Aerocart Wheelbarrow Firewood Carrier

More Views

Transform your Aerocart Wheelbarrow


Converts your Aerocart wheelbarrow for hauling firewood & other large, bulky items

Attaches in seconds without the need for tools

Heavy-duty steel frame & dual-canvas construction withstands wear and tear

Easily removable and folds flat for compact storage

Aerocart Wheelbarrow Firewood Carrier ITEM WA0232
$39.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible with
    WG050
  • Max Load
    177 lbs
  • Weight
    3.8 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Aerocart Firewood Carrier
FAQs
Aerocart Wheelbarrow Firewood Carrier is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product My husband, with back problems, loves being able to use this tool with little effort
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firewood Carrier I have used the carrier to relieve the pain of bringing in 4 or 5 logs at a time. I can bring in one load and fill up the inside wood bin now. Great !!!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cart I've only been using this a few weeks but I already love it. I hated using a wheelbarrow because it was so awkward and hard to control but this cart makes everything faster and easier. You'll love having one, too.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic ! I've already used it twice in 2 weeks bringing wood in from the field trees. LOVE IT ! Saves a lot of trips, easier to use for wood than the wheelbarrow I used to use and holds about the same if not more wood.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like how light the wheelbarrow feels in your hands. With the attachments it makes jobs so much easier. This product is great!~
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use this holds a lot of wood. Easy for me to move. very handy
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. I'm not young anymore and bringing the firewood has become a big chore for me. This Firewood Carrier has made a big difference since I can bring in more wood with each load much easier than without it.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Exceeds expectations. Helps with more than just firewood.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what a self-suffient woman needs. I can carry my own wood!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Being a single 55 year old woman that heats her house with wood, I can't say enough great things about this. This has cut my workload in half and made transporting the wood 100 times easier and faster. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super easy to use! a real back saver! I purchased this to help my husband and I move our firewood around without risking injury - boy am I glad I did! Before we were toting firewood anyway possible, but that meant frequently I couldn't help because of back issues - this took that away! It's so simple to use and helps take the real stress out of moving that much wood at once! Wish we'd bought it sooner!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's very versitle!! I bought this for my husband for Christmas! So far he is loving it!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attachment Bought it for my son,he love it......makes bring wood to the house much easier!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a Christmas gift, so I can't really comment, other than it looks great and easy to assemble!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful option The carrier will hold about 20 average sticks of split firewood and moves it effortlessly.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All kinds of accessaries for all kinds of jobs. This is a very good balanced tool. Easy with good design for lifting leverage. Easy on the back. Great for all sorts of things around the house. Also well constructed heavy metal.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aerocart wheelbarrow firewood carrier i am a 79 year old widow and have to haul my own fire wood in so this carrier is a dream come true. so easy for a woman to handle.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handier than a pocket on a shirt this is the most amazing wheelbarrow I'v ever seen or used it is great with all the features it has I can do any yard job with it.A very well thought out piece of equipment.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy on your back. I bought this as a gift for my nephew's new home. He raved on how easy this was to use and decided to bring it to work to help carry tiles for his work. He thought it was awesome!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Carrier I have a fireplace and during the winter this carrier works great for me hauling in wood from the back and it very strong and durable. Whoever invented this is a genius.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ease in ability to use My daugher bought one for her dad and I liked the way it performed that I got my own so now there are two wheelbarrows in our household
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the different ways to use I was given this for Fathers Day and used it in all the different ways and setups. I was very pleased with all the products that this company makes.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it I bought this for me and my wife.We both do yard work,and the aerocart makes it easier for both of us.With the featurs it has you can't beat it,also the assembly of the aerocart was simple.Most of it was already put together.I was able to say I have to put this together now and she left me alone for about 3 hours.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to haul firewood especially up stairs I screwed a 2x6 to the cart plate so I could use piece of wood to wedge/lock the sling into the Aerocart tub - there are two slots in the plate. This allows me to have a couple of logs across. Then stack the remaining wood into the cart tub. This puts the load more over the wheels. Which makes it much easier to pull the loaded cart up the outside stairs onto the porch. I also pull up the stairs using the V on the handle instead of the end - the covers can slip off.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy log carrying This is way better than a wheelbarrow full of cord wood to move! My husband hauled the wood from the end of our drive, a couple hundred feet to our 'dry' rack on our porch and he loved it.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of uses Bought it awhile ago. Ended up buying a second to give to my dad for Christmas because we both liked it so much.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAULING STUFF I Bought this wheelbarrow over a year ago and I can't believe how easy it is to haul stuff. I used it often many times this spring planting and hauling rocks and dirt for my flower beds.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wheelbarrow EVER! I bought the Aerocart wheelbarrow about a month ago: assembly was a snap and I love the versatility the cart gives me. I don't have to wait until my sons or husband come to help me; I can lift and tote everything myself. I also added the plow attachment and the wagon kit. EXCELLENT LIGHT WEIGHT PRODUCTS THAT WORK JUST AS WELL, IF NOT BETTER THAN MY HUSBAND'S HEAVY EQUIPMENT.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the multi-functionality My family and I live on a small ranch in California, and we have multiple animals on our property, animals include horses. The Aerocart was purchased about a month ago, I was dreading the assembly process, but it was very easy and only took a few minutes. Once assembled, I have been using it every week to unload feed and bales of hay. The Aerocart has been very useful and the ease of conversion has been very helpful. I continue to find uses for this great product every week. Even my wife is finding this product very useful and really does make heavy work very easy.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you don't have a man around the house..... Getting older? Having physical difficulties? I am but I made my life easier by buying the WORX Aerocart with the firewood carrier. It's simply awesome. I was told it was easy "simple" to put together (I'm a mechanical moron and a bit crippled up so I didn't attempt it). The Aerocart is light weight compared to a regular wheel barrow and so versatile. I'm thrilled with this purchase and won't hesitate to buy more WORX products as needed.
Date published: 2015-09-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT