Aerocart Wheelbarrow Snow Plow

More Views

Transform your Aerocart Wheelbarrow


Converts your Aerocart into a wheeled snow plow in just seconds

Features 3 different adjustable height positions to maximize user's comfort and control

Equipped with a steel wear strip for extended use and durability, which is galvanized to prevent rust

Aerocart Wheelbarrow Snow Plow ITEM WA0230
$39.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible with
    WG050
  • Height Adjustments
    3
  • Seat Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Wear Strip
    Galvanized Steel
  • Weight
    4.8 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Snow Plow Attachment
FAQs
Aerocart Wheelbarrow Snow Plow is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait to try! Another addition to my WORX collection. Have to wait until the snow flies but looking forward to giving it a try. Love your products! Though not yet used, I choose to rate 5 stars.....anticipating happy result(s).
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Bought the 8 in 1 Aerocart and wheelbarrow kit. Easy to assemble, and all accessories are of excellent quality. Very useful thus far for various outside projects. Easy to use, makes projects easier to complete.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally awesome for what I need I can't speak to how it performs as of yet, due to no snow fall ( not wishing for it any sooner either). The product is the perfect width for my sidewalks and when the snow does fall I can't wait to try it out.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick hookup for cleaning up the driveway and side One thing I always appreciated about the WORX attachments, they are nicely made and fit properly like they are supposed to. I have all sorts of their products and they are reasonably priced, and I've never had a problem with a return or replacement if I encountered a problem. Can't ask anymore than that.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another attachment for my aerocart I love the ease of using my aerocart and I just know that I will be using the plow attachment this winter. since this is summer, I would rather rate it after I use it in the snow.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ad on for the cart Good price already had the cart Look heavy duty plastic good quality
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from snow time just got the snow plow...now have to wait for snow...but looks great..nice and sturdy and easy yo put together and move.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Easy to.attach, light weight, nice product attachment
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks sturdy Have not been able to use yet as it is summer. Looks sturdy and easy to attach. Not sure how to rate yet.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for back I can't bend over and shovel as it hurts my back. This is a great way to relieve that pain and still get the job done.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Bought this recently(May) so no snow to plow, it was easy to assemble and attach. I am installing a swimming pool and used it to grade the ground. Worked great
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowplow I haven't had snow here since I bought it, but wanted to assemble the Plow to make sure I received all the pieces. It seems like it's going to fit the wheelbarrow and make my shoveling a thing of the past.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use the snow plow for cleaning up big areas, I love the snow plow and the wheel barrow. Everyone loves it. My handyman was so excited. You would have thought it was Christmas.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I purchased this about a month ago. It attaches fairly easily to the cart. It is past snow season so I tried pushing around some barkdust. It worked great.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let it snow I purchased this aerocart snow plow as a back up for my big snow blower. When it snows lightly I use my aero snow plow as an alternative, saves gas.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea During the big snows this season I watched my neighbor clear snow 5 times faster than me, I knew I needed this attachment. Well made, easy to add to the Work Multi-barrow.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just got it... Haven't had any snow to use it on yet, but it attaches nicely and I'm sure it'll be just as great as the rest of the attachments I bought.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great addition to my Aerocart I ordered this Snow Plow looking forward to using it right away. We haven't had snow yet! LOL. However, I really like the ease of attaching it to my Aerocart. Takes all of two minutes. My son came over to visit and I showed the Aerocart and Snow Plow to him and demonstrated how easy it was to take off and put on. Looking forward to using it before Spring as we should get several snow storms by then.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy if you ever need to shovel snow! I bought this last year and just had to check the site to remember how to install. Very quick and easy to install. I couldn't get over how easily this moves snow, I even clear my neighbors sidewalk now as it's easy to just walk and clear the snow. It does work best at the recommended snow depth, which I believe is 6", so just plan to plow at 6" intervals and you'll be as happy as I am with this. Well worth the investment.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought an aerocart and snow blade. I am very happy with the cart and I am glad that I had no reason to use it.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoveling I bought one just before we got 3 major snowstorms in a row totaling 35 inches. I could not believe how much the plow helped. After storm #1 I bought one for my son. We both find this to be an extremely useful, sturdy product. It cut our shoveling time in a meaningful way!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worx! Lightweight, easy to attach, easy to push.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as promised The plow works wonderfully in snow
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice addition Although I've been lucky to not yet use this tool, it will make moving snow off the driveway a much easier task for this senior citizen.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent addition to Aerocart Great at snow removal
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's So Easy! I hestitated to buy this plow because it looked like a glorified snow shovel. But I did buy it and was glad I did! I used it to move about 3" of snow on my 150' driveway. It was effortless because the Aerocart is evenly balanced and I didn't have to lift and throw the snow. It took less time to clear my drive than it does with my snow blower. It was easier to clear the snow away from the mail box because it will go under the box where my snow blower would wack the box. We have a Nor'Easter hitting us right now so we'll see how well it performs in a 12"+ snow.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made. Good idea! Works great! Easy to put together and to use. Would work better if the blade could be angled.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have a Plow, don't have any Snow! Bought this Snow plow and have not yet had a flake to shovel! Hope we get some soon, before I change my outlook on the white stuff. It appears well built and ready to go (after some small assembly).
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to push- a real backsaver! I bought this about a month lucky for me the snow has been light. This was easy to install so glad I made the purchase. Worx is my first go to when I need equipment. Customer service is exceptional!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUCH EASIER THAN A SHOVEL! PERFECT AFTER A LIGHT SNOW WHEN IT DOESN'T WARRANT BRINGING OUT THE SNOW BLOWER. EASIER ON YOUR BACK!
Date published: 2017-02-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT