Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders

ITEM WA0235

More Views

SMALL BUT MIGHTY HELPERS TRANSPORT & STORE TOOLS


Bring your tools with you — holders conveniently attach to your Aerocart or any standard wheelbarrow

Attach & transport individual tools, e.g. rake, shovel, etc. — also ideal for storing tools in your shed or garage

Durable & built to last — constructed from re-enforced nylon

"Giant clothespins" — each package includes two Universal Tool Holders

Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders ITEM WA0235
$9.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (2) - Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders
FAQs

AS SEEN ON

Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders in This Old House | WORX
Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders in DIY Magazine | WORX
Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tool for my wagon/wheelbarrow This handy gadget has saved me the time and effort to get what yard tool I need to do work in my garden.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helper's With No Hands! I was always trying to juggle my rake and other tools around my yard while pushing the wheelbarrow. Which was usually too heavy...and then dropping something if not tipping the whole thing over! Not anymore!! These are my new helpers, securely holding even my bulkiest tool! Made ruggedly well!!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingenious! When I saw Wheelbarrow Tool Holders I thought to myself how cool. When I started using them I quickly realized their utility. If I was being critical, I wondered about the long term life of them, as they had some flex as I pushed my long handled garden tools into them, however, I had no issues with repeated use over the course of three days. I'm a fan!!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tool holders help great product for when i'm working by myself!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful help for holding long handled tools in a convenient location, leaving hands free for moving the wheelbarrow.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AEROCART SON AND FAMILTY GAVE IT TO FOR CHRISTMAS 12/21/2017, WITH B OUR YARD IT IS A MUCH NEEDED TOOL . I PLANT SQUASH, CUCUMBERS, TOMATOES, PICKELING AND CANNING CUKES,,BELL PEPPER,,CANTELOPE , WATERMELONS AND HAVE APPLES,.BLUEBERRY'S,THOMPSON WHITE HALF RUNNERS GREEN BEAND AND A FEW MORE,
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So HANDY...didn't know how much I needed them I bought 2 sets and instantly found out how useful they are! Great for getting extra long tools to the area where I am working!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as usual I Own this and 7 other works tools all on 20v max platform all of them are hander than a pocket on a shart.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool My husband will love this
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient feature Purchased these for my husband to use on his new Aerocart. He has 5 acres to maintain and this makes it easy to haul tools to the "back 40"....if needed.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This completes me So I Found myself half of the time whenever I'd use my yard wagon that I'd be holding one of my yard tools in my hand, so when I saw these clamps that attached to the wagon and securely hold my tools, it just made sense to me that I needed one to secure my yard tools while I was pushing or pulling my wagon around my yard. Now things that I do around my home and garden just got simpler for me. I always have my tools conveniently near by and secured to my wagon whenever I need then. Thank you peaple at Worx for such a simple yet bright idea. S.Flores Chino,Ca.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders I purchased these black clamp accessories. They have worked very well for their intended purpose. They are just "Too Handy" to be used for only that purpose. Example: You get out your large plastic trash can, maybe 40 gallon. You put in your large trash bag being careful to pull it down around the outside. You put the lid back on, looks pretty good, taunt all the way around. It's on the patio near the family outdoor picnic table. You lift the lid, throw in a used paper plate covered with dead spare rib bones. Up to now, everything is going as planned. When the weight of the trash hits the bag on it's way down, it pulls the sides down into the bottom. Now it must be fished out again, tucked around the outside of the trash can to continue. The upper edge of the trash can is a very erratic shape but not for the WORX universal clamp. It's irregular shape goes to work clamping the bag in place, I use four. They don't let go, lid fits on top of the handles, yes it leaves a space. I got tired of retrieving the bag wings/pull tie from under the trash. They are a hand full which actually makes them easier to utilize. Tried the little clamps, just don't hold the slippery plastic on the cans. I am utilizing them on four trash cans (16 clamps). Admittedly there are issues with lid positioning but they hold very well, easy to install/remove, washable, they work for me. Bless You & Your Family Max Wilkerson .
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steve S. I bought these and they work great.They hold my rakes and shovels no problem would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use. My shed is off from my yard, so these actually work and make jobs quicker and less stressful.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have the Works 8-in-1 wheel barrel (which I love)!! I saw this and thought how easy is that! So I bought it! What a no-brainer, now I know where to keep my shovel! Works fantastic....
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great addition to the already amazing cart this giant close pins are great additions to the already amazing cart. I put them and and balanced 2 tools perfectly steady from back to front and backyard again with no falling off or tripping or struggling 4 in a pack would be nice. I have to reorder without the mrs watching lol. Hey work! Got me eye on a few other goodies just give me time to build a worx shed for more tools. you guys are so clever.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These holders are indepensible These are a great item to keep a tool secure on your wheelbarrow. Carry a shovel or rake away from your load, and it won't be falling off either. A must have for serious gardener or landscaper.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from giant clips These are awesome. thanks
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Helpers I love these things. I need to take tools from place to place on our farm. These are the handiest things. Easy to put on it. Grip very good. Thanks
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the AeroCart I am disabled (bad back) and the cart has worked wonders for me, especially the lifter.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy holders These clips are fantastic for carrying tools through the garden. No more carrying the shovel or hoe while pushing the wheelbarrow.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY HOLDERS IF YOU BUY THE CART, YOU DEFINITELY NEED THESE. THEY ARE GREAT
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool Holders Easy to install, Easy to use, Keeps the rake or shovel secure and close for easy use.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy tool holders They make the cart just that more utilitarian.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have accessory! Love these holders! Clips on really easy and holds my other yard equipment in place.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant added feature. Got this last week and was very satisfied with the overall purchase and quality of the Aerocart. East to finish assembly.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent holding I bought this after reading some of the reviews. Great products make it very easy to carry garden tools.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought these for my husband and he loves them! Helps so much to attach his garden tools so they don't take up wheelbarrow space.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect addition to my wheelbarrow! I added these to my wheelbarrow purchase, and so glad I did! My tools used to clang around and fall out, now they stay neat and out of the way. I'm not a "groupie" type person, but I tell you, this feature , along with the wheelbarrow, has made my life as a professional gardener so much easier!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE!!! These clips are GREAT!!! They hold your yard tools such as a rake, shovel pretty much anything that has a long stick attached which lets you concentrate on pulling you cart and not juggle around holding the extra tools in your other hand. This is a MUST HAVE accessory!
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT