Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders

More Views

SMALL BUT MIGHTY HELPERS TRANSPORT & STORE TOOLS


Bring your tools with you — holders conveniently attach to your Aerocart or any standard wheelbarrow

Attach & transport individual tools, e.g. rake, shovel, etc. — also ideal for storing tools in your shed or garage

Durable & built to last — constructed from re-enforced nylon

"Giant clothespins" — each package includes two Universal Tool Holders

Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders ITEM WA0235
$9.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (2) - Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders
FAQs

AS SEEN ON

Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders in This Old House | WORX
Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders in DIY Magazine | WORX
Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have the Works 8-in-1 wheel barrel (which I love)!! I saw this and thought how easy is that! So I bought it! What a no-brainer, now I know where to keep my shovel! Works fantastic....
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great addition to the already amazing cart this giant close pins are great additions to the already amazing cart. I put them and and balanced 2 tools perfectly steady from back to front and backyard again with no falling off or tripping or struggling 4 in a pack would be nice. I have to reorder without the mrs watching lol. Hey work! Got me eye on a few other goodies just give me time to build a worx shed for more tools. you guys are so clever.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These holders are indepensible These are a great item to keep a tool secure on your wheelbarrow. Carry a shovel or rake away from your load, and it won't be falling off either. A must have for serious gardener or landscaper.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from giant clips These are awesome. thanks
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Helpers I love these things. I need to take tools from place to place on our farm. These are the handiest things. Easy to put on it. Grip very good. Thanks
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the AeroCart I am disabled (bad back) and the cart has worked wonders for me, especially the lifter.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy holders These clips are fantastic for carrying tools through the garden. No more carrying the shovel or hoe while pushing the wheelbarrow.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY HOLDERS IF YOU BUY THE CART, YOU DEFINITELY NEED THESE. THEY ARE GREAT
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool Holders Easy to install, Easy to use, Keeps the rake or shovel secure and close for easy use.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy tool holders They make the cart just that more utilitarian.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have accessory! Love these holders! Clips on really easy and holds my other yard equipment in place.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant added feature. Got this last week and was very satisfied with the overall purchase and quality of the Aerocart. East to finish assembly.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent holding I bought this after reading some of the reviews. Great products make it very easy to carry garden tools.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought these for my husband and he loves them! Helps so much to attach his garden tools so they don't take up wheelbarrow space.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect addition to my wheelbarrow! I added these to my wheelbarrow purchase, and so glad I did! My tools used to clang around and fall out, now they stay neat and out of the way. I'm not a "groupie" type person, but I tell you, this feature , along with the wheelbarrow, has made my life as a professional gardener so much easier!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE!!! These clips are GREAT!!! They hold your yard tools such as a rake, shovel pretty much anything that has a long stick attached which lets you concentrate on pulling you cart and not juggle around holding the extra tools in your other hand. This is a MUST HAVE accessory!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx is the absolute best I own almost all of the worx tools now. I recommend them to everyone and give them as gifts also
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They sure beat losing long tools off of the load Very nice addition to our tools and so helpful when our cart is full.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an improvement! I drag a lot of gardening tools and supplies around my yard and have always struggled to balance long handled rakes, hoes, shovels, etc in my garden cart with everything else. These tool holders make all the difference. No more struggle tripping over spilled tools. Wish I had found them years ago!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! These solve the problem of holding a rake or shovel secure while moving to my work area.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, helpful item These holders were very helpful right out of the box. I put the cat together and then went out to test if out and ended up doing a lot of yard work. Put the tools in the holder wheeled it back to the building and stored it as it was. Now ready for next task.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great accessory Really great accessory for the cart love it.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Bought them for my Aerocart 8 in 1. Holds ma shovels and hoes. So I don't have to carry them.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ it It's been a few weeks since I bought the workx cart n accessories n I m soooo glad I did. At the time I had an injury from playing w/my new toys but in the last few days I have been able to start playing n I can tell u I m one happy, very happy camper. With n b/c of my injury this accessory is invaluable to me right now!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for holding rakes, etc. This solved my problem of trying to hold onto both cart and rake handles at the same time.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Got this when I got my wheelbarrow and they work just great!!!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I'm so happy with the product that I bought another one, very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn't I think of this? Such a great way to get long handled tools to the garden.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea Bought one set and worked so well I bought a second set. Shovel on one side and rake on the other side. So.... functional.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vervhandy Really handy whe you need an extra helping hand. Worked great.
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT