Aerocart Wheelbarrow Tub Organizer

More Views

Transform your Aerocart Wheelbarrow


Organize & transport items in your Aerocart, wheelbarrow or garden cart

Compartment sizes adjust using hook & loop straps

Connects through the Aerocart handles & won't slide out of the wheelbarrow tub

Made from heavy stain-resistant nylon material

Aerocart Wheelbarrow Tub Organizer ITEM WA0234
$39.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible with
    WG050
  • Warranty
    3 years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Tub Organizer
FAQs
Aerocart Wheelbarrow Tub Organizer is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love this now I don't have to ask for help in moving mulch!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this accessory I love that I can make a list throw in the tool bag, stop by the shed, load from my list n go directly to work project to work n nothing falls out along the way! Between the tool bag n the clips that hold long handle tools . . . I m in hogs heaven!!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great product. I'am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband bought this for us, but soon found that was his way of getting out of the heavy lifting and moving. With this cart I can pretty much do it all by myself. I've used the dolly feature with the arms extended to move a fully loaded large barrel planter and had no problems. I've also used the wheel barrow for moving boarder pavers. Not a large capacity so had to make several trips but was still easier than lugging by hand. Great product.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Very nice to transfer my tools from the truck into the Aerocart to work on the farm. I wish it had a higher load rate, but other than that, it's great !
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tub Organizer............Very Versatile .... > Versatile -( adjective) ; <> able to adapt to many DIFFERENT functions... When I saw the tub organizer I knew right away that it would work perfectly in my new car ( a Nissan Juke). It fits perfectly in the rear storage compartment area and will come in very handy for holding different items so the don't roll around back there.I'll probably never have any need for it's original use in the wheelbarrow but if I ever do I can simply take it out and use it or just buy another one { which I'm thinking about doing anyway} because that's how VERSATILE this item is.I'm happy with the construction;size;color;adjustability; Great product.....Very VERSATILE !
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sturdy product Great product. Bought one for garden and one for car trunk. Going to buy another for truck.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the different options for use. I got this last month but haven't had a chance to use it yet. I do like all the different pockets.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Bought to use to keep things from rolling around in the back of our SUV. Works great.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tuff looking, should hold up well. I may buy a few more of these to use for different type jobs. Looking for the right size plastic tub with a lid for storage and protection
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced my wheelbarrow This cart is so much more than a regular wheelbarrow. I cut some large limbs from one of my trees with my Worx Chain Saw and filled the Aero Cart with the cut to size pieces, probably @200 #. Moved the loaded cart to my wood pile without any problems, felt like i was lifting 20#. Total stability and no straining any muscles.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juts What I Neeed The tub organizer allow me to put stuff in the cart without scratching it and getting things organized. I tend to over look thing this helps me a lot I love it!!!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIGHTWEIGHT I will now be able to keep everything I need together.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking forward to using my "cart" organizer Living in the upper Midwest, this purchase is awaiting good use in the Spring.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and Dandy Purchased this article with aerocart. With my gardening this has saved me steps and time. Why write a lot, just buy and enjoy.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect companion for the aerocart I love my aeorcart so much i don't want to scratch it. So worx came up this bag to orgranize as well as protect my aerocart from carrying all my garden supplies. this bag WORX great!!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very innovative! I just love my new Aerocart Wheelbarrow Tub Organizer. It holds everything I need when I'm working.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design and Perfect Size! Worx photo does not do justice to this amazing bag. I like the construction of the bag. With 3 collapsible compartments, the bag will accommodate most Worx parts; all except the wagon Kit. Especially love it when I go grocery shopping; load it in the cart, fill by compartment, lifts bag into trunk, and finally, takes bag into house to unload groceries and break down bag to store away. It is definitely an all purpose bag!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps items from slipping forward. Great for tools when working in the yard. Don't have to bend over to retrieve tools
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I am using this as a trunk organizer in the back of my hatchback. Much better quality than comparable products and the organizers work great.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and handy Great for projects like drip irrigation--keeps everything at hand in appropriate compartments.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good little helper not as heavy duty as I would like considering the cost but handy all the same
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful but not necessary I found this tub organizer to be useful for some other things but not really necessary. I was tempted to send it back but it gives me someplace to organize the emergency items in the trunk of my car.
Date published: 2015-09-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT