56V String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower Combo Kit

More Views

Professional results without the cost


Two powerful 56V MaxLithium batteries provides gas-like performance & extended run time with zero emissions

String trimmer converts to a wheeled edger in just seconds

Command Feed line length advancement provides line when needed with the touch of a button

TURBINE fan technology delivers forceful, high-capacity air volume

Highly efficient Brushless Motor for long lasting power


56V String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower Combo Kit ITEM WG926

Regular Price: $349.99

Special Price $299.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


56V String Trimmer Wheeled Edger - WG591 | WORX

Key Features

The 56V Cordless String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower combo kit offers the best of both worlds for your yard care needs. Get the power of gas without the hassle and professional results without the cost. Each tool includes a 3 Year Warranty and 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.

SWITCH FROM TRIMMING TO EDGING IN SECONDS

The 56V cordless string trimmer & edger has a new method to switch from trimming to edging . This new twist-and-edge feature operates smoothly for a seamless transition between functions by simply pressing a button at the top of the shaft and turning it. The trimmer also comes with two wheels to steer the tool while edging, but those wheels may be removed and housed on the lower shaft to give you full visibility while in trimming mode. The string trimmer head pivots from 0 degrees to 90 degrees to give you any angle you need for trimming and edging.
WORX 56V Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger - WG191
WORX 56V Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger - WG191
The 56V String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger features a new Command Feed system, that can advance trimmer line instantly. No more bumping or waiting for line to advance before cutting. With Command Feed, the user electronically controls when to feed more line by pressing, then releasing, a push button above the trigger. This feature not only conserves line, but eliminates downtime when edging and waiting for additional line to advance.

POWERFUL TURBINE FAN TECHNOLOGY

The WORX family of TURBINE Blowers takes leaf blowing to a new level. The all-new TURBINE technology delivers forceful, high-capacity air volume to do everything from sweep the driveway and sidewalk after mowing, to piling up those leaves on a fall afternoon. The TURBINE blowers are lightweight, ergonomic and powerful. With three different power options, you can choose which one is right for you and your home.
WORX 56V AIR TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower - WG591
WORX 56V AIR TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower - WG591
In addition to the multi-speed fan control with TURBO boost, the TURBINE 56V Leaf Blower features a Hyper-Stream air nozzle for extra tough conditions. The Brushless Motor provides long-lasting power and performance in this lightweight and ergonomic yard tool. Finally, a cordless leaf blower that is powerful enough to tackle any conditions around your home and yard.
SPECS & MANUALS
WG191 Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    56V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    8300/min
  • Cutting Diameter
    13"
  • Line Diameter
    0.080"
  • Cutting Line Length
    1 X 20'
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 90 mins
  • Machine Weight
    8.8 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WG591 Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    56V MAX
  • Air Speed
    60/125 mph
  • Air Volume
    225/465 cfm
  • Charging Time
    ≈90 mins
  • Machine Weight
    8.1 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 56V String trimmer
  • (1) - Trimmer Spool with Line (20 ft)
  • (1) - TURBINE 56V Leaf Blower
  • (2) - 56V MaxLithium Batteries
  • (1) - 56V Battery Charger
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

Yes, this model includes 2 batteries.
56V String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower Combo Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power to spare Purchased these to go along with our 56V mower. The power is incredible, both are well balanced and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both worked Great first time. Second time not. I used the edger/ trimmer with much success. Not too heavy but I could feel it in my arms the next day. The blower worked Great the first time. Uses more battery in faster time. The second time, the blower was dead.I used online chat and they sent me a new blower. I'll let you know what happens when I use it the second time.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features trimmer and light & powerful blower Great features trimmer and light & powerful blower.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work great these work great and have the Work product built in great features and battery life is great
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent weed eater and blower The weed eater is fantastic and edges the same as well. The blower is superb.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful purchase I know some have been dissatisfied with the battery life on the blower, but I think it's amazing. It's so powerful one rarely needs to crank it all the way up, thereby extending battery life. I love it! The edger and auto feed for the line are great. Totally satisfied so far.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery is better than gas what a great combo kit they bot perform with a lot of power and i get the lawn done quicker could not be happier
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome COMBO Both products have awesome power. This was a great choice. I only wish the trimmer came with free spools for life. My 32 volt trimmer died after 4 years and no one can fix it but the one nice feature was the free spools for life.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the combo I bought the combo a month ago and have used it 3 times. I have recently got a back problem and couldn't use my heavy 4 stroke gas model and the light weight worx 56 volt trimmer was just what the doctor ordered.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo. Both have great power Both items are very strong. The batteries last almost exactly what it takes to work on my yard. I do have a big yard. The trimmer line advance doesn't work like it seems it should. I had to manually do it but it could be user error. Cool technology
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family of products Used it 4 times. Easy, easy, easy. Battery perfect for full weed/blow, don't even have to change to second battery. Kids in neighborhood fight to take turns on using the jet blower
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight and powerful last time I mowed I got rained on and the blower was able to blow wet grass off the concrete. and the trimmer is really easy to use. Those edging wheels are really handy and don't get in my way at all when I'm not edging. And I can usually do all the trimming and leaf blowing with one battery.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of yard tools Makes trimming edging and clean up a breeze
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this blower I ought a combo blower and trimmer. I absolutely love the blower and would love the trimmer if it was adjustable to my height.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products, that's not just blowing air..... The trimmer is one of the best I have ever used. The variable speed and line feeding features make trimming an "ALMOST" pleasant experience. The TURBINE Blower is a "Hand Held" Jet Engine that makes short work of any task...cuts mork time by an easy 30%. I replaced my WORX GT20 32V trimmer and 32V Blower with these and I am very happy with the outcome. I will surely use the blower this winter to blow dry snow off of our deck and walks. I know it will do an excellent job because the smaller blower work very well. These new tools did "TRIM" my work time and that is not just "BLOWING" smoke.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought the leaf blower and the string trimmer, 56 volt. Cannot believe the power
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An A+ , for both items ! . I 'am so pleased with both items , I needed the 56 Volt to help me out with some real estate , that the Weeds were calling themselves , The Lord of the land , That weeder sure took control & evicted those unwanted weeded ! . I can wait for the cold weather , I think this blower will blow the snow to the next state ! . It's so lite-weight ! . I make the mistake of blowing off the Dog in the house , When my wife came home & she thanked me for cleaning the house & it only 2 minutes ! . We have a 2500 sq. ft. home ! . And the dog never looks better ! . I can't wait to do my holiday shopping with worx , it's worx for me , I know it will worx for you . Thank You , once again for your Superior Products ! .
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Blower and Trimmer Combo I have a smaller yard so I've always used battery only trimmers and blowers. Until recently I had an 18v set. The blower was always kind of weak and the trimmer couldn't really edge as advertised so I began to look for an upgrade. Through my research the Worx set was rated the best consistently and now I can see why! I've always loved Worx's products and these are no exception. The blower is very powerful and I can blow off my sidewalk and driveway very quickly whereas my old blower would take a lot more effort. The trimmer is also very powerful and it edges nicely and it's really easy to transition it into edger mode as well. The batteries last for several uses in my small yard but they definitely get the job done with minimal effort. My only small drawback is the trimmer is really long and I'm not very tall so it's a bit unwieldly at times. It might be nice to include a shoulder strap or something to better balance the load. All and all though I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with overall performance. Took a couple sessions to get used to the edger function. Had to stop occasionally since line did not always feed from spool. Certainly beats the rope jerking stuff!!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded All Expectations The trimmer is light and easy to use. The blower has great power and has exceeded my expectations. The batteries charge quick and last quite a while. Looking at purchasing the mower next.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy :-) I have been telling all my friends and family about the great deal that i got from WORX. But mostly how light and easily they are to use. My yard has never look better. Thank you Worx.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this set really easy to use and lots of power
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the power you need This is what I've been looking for for a long time. Glad it is available and I got it.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy weeder Just received my new 56v Worx weed eater. This is the tool you need to add to your shop.. This will do the same work as a gas weeder you will not be disappointed So go ahead and order yours today.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use! Trimmer and blower are easy to set up and use. The 56v has more than enough power. I have a large yard and I can use both and complete all my yard work on 1 battery. I just ordered the trimmer today.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Ga The trimmer is so much easier than using gas and so quiet. I was worried the blower wouldn't be as powerful as my corded blower but I find I rarely turn it up to to full power.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best trimmer and blower on the market! The 56v Worx blower and trimmer combo is second to none on performance, power, and ease of use. Definitely beats ny previous trimmer and plowerthat I have purchased including 4 cycle.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY WORX POWERFUL AND LIGHT VERY CLOSE TO GAS POWERED UNITS WITHOUT AGGRAVATION HAPPY WITH PURCHASE
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power. Love the 2 batteries. Very happy. Both items work great. Really enjoy not having to get out extension cords or fuel.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Cut my lawn 3 times and used these tools. The line on my sidewalk was straight as an arrow, and I was easily able to blow all of the excess away.
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 175.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT