Aerocart Wheelbarrow Tub Organizer

ITEM WA0234

More Views

Transform your Aerocart Wheelbarrow


Organize & transport items in your Aerocart, wheelbarrow or garden cart

Compartment sizes adjust using hook & loop straps

Connects through the Aerocart handles & won't slide out of the wheelbarrow tub

Made from heavy stain-resistant nylon material

Aerocart Wheelbarrow Tub Organizer ITEM WA0234
$39.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible with
    WG050
  • Warranty
    3 years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Tub Organizer
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Tub Organizer?

    This organizer is designed to organize and transport items in your Worx Aerocart wheelbarrow, or garden cart.



  • What tools are compatible with the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Tub Organizer?

    Designed to perfectly complement your Worx Aerocart Wheelbarrow, the Tub Organizer can be used with any tools, or even on its own. Use it to organize your tools while using your Aerocart as a garden cart, or carry the Tub Organizer by the handles transport tools or flowers around your yard.



  • I don't have my Aerocart yet. Can I use the Wheelbarrow Tub Organizer without the Aerocart?

    Absolutely! Not only does the Tub Organizer make the Worx Aerocart Wheelbarrow even better, it can be used on its own.



  • What is the Tub Organizer made of?

    The Tub Organizer is made of heavy, stain-resistant nylon.



  • How much does the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Tub Organizer weigh?

    The Tub Organizer weighs about 2 lbs.



  • How big is the Wheelbarrow Tub Organizer?

    Externally, the Tub Organizer is 23-1/2" x 12" x 2". The interior sections are customizable. Hook and Loop straps allow you to move compartment walls to customize the interior space to the job or tools at hand.



  • Won't the Tub Organizer slide out of my Aerocart when I move around the yard?

    Great news! We thought of that! The Aerocart Tub Organizer connects through the Aerocart handles so it won't slide out of your Aerocart.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    While there are no specific concerns regarding the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Tub Organizer, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx Aerocart Tub Organizer isn’t the right tool for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your Tub Organizer? Register now!


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Ready to add to your Aerocart accessories? Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



Aerocart Wheelbarrow Tub Organizer is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessories Great organizer, highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Good quality I use often
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and well made Figured this would be a flimsy canvas bag that wouldn't be of much use, but got it as part of a package deal. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived to find it was heavy duty, think military grade, canvas with stiffners built in to give rigidity. The dividers are infinitely adjustable with hook and loop that keeps them in position quite well. The organizer straps to the aerocart fairly easy and doesn't slide around. Great upgrade to the aerocart.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Bought the 8 in 1 Aerocart and wheelbarrow kit. Easy to assemble, and all accessories are of excellent quality. Very useful thus far for various outside projects. Easy to use, makes projects easier to complete.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this for my husband and he loves that he can put a lot of tools in it so multiple trips to the garage aren't necessary.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatility for the price Great price enticed me to get this versatile item. It's use in the wheel barrow is obvious, the inner compartments are easily configured. I also use it as a temporary storage container in the family SUV for it keeps bags and other items secure from being jostled. Great value.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love this now I don't have to ask for help in moving mulch!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this accessory I love that I can make a list throw in the tool bag, stop by the shed, load from my list n go directly to work project to work n nothing falls out along the way! Between the tool bag n the clips that hold long handle tools . . . I m in hogs heaven!!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great product. I'am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband bought this for us, but soon found that was his way of getting out of the heavy lifting and moving. With this cart I can pretty much do it all by myself. I've used the dolly feature with the arms extended to move a fully loaded large barrel planter and had no problems. I've also used the wheel barrow for moving boarder pavers. Not a large capacity so had to make several trips but was still easier than lugging by hand. Great product.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Very nice to transfer my tools from the truck into the Aerocart to work on the farm. I wish it had a higher load rate, but other than that, it's great !
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tub Organizer............Very Versatile .... > Versatile -( adjective) ; <> able to adapt to many DIFFERENT functions... When I saw the tub organizer I knew right away that it would work perfectly in my new car ( a Nissan Juke). It fits perfectly in the rear storage compartment area and will come in very handy for holding different items so the don't roll around back there.I'll probably never have any need for it's original use in the wheelbarrow but if I ever do I can simply take it out and use it or just buy another one { which I'm thinking about doing anyway} because that's how VERSATILE this item is.I'm happy with the construction;size;color;adjustability; Great product.....Very VERSATILE !
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sturdy product Great product. Bought one for garden and one for car trunk. Going to buy another for truck.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the different options for use. I got this last month but haven't had a chance to use it yet. I do like all the different pockets.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Bought to use to keep things from rolling around in the back of our SUV. Works great.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tuff looking, should hold up well. I may buy a few more of these to use for different type jobs. Looking for the right size plastic tub with a lid for storage and protection
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced my wheelbarrow This cart is so much more than a regular wheelbarrow. I cut some large limbs from one of my trees with my Worx Chain Saw and filled the Aero Cart with the cut to size pieces, probably @200 #. Moved the loaded cart to my wood pile without any problems, felt like i was lifting 20#. Total stability and no straining any muscles.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juts What I Neeed The tub organizer allow me to put stuff in the cart without scratching it and getting things organized. I tend to over look thing this helps me a lot I love it!!!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIGHTWEIGHT I will now be able to keep everything I need together.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking forward to using my "cart" organizer Living in the upper Midwest, this purchase is awaiting good use in the Spring.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and Dandy Purchased this article with aerocart. With my gardening this has saved me steps and time. Why write a lot, just buy and enjoy.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect companion for the aerocart I love my aeorcart so much i don't want to scratch it. So worx came up this bag to orgranize as well as protect my aerocart from carrying all my garden supplies. this bag WORX great!!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very innovative! I just love my new Aerocart Wheelbarrow Tub Organizer. It holds everything I need when I'm working.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design and Perfect Size! Worx photo does not do justice to this amazing bag. I like the construction of the bag. With 3 collapsible compartments, the bag will accommodate most Worx parts; all except the wagon Kit. Especially love it when I go grocery shopping; load it in the cart, fill by compartment, lifts bag into trunk, and finally, takes bag into house to unload groceries and break down bag to store away. It is definitely an all purpose bag!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps items from slipping forward. Great for tools when working in the yard. Don't have to bend over to retrieve tools
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I am using this as a trunk organizer in the back of my hatchback. Much better quality than comparable products and the organizers work great.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and handy Great for projects like drip irrigation--keeps everything at hand in appropriate compartments.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good little helper not as heavy duty as I would like considering the cost but handy all the same
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful but not necessary I found this tub organizer to be useful for some other things but not really necessary. I was tempted to send it back but it gives me someplace to organize the emergency items in the trunk of my car.
Date published: 2015-09-03
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 153.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT