow debris from around or under objects. No need to move the car to clear the garage, and no need to move the patio furniture.
32V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG575.1
32V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG575.1
The WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower features 8 innovative attachments for a wide variety of applications both inside and outside of your home. Use your AIR to inflate & deflate objects, dust confined spaces, dry off flat surfaces and clear hard to reach areas.
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    32V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    13800/min
  • Air Speed
    120 mph
  • Air Volume
    80 cfm
  • Charging Time
    ≈3 Hours
  • Machine Weight
    4 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 32V AIR w/ Long Tube
  • (1) - 32V MaxLithium Battery
  • (1) - 32V Battery Charger
  • (1) - Wide Nozzle
  • (1) - Dust Brush
  • (1) - Extension Hose & Clip
  • (1) - Short Tube
  • (1) - Detail Brush
  • (1) - Inflator Nozzle
  • (1) - Deflation Cover
  • (1) - Dust Tube
  • (1) - Accessory Bag
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

Yes, this model includes 1 battery.
32V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper (Discontinued) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 843.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allot of different features The main reason I bought this is to help keep the gutters clean after the roof is replaced and keep the inside of my car clean. I own multiple Worx products and love them. I'm looking at updating my lawn mower to the new 56 volt .
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! this blower is perfect for me! great for quick jobs, light, lot's of 'blow'!! :)
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Had a stroke 12 years ago & the WORX 32V leaf blower is light and gets the job done!! Have bought several WORX products since the blower & I'm very pleased with all!!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A convenient and very easy to use blower I am very pleased with the performance and ease of handling of this product.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Absolutely love it. It's wonderful when something works the way it's advertised to.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my WORX Leaf Blower! I bought this blower 3 months ago and think it was a great deal. My husband purchased a heavy gas powered backpack blower that I have trouble starting let alone putting on my back to use. This blower is so light and the battery last a very long time! We like to go tubing on a nearby creek and discovered that we can take this along in the car and use one of the adapters to blow up the tubes. It blows them up 3 times as fast as the tire pumps our friends had plugged into there car lighters. Love this little gem!!! Considering getting the trimmer next!!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle This is easy to handle and can go anywhere with me. Up on the roof to clear dirt and leaves, to cemetery to clear off headstones, and it is good for drying your car after washing. Love it.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Not only did I buy a blower for me I liked it so much I purchased one for y Sister-in-law. We are both in our 80's and want to continue to do our own work. This 32V blower works very well.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy n ez to use. This's my 2nd one that I bought.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The attachments work too I love love this light weight blower. It's perfect.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 32V Air Cordless Leaf Blower I bought this product in March 2017. It's lightweight and very powerful. I also bought the gutter attachments which helped me clean my gutters easily.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, wand-like, handling Great accessible tool
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for myself as to us for when I mow the lawn and I love it
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My rear yard is quite large and having an electric blower for 20 years, i decided i wanted a cordless one. In the past, I've bought from Worx (grass trimmer) and was extremely pleased! Thar was the main reason i decidef to go again with Worx! No more dragging out electrical lines and I can control the gathering of yard debris! THANK YOU AGAIN! - Manny Camilon
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blower! I got this blower for my 87 year old brother-in-law. Being cordless it is great that we have no worries that he will trip over cords. It is light weight, easy to handle, and does a great job. Gives him exercise and he enjoys being outside in the fresh air.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far Exceeded Expectations The power and convenience of this blower are great. The weight is easy for anyone to use. My wife loves it and she does not do power equipment. Battery life is great I have used it for doing my deck, garage, driveway and the real test blowing seed shells out of my bird feeding yard and the battery is going strong.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product especially for the price I bought this product a few weeks ago and it works great. My wife wanted a light weight blower that was cordless. She loves it and it does a great job sweeping off the driveway and porch.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Bought this over 2 years ago. Still works great. Use this after mowing or trimming but also several times through the week just to keep the sidewalk and driveway looking perfect. I also use this instead of sweeping my garage. So quick to just use this. This is not powerful to use for fall leaf cleanup but for small jobs it is perfect. The battery lasts up to a month for what I use it for.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully This is my second worx product and it is great just the first one
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bride of 65 years loves it This 32V unit is replacing our old B&D 18V blower and the difference is like nite and day. My wife is especially enthusiastic because the WORX blower is much lighter as well as being noticeably more powerful. It cleans wet leaves and debris from our deck very effectively. The battery charge lasts far longer than we expected. I now have the WORX 32V weed wackier and their 32V hedge trimmer
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine! Spent more than expected, but well worth it!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for quick clean up. I got it to have a quick and go blower. Has a nice variety of attachments.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and useful Very light, like feather. 32V battery is quite sufficient to blow the dust and leaves on the porch floor as well as the roof. Worths every penny.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and easy to use Have looked for something like this for years. Perfect answer to dragging a cord or trying to start a gas engine.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Awesome" I LOVE the leaf blower! I've tried other blowers but they were to big or to heavy, and the one before the Worx blower was small but very, very, noisy, so I returned it. The Worx blower is perfect for me. It small, powerful, more quiet then my last one, and it's so easy to connect everything. I'm going to buy a second battery becuz the first time I used it (with a full charge) lasted me about an hour. I had a LOT of cleanup to do!! Lol. Yes, I'm very happy with this blower!!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this to clean up in my barn. It is light weight and powerful. I really hated sweeping out the barn everyday. This makes my job very easy and fast.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. This is very light weight and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leaf blower Main thing is light weight
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 32V Cordless leaf Blower/sweeper I purchased this about a month ago. I really like it because it is lightweight and at the same time powerful.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attachments I had one from years ago but it got stolen. It was a 20v so I like this better.
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_769
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG575_bv46_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT