56V String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower Combo Kit

ITEM WG926

More Views

Professional results without the cost


Two powerful 56V MaxLithium batteries provides gas-like performance & extended run time with zero emissions

String trimmer converts to a wheeled edger in just seconds

Command Feed line length advancement provides line when needed with the touch of a button

TURBINE fan technology delivers forceful, high-capacity air volume

Highly efficient Brushless Motor for long lasting power


56V String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower Combo Kit ITEM WG926

Regular Price: $349.99

Special Price $279.99

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
56V String Trimmer Wheeled Edger - WG591 | WORX

Key Features

The 56V Cordless String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower combo kit offers the best of both worlds for your yard care needs. Get the power of gas without the hassle and professional results without the cost. Each tool includes a 3 Year Warranty and 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.

SWITCH FROM TRIMMING TO EDGING IN SECONDS

The 56V cordless string trimmer & edger has a new method to switch from trimming to edging . This new twist-and-edge feature operates smoothly for a seamless transition between functions by simply pressing a button at the top of the shaft and turning it. The trimmer also comes with two wheels to steer the tool while edging, but those wheels may be removed and housed on the lower shaft to give you full visibility while in trimming mode. The string trimmer head pivots from 0 degrees to 90 degrees to give you any angle you need for trimming and edging.
WORX 56V Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger - WG191
WORX 56V Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger - WG191
The 56V String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger features a new Command Feed system, that can advance trimmer line instantly. No more bumping or waiting for line to advance before cutting. With Command Feed, the user electronically controls when to feed more line by pressing, then releasing, a push button above the trigger. This feature not only conserves line, but eliminates downtime when edging and waiting for additional line to advance.

POWERFUL TURBINE FAN TECHNOLOGY

The WORX family of TURBINE Blowers takes leaf blowing to a new level. The all-new TURBINE technology delivers forceful, high-capacity air volume to do everything from sweep the driveway and sidewalk after mowing, to piling up those leaves on a fall afternoon. The TURBINE blowers are lightweight, ergonomic and powerful. With three different power options, you can choose which one is right for you and your home.
WORX 56V AIR TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower - WG591
WORX 56V AIR TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower - WG591
In addition to the multi-speed fan control with TURBO boost, the TURBINE 56V Leaf Blower features a Hyper-Stream air nozzle for extra tough conditions. The Brushless Motor provides long-lasting power and performance in this lightweight and ergonomic yard tool. Finally, a cordless leaf blower that is powerful enough to tackle any conditions around your home and yard.
SPECS & MANUALS
WG191 Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    56V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    8300/min
  • Cutting Diameter
    13"
  • Line Diameter
    0.080"
  • Cutting Line Length
    1 X 20'
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 90 mins
  • Machine Weight
    8.8 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WG591 Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    56V MAX
  • Air Speed
    60/125 mph
  • Air Volume
    225/465 cfm
  • Charging Time
    ≈90 mins
  • Machine Weight
    8.1 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 56V String trimmer
  • (1) - Trimmer Spool with Line (20 ft)
  • (1) - TURBINE 56V Leaf Blower
  • (2) - 56V MaxLithium Batteries
  • (1) - 56V Battery Charger
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this come with a battery and charger?

    Yes, this model includes 2 batteries and one charger.



  • For questions specific to the Worx 56V 13" Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger, check out the product page here.


    For questions specific to the Worx TURBINE56V Cordless Leaf Blower, check out the product page here.



  • How long can you trim on each 56V Max Lithium battery charge?

    Each 56V MaxLithium Battery is designed to handle the average 1 acre yard on one charge. Actual results may vary depending on the density of the grass or weeds you’re cutting or the age of the battery pack. We include a second battery pack so you’ll never be out of power!



  • I already have some 56V Worx batteries, will they work in this tool?

    Yes! Share batteries and save money. Any 56V Worx battery you already own will be compatible with this tool, and the batteries included in this package will work on the 56V Worx tools you already have.


    Check out the full line of 56V PowerShare tools.



  • What is the horsepower rating of Worx lithium tools?

    Battery powered DC motors are not rated for horsepower as output power is only measured with gas or induction AC (corded) motors. Worx lithium powered products were designed with sufficient power to get the job done quickly & easily.



  • How long does it take to charge the 56V Max battery?

    It takes approximately 90 minutes to fully charge the battery with the included battery..



  • Are lithium batteries interchangeable with the Ni-Cad?

    Our lithium tools and Ni-Cd tools are separate platforms and are not interchangeable. Lithium batteries offer our customers maintenance-free technology without the hassle of managing the memory effect inherent in Ni-Cad batteries.



  • Are the 56V lithium batteries interchangeable with the 40V or 48V lithium batteries?

    While PowerShare allows you to share batteries between tools within the same voltage family, batteries should only be used with tools of a corresponding voltage. Use your 56V lithium battery with any 56V WORX tool, but save your 40V/48V battery for your 40V/48V tools.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using these tools?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.


    ATTENTION: The back of the motor housing is the air intake for the TURBINE Leaf Blower. Keep all loose clothing, hair and debris away from this area to avoid accident, injury or damage to the tool. Hold the blower at your side and keep the back of the motor housing clear at all times.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide our tools aren't for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your tools? Register now!


    Worx batteries are covered by a 1 Year Limited Consumer Warranty and are not eligible for warranty extension.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Lose a spool cap cover? Need an extra battery or charger? Many accessories are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
56V String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower Combo Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 178.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tools!!! Love the trimmer & blower! Trimmer is lightweight & easy to use. Blower has amazing power! Very pleased with both!!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good run time Upgraded from the 20volt worx. Run time on this model is a lot better. Weed eater has enough power to handle tall, thick grass.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built Great design and balance. Purchased the blower, trimmer and edger very happy with each piece of equipment. Recommending that my employer purchase this equipment for yard work.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve Turned to the Battery Side of the Force I was highly skeptical that batteries would equal the power of the gasoline side. I was wrong. For my third acre of lawn, the 56v mower takes care of it easily on the two batteries (that’s with thick Bermuda in front and tall fescue in the back). The trimmer/edger (56v) is so strong with the force it makes Luke Skywalker look weak. The Leaf Blower nearly blew my three year old out of the garage when I turned it on- very powerful like Yoda. All in all, great products from Worx. I am extremely happy with the purchase(s)!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Designed & built to last The blower is incredible: Perfect balance, not heavy & can definitely do heavy duty work. The trimmer takes a little getting used to but then its great. Getting the two batteries with this package...now that is the needed "icing on the cake".
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super powerful!! I bought this a few weeks ago and just used the blower. It is SUPER powerful and even moved wet clumped leaves. Made the driveway and walks look super clean in just minutes. Thank you for making yard work so easier!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very strong top speed blow wanted for winter light snow blow and did very good, will see for summer
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this because I like doing the yard but am unable to start the gas blower and weed eater! It’s perfect for me and easy to handle! Love it!!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Products The blower is very powerful, it blows large piles of leaves, and even light snow! The line trimmer works great as a line trimmer and as an edger! I use the edging feature every week, my yard looks like I have a professional service coming in every week!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE our new trimmer and leaf blower Just received the 56V trimmer/edger and leaf blower as a Christmas gift. Absolutely love it. Just had 5 inches of snow and we used the leaf blower to blow snow off the porch, steps and deck. Sure beat shoveling!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and comfortable to use Great product. I like the balance and how lightweight it is to use. So glad I bought this package
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trimmer and Blower They both work so well I went over and helped my neighbor clean up his yard, because his wife had cancer and he doesn't have the time to take care of his yard and take care of her. He was really amazed at how well the equipment took care of his yard.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The power of gas in a battery product - IMPRESSED I bought the combo set and then a couple of days later I bought the hedge trimmer to fill out my lawn tools. This last weekend, early Dec., I cut all my hedges and bushes and still had plenty of battery left. The hedge trimmer worked just as well as my extension cord one - but wait, I didn't have to drag out and around that cord - which I cut in half with the old trimmer last year. I switched the battery over to the blower to clean up. WOW, more power than my old gas model. Still had battery left when I was done with the blower. Didn't get a chance to use the trimmer, can't wait until next summer. OK, if there is a warm day soon, I'll pull it out to edge the yard.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 56 volt long lasting A better then my 32 volt kit , the 32 volt is great . I my world more is better
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Outdoor Toosl I've Ever Used My 56V String trimmer &Turbine Leaf Blower Combo, Puts me ahead of the crowd wind, place, and show, I showed them to my better half, she said they are so easy to use & she just laughed, My neighbors' lawn is the same size as mine, His gas trimmer and leaf blower will blow your mind, I gave him 15 minutes, the race was on, I sashayed out & surveyed my lawn, He dawned his dust mask and cranked up the noise, With my 56V Trimmer & Leaf Blower, I was done in 45 while he was still playing with his toys, My WORX 56V Trimmer & Leaf Blower tools are the best I've ever had, Every time I tell my neighbor I think he gets mad, I gave away my Toro trimmer & B&D blower too, Everyone should buy the WORX because the WORX will see you through.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG powerful!!! The power is amazing. We had early snowfall this fall before I had a chance to clean up the yard and this blower had the power to move even the wet leaves. Great addition to my tool shed.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful! I bought this after my 20v trimmer stopped working. WOW! What a difference. I do miss being able to adjust the length but the power is awesome
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products at a great price!! Being a single woman I was really tired of fighting with the pull starts on my trimmer and blower. My friend bought the 40v Worx combo last year and let me borrow it a few times. It was so easy to use them that I knew I had to get my own. I wanted a tad more power so when I saw the 56v combo on sale I decided to go for it. Soooo glad I did! I love it! Both are easy breezy to start and use and have the power to do the my whole lot on one charge.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 56v Edger blower kit Received order today, charged both batteries and edged the driveway, very easy to use, edger is well balanced and has more than enough power to handle this job, blower worked well also and is very light weight, no more cords! Bery pleased, 56v battery takes about 90 minutes to charge.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used the 56volt blower and trimmer for over a year now. Both work great and the 56volt battery provides excellent power. Last winter I cleared the driveway of snow multiple times when there was a light accumulation of snow. Now I am shopping the worx site to purchase a gutter cleaning kit to fit the blower.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combo Bought these as replacement for older trimmer. Both are very powerful and easy to use. my wife and I find them extremely easy to use.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I have used the edger and blower 3 times and love them both. The turbine blower is awesome, I wish the edger had an adjustable shaft. The 56 v battery makes a BIG difference,
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power I bought this about a month ago and so happy with my purchase! I originally purchased the 20v package and it did not have the power I was looking for. The 56v is close to the power of gas, and enough battery life to take care of your lawn. Can’t wait for the power shot pressure washer to come out with a 56v!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trimmer without gas! I got this to replace my small gas trimmer. Works great, trims like the gas one.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent combo kit! Have had this kit for the last month. LOVE IT!!! More than enough power to trim my yard and then clean up side walks.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good as gas We purchased this combo set set about a month ago, the string trimmer works as good as a gas trimmer, powerful, good balance, however which it would come with a adjustable pole, it’s a little long for a short person 5’1. I’ve used it two times since getting it, battery last long time, however the last time I used it I had a lot to weed and the battery overheated, so had to switch batteries. So always keep the other one charged for a back up. But I did a lot with that first battery and it was thick weeds did great job. Very please with purchase. Auto feed button works great. Happy with purchase
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 56v Trimer and Leaf Blower Combo My husband wanted a trimmer and I have been wanting a blower for a long time. I have had a gas blower and always used my neighbor's electric one as the gas one was heavy and hard for me to start. I absolutely love the 56v battery operated leaf blower. I love keeping my brick patio clean and blow dead leaves and grass clippings off of the driveway. I can go all the way to the street withou having to worry about running out of cord. My husband hasn't used the trimmer much yet so I really can't comment on that. I love having 2 batteries that can switch out although I haven't had too big of projects yet where I needed to switch. Just a nice option for the future.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgraded from 20V to 56V and so glad I did I am a long time 20V trimmer and blower user. I bought the combo kit about a month ago and couldn't be happier. The trimmer has more than enough power for what I need at my home but it is just what I need when working on my land in the country. My gas trimmer is much heavier and more difficult to handle. The dual speeds on the blower is really nice, but with 2 batteries I just leave it on the higher setting. I'm keeping my old 20V trimmer and blower for my wife to use.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of power I like the power both tools possess
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEATS ALL OTHER HANDS DOWN THE TRIMMER HAS PLENTY OF POWER TO CUT WHAT EVER YOU WANT TO TROW AT IT, WITH LONG LASTING POWER FROM THIS 56V TO FINISH THE JOB. THE BLOWER HAS A EASY TO USE SPEED DIAL ADJUSTMENT THAT LETS YOU TUNE DOWN FOR THE LIGHT STUFF, AND QUICKLY RISE UP FOR THE BIG JOB.
Date published: 2018-07-23
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 160.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT