67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit

ITEM WA1122

More Views

Drill Bits for almost every application


Includes a variety of accessories for all of your drilling and driving needs

Durable HSS bits for metal, wood, plastic and aluminum

Includes both Metric and SAE sockets, as well as tile bits, paddle bits, power screw driving bits and more

Features a durable roll-up case for easy storage and transportation

Product NOT compatible with Switchdriver (WX176L)

67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit ITEM WA1122

Regular Price: $39.99

Special Price $24.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (12) - Round Shank HSS Drill Bits (1/16 x2, 5/64", 3/32", 7/64", 1/8", 9/64", 5/32", 3/16", 1/4", 5/16", 3/8")
  • (4) - Paddle Bits (3/8", 1/2" 3/4", 1")
  • (4) - Tile Bits (1/8", 3/16", 1/4", 5/16")
  • (17) - 1" Screwdriver Insert Bits (PH0, PH1, PH2, PH3; SQ1, SQ2, SQ3; 4-6, 6-8, 8-10 Slotted; T10, T15, T20, T25; 4, 5, 6 Allen Bits)
  • (1) - 1/4" Magnetic Bit Holder
  • (7) - 2" Power Screwdriving Bits (PH1, PH2, PH3, SL6, SL4, SQ1, SQ2)
  • (2) - 6" Extended Length Power Bits (PH2 & 8-10 Slotted)
  • (3) - Nut Drivers (1/4", 5/16", 3/8")
  • (8) - 1/4" Drive SAE Sockets (9/32", 5/16", 11/32", 3/8", 13/32", 7/16", 15/32", 1/2")
  • (8) - 1/4" Drive Metric Sockets (6mm, 7mm, 8mm, 9mm, 10mm, 11mm, 12mm, 13mm)
  • (1) - 1/4" Drive Adapter
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What type of chuck should these bits be used in?

    These bits are designed for traditional 3-jaw chucks, both keyed and keyless, like the Worx Ai Drill (WX178L), or the 20V Cordless Drill & Driver (WX169L), but they are not compatible with the Switchdriver.



  • What kind of shank do these drill bits have?

    These have a nominal round shank up to 3/8”.



  • Can these bits be used in the Worx Switchdriver?

    No, since the Switchdriver has a quick-change 1/4” hex chuck, these will not be compatible. A 16pc Drill and Drive Bit Set perfect for the Switchdriver can be found under Accessories.



  • What model of Worx drills are compatible with these bits?

    These bits work great with the Worx Ai Drill (WX178L), the WX169L, or the 20V Cordless Drill & Driver.



  • What are these bits made out of? What materials can they be used on?

    These bits are durable HSS and designed for use in metal, wood, plastic and aluminum.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using the WORX Switchdriver?

    Carefully review your tool's owner’s manual for all safety information and guidelines for using the Worx Bladerunner. Follow safety precautions while using any power tools – including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back. See the owner’s manual for complete safety instructions and details.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx 67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need additional accessories? Many replacement parts are available on worx.com. You can also contact our friendly customer service team is ready to get you back up and running. Give us a call at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).


IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient bag of goodies! Even though I've only had this for a short while, I have already used the heck out of it. So convenient and has a great variety of accessories to leverage my new drill!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them So many types for the job
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great having the variety all in one place i ve used my 67 piece kit 4 time in the 1st month i had it
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a complete great set exactly what I needed
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drill accessories Bought this about 2month ago quality drillbits
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy set of bits! It has come in handy twice now. It’s a decent set of bits for many different situations.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my tool bag! Just what I need for my tools on the go!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I will ever need! Bought this drill bit accessory kit to go with the 20V drill drive I also bought at the same time. So far I have only had time to use it with the drill 2 times but so far I have been impressed. We have 4 Worx tools to date and are completely satisfied.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Collection! I love this handy Bit Kit, all the most common bits, in one rolled up, compact carrier. Quality bits, this should last a very long time!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Complete set My drill bits always end up thrown in my bag and then I can’t easily find what I need. But this set is so beautifully organized and complete and it rolls into a neat package that fits into my Worx tool bag.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great accessory kit the kit is well stocked with what you need to do any job your working on.And it is very compact n does not take up a lot of room and store's very easy
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful replacement for my lost bits! I bought this to replace the bits that I bought when I purchased my drill + batteries + bits in a hard carrying case. Wonderful packaging, organization, and I no longer need the hard carrying case to transport my drill. Just pick up the drill and the bits, and do work!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a great addition to my tools! I bought this so most of the drills bits and drivers would be in one place. I waste so much time searching for bits and drivers in my van, I have used it several times already and it's awesome!!!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great assortment Really good assortment of drill accessories. Has most everything that I use with my drill. Good additon for use with the Ai Drill 20V Drill & Driver.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to travel! Having all of these bits in a nice roll up pouch is really great. Good quality, good price and a great idea!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of accessories and an even better value! My wife and sons bought me the Switchdriver for Father’s Day. I loved the gift, but this kit puts it on steriods! There’s an attachment for everything!!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool set with a convenient holder. I have used the tool set several times and love the different tools in the holder.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like my bits really well I bought the drill bits about 2 weeks ago & for what I want it suits me too a tee .!!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of tools! This kit has all the right accessories to get most any job done around the house. The roll up package keeps everything organized and handy. Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit I like the idea of having all the options of tips to use on my Worx Drill. Seen it in a YouTube video and had to have it.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most useful set of accessory bits I have ever used. It really extends the capabilities of my WORX Switchdriver.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a handy wrap of tools. I keep it in my “go bag” of tools. I removed the other bits and drivers that took up more space and when I put the tool wrap in my bag, I had more room for other needed tools. So basically, whatever job I need to do around the outside and inside of my home, I’ll have the right tools to do the right job!! Thanks, it Worx for me!!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great accessory very happy i got this product it really comes in handy
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Just purchased the set it came with just the right parts I need for every day use
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every size I needed Love the assortment and roll up bag
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love these things. I bought these with the 20 Volt Cordless 2 Piece Combo Kit and I am glad I did they are great
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Great set of tools at a great price.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tools set you can get 99% job done with the set.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drill Bit kit a must to have ! Love how compact in a roll and comes with many drill accessories.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good assortment of drill bits, screw drivers, etc. I've only had a chance to use a few drill bits in the short time I've had it, but they performed flawlessly. Looking forward to use this more.
Date published: 2018-04-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA1122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 181.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT