Aerocart Wheelbarrow Firewood Carrier

ITEM WA0232

More Views

Transform your Aerocart Wheelbarrow


Converts your Aerocart wheelbarrow for hauling firewood & other large, bulky items

Attaches in seconds without the need for tools

Heavy-duty steel frame & dual-canvas construction withstands wear and tear

Easily removable and folds flat for compact storage

Aerocart Wheelbarrow Firewood Carrier ITEM WA0232
$39.96

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible with
    WG050
  • Max Load
    177 lbs
  • Weight
    3.8 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Aerocart Firewood Carrier
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Firewood Carrier?

    This kit is designed to transform your Worx Aerocart into a wheeled carrier for hauling firewood or other bulky items.



  • What tools are compatible with the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Firewood Carrier?

    The Firewood Carrier is compatible with your Worx Aerocart Wheelbarrow.



  • I don't have my Aerocart yet. Can I use the Firewood Carrier without the Aerocart?

    No, this accessory requires the Worx Aerocart Wheelbarrow to be useful.



  • What is the maximum load the Aerocart Firewood Carrier can handle?

    The Firewood Carrier can handle up to 117 lbs.



  • How much does the Firewood Carrier weigh?

    The Aerocart Firewood Carrier weighs 3.8 lbs.



  • What tools will I need to attach the Aerocart Firewood Carrier to my Aerocart?

    None! The Firewood Carrier attaches to the Aerocart in seconds without tools.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx Aerocart Wheelbarrow Firewood Carrier isn’t the right tool for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your Firewood Carrier? Register now!


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Ready to add to your Aerocart accessories? Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Aerocart Wheelbarrow Firewood Carrier is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for many yard tasks Have owned this for over a year and use it all the time for all yard tasks
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome add on for my firewood hobby I bought this to make my job easier for my new hobby cutting firewood. And am extremely happy worked better than expected. It exceeded all my expectations. Will definetely buy more products from worx and recommend to anyone who ask for my opinion on tools
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gifts Got this as a gift so glad I did
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for hard work Got a power washer for my B-day.My son left it at the foot of my inside stairs.I lifted it by myself out the door 10 feet into the garage.It took all I had in me.Pulled the areocart out of my shed and transported the PW with ease.Same day I dug up my mailbox with at least 50 pound cement base.Used the stone transport mesh.Now It was a chore ,but I did not have to stop for the 25 yards to dump in the woods a edge of my property.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect! This cart & accessories is absolutely perfect for our mountain home in New Mexico. It has so many uses everywhere we look. It has been especially useful for moving our firewood. I would recommend to anyone needing a multi-use pice of equipment for their home, office or acreage.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wheel barrow I Love the wheel barrow & wood holder. It saves so much time & its a Great price.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever!!! Bought this a couple weeks ago and it is THE BEST thing I have ever done. It is awesome and do tons of things and easy to change for different chores. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I had bought this a couple of weeks ago thinking this would make things easier on me when working in my yard, my back yard is a 1/4 acre....anyway I needed to move a big sandbox (made of all wood) towards the back of the yard because I wanted to use it for something else, I got this Aerocart wheelbarrow out to the big sandbox and used the dolly part on it and moving the wooden sandbox was a breeze. I could not have moved this sandbox with out this Aerocart Wheelbarrow.... after moving the sandbox, I was looking around for other stuff to move. This truely made things a whole lot easier for me, since I have several missing discs in my back.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firewwood hauling IK have used this several times since I bought it. Much more stable than a wheel burrow. Easy to load and unload. Better leverage and weight distribution that a regular wheel burrow.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use—excellent design! I bought the Aerocart Wheelbarrow/Cart for my husband got Christmas and several “add-on’s“—this being one of them! We heat our home primary with wood and because of my husband’s age, I thought this firewood carrier would come in handy! He tried it once and was incredible impressed with the easy of attaching it to the cart and whole design of the carrier! He kind of had his “system” in place at the moment, so not sure right now how much he’ll use it, but in time it could really come in handy!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convince My huaband loves the wood carrier, makes life much easier, and not spending so much time in this cold weather
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest way to fill the wood pile. our wood pile is a distance from where we use the wood and I could not believe just how much wood it holds and handles with a full load
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected it Worx! Working just great! Already loved my Aerocart. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feautre Just bought my husband an Aerocart and this will be PERFECT for hauling firewood to the house now that the weather is getting cooler......
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A total lifesaver ! I bought this almost 2 yrs ago , and love it ! Being a single, mature aged , woman who loves to work outside more than In , this has been such a life saver, I can throw what ever I want , and move it with ease . Have used for a extremely big , heavy grill that had to be built on my enclosed deck . It took 3 of us to get it loaded at store and back home again to get it out of car . Loaded the cart up with the one huge , heavy crate . Towed up the step to deck and bam ! Brand new gas, charcoal, side burner , and smoker grill all together!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessories Glad I purchased the Firewood carrier came in handy. It supports all my wood with no hassle. Thank you Worx.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Bought the 8 in 1 Aerocart and wheelbarrow kit. Easy to assemble, and all accessories are of excellent quality. Very useful thus far for various outside projects. Easy to use, makes projects easier to complete.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting Wood to the Fire Pit up a Mountain I cannot tell you how this has made fires in the pit on summer nights truly memorable. This was a great addition to my aerocart ... carrying wood up a steep mountain to the pit was NOT a feel good chore. Now ... it is effortless!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product My husband, with back problems, loves being able to use this tool with little effort
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firewood Carrier I have used the carrier to relieve the pain of bringing in 4 or 5 logs at a time. I can bring in one load and fill up the inside wood bin now. Great !!!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cart I've only been using this a few weeks but I already love it. I hated using a wheelbarrow because it was so awkward and hard to control but this cart makes everything faster and easier. You'll love having one, too.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic ! I've already used it twice in 2 weeks bringing wood in from the field trees. LOVE IT ! Saves a lot of trips, easier to use for wood than the wheelbarrow I used to use and holds about the same if not more wood.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like how light the wheelbarrow feels in your hands. With the attachments it makes jobs so much easier. This product is great!~
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use this holds a lot of wood. Easy for me to move. very handy
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. I'm not young anymore and bringing the firewood has become a big chore for me. This Firewood Carrier has made a big difference since I can bring in more wood with each load much easier than without it.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Exceeds expectations. Helps with more than just firewood.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what a self-suffient woman needs. I can carry my own wood!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Being a single 55 year old woman that heats her house with wood, I can't say enough great things about this. This has cut my workload in half and made transporting the wood 100 times easier and faster. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super easy to use! a real back saver! I purchased this to help my husband and I move our firewood around without risking injury - boy am I glad I did! Before we were toting firewood anyway possible, but that meant frequently I couldn't help because of back issues - this took that away! It's so simple to use and helps take the real stress out of moving that much wood at once! Wish we'd bought it sooner!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's very versitle!! I bought this for my husband for Christmas! So far he is loving it!
Date published: 2017-01-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT