Aerocart Wheelbarrow Water Bag

ITEM WA0229

More Views

Transform your Aerocart Wheelbarrow


Converts your Aerocart into a mobile watering station in just seconds

Equipped to carry up to 20 gallons of water for irrigation, livestock or mixing concrete

Lightweight, durable and includes an anti-slip tub liner that works with any wheelbarrow

Aerocart Wheelbarrow Water Bag ITEM WA0229

Regular Price: $19.99

Special Price $11.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible with
    WG050
  • Capacity (gallons)
    20 Gallons
  • Capacity (weight)
    160 lbs
  • Weight
    1 lb
  • Warranty
    3 years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Water Bag
  • (1) - Non-Slip Tub Liner
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Water Bag?

    This kit converts your Worx Aerocart into a mobile watering station in seconds.



  • What tools are compatible with the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Water Bag?

    The Water Bag is compatible with your Worx Aerocart Wheelbarrow.



  • I don't have my Aerocart yet. Can I use the Water Bag without the Aerocart?

    Yes, this accessory can be used without the Worx Aerocart Wheelbarrow, but may be cumbersome or difficult to maneuver on its own.



  • What is the maximum load the Aerocart Water Bag can handle?

    The Aerocart Water Bag can handle up to 20 gallons of water, or up to 160 lbs.



  • How much does the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Water Bag weigh?

    The Water Bag weighs 1 lbs.



  • What tools will I need to attach the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Water Bag to my Aerocart?

    None! The Water Bag doesn't attach to the Aerocart, but rests in the tub of the Aerocart. Place the anti-slip liner in the Aerocart and place the Water Bag on top of it attaches to the Aerocart in seconds without tools.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx Aerocart Water Bag isn’t the right tool for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your Water Bag? Register now!


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Ready to add to your Aerocart accessories? Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



Aerocart Wheelbarrow Water Bag is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item This helps my wife water the garden where before she had a hard time.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Convenient I bought this because I don't have water supply in the front of the house. I washed my car; watered all my plants by using the aerocart and the water-bag in the cart. Also with the Hydro-shot. hose inserted in the bag. Only thing I don't know how to keep the hose from falling out. Any Suggestions. Is there something that attaches to keep the hose in. Other than that. I had fun. using it. I'm 66 yr old female. I just Love all my Worx tools and gadgets. I have quit a collection. I keep wishing to win.. BUT maybe someday. Regardless. I enjoy all my products from WORX.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Another fine example of a product that once you see it you wish or wonder why didn't I or anyone think of this before?
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic quality! I have added all the options to my Aerocart, with the watering option the last. As with every tool or accessory I have purchased from WORX, it is "contractor quality". As an ex-project manager, I appreciate your products being a notch or two above all other home owner tools. It is a pleasure to never need to "second guess" a purchase from WORX! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Exactly what I needed, helps so muc for hard to reach places
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Saver! Great way to water new plantings and potted flower pots around the yard without hauling the hose. Back saver!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feature Just purchased my husband the Aerocart and also got him this feature as he has 5 acres that he maintains and has just built a new fence that he will be putting azalias in front of and this will be PERFECT to be able to water them as they are too far away for a hose to reach.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our yard My wife is a master gardener and loves having this available to water her plants that are out of reach of the garden hose
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional equipment I buy my tools for functionality. The Worx Water Bag allows me the versatility and function of watering my trees and other plantings that a hose does not reach.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than buckets! This bag was a part of a package deal with the aerocart. It's easier to use than buckets to water trees when you don't feel like dragging out a bunch of hoses. Glad I went with the package deal.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Bought the 8 in 1 Aerocart and wheelbarrow kit. Easy to assemble, and all accessories are of excellent quality. Very useful thus far for various outside projects. Easy to use, makes projects easier to complete.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It's going to help me get my yard work done so much faster
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, high quality These water bags are awesome for dry camping, or if you run out of water in your RV. Sturdy and easily stored.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Re: Exremely Practical Wheelbarrow! Excellent features, durable, and transportable in a normal car. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value! very handy device able to perform multiple tasks.easy on the back!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water trees on the property Will use this along with our rain barrels to water trees on the property. Will make that task a lot easier. Wheel up to the barrels and fill the bladder. Wheel on over to the trees.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comes in handy when theres no hose I bought this a couple months ago Love all these products
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome accessory! This water bag has been such a great help around our property! I've used it to water our newly planted trees that are too far away to reach with a hose. I've also filled it and let it sit in the sun to warm so I could fill our toddler pool. It's also handy to have around when we do a controlled burn just in case we need to put out a stray fire. It's been so useful and I anticipate using it for many more years to come!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy when watering my new trees & flowers I love it I will be buying more items from the Worx
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good option I have not gotten a chance to use this yet, but I cannot wait! It will be great for the hard to reach areas for the garden hose.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from water bag I haven't used it yet, but look forward to using it to water plants and chickens when our irrigation pump is off, Carrying water in 1 gal jugs gets OLD!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wife. Wife uses it to water plants. Saves me trouble of carrying water.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply makes the yardwork easier. Makes it easier on my 63 year old back, The water carrier is out standing.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! Makes watering my side garden a lot easier, didn't have to set up a sprinkler system and I can use it with ease to water my chickens as well.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from water bag This will come in handy this spring to carry water to trees out in the orchard where I don't want to run hose that far. Being disabled, I can't carry pails of water anymore.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have not had a chance to use this water hauler yet because it is February in Nebraska and all outdoor water is ice......but I have every confidence that it will work as advertised. I have a number of WORX tools and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cool concept. Haven't used it yet. Will once warm weather arrives.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this to transport water when I set fence post. Have not used yet but appears to be a strong bladder.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Customer Service I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. Unfortunately when the package arrived, they sent a log holder instead. He didn't think he needed a log holder so I contacted Customer Service. Within one week we received our Water Bag and an email saying that we should keep the log holder, at no charge! Since then my husband began using the log holder and can't wait until summer to use the Water Bag. Thank you for incredible customer service.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accessory for the Aerocart I received the Water Bag as a present from my daughter to go with my new Aerocart. The bag is sturdy and fits in the Aerocart perfectly. It is very comfortable to use with the Aerocart. My daughter says that I can get her an Aerocart and accessories whenever she decides to move out as a housewarming present. And we will, so she doesn't borrow ours.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT