Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit

More Views

Transform your Aerocart Wheelbarrow


Converts your Aerocart into a hay wagon or garden cart in just seconds

Included seat increases comfort and doubles as a convenient resting spot

Attaches quickly without the need for tools

Flat free tires never need inflating

Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit ITEM WA0228

Regular Price: $79.96

Special Price $67.97

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible with
    WG050
  • Wagon Cart Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Hay Wagon Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Seat Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Wagon Kit Weight
    16.3 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Wagon Kit Assembly, Cup Holder Tool Tray & 2 Flat Free Tires
  • (1) - Garden/Resting Seat
FAQs
Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expands Functionality I bought this about a month ago and have used it several times. Easy assembly.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible A flexible system and wagon addition makes it more so.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am very pleased with this autocrat.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can do anything at home with this. Turns any job into fun
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than advertised! Simple assembly. Clever! Makes a wagon in seconds! Great engineering! Worx quality through and through. Must have Aerocart accessory.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon kit Terrific addition to aero cart! Makes a versatile product so much more so!!! My wife loves it for the seat and ease of moving cart around the yard!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works Easy to assemble, handy accessories, and useful.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy install Great add on for Aerocart. Like the flat free tires and good steering method
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Makes the perfect addition to my aerocart (which I use all the time) for all my gardening needs. A place to haul, a place to sit. It's great.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "Got To Have"! The is the best accessory I could have gotten for my Aerocart. I had knee replacement several months ago and couldn't tend to my flower beds like I wanted to (and needed to). This wagon kit has made gardening enjoyable again. I love it. Like I said it's a "got to have".
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works perfect for what I need!! This is the perfect attachment for the works cart!!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An added plus Though this kit is still in its box, I know it will be a real asset to the wheelbarrow. I LOVE every WORX product I own and my list has grown this year. Thank you for offering such great and useful products! Am expecting performance to match the name. Outstanding!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Bought the 8 in 1 Aerocart and wheelbarrow kit. Easy to assemble, and all accessories are of excellent quality. Very useful thus far for various outside projects. Easy to use, makes projects easier to complete.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition I haven't used the wheelbarrow wagon kit but a couple of times but have really liked it the times I have. Easy to load and maneuver for some of my projects. Absolutely loved the Aerocart before and this is a great addition.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to install and use Love it! made my life even easier
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant product A lot of thought and engineering went onto making this. I didn't think you could make the Aerocart any better but you did,,,it Worx for me!!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my age I'm 71 and this make my work around the house easier and enjoyable. Easy on my back!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit This was like a dream come true. Everything I expected plus more. Save a lot of time when caring for my yard.Great seat. They thought of everything. Worx has products that I can TRUST. The products does Exactly what they says . THANK YOU WORX
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What every gardener should have! I have had my Aerocart for a few years now and can't tell others enough about it! When I saw the Wagon Kit I thought I'd try it! It was another great purchase from Worx! Not only has my new "wagon" done everything and more to make my life easier it has made the rounds around my neighborhood! Every time I have seen a neighbor outside I have had to take my wagon over and show it off. I am so happy with my purchase I just wish I had done it sooner!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes things easy! I bought this product about a month ago and we have used our aero cart twice as much as s wagon. It's not hard to change back if needed.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLE TO USE TURNS FROM WHEEL BARREL TO WAGON IN SECONDS MY WIFE AND I LOVE IT !!!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but missing seat Cart arrived quickly and is well made. I have contacted seller 3 times to alert them that package did not include seat shown in picture. No reply yet.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble, works great!!! I added this to my Worx wheel barrel a few weeks ago to help with moving wood from the trees I am cutting down in my back yard. It allows me to make a higher stack of wood and then move it to be loaded in my truck to take to the dump. So far I have not had any problems, it it very sturdy and moves the wood with ease. Thanks for another great product from Worx.... Jim
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the aerocart complete I had previously purchased the aerocart and really like it. It is well designed and heavy duty construction. I just ordered and received the wagon kit. It attached very simply and makes the cart similar to a wagon. I hesitated purchasing the wagon kit, as someone complained about the turning radius. My unit turns just as sharply as a regular old-time wagon. It mounts in seconds and takes up very little storage if left attached. I have absolutely no complaints about either the cart and/or the wagon kit. Love the ease of assembly.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the "Must Have Kit" for Your Areocart! Just as Strong and Rugged as Your Areocart this Wagon Kit makes another Outstanding Unit for You to Use and Enjoy!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wagon kit makes the wheelbarrow much more handy
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it! Used it for pulling nutsedge weeds in my front lawn. Sitting on it saved my knees and back.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item Brought two tons of rock last month Man dumped in the front driveway had to wheel it to the back the four wheels was great did it in no time at all I real asset must have
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great engineering easy on and off the whole system is well engineered
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! Sums it up! High quality! Just recieved my new aerocart and it's a very high quality excellent product. Easy to assemble, easy to use and they thought of almost everything for this cart! Now I'm going to buy some other attachments for it! I'm telling all my friends and family about the products and the company!
Date published: 2017-07-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT