40V MaxLithium Battery

More Views

Powerful and Lightweight


Fits: WG180, WG280, WG380 and WG580

The 2.0 amp hour lithium technology charges quickly and powers your cordless WORX tool through the entire job, without waning or draining.

Max lithium batteries are lighter, more efficient, and charge with no memory effect.

Includes an indicator system to quickly and easily determine how much battery life remains.

40V MaxLithium Battery ITEM WA3580
$69.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible w/
    WG180, WG280, WG380, WG580
  • Battery Type
    MaxLithium
  • Rated Voltage
    40V
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 8 Hours
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 40V MaxLithium Battery
FAQs
40V MaxLithium Battery is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect battery !!! This battery last long,very good product.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lithium battery i bought extra battery for worx trimmer 180.it works great.i recommend the product to anyone.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 40v string trimmer I've owned the Worx 40v string trimmer for about three months now and it has performed flawlessly . No more gas trimmers for me! The trimmer string, seems to last much longer than the string I used on my gas trimmer and I really like the string for life option . also love the edger feature.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Just what I needed. Our leaf blower works great and with the extra batteries, we can finish the job without having to wait for charged batteries.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of power Lots of power .better than i thought it would be .
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered this battery and line a few weeks ago. It came in faster than they first said and the quality was just fine. As far as reccommending the whole product to someone I already have to several peopl and thinking about selling my gas powered weedeater.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works very well. Good power Like the 40 volt battery but takes over 8 hours to recharge. So bought a second battery and charge the battery over night ..using it in the garden ..battery charge last a little less than an hour
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't use an extra battery; buying was a waste I bought an extra battery, thinking I could used it with a leaf blower, hedge trimmer, etc., in a PowerSharing program (as in Europe) But WORX doesn't sell any tool only items for 40V sharing in the US. All tools come with battery charger and battery. So forget any notion of ToolSharing with Worx 40V tools.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with battery Battery doesn't last very long and contacted company many times and no answer to problem
Date published: 2017-07-02
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA3580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 227.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT