Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit

ITEM WA0228

More Views

Transform your Aerocart Wheelbarrow


Converts your Aerocart into a hay wagon or garden cart in just seconds

Included seat increases comfort and doubles as a convenient resting spot

Attaches quickly without the need for tools

Flat free tires never need inflating

Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit ITEM WA0228
$79.96

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible with
    WG050
  • Wagon Cart Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Hay Wagon Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Seat Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Wagon Kit Weight
    16.3 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Wagon Kit Assembly, Cup Holder Tool Tray & 2 Flat Free Tires
  • (1) - Garden/Resting Seat
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit?

    This kit is designed to transform your Worx Aerocart into a wagon or garden cart.



  • What tools are compatible with the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit?

    The Wagon Kit is compatible with your Worx Aerocart Wheelbarrow.



  • I don't have my Aerocart yet. Can I use the Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit without the Aerocart?

    No, this accessory requires the Worx Aerocart Wheelbarrow to be useful.



  • What is the Aerocart's capacity while using the Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit?

    Your Aerocart can handle up to 300lbs while using the Wagon Kit whether using the wagon cart/hay cart or garden seat.



  • How much does the Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit weigh?

    The Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit weighs 16.3 lbs.



  • What is included in the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit?

    This model (WA0228) includes:


    (1) - WAGON KIT ASSEMBLY (including cup holder tool tray & 2 flat free tires

    (1) - GARDEN/RESTING SEAT



  • What tools will I need to attach the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit to my Aerocart?

    None! The Wagon Kit attaches to your Aerocart without tools for quick conversion to a garden cart or hay wagon.



  • I misplaced my manual. Is there anywhere I can get more information?

    You can download the manual here.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit isn’t the right tool for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your Wagon Kit? Register now!


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Ready to add to your Aerocart accessories? Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 345.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition This adaption makes the already versatile aero art that much more versatile.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition Added the wagon kit to my aero cart for my wife to use in her gardening activities. It proves to be quite easy to manuvere and provided an excellent way to haul heavy soil or be used as a gardening seat. So happy to be an owner of WORX tools. Each and every one is exceptional in its own way
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Makes the Aerocart much more functional, especially for my kids
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many jobs made easier with this attachment I have already used the wagon many times and my friends are dying to get one!!!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great add on. Very useful Product.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Aerocart even better Aerocart Wheelbarrow is my most used lawn/shop tools. The Wagon Kit makes the Aerocart even more useful to me. Best purchase I've made in the last few years.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this attachment. I bought this along with the Aerocart it turns it into a very useful wagon. Easy to attach, well built and sturdy. The cupholder is a nice touch! And has a seat included.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature and easy to connect I bought this and it made my life easier
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing little work horse! Having this attachment has been a blessing! I am disabled, so it makes it so easy to just be able to sit and relax and also still have the ability to continue working! Thank you worx!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wagon kit I bought the wheelbarrow a few weeks ago then got the wagon kit to convert it for more uses. Both these products have been a life saver for me. My husband is not able to do the thing in the yard to help me anymore. These product have made it possible for me to get jobs done I would not been able to do otherwise. I can lift and move mulch etc. and not hurt my back aswell.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy I biught this to help around the yard, the seat makes gardening projects easier
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Intriguing I've had my aerocart and the wagon cart for a couple of weeks now, and found it to increase the usefullness of the wheelbarrow. My wife has taken it to use for planting with the seat in the kit. She can now work at a comfortable level and doesn't need to bend over anymore. She also uses it to haul the groceries out of the truck and up the ramp to the front door. The kit is a necessary addition for the wheelbarrow. Don't miss out.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and switch Love this optional feature! Easy to switch to wagon. I use it alot!!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent build quality! I was suprised at how well built the wagon kit is, it exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all in one! Got rid of my old wheelbarrow and cart. Now able to use my WORX for all my yard maintenance needs.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple idea to make use of the wheel barrel Easy to assemble and convert the wheel barrel into a useful wagon. Makes for a dual purpose tool. Use as a seat in the yard or haul firewood or you name it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant A brilliant addition to the aerocart making it even more versatile, easy to convert and you have a wagon.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to push and to disassemble when not using It’s one of the best moves I’ve made in a multi-functional piece of gear. Easy to attach and move around. Center of balance is easily kept when turning with load.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds more to Aerocart Purchased for my Son-in-law. Have one of my own. Love it.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE PERFECT ACCESSORY THIS COMPLETES THE USEFULNESS OF THE AEROCART. IT ELIMINATES THE NEED FOR THE OLD COASTER WAGON AND OLD PULL CART THAT TAKE UP TOO MUCH ROOM IN MY SHED.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Got this as a gift cause I bought one with my aerocart and it is so easy to use. Totally recommend Worx products They make work so much easier to do. Thank you
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT COMPLIMENT TO THE WHEELBARROW WAGON WILL BE GLAD WHEN THE SNOW IS GONE SO I CAN USE THIS PRODUCT AS I WISH FOR GARDENING
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely useful excellant addition to my Aerocart and will probably be the most used
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed Haven’t had occasion to use yet, but assembly easy and attachment to wagon quite easy.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ADDITION TO MY AEROCART! I HAVE HAD MY AEROCART FOR A LONG TIME AND I HAVE BOUGHT THE SNOW PLOW ATTACHMENT. THE SNOW PLOW WORKS VERY WELL. THE WAGON KIT IS A WELCOME ADDITION TO OUR GARDEN AND WE USE IT FOR HAULING MULCH, POTTING SOIL, PLANTS AND MUCH MORE. LIKE ALL WORX PRODUCTS IT IS VERY WELL DESIGNED.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great wagon Love the wagon feature
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE FOR THE CART Bought after buying the cart and has proved to be one of the best accessory items I could have added to the cart. Really has been helpful around the yard.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must needed item if you purchase the aero cart. i bought this wheel / handle assembly along with my aero cart and it makes a strong pull wagon that can be used for many diff. uses. it is narrow enough to fit through a doorway which is great.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adaptation to wagon from handcart Just bought a week ago. Easy to adapt and use to haul chainsaw and pruning/gardening tools around the yard. Also will be great to pull grandson around in.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves it! I bought this for my husband. He has been using it for EVERYTHING! Plus he has been showing it off like crazy. I'm going to go ahead and say this was an excellent purchase.
Date published: 2018-07-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 173.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT