Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit

ITEM WA0228

More Views

Transform your Aerocart Wheelbarrow


Converts your Aerocart into a hay wagon or garden cart in just seconds

Included seat increases comfort and doubles as a convenient resting spot

Attaches quickly without the need for tools

Flat free tires never need inflating

Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit ITEM WA0228
$79.96

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible with
    WG050
  • Wagon Cart Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Hay Wagon Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Seat Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Wagon Kit Weight
    16.3 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Wagon Kit Assembly, Cup Holder Tool Tray & 2 Flat Free Tires
  • (1) - Garden/Resting Seat
FAQs
Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 306.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This is just as expected simple to install and another great job
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful tool. We purchased this in May 2018 and used it at least 3 times a week since. A strong, sturdy, well balanced wheelbarrow. Use to assemble. Enjoy all the attachments that come with it. Already have our eye on some additional attachments. We have a couple of other WORX products and enjoy them all.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pull toy Added this to my aero cart and what a wonderful way to accent a great wheelbarrow
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am glad that I had bought this item. I read all of the reviews, and there should not be any bad reviews. I might buy another one and modify it to be used with my riding mower. Thanks guys!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the quick handling We bought this together with the Aurocart and absolutely love it! What stands out most is how quick it is to switch back and forth between the wheelbarrow to wagon--even better than expected! We bought this just about three weeks ago and have used the wagon kit many times, with great pleasure for even the heavy moving items:-)
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea I shouldn’t be impressed with Worx products but every time I purchase one I am. High quality. An excellent purchase if you have the aerocart. You won’t be disappointed. Just Wow!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome addition to the Aerocart Very functional and provides an added dimension an already very versatile tool
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful to save the back This addition to the Aerocart is fantastic. Wish I had it when I was moving 2 1/2 pallets of sod.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds versatility This just adds more versatility to an already pretty versatile cart.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bragging on my wagon The best drink in the world would be nothing if you dont have a glass. The wagon kit provides a hefty dose of steroids to the already incredible aerocart. Awesome craftsmanship.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The features really make landscaping a breeze. My wife loves the ease of having a wagon feature that is easier for her to handle. It allows her flexibility in watering her plants using the water bag and Hydroshot.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Handy I bought the wheelbarrow about 6 months ago to assist in our yard work. (We recently moved and downsized form 4.5 acres with all the "Big Boy Toys" to 10,000 sq ft) Having a much smaller yard and limited storage space the WORX wheelbarrow just simply made sense. After using it for a while I realized there were more frequent occasions when a wagon would be more effective. So I ordered the wagon kit. I am so impressed with the thought and engineering that has gone into the WORX products. The seat and tool/drink holder are nice additions. Also the airless tires, anyone who has gone to use their wheelbarrow or cart has had the frustration of a flat tire at the most inopportune time, never to be experienced with the WORX wheelbarrow and wagon kit. Everything just fits and works! I am looking forward many years of service from the wagon kit. PS I gave a 4 Star rating to comfort because being over 6 feet tall the handle position is just a tad low making it slightly awkward to pull, an adjustable bar for the handle would be awesome.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the Wheelbarrow Converts the Wheelbarrow to a wagon in no time, great for work in the garden
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I had a lot of fallen limbs in my yard due to recent storms. This made hauling them off so easy.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this dealer provides excellent service very happy that I bought this great help in my yard
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit With four wheels , seat and drink holder..perfect for weeding the flowerbeds.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wagon kit is a perfect add on to my Aerocart. The Wagon becomes a perfect seat for working in the garden. I'm 75 years old , with worn out knees and the seat allows me to still enjoy working at the ground level. The wagon is perfect for hauling bags of mulch and larger loads.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & Fool Proof Bought this as an extension to the Worx Aerocart. Easy to attach and turns the machine into a very functional yard cart.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well thought out and quality product. Its a well made and well thought out product (Unlike most things these days). Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the aerocart wheelbarrow Glad I bought at the same time. Helps moving mulch bags with ease.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accesory The cart accessory is awesome turns aero cart into a wagon
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon kit this works really well with the other unit
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features with ease of using! This has made the tasks of working in my yard much easier.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got it about 3 weeks ago and love it. It is easy to change from a wheel barrow to wagon.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition To The Aerocart Little by little (really sale price by sale price) I add accessories to my Aerocart. The Wagon Kit is a great addition, and so far very useful making my Aerocart more productive in nature.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great added feature My friend, who earlier had purchased this kit, bragged about so much that I decided to give it a try. This was something I had been looking to buy for a long time and was pleased that WORX developed this kit to go with my wheelbarrow. Simply fantastic!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick change over It is a wonder how easy it is using the wagon kit
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best garden wheelbarrow I've ever bought. Bought the wagon kit great product.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my work I bought this 2 weeks ago I love it. I would recommend this to all women.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to wheelbarrow. Made it much easier to move dirt over rough ground. At 75 I needed this to move around in a difficult garden.
Date published: 2018-04-28
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT