40V Power Share TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower with Brushless Motor (2x20V)

ITEM WG584

More Views

POWERFUL, PORTABLE, GAS-FREE.


Three speeds, plus TURBO boost for a variety of debris cleaning tasks

High-efficient, brushless motor design for long lasting power.

TURBINE technology spins out 430 CFM of air power.

Dual 20V Max Power Share batteries power up for 40V total power and performance.

On-board battery indicator—always know how much power you have left.

40V Power Share TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower with Brushless Motor (2x20V) ITEM WG584
$179.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
A FORCE AGAINST NATURE.
TURBO-CHARGE IT.
Powerful TURBINE technology delivers a CFM of 430. Three operating speeds with Turbo setting let you choose the right power for your yard.
BRUSH IT OFF.
The high efficiency brushless motor increases power, reliability, and performance. Combined with TURBINE fan technology, you’ll be equipped to tackle any job.
NOT HARD TO HANDLE.
Its lightweight and compact profile allows you to take on a variety of jobs from small to large – everything from clearing out corners to large piles of leaves.
THE MOST FLEXIBLE CORDLESS TOOL PLATFORM
WORX Power ShareTM - the only tool platform that offers the versatility of sharing batteries between both 20V & 40V power and garden tools. Unlimited, rechargeable power that is always ready to go when you are.
GET TO KNOW THE
40V CORDLESS TURBINE BLOWER
  • TWO 20V BATTERIES POWER UP FOR 40V OF PERFORMANCE
  • TURBINE TECHNOLOGY PROVIDES UP TO 430CFM OF AIR VELOCITY
  • HIGH-EFFICIENCY BRUSHLESS MOTOR
  • THREE-SPEED CONTROLS WITH TURBO SETTING
  • LIGHTWEIGHT, ERGONOMIC ONE-HAND OPERATION
  • ON-BOARD BATTERY INDICATOR
What's in the box?
40V TURBINE BLOWER
(2) 20V POWER SHARE BATTERIES
DUAL PORT QUICK CHARGER
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    40V MAX
  • Air Speed
    60/69/80/95 mph
  • Air Volume
    300 - 470 cfm
  • No Load Speed
    14300 - 21900 RPM
  • Charging Time
    ≈3 Hours
  • Machine Weight
    7.3 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - TURBINE 20V Leaf Blower
  • (2) - 20V MaxLithium Battery
  • (1) - 20V Battery Charger
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • DOES THIS TOOL COME WITH A BATTERY AND CHARGER?

    This tool comes with two (2) 20V Power Share 2.0ah batteries and a dual-port charger for efficient charging.



  • CAN I USE 20V MAX POWER SHARE BATTERIES THAT I ALREADY OWN WITH THIS TOOL?

    Yes, with WORX Power Share™, you can share the battery and save money. You can use any WORX 20V MAX Power Share battery you already have. By sharing the battery between tools, you’ll always have the power you need to complete any job.



  • CAN I USE JUST ONE 20V BATTERY AT A TIME IF I DON’T NEED AS MUCH POWER?

    The 40V Power Share™ tools are designed to work with two batteries and will not operate with just one battery installed. For optimum performance, both batteries should be of the same Amp-Hour (ah) rating and fully charged.



  • ARE THE TURBINE BLOWERS BATTERY POWERED OR ELECTRIC

    WORX has an entire line of Turbine products, some of which are battery operated and some of which are electric to offer the solution that best meets your needs.



  • WHAT IS CFM?

    CFM stands for “cubic feet per minute” and is the measurement of air flow that is used to describe the volume of air that the blower is capable of moving. The higher the CFM, the more air the blower is capable of pushing through the tube.



  • IS THIS TOOL ALSO HAVE A VACUUM OR MULCHING FUNCTION LIKE OTHER BLOWERS?

    This blower does not include a vacuum or mulching feature. However, we do offer a large lineup of 3-in-1 Blower, Mulcher, Vacuums for your yard work demands.



  • DOES THIS TOOL COME PRE-ASSEMBLED?

    Each blower comes with some minor assembly required, but takes less than 3 minutes and will not require tools.



  • WHAT IS THE 30-DAY GUARANTEE?

    If you decide your tool isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. For more warranty information, click here.



  • WHAT IS THE 3-YEAR WARRANTY?

    We cover each tool with a 2-Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
40V Power Share TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower with Brushless Motor (2x20V) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really can BLOW! I really like all my Worx tools. This blower has not disappointed me. It has the power to blow wet or dry leaves from my porch, roof, yard, etc. I would totally recommend this blower!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and powereful I bought this for my wife who hated the gas blower she had to use to get fall leaves out of her flower beds. Happy wife makes for a happy home
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good blower I have purchased several different brands and types of blowers in the past and this is the best most effective one I have purchased ever.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have a blower that is ppwerfull!!!! Since we received this blower, the corded one sits a lot!!! It is light weight powerfull with no cord, all the best!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I just purchased it, was finally able to try it over the weekend. I live on a large corner lot and was able to do all my sidewalks, and still had battery life left. Would not go back to gas.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool This is a great tool. Light weight and has all the power needed for any job.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Power Share Tool! After fighting the fallen leaves on the porch and deck, I finally gave in and purchased this leaf blower. This is saving me such time and energy. It's perfect for what I need and I'm using the same batteries I use on all my other Worx tools. There are so many reasons to love this new addition but mostly that the leaves aren't a problem any longer.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice machine Very happy with the blower but only wish the batteries lasted longer since I have a tendency to use the turbine
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and convenient Tried it the minute it arrived. Totally satisfied.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this several times now and I'm happy with it's performance. It is light and has plenty of power. The battery life is good. I used it 3 times before I had to recharge it. I dont have a huge area but it gets the job done and I think it is a great tool. I was glad to get rid of the loud gas eater that I was using.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet,powerful with the power boost on. Ready for the leaves
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful turbo! I was looking forever for the perfect cordless blower that would have a lot of power and I was not let down! A highly recommend this to anyone that has a yard full of Magnolia leaves!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features! I just bought this last month and it works great. This is my third Worx I bought in a period of 3-4 months. Very light and easy to use. Highly recommended.....
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Blower I have only had it a few weeks but it seems to be good. Not real heavy and is easy to use. Will see this fall when I blow leaves.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lightweight, lots of power I bought this for my dad as a father's day gift. He's approaching 60 and does heavy labor for a living. I want him to take it easy as he nears retirement and protect his body. He has been using a heavy, gas blower for years and I finally convinced him to give this blower a try (after testing mine of course). He loves it. Super lightweight. No need for gas cans. No string to pull start and hurt your shoulder. It has plenty of power too.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great power this went beyond my exptasion as for power and run time I am very happy with my worx trimmer and my blower.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power Very happy with product
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice blower I use blower for garage cleanup. I like how well it works. The turbine feature is great.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power leaf Blower Turbine So happy that I bought this leaf blower for my husband! He loves it and so do I! Not heavy and does a great job!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power I was not disappointed whatsoever on the power and battery life of this bad boy! I really like the turbo boost that make quick work of the task at hand.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Blower I tested other similar 2x20V blowers from two other retailer's and 40V blowers that just released this year of the two big "green brand manufactures" and a blue manufacturer of a big box store. In my opinion I prefer the Worx blower it is weighs less, more egronomic, more speed features, good wind streem, and looks better. The blower is heavier than my last Gen 20v turbine blower but it is well balanced and I expected that due to it's class and that higher capacity 20V Worx battries can be used. With the 20v 6ah battery you can feel the weight but its still well balanced. I would recommend this to anyone with a medium to large suburban yard.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works fast It works great to move leaves quickly
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaf Blower Blower works well as expected. The speed selection wheel means you don’t have to hold a trigger for light blowing then get a blast from the TURBO boost trigger. Batteries seem to run down faster than I would like. I have 2 20v batteries from another power share tool so I have back up power available. I would recommend having extra batteries. Overall a good purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good blower Bought this blower 2 weeks ago it has help me blow leafs off my roof. I wish they get the batteries in stock so i can order. Some backup s
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful! Works really well with three different settings and a turbo setting. It’s easy to carry and lightweight and comfortable. Another great Worx tool!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good helpful tool It is indeed a very handy tool - no gasolin, no cord. Enough power to blow things from your deck, patio, or driveway. Cons - charging time for the 20V battery is long, and when you need to charge two batteries it takes a lot of time.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice design I bought this a month ago and appreciate the power it generates. I only have one complaint and that is the poor design on the power switch. It is awkward to turn on.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what I need. A little bulkier and heavier than I thought it would be.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Versatile and Underpowered The blower is fine for flat surfaces. Not having a cord is wonderful for working in tight places. However, in grass or rocks the unit does not have the power to move around such things as pine needles, pine cones and small trash. Our electric, corded leaf blower easily handles what this unit can't.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for light jobs As someone who has a vast array of tools, I am always eager to try something new and have in my arsenal. I bought this for something to keep in the garage for light leaf blower as opposed to trekking down to my shed for any one of the 3 other blowers I have (handheld, backpack and push blower). The convenience of the cordless and shared batteries was my main attraction. Much like the Worx 40v pressure washer, this blower is good for light duty. No way could you blow a large yard full of leaves especially if they are wet. Also, upgrading to the 4.0ah batteries makes a big difference but that also adds about $150. I'd say if you have several 20v or 40v Worx tools, and only need them for occasional light duty use, they're a good product. But if you have larger jobs, the 40v systems still can't touch gas models.
Date published: 2019-12-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 176.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT