Wall Mount Tool Holder

ITEM WA0138

More Views

The perfect addition to your garage


WORX Wall Mount Tool Holder includes 4 wood screws and fits most WORX products

Install on wall studs or drywall

Connect multiple tool holders to minimize storage space

Includes 4 wood screws

Wall Mount Tool Holder ITEM WA0138
$9.99

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Max Weight
    33lbs (Studs)
  • Max Weight
    17lbs (drywall)
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Universal Wall Mount
  • (4) - Wood Screws
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the Wall Mount Tool Holder?

    This model (WA0138) is designed to be a universal mount for any of your handheld tools. The wall mount design lets you conveniently store tools out of the way, and keep them easily accessible. What a great way to keep a tool like your Worx AIR or Hydroshot where you can grab them for quick clean up.



  • What is included in the Wall Mount Tool Holder?

    This model (WA0138) includes 1 universal wall mount and 4 wood screws.



  • What tools are compatible with the Wall Mount Tool Holder?

    A wide variety of tools are compatible with the Wall Mount Tool Holder including most Worx tools and is ideal for any tool with a handle.



  • Can I install the Wall Mount Tool Holder in drywall? Does it have to be anchored in studs?

    You can install the Wall Mount Tool Holder in drywall, though anchoring it in the wall studs will allow you to hang heavier items.



  • What is the maximum weight the Tool Holder can handle?

    When the Tool Holder is anchored in wall studs, it can hold up to 33 lbs. If the Tool Holder is installed in drywall, it can hold up to 17 lbs.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    While there aren’t any specific hazards related to the Wall Mount Tool Holder, we recommend that all our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools or performing maintenance on them – including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back.



  • I’ve misplaced my manual. Is there anywhere I can get more information?

    This product does not have a manual of its own. If you have any questions, please call our friendly customer service team at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX)..



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Wall Mount Tool Holder isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Wall Mount Tool Holder is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wall mount Works as it should. Quality hardware included.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I bought this when I bought my trimmer and blower and should have bought two.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and practical. Just hung this up in the garage and it looksxand performs great.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid product This is a great spacer saver accessory. Easy to install.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds trimmer nicely and securely! I very please they made a way to properly store my newly purchased trimmer/ edger. Best idea ever. So pleased with the Worx products , I will be a customer for life!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Excellent! Arrived quickly. Fine tool!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical engineering The ability to add pieces makes these wall mounts perfect. They are well designed.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well hung... Purchased with my string trimmer and mounted very easily and conveniently in my storage shed. Put it at the doorway, so it is easy to access after mowing.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit These tool holders are a perfect fit. Sturdy and easily installed.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile This tool holder was well designed. You can mount it either vertically or horizontally and it works equally well.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works. I got this for my leaf blower and I am very pleased with it. It's real strong.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Simple! And looks good too! Just bought a blower/vacuum and had no place to store it. Bought this hangar and solved my problem. Easy peasy!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install Two screws in the garage wall and I was done
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy mount Tool storage is always a problem. This mount alevated that problem making my tool visible and accessible when needed.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install Excellant way to store tools
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was trying to figure how to store and came across I was trying to figure a way to store the blower. Came across the wall hanger and ordered. Arrived fairly quick and easy to install. Filled the need. High quality material and easy to install, Will be on the lookout for other tools and hangers.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly! Great way to hang my blower
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this 3 weeks ago and love it
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now really, it's a tool holder Find a place on the wall where you want to store your tool, run in a couple of screws and there you have it.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent option Wall mount is simple and effective. Sturdy. Simply added this third holder to my preexisting two holder wall mount bar (came with two holders; capacity of three). You cannot go wrong with this item.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built very well,... beefy, and sturdy This is a solid item... does the job great!... Great purchase, and happy I did. Worth the price ...
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organize Your Garage Neat hanger. sturdy easy to hang. Looks neat and helps to organize lawn tools in the garage. Will also fit inside the metal hanging unit that is sold separately.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Makes it easy to keep garage organized
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition I purchased this accessory for hanging tools out of the way. It does the job nicely. I can see and reach products in the garage neatly.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy, and quick to hang. Holding my weed eater, and blower.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for garage organization I have this one as well as the older model and both work great for allowing me to hang my tools in my garage. It keeps me from having my tools on the ground and up in a easy location to get them.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Easy to install & makes it very easy to store equipment
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to mount. Holds tools securely. Bought a new shed, and 6 of these. Just what we needed to keep them from just leaning against the wall.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can mount tools easier Bought two weeks ago and can be mounted several ways on wall
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought a month ago and am very happy
Date published: 2018-07-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT