56V String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower Combo Kit

ITEM WG926

More Views

Professional results without the cost


Two powerful 56V MaxLithium batteries provides gas-like performance & extended run time with zero emissions

String trimmer converts to a wheeled edger in just seconds

Command Feed line length advancement provides line when needed with the touch of a button

TURBINE fan technology delivers forceful, high-capacity air volume

Highly efficient Brushless Motor for long lasting power


56V String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower Combo Kit ITEM WG926

Regular Price: $349.99

Special Price $279.99

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
56V String Trimmer Wheeled Edger - WG591 | WORX

Key Features

The 56V Cordless String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower combo kit offers the best of both worlds for your yard care needs. Get the power of gas without the hassle and professional results without the cost. Each tool includes a 3 Year Warranty and 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.

SWITCH FROM TRIMMING TO EDGING IN SECONDS

The 56V cordless string trimmer & edger has a new method to switch from trimming to edging . This new twist-and-edge feature operates smoothly for a seamless transition between functions by simply pressing a button at the top of the shaft and turning it. The trimmer also comes with two wheels to steer the tool while edging, but those wheels may be removed and housed on the lower shaft to give you full visibility while in trimming mode. The string trimmer head pivots from 0 degrees to 90 degrees to give you any angle you need for trimming and edging.
WORX 56V Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger - WG191
WORX 56V Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger - WG191
The 56V String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger features a new Command Feed system, that can advance trimmer line instantly. No more bumping or waiting for line to advance before cutting. With Command Feed, the user electronically controls when to feed more line by pressing, then releasing, a push button above the trigger. This feature not only conserves line, but eliminates downtime when edging and waiting for additional line to advance.

POWERFUL TURBINE FAN TECHNOLOGY

The WORX family of TURBINE Blowers takes leaf blowing to a new level. The all-new TURBINE technology delivers forceful, high-capacity air volume to do everything from sweep the driveway and sidewalk after mowing, to piling up those leaves on a fall afternoon. The TURBINE blowers are lightweight, ergonomic and powerful. With three different power options, you can choose which one is right for you and your home.
WORX 56V AIR TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower - WG591
WORX 56V AIR TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower - WG591
In addition to the multi-speed fan control with TURBO boost, the TURBINE 56V Leaf Blower features a Hyper-Stream air nozzle for extra tough conditions. The Brushless Motor provides long-lasting power and performance in this lightweight and ergonomic yard tool. Finally, a cordless leaf blower that is powerful enough to tackle any conditions around your home and yard.
SPECS & MANUALS
WG191 Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    56V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    8300/min
  • Cutting Diameter
    13"
  • Line Diameter
    0.080"
  • Cutting Line Length
    1 X 20'
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 90 mins
  • Machine Weight
    8.8 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WG591 Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    56V MAX
  • Air Speed
    60/125 mph
  • Air Volume
    225/465 cfm
  • Charging Time
    ≈90 mins
  • Machine Weight
    8.1 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 56V String trimmer
  • (1) - Trimmer Spool with Line (20 ft)
  • (1) - TURBINE 56V Leaf Blower
  • (2) - 56V MaxLithium Batteries
  • (1) - 56V Battery Charger
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this come with a battery and charger?

    Yes, this model includes 2 batteries and one charger.



  • For questions specific to the Worx 56V 13" Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger, check out the product page here.


    For questions specific to the Worx TURBINE56V Cordless Leaf Blower, check out the product page here.



  • How long can you trim on each 56V Max Lithium battery charge?

    Each 56V MaxLithium Battery is designed to handle the average 1 acre yard on one charge. Actual results may vary depending on the density of the grass or weeds you’re cutting or the age of the battery pack. We include a second battery pack so you’ll never be out of power!



  • I already have some 56V Worx batteries, will they work in this tool?

    Yes! Share batteries and save money. Any 56V Worx battery you already own will be compatible with this tool, and the batteries included in this package will work on the 56V Worx tools you already have.


    Check out the full line of 56V PowerShare tools.



  • What is the horsepower rating of Worx lithium tools?

    Battery powered DC motors are not rated for horsepower as output power is only measured with gas or induction AC (corded) motors. Worx lithium powered products were designed with sufficient power to get the job done quickly & easily.



  • How long does it take to charge the 56V Max battery?

    It takes approximately 90 minutes to fully charge the battery with the included battery..



  • Are lithium batteries interchangeable with the Ni-Cad?

    Our lithium tools and Ni-Cd tools are separate platforms and are not interchangeable. Lithium batteries offer our customers maintenance-free technology without the hassle of managing the memory effect inherent in Ni-Cad batteries.



  • Are the 56V lithium batteries interchangeable with the 40V or 48V lithium batteries?

    While PowerShare allows you to share batteries between tools within the same voltage family, batteries should only be used with tools of a corresponding voltage. Use your 56V lithium battery with any 56V WORX tool, but save your 40V/48V battery for your 40V/48V tools.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using these tools?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.


    ATTENTION: The back of the motor housing is the air intake for the TURBINE Leaf Blower. Keep all loose clothing, hair and debris away from this area to avoid accident, injury or damage to the tool. Hold the blower at your side and keep the back of the motor housing clear at all times.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide our tools aren't for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your tools? Register now!


    Worx batteries are covered by a 1 Year Limited Consumer Warranty and are not eligible for warranty extension.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Lose a spool cap cover? Need an extra battery or charger? Many accessories are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
56V String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower Combo Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! I bought this because we recently moved to a bigger house with a bigger yard. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo Bought this combo 3 weeks ago and it was a great purchase far better than than expected.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beast I purchased this with my birthday dough. I've already been a fan of WORX for 11 years. I figured it was time to retire my first weedeater. I gave it to a friend of mine. Actually brought tears to my eyes until I seen how the new one worked. Big old grin on this homeowner's face. Trims and edges great. The power compared to the old one is the difference between night and day. Very happy. The leaf blower is a battery powered beast. Don't need the max speed for my needs so the battery lasts for the entire time of my weekly yardwork. This is great for private use. For professional landscapers it might not be your cup of tea. Overall I'm very superduper pleased. Thanks WORX. Chris in Dodge City, Kansas.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features A few weeks ago I bought the 56v trimmer/edger & turbine leaf blower. The trimmer/edger is so functional, very easy to transition between the 2 function [trimmer & edger], super powerful & the trimmer line feeder is simple to use. The turbine leaf blower is very well balanced & has a good blower power range - varies between a light breeze to hurricane force winds. The charger replenishes a battery in less than 2 hours. This combo kit includes 2 batteries. In the future I hope they will offer more than just the one Ah battery AND a 56v chainsaw.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful kit!!! I have the 20V kit and this 56V kit. Hands down this surpasses the 20V as expected. I have roughly 2 acres to mow and a hefty amount of landscaping. So i have several trees, 2 separate driveways, a pool and a pond that all needs edged. I use to carry 3 batteries for my 20V to get it all done. But with the 56V it gets done with 1 battery. The only downside is with the bigger power, it uses trimmer wire faster, but i can live with that. And the turbine blower...one word...amazing! It has more power than any of my gas blowers ever had.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replacement This equipment does the same job as my gas equipment less the oil and gas and the trip to get it. Great for large and small jobs. Replaced my $750 equipment.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice equipment Very happy with any Worx tool I have bought.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW.... What a value! My wife got this combo set for my birthday a month ago and I love them both. String trimmer has enough power to edge our entire yard and then some. The blower has more power than any blower I have ever used.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete set Bought this set after the long research online. I am so happy so far will recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the products I had an issue with the trimmer where it stopped working and the instructions didn't mention the solution in the troubleshooting section. But the collar was came loose and which stopped voltage from getting to the motor. After I figured that out - I have been extremely happy with both the blower and the trimmer. For me the wheel doesn't as well as me just trimming the edge of my drive way because it has high spots. Where the grass is close to the top of the drive it works like a charm but it is just easier to hold and manually do the edging to be honest. If I get years out of these products I would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both machines have worked well! Theses are my second Worx Trimmer and Blower. The first set were wired, I have a large yard so stretching the extension cord over that much space was difficult, these battery operated machines cuts my yard work time by 1/3. They are wonderful!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptical I purchased around a month ago. So far so good. I have a little over 3 acres so I was nervous about the battery life. I trimmed around an acre of farm fence, and both batteries did the job. I was really impressed with the 56V blower. It has more power than I expected. Great products so far.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products What a pleasure using these items. It's so easy to to switch batteries to each 56 volt tool. Best is no dragging extension cords around. Blower has great power. I also have the 56 volt hedge cutter. Very happy with all these units. THANKS WORX.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power! Glad I bought this set. I work on my entire yard and not need to change batteries. Awesome having two batteries.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Impressions after using a few weeks Have used both 56V trimmer and blower and have been quite please with both. Plenty of power for both tools. For my use I can complete trimming and blowing driveway normally on one battery. Glad I have the second battery though. Like the speed control on the blower which has a broader range than previous blowers which I have owned.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True gas like performance! Purchased this about 1 month ago, my dad has the 20v version but I needed one with more power. I loved the 56v combo so much the next day I bought the 56v hedge trimmer.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Major Upgrade from the Original WorxGT...Love It I finally got to try out My 56V Combo. And the Real winner here is the Blower. I was not expecting the Power from it, & It does the Job Perfectly. And the Trimmer is Awesome, only drawbacks are having to step on the Bottom to adjust the Angle. The WorxGT has a Switch that locks/unlocks on the Bottom making it easy. This is a bit more difficult. And the Trimmer is a Bit Top heavy since the 56V Batteries are pretty Big. And know that the Trimming line is different, and you don’t get the Unlimited Trimline replacement. But overall, I love this & it’s a Must Have for Yard enthusiasts.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built, Very Good Endurance I bought this combo about a month ago. I was only in the market for a good string trimmer, but by the time I bought the string trimmer and a second battery I got what appeared to be a very good blower for a very reasonable price. The description details for the string trimmer say it will trim a 1 acre lot, I have 1/2 acre, and one battery trims my entire lawn (and I have a lot to trim) and the same battery will almost power the blower for the complete job. Even though I was not in the market for a blower, I always grab this one. Its power and light weight make it my first selection.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tools!!! Love the trimmer & blower! Trimmer is lightweight & easy to use. Blower has amazing power! Very pleased with both!!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good run time Upgraded from the 20volt worx. Run time on this model is a lot better. Weed eater has enough power to handle tall, thick grass.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built Great design and balance. Purchased the blower, trimmer and edger very happy with each piece of equipment. Recommending that my employer purchase this equipment for yard work.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve Turned to the Battery Side of the Force I was highly skeptical that batteries would equal the power of the gasoline side. I was wrong. For my third acre of lawn, the 56v mower takes care of it easily on the two batteries (that’s with thick Bermuda in front and tall fescue in the back). The trimmer/edger (56v) is so strong with the force it makes Luke Skywalker look weak. The Leaf Blower nearly blew my three year old out of the garage when I turned it on- very powerful like Yoda. All in all, great products from Worx. I am extremely happy with the purchase(s)!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Designed & built to last The blower is incredible: Perfect balance, not heavy & can definitely do heavy duty work. The trimmer takes a little getting used to but then its great. Getting the two batteries with this package...now that is the needed "icing on the cake".
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super powerful!! I bought this a few weeks ago and just used the blower. It is SUPER powerful and even moved wet clumped leaves. Made the driveway and walks look super clean in just minutes. Thank you for making yard work so easier!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very strong top speed blow wanted for winter light snow blow and did very good, will see for summer
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this because I like doing the yard but am unable to start the gas blower and weed eater! It’s perfect for me and easy to handle! Love it!!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Products The blower is very powerful, it blows large piles of leaves, and even light snow! The line trimmer works great as a line trimmer and as an edger! I use the edging feature every week, my yard looks like I have a professional service coming in every week!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE our new trimmer and leaf blower Just received the 56V trimmer/edger and leaf blower as a Christmas gift. Absolutely love it. Just had 5 inches of snow and we used the leaf blower to blow snow off the porch, steps and deck. Sure beat shoveling!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and comfortable to use Great product. I like the balance and how lightweight it is to use. So glad I bought this package
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The power of gas in a battery product - IMPRESSED I bought the combo set and then a couple of days later I bought the hedge trimmer to fill out my lawn tools. This last weekend, early Dec., I cut all my hedges and bushes and still had plenty of battery left. The hedge trimmer worked just as well as my extension cord one - but wait, I didn't have to drag out and around that cord - which I cut in half with the old trimmer last year. I switched the battery over to the blower to clean up. WOW, more power than my old gas model. Still had battery left when I was done with the blower. Didn't get a chance to use the trimmer, can't wait until next summer. OK, if there is a warm day soon, I'll pull it out to edge the yard.
Date published: 2018-12-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 165.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT