32V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper (Discontinued)

More Views

Ultra-Fast Cleanup, Inside and Out


Cordless convenience to quickly clean up your deck, driveway, sidewalk, patio & all around your house

Ultra-lightweight, compact design: easy to use and easy to store

Includes 8 attachments for a variety of cleaning tasks

Ultra-fast clean up without having to move a single thing

Bonus Deflator Attachment - easily deflate rafts, pool toys & mattresses

32V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper (Discontinued) ITEM WG575.1
$149.97
32V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG575.1

Key Features

No more hassling with cords and lugging heavy tools. With the WORX AIR, effortlessly clear off the spaces around your house with ease. Not just for outdoors, use the WORX AIR to blow debris out of your workshop, garage or shed. The WORX AIR will become a regular part of your cleaning routine!

FAST CLEANUP WITHOUT MOVING A THING

It is an ultra-fast cleaning system because you don’t need to move a single thing! Using a broom, moving objects is necessary in order to sweep around or under them. With the WORX AIR, the blower can blow debris from around or under objects. No need to move the car to clear the garage, and no need to move the patio furniture.
32V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG575.1
32V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG575.1
The WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower features 8 innovative attachments for a wide variety of applications both inside and outside of your home. Use your AIR to inflate & deflate objects, dust confined spaces, dry off flat surfaces and clear hard to reach areas.
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    32V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    13800/min
  • Air Speed
    120 mph
  • Air Volume
    80 cfm
  • Charging Time
    ≈3 Hours
  • Machine Weight
    4 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 32V AIR w/ Long Tube
  • (1) - 32V MaxLithium Battery
  • (1) - 32V Battery Charger
  • (1) - Wide Nozzle
  • (1) - Dust Brush
  • (1) - Extension Hose & Clip
  • (1) - Short Tube
  • (1) - Detail Brush
  • (1) - Inflator Nozzle
  • (1) - Deflation Cover
  • (1) - Dust Tube
  • (1) - Accessory Bag
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

Yes, this model includes 1 battery.
32V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper (Discontinued) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 844.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attachments I had one from years ago but it got stolen. It was a 20v so I like this better.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool ease to use excellent performance I am so glad I bought this blower, works great.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blower Always bought gas blowers. In a couple of years they became harder to start. Just detach the charger and ready to go. Plenty of power and so much lighter then my gas blowers.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lite weight easy to use really like the power it has.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, easy to handle, easy to store Bought the 24v blower 6 years ago. Decided to upgrade to 32v one.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light & easy to use Can't wait to try the gutter kit I purchased with it
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything you need... I bought this recently and have used it almost daily in some way. It simply does all you need and so much more out of a blower. The accessories are icing on the cake.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blower So easy to use, little but powerful. I have many worx product and they all live up to July expectations.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month ago and would advise anyone to replace their gas are electric blower. No gas or oil to buy and electric cord to mess with. Also it is so light.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blower Great Blower, strong and steady. The battery charge last a long time. Happy wife.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! Love how light this blower is even with the 32v battery! My wife seems to use it more than I do! Charge last long and doesn't take long to bring it up to a full charge also...
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used it the other day and it really works well... Easy and light weight
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product to blow off the roof of my house. Works great on deck also.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight easy to use I purchased this blower to help my wife when I cut the grass she's always says it's to hot and she will get to it in the morning. The last time I cut I pulled this out for her to try and boy did she love it she actually went farther than just in front of the door she went around and blew the drive way off and came in and told me she'd had a lot of fun with it.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lite weight and stays charged when using. love it makes my yard work easier
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time owning a blower This is the first blower I ever used and I can honestly say that I am truly impressed with it. The blower is light in weight, but it does the job better than I thought it would. No longer do I use a broom to weep dust, dirt and debris from my porch, driveway and deck. This 32v blower does the job in fraction of the time it used to take with a broom. I used the smaller attachment to blow away spider webs from the patio railings and from the front door light. this is a must have in every homes.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Tool No tangling & dragging an electrical cord w/you, light weight, easy to put together & use.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features...love all the attachments Such a wonderful gift for anyone that likes their yard to look loved.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product...gets the job done The 32V Air cordless blower is very convenient, lightweight and easy to use. Great for blowing dead leaves from around bushes and shrubs. Power of the tool and battery life is more than I expected. I purchased the blower with the added attachment package. I have never been disappointed with the quality of the Worx products.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 32V cordless leaf blower love this cordless blower, powerful and lasts @ an hour fully charged so I can get some major jobs done and so lightweight, convenient for hard to reach spots, very pleased w/ purchase
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my leaf blower! It's just the right size for me to handle and I've used it to blow dirt off the porch that the squirrels dug out of flower boxes and to dry a spot on the floor that I had mopped. It works great!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent power Excellent power and battery life allows me to cover a fair amount of edging or leaf blowing. We have 3 acres to maintain so we've been pleased with the extent of battery life. Never going back to gas.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool When I received the blower and used it for the first time, I was extremely happy. My wife loves it.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 32V AIR CORDLESS BLOWER Very happy with the product. It works great. Does a great job and easy to operate.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convienient to use I have had my 32V blower about a month. I have used it around the yard, patio and camper. Lightweight and still on its first charge. Good for average size city lots. When I use it, I use it about 10-15 minutes.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lite weight. I ordered this a few weeks ago and it is so easy to use and does a fantastic job.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multi- use tool Lite weight easy to use
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle I LOVE, LOVE this blower! This does an EXCELLANT job of getting the pine needles out from my rock gardens, walls and flower beds without blowing my mulch away too! PERFECT
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and gets the job done. I have so many ways of using it! Light weight and powerful. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work 32v bloewet This is my second blower lost first one in house fire. I love the blowers I'm not very big so the light weight is wonderful for my driveway and patio.
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG575_bv46_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT