56V String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower Combo Kit

ITEM WG926

More Views

Professional results without the cost


Two powerful 56V MaxLithium batteries provides gas-like performance & extended run time with zero emissions

String trimmer converts to a wheeled edger in just seconds

Command Feed line length advancement provides line when needed with the touch of a button

TURBINE fan technology delivers forceful, high-capacity air volume

Highly efficient Brushless Motor for long lasting power


56V String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower Combo Kit ITEM WG926
$299.99

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
56V String Trimmer Wheeled Edger - WG591 | WORX

Key Features

The 56V Cordless String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower combo kit offers the best of both worlds for your yard care needs. Get the power of gas without the hassle and professional results without the cost. Each tool includes a 3 Year Warranty and 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.

SWITCH FROM TRIMMING TO EDGING IN SECONDS

The 56V cordless string trimmer & edger has a new method to switch from trimming to edging . This new twist-and-edge feature operates smoothly for a seamless transition between functions by simply pressing a button at the top of the shaft and turning it. The trimmer also comes with two wheels to steer the tool while edging, but those wheels may be removed and housed on the lower shaft to give you full visibility while in trimming mode. The string trimmer head pivots from 0 degrees to 90 degrees to give you any angle you need for trimming and edging.
WORX 56V Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger - WG191
WORX 56V Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger - WG191
The 56V String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger features a new Command Feed system, that can advance trimmer line instantly. No more bumping or waiting for line to advance before cutting. With Command Feed, the user electronically controls when to feed more line by pressing, then releasing, a push button above the trigger. This feature not only conserves line, but eliminates downtime when edging and waiting for additional line to advance.

POWERFUL TURBINE FAN TECHNOLOGY

The WORX family of TURBINE Blowers takes leaf blowing to a new level. The all-new TURBINE technology delivers forceful, high-capacity air volume to do everything from sweep the driveway and sidewalk after mowing, to piling up those leaves on a fall afternoon. The TURBINE blowers are lightweight, ergonomic and powerful. With three different power options, you can choose which one is right for you and your home.
WORX 56V AIR TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower - WG591
WORX 56V AIR TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower - WG591
In addition to the multi-speed fan control with TURBO boost, the TURBINE 56V Leaf Blower features a Hyper-Stream air nozzle for extra tough conditions. The Brushless Motor provides long-lasting power and performance in this lightweight and ergonomic yard tool. Finally, a cordless leaf blower that is powerful enough to tackle any conditions around your home and yard.
SPECS & MANUALS
WG191 Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    56V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    8300/min
  • Cutting Diameter
    13"
  • Line Diameter
    0.080"
  • Cutting Line Length
    1 X 20'
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 90 mins
  • Machine Weight
    8.8 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WG591 Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    56V MAX
  • Air Speed
    60/125 mph
  • Air Volume
    225/465 cfm
  • Charging Time
    ≈90 mins
  • Machine Weight
    8.1 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 56V String trimmer
  • (1) - Trimmer Spool with Line (20 ft)
  • (1) - TURBINE 56V Leaf Blower
  • (2) - 56V MaxLithium Batteries
  • (1) - 56V Battery Charger
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this come with a battery and charger?

    Yes, this model includes 2 batteries and one charger.



  • For questions specific to the Worx 56V 13" Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger, check out the product page here.


    For questions specific to the Worx TURBINE56V Cordless Leaf Blower, check out the product page here.



  • How long can you trim on each 56V Max Lithium battery charge?

    Each 56V MaxLithium Battery is designed to handle the average 1 acre yard on one charge. Actual results may vary depending on the density of the grass or weeds you’re cutting or the age of the battery pack. We include a second battery pack so you’ll never be out of power!



  • I already have some 56V Worx batteries, will they work in this tool?

    Yes! Share batteries and save money. Any 56V Worx battery you already own will be compatible with this tool, and the batteries included in this package will work on the 56V Worx tools you already have.


    Check out the full line of 56V PowerShare tools.



  • What is the horsepower rating of Worx lithium tools?

    Battery powered DC motors are not rated for horsepower as output power is only measured with gas or induction AC (corded) motors. Worx lithium powered products were designed with sufficient power to get the job done quickly & easily.



  • How long does it take to charge the 56V Max battery?

    It takes approximately 90 minutes to fully charge the battery with the included battery..



  • Are lithium batteries interchangeable with the Ni-Cad?

    Our lithium tools and Ni-Cd tools are separate platforms and are not interchangeable. Lithium batteries offer our customers maintenance-free technology without the hassle of managing the memory effect inherent in Ni-Cad batteries.



  • Are the 56V lithium batteries interchangeable with the 40V or 48V lithium batteries?

    While PowerShare allows you to share batteries between tools within the same voltage family, batteries should only be used with tools of a corresponding voltage. Use your 56V lithium battery with any 56V WORX tool, but save your 40V/48V battery for your 40V/48V tools.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using these tools?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.


    ATTENTION: The back of the motor housing is the air intake for the TURBINE Leaf Blower. Keep all loose clothing, hair and debris away from this area to avoid accident, injury or damage to the tool. Hold the blower at your side and keep the back of the motor housing clear at all times.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide our tools aren't for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your tools? Register now!


    Worx batteries are covered by a 1 Year Limited Consumer Warranty and are not eligible for warranty extension.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Lose a spool cap cover? Need an extra battery or charger? Many accessories are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
56V String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower Combo Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power! These have more power and charge than I was expecting. Trimmed my whole front yard and edged the driveway, sidewalk and city sidewalk all on one battery. Used less than half a charge to blow everything off afterwards.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hassle free battery power I've owned this combo for several months now. It has all the power anyone would need and both perform flawlessly. I use the leaf blower to dry my cars off after washing and it cuts drying by hand time at least by 2/3rds. I recommend both these products.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well. The power is amazing! The power is unbelievable for a cordless power tool!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes yard work a breeze Looking forward to working in the yard now.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I wish the trimmer handle were a little shorter, so my wife could use it. The blower is amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very powerful By far this is the best product I have purchased for my garden needs.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Great Product! I just recently purchased the 56V trimmer and leaf blower. WOW! Did I say WOW? The leaf blower is awesome. Never have I had a product with so much blowing power behind it. It will actually kick out stones from landscaping. And the trimmer. Nice to no that I can trim 4 acres and battery still runs strong. If you are looking for powerful tools to get the job done this trimmer and blower are what you need. I will say that if you use the trimmer as long as I did, you maybe a little sore the first time. I would highly recommend both of these products. I cannot believe I never purchased them before.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power Got my order promptly and as expected. First noticed the power difference and loved it. Trimmer was bit heavier than expected and Blower is a bit bulky, but really happy with the tools.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Upgrade I purchased these tools as replacement for an existing worx trimmer and blower that I had. And, I purchased them because their 56V batteries were compatible with the worx 56V lawnmower I purchased. The blower is powerful and efficient, easy to handle and clears whatever space I am clearing. The trimmer is efficient, but far more powerful than I imagined it would be. Having previously used a lighter weight 24V trimmer, I am learning how to handle this much heavier, more powerful trimmer. It takes some getting used to. I like the design of the shield and the adjustable handle. An on-handle spool socket would be appreciated, but the line supply is very adequate.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought regular leafblower and I was so happy,I am going to give it to my son. Then I bought the 56V string timmer and turbine leaf blower.I am very happy with both ofthem
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful My boyfriend bought the 56v combo. I think he bought them for me to use and that is what i’m doing. The 2 batteries last 1and a half hours on the weed eater that is long enough then it is brake time. It is so much nicer than Gas weed eater. I’m not good with that mixing the gas and oil. I’m going to take the blower home with me to use it at my place. I wish the weed eater had a strap.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool I bought this trimmer mounth a go and work good
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIGHTER THAN GAS MACHINE WITH THE POWER YOU NEED LIGHTER AND MORE CONVENIENT THAN GAS MACHINE. BATTERY LASTS FOREVER, PLENTY OF POWER
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power! I love mine so much, I am buying these for a friend.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than expected I bought this about a month ago and have been very pleased . I used the trimmer 1st and it cut my weeds ( very thick )much better than I thought it would . About 1/2 way through it started working intermently and then stoped working altogether . The battery seemed OK , but I went and put in the 2nd one . No go , but then I taped it on the floor and it started working on and off. I went out and cut the rest on my weeds but had to keep tapping it on the ground , NO GOOD . I called Worx and they had me try some things ut nothing worked . So to they sent me a new one right away and it has worked very well since . Because of the way they backed this product with no problems I have bought more of there products and have been very pleased .
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! I bought this because we recently moved to a bigger house with a bigger yard. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo Bought this combo 3 weeks ago and it was a great purchase far better than than expected.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beast I purchased this with my birthday dough. I've already been a fan of WORX for 11 years. I figured it was time to retire my first weedeater. I gave it to a friend of mine. Actually brought tears to my eyes until I seen how the new one worked. Big old grin on this homeowner's face. Trims and edges great. The power compared to the old one is the difference between night and day. Very happy. The leaf blower is a battery powered beast. Don't need the max speed for my needs so the battery lasts for the entire time of my weekly yardwork. This is great for private use. For professional landscapers it might not be your cup of tea. Overall I'm very superduper pleased. Thanks WORX. Chris in Dodge City, Kansas.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features A few weeks ago I bought the 56v trimmer/edger & turbine leaf blower. The trimmer/edger is so functional, very easy to transition between the 2 function [trimmer & edger], super powerful & the trimmer line feeder is simple to use. The turbine leaf blower is very well balanced & has a good blower power range - varies between a light breeze to hurricane force winds. The charger replenishes a battery in less than 2 hours. This combo kit includes 2 batteries. In the future I hope they will offer more than just the one Ah battery AND a 56v chainsaw.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful kit!!! I have the 20V kit and this 56V kit. Hands down this surpasses the 20V as expected. I have roughly 2 acres to mow and a hefty amount of landscaping. So i have several trees, 2 separate driveways, a pool and a pond that all needs edged. I use to carry 3 batteries for my 20V to get it all done. But with the 56V it gets done with 1 battery. The only downside is with the bigger power, it uses trimmer wire faster, but i can live with that. And the turbine blower...one word...amazing! It has more power than any of my gas blowers ever had.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replacement This equipment does the same job as my gas equipment less the oil and gas and the trip to get it. Great for large and small jobs. Replaced my $750 equipment.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice equipment Very happy with any Worx tool I have bought.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW.... What a value! My wife got this combo set for my birthday a month ago and I love them both. String trimmer has enough power to edge our entire yard and then some. The blower has more power than any blower I have ever used.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete set Bought this set after the long research online. I am so happy so far will recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the products I had an issue with the trimmer where it stopped working and the instructions didn't mention the solution in the troubleshooting section. But the collar was came loose and which stopped voltage from getting to the motor. After I figured that out - I have been extremely happy with both the blower and the trimmer. For me the wheel doesn't as well as me just trimming the edge of my drive way because it has high spots. Where the grass is close to the top of the drive it works like a charm but it is just easier to hold and manually do the edging to be honest. If I get years out of these products I would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both machines have worked well! Theses are my second Worx Trimmer and Blower. The first set were wired, I have a large yard so stretching the extension cord over that much space was difficult, these battery operated machines cuts my yard work time by 1/3. They are wonderful!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptical I purchased around a month ago. So far so good. I have a little over 3 acres so I was nervous about the battery life. I trimmed around an acre of farm fence, and both batteries did the job. I was really impressed with the 56V blower. It has more power than I expected. Great products so far.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products What a pleasure using these items. It's so easy to to switch batteries to each 56 volt tool. Best is no dragging extension cords around. Blower has great power. I also have the 56 volt hedge cutter. Very happy with all these units. THANKS WORX.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power! Glad I bought this set. I work on my entire yard and not need to change batteries. Awesome having two batteries.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Impressions after using a few weeks Have used both 56V trimmer and blower and have been quite please with both. Plenty of power for both tools. For my use I can complete trimming and blowing driveway normally on one battery. Glad I have the second battery though. Like the speed control on the blower which has a broader range than previous blowers which I have owned.
Date published: 2019-05-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 163.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT