AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit

ITEM WA4090

More Views

A Safe Way to Clean Your Gutters


Attaches directly to your WORX AIR for an 11-foot reach

Delivers 120 mph of powerful airflow for a quick clean

Safely clean gutter debris while standing on the ground

Adjustable nozzle to allow for the most effective positioning

Compatible with WG545, WG565 & WG575 series WORX AIR leaf blowers

AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit ITEM WA4090
$44.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Reach
    11 feet
  • Air Speed
    120 mph
  • Weight
    2.6 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Gutter Tube Nozzle
  • (3) - Gutter Tube Extension
  • (1) - Gutter Tube Adapter
  • (1) - Gutter Tube Connector
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit?

    The AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit is an easy-to-use accessory specially designed for your Worx AIR to make cleaning gutters as effortless as possible and without the use of a ladder! This easy-to assemble accessory is specially designed to give you an 11 foot reach to blow leaves and debris out of your gutters while keeping your feet firmly on the ground.


    Compatible models include WG545.1, WG545.4, WG545.9, WG575.1, WX093L, WX093L.9 as well as the blowers included in WG170UPSELL, WG170.1UPSELL, WG951.4, WG924.4, and WG951.5.


  • I have a Worx Turbine Fusion Blower / Mulcher / Vacuum. Will the Gutter Cleaning Kit fit?

    No, this model is designed for the Worx AIR Cordless Blower / Sweeper models and will not fit the Turbine Leaf Blowers. The Universal Gutter Cleaning Kit includes an adapter to fit the Turbine Fusion models.



  • I don’t have a WORX blower yet, but I have another major brand. Will this fit my blower?

    The AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit is designed to fit the Worx AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper. To fit other models or brands of handheld leaf blowers, both gas and electric, check out the Universal Gutter Cleaning Kit.



  • How does the AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit work?

    The AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit is easy to use and can be installed on your Worx AIR without tools in just minutes. The tube sections screw together with the angled tube at the top and attach to your AIR. Angle the top into the gutter and turn on your Worx AIR. It’s that easy!



  • How long is the tube?

    The tube on the AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit will extend your reach to 11 feet when used with your Worx AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper.



  • Will this add much weight to my Worx AIR?

    The AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit was designed to be both lightweight and durable to give you the user-friendly experience you’ve come to expect with Worx products. This accessory only weighs 2.6lbs to the total weight of your Worx AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper.



  • Does it come pre-assembled?

    The AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit was designed with easy storage in mind and, as a result, comes in easy-to-assemble pieces. Assembly will take less than 5 minutes and requires no tools.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit isn’t the right tool for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 378.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough tubes Getting older, wife doesn’t like me climbing ladders anymore. Bought a leaf blower kit for lower gutters. Assembled tubes and found they screwed together and were very rigid. Bought another set and now I can do a second story gutter too!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Easy storage, use and assembly - should have bought earlier
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest thing EVER Have only had for a week but is the easiest thing EVER to put together and the wind pressure is great for cleaning the gutters with almost no effort!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gutter cleaner Couldn't be happier with this purchase. It gets in the spots I can't.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gutter Cleaner I bought this a few weeks ago, it looks promising but I have not used it.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great!! I bought it because I crossed referenced my blower and it should fit and it did like glove.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps as advertised! The length of this tool allows me to clean the area of of my gutter that is most likely to get full of leaves without using a ladder. Safer and faster!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful... This item made cleaning my gutter so easy...My money was well spent...Thank you Worx...
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this to blow the snow from my solar panels and the set work just as I expected. Good product.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gutter cleaning is a snap now. All parts screw together...great idea not like shop vac extensions that you end up shooting into the air. What was once my most hated chore now is done in less than 10 minutes. Got to love it. No more overflowing gutters.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe on ground I bought this to clean my gutter from the ground and it worked great, the tip easily fix down into gutter to blow out anything. The pipes rotate to make it easy to change direction of blowing.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and easy to ise I bought this to clean my gutters safely. It worked great. Probably best to routinely clean the gutters
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! As I get older, cleaning the gutters of leaves is more dangerous This attachment makes cleaning the gutters "A Breeze!" Should have bought one years ago!!!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a Christmas gift for the love of my life. I can't wait to use it. Our gutter are really high up. This will be a wonderful tool we have lots of pines around our house.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver I used it the same day I received it and cleaned my gutters in no time. No ladder needed. At 72 it makes a difference.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Good tool...be sure to use it with the Turbo model of blower...could use a handle on one of the tubes for ease of use...
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance as advertised I purchased the Air Gutter Cleaning Kit several weeks ago and put it to use immediately. The product was easy to assemble and did a very good job cleaning my gutters. For the wet leaves that were in the gutters it took a couple of passes but even they were cleared out. The multiple extensions provided me with the ability to reach and clean most of the gutters on my house.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more ladders Works so well that I bought a second set to increase my reach and now I do the whole roof without a ladder.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No ladder climbing! This was the second AIR Gutter cleaning kit that I purchased for my husband. This was an add on to the original one to enable him to reach our highest gutters. Combining the two kits worked great!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more ladders! Keeps my gutters clean. No more standing on a slippery roof!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as it should. I bought this 3 weeks ago and used it 2 days ago. WOW, not only did it blow the leaves out, but it blew out the acorns as well. GREAT device !
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gutter Helper! I 've had the gutter cleaning kit for a couple of weeks now and made short work of the arduous task of cleaning my gutters. This attachment has made cleaning the gutters out a breeze as compared the moving of the ladder every few feet until completion. Great product!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase I’ve bought a few Worx tools and this is one of my favorites! No more climbing ladders for me! It’s so awesome and makes the job fast and easy!!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from air gutter cleaning kit Purchased it few weeks ago..fantastic product..fit my blower like a glove..Knowing that I wont be using a ladder goin up an down ..very pleased with product..thks Worx just my life alot easier..
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! This is what was needed to get most of those leaves out of the gutters. I've used the ladder and scoop for years to clean them out but, now I can do those in between leaves easily now. Takes care of those late fall offs that get in the gutters so I can keep them clear better.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very functional I have a number of mesquite trees around my property and the beans end up on a couple of buildings with concrete title. This devise is the only thing I found for getting the beans of the roof. It is great...
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concerned at 11 feet the power would be too low 1 have blowen area where leaves catch at the gutter covers and the product works GREAT!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORX well. Easy to use and WORX as advertised.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition for earlier purchase. I bought this to add length to an older kit. I just needed 3 extra sections to get to all of my gutters without getting on a ladder. Made my wife happy about no need to climb any more.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Fit together real well and reaches our guttering really well. Sure glad I purchased this.
Date published: 2018-09-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA4090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 187.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT