20V Power Share LED Work Light

ITEM WX026L

More Views

Versatile & Portable Work Site Light


LED provides 1500 lumens for vibrant lighting

Portable and easy to transport anywhere

Versatile frame with hooks offers multiple options for hanging or standing

Pivots 360 degrees for maximum versatility

Compatible with any WORX 20V battery

20V Power Share LED Work Light ITEM WX026L
$79.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
Now Playing

Versatile Hanging Options

The 20V LED Work Light features a versatile frame with hang hook, offering multiple options for hanging or standing your work light wherever you may need it. Pivot your LED light 360 degrees to provide your work space with 1500 lumens of vibrant light.
20V LED Work Light Tool Only - WX026L.9 | WORX
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • Lumens
    1500 lm
  • Machine Weight
    5.6 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
-->
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V LED Work Light
  • (1) - 20V MAXLITHIUM BATTERY
  • (1) - 20V BATTERY CHARGER
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this come with a battery and charger?

    Yes, this model comes with 1 battery and 1 charger.



  • How heavy is the 20V MAX-Lithium LED Work Light?

    With the battery installed, the flashlight is only slightly more than 1.5lbs. Such a lightweight and compact design makes it the perfect light to take anywhere or to keep on hand for household tasks requiring a little extra light or for those unexpected emergencies.



  • How big is the MAX-Lithium LED Work Light?

    The Worx 20V MAX-Lithium Work Light has many possible positions which can cause some variation in the measurements. The frame measures 9-3/4” wide, up to 8-1/2” deep and up to 11” tall.



  • There are thumb screws on each side of the light. What are they used for?

    The thumb screws on the 20V MAX-Lithium LED Work Light are designed to help hold the light in the perfect position, regardless of the position of the light. Position your light, then angle it to best suit your job, and tighten the thumbscrews to secure it.



  • What is the hook made of?

    The hook is made of durable, reinforced ABS nylon.



  • How long will the battery last on a charge?

    Runtime can vary depending on several factors. Typically, a fully charged 20V 1.5Ah battery included with the work light will last up to an hour and a half on one charge.



  • How long does it take to charge the 20V MAX Lithium battery?

    It takes about 5 hours to fully charge the included battery with the included charger.


    Faster charging options and higher capacity batteries are available.



  • Does this use the same battery as my other 20V Worx tools?

    Yes! With Power Share, you can share the battery and save money. Your Multi-Function LED Flashlight can use any Worx 20V battery you already have. By sharing the battery between tools, you’ll always have the power you need to complete any job.


    Check out our complete line of 20V Power Share tools.


    Need more power? We have higher capacity 20V batteries.



  • Can I use my 32V or 40V batteries with the Work Light?

    While Power Share allows you to share batteries between tools within the same voltage family, batteries should only be used with tools of a corresponding voltage. Use your 20V MAX Lithium battery with any 20V WORX tool – even the garden tools – but save your 32V battery for your 32V tools and your 40V battery for your 40V tools.



  • Does it come pre-assembled?

    Yes! Just attach a fully charged battery, and you’re ready to go.



  • I’ve misplaced my manual. Is there anywhere I can get more information?

    You can download the manual here.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using the Worx 20V MAX-Lithium Multi-Function LED Flashlight?

    Carefully review the owner’s manual for all safety information and guidelines. Follow safety precautions while using any power tools – including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back. See the owner’s manual for complete safety instructions and details.


    NOTE: The Work Light is designed to be weather resistant, but be sure not to leave your light or battery outside in the rain.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx 20V Max-Lithium LED Work Light isn’t the right tool for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your work light? Register now!


    Worx batteries are covered by a 1 Year Limited Consumer Warranty and are not eligible for warranty extension.

    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need an higher capacity battery or a faster charger? Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



  • Can the light bulb be replaced?

    Given the unique configuration, the bulb isn’t replaceable, but with 50,000 hours of burn time, it’s unlikely you’ll need to replace the bulb for a long time.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
20V Power Share LED Work Light is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has many great features Price was right and will come in handy at the ranch.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Light shines bright I bought this to use in garage when working on things it is very bright and easy to use
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tools!! I have a few worx tools, and they are awesome!! Just bought the cordless chainsaw and cant wait to use it. Topnotch tools!!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and bright! Great light. It has endless ways to set up making any job needing light much easier.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great idea and execution Finally someone build a cordless work light utilizing existing battery platform. What a great idea and execution. I’m an average home owner and rarely need a work light. But I have to have this.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Bright light! I bought this light and I am so glad I did! I have few worx products now and they never let me down. I can definitely can see my collection of this great brand getting larger.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT WORK LIGHT I bought this work light and is the brightest of all my work lights. Light weight, but powerful. You can stand it or hang it. I love it !!!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome light! I have three of these 20V Max-Litium work lights. They are fantastic. They are very bright, light weight, and so transportable with no cord. Plus, I can switch batteries or change to a fresh battery easily with a number of WORX 20V tools on hand.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful light! Purchased this back last summer, have used it many times! Really helpful after Hurricane and lost power! Great Product.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light up my Life This LED work light is so bright. We experience day hurricane here and North Carolina several months ago. We lost power and we're in the dark for several days. Because I had 6 batteries I was able to continuously use it to light any dark areas. I did not keep them on continuously I just use them as I needed them. This work light is truly bright and deserves is title.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Work Light This is exactly what I was looking for and it works perfectly.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great portable light I've two of these lights. I have been very well pleased with the brightness and dependable. I will be getting one more. Great for night fishing.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light I purchased this light for use in the garage and around the yard. The light itself is quite bright and lasts a reasonable amount of time on a battery charge. The base is handy for positioning the light near whatever you are working on at the time.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this so I wouldn't have to deal with cords or the heat from the bulb. I'm VERY happy with this nice and bright and cool great for tight work areas
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Bright Light I got this item about 2 months ago and used it on several occasions. The light it emits is powerful and bright, something that my wife really likes about it. It's compact enough to take anywhere and can light up a large area. I took this to camp and it performed great. It also came in handy when the power went out on my entire block due to the high temperatures. My only comment is that the on/off switch can use some improvement. However, due to the design I can see why it is the way it is.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light! We bought this recently and love it. The light is very bright and it is easy to either set down or hang up while working on different projects. We have the Worx blower and trimmer also and they all use the same batteries, which also means we always have a backup battery if one needs charging.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright work lifht Very happy with the purchase. Everything they said it would be.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged, versatile & great light dispersion! This is a great light - it shines a very bright light!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Light I bought this to light up a shed with know electric and WOW this Light was great lit up the whole building then used it to light up an work area outside it was bright and clear
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features and durability I bought this as a 70th birthday for my dad. It's great for someone who's still active. I like him having the brightness to keep himself safe while he's continuing to work with tools
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the job and in an emergency This was purchased to match by batteries with other tools but more importantly to have a light that doesn't need a cord or produces lots of heat. My other lights are plug in and cause enough heat that a fire would be possible. In a power outage this will light up most of the living space of our home.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Quality WORX tool with many! many! uses!!! I am finding the WORX Work Light to be a very useful addition to my garage, shop, and household!! With the WORX 20 volt battery share system the potential uses for the Work Light are unlimited. The light can be taken and used anywhere. And the Work Light seems to be of the great quality I have come to expect from WORX
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i am a handyman and i use this light almost every daywould be lost with out it. I like the idea there are no cords to get in the way.also a lot of the time i have no power .ideal light for all my jobs wished i would have bought this a long time ago.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge help in tight omaces Have used this many times when electricity and/or lighting unavailable. Provides plenty of life and the interchangeable batteries with other Worx tools is a bonus.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright light Purchased short time ago. This is a very versatile very bright light. Rechargable of course. Recently used in 15 below zero weather. Well made, quality materials. Highly recommend as a portable light that can easily light up a 3 car garage.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring abundant light to dark places This infinitely positionable and stand alone light source extends your project productivity in both area size and time-of-day. The ease of battery replacing and recharging sold me on this durably constructed portable light source. I had to gift one to both my dad and brother for Christmas
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx Great! Got this for a project to add recessed ceiling lights in an existing plaster board ceiling. Perfect for the job...can see up into the 3” initial cutouts without a flashlight.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic & BRIGHT! I am very impressed with how bright this product is!! I LOVE it! I use it for everything, especially for late nights outside.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let your light Shine..... This Worx Lights is absolutely amazing. The brightness in the light out beats street lights. Definitely comes in handy and it's hand free.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20V Max Lithium LED Work Light I have no ceiling light upstairs in the hall in this old home. Always ran a extension cord from a bedroom. This light is light weight and works so well that I called in to your company and bought 7 plus 3 on line or 10 total. My 2 children and granddaughter have barns and they can use these there. I only have to buy more batteries for these LED lights before Christmas. I want two batteries each per light.
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX026L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 146.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT