4V ZipSnip Cordless Electric Scissors

ITEM WX081L

More Views

Handle Jobs that scissors can't


4V MaxLithium battery provides maximum runtime and holds its charge for several months

Self-sharpening blade ensures a precise cut every time

Lock-out switch works in conjunction with trigger for added safety

Status indicator lets you know when the battery is fully charged

4V ZipSnip Cordless Electric Scissors ITEM WX081L
$37.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    4V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    260/min
  • Max Cutting Thickness
    1/4"
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 Hours
  • Machine Weight
    1 lb
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 4V ZipSnip
  • (1) - Cutting Blade
  • (1) - 4V Battery Charger
FAQs
4V ZipSnip Cordless Electric Scissors is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, great product. Everything I have attempted to cut, has been quick and easy. The only downside I see so far, if you have small hands, these are a little large.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Christmas I used this last year for wrapping gifts work great make my life much more easier and help to get the job done faster.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 2! I love this tool so much, I bought an extra one to have! Best tool ever!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really handy!! LIGHT WEIGHT AND EASY TO USE. GLAD TO HAVE IT.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This Zip Snip is what I always needed!! It opens everything.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great portable tool Great tool, easy to use and very easy to open clamshell/vacuum sealed packages now
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy! Has served the purpose of everything I wanted to do with it!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it love love it lo9ve it
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool to cut carpet with I've been putting off cutting up my carpet for 2 years because I thought it would kill my hands. Then, I saw and bought these electric scissors. They've been super! I cut right thru the carpet and padding with ease. I'm breathing easier at night after getting rid of that dusty old carpet. Thank You Worx!!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits hand I'm a stroke victim without the use of my right arm. So with the safety release on top where it is easy to reach and all the controls easily reached it's perfect for handicapped.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tool to replace box cutter. I am so glad I ran across this little tool. It sped up the process of taking up my carpet immensely. Before finding this tool, I struggled making cuts in the carpet using a box cutter. It is now one of my favorite tools in my toolbox.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Cutter I purchased this about 3 weeks ago and it is really great in cutting up boxes, cardboard and other heavy duty paper items. It opens packages of all sorts, especially those plastic ones that seem so hard to open. This was a really good purchase for the price. I would recommend it to pretty much anyone.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clever Little Gadget So far so good. It has managed to cut everything that I have attempted to use it for. Great household tool. It's easy to use and has great battery life.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought this for my autistic grandson. He loves it and it's simple for him to use.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Bought this tool to remove my carpet and cut it into pieces as I removed it. The tool cut through the carpet like butter.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sharp cuts fast used it on hard to open packaging a snap
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip Snip isn't good enough- should be "Mega Snips" I use the Mega Snip to cut up boxes- scissors can't cut thick card-board but zip snips can!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little tool does just what is advertise. Great little tool its does as advertise. Great for cutting boxes and carpeting. We are remolding and doing it myself and this little tool makes what I'm doing eaiser
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easey to use I bought it for my wife, she can't grip that well, but has no problem with the ZipSnip. Opening packages is a breeze, great tool !
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutter I bought one and ended up giving it to my mother. Just ordered another for myself. Good tool to have around.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC PRODUCTS I had purchased a lot of your products, and they all worked wonderful, I enen updated some of your products, to this day I still use those items, no problems with any of them .. I will continue using and buying your items..WORX is the best products to buy,you have a happy customer for life ......you can review my file to see all the products I had purchased, no photos to send...Sorry
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Cuts things that are difficult with scissors.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Tool I bought this a couple weeks back to cut sheets of foam i meed everday for work. 1 charge still going, cuts great and makes my work easier. I recommend this if you do allot of cutting, it beats using scissors all day. Plus Free shipping!!!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for heavy plastic packaging and cardboard When I saw that WORX had the electric scissors, I jumped on it! I use it to cut up cardboard to recycle and for that thick plastic packaging we all hate! Works well and is lightweight. Handy. Battery charge is long enough for many projects.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a great gizmo i have this device and it goes through hag carpet and carboard and rubber tubbing like butter.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It cut everything I've put in front of it. Like cutting through butter.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite new tool! This is my new favorite tool in the shop. Fits in the palm of your hand, cuts everything I need it to. Will be buying more of these in the future.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought one 4v ZipSnip electric scissor for the first time, tested on clohting and nylon materials for banners works, cutts excellent,. Afther the pass the test, bought 4 more. Excellent scissors
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Gr8 tool for cut carpet and small items !!!! Bought this tool to remove our living room carpet. A very outstanding cutting tool. Made my work very easy, AAAA++++++....
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought this a few weeks ago, specifically to cut cardboard to specific size. It does a great job. Soooo much easier than using a box cutter or any type of scissors.
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX081L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT