Aerocart Wheelbarrow Water Bag

More Views

Transform your Aerocart Wheelbarrow


Converts your Aerocart into a mobile watering station in just seconds

Equipped to carry up to 20 gallons of water for irrigation, livestock or mixing concrete

Lightweight, durable and includes an anti-slip tub liner that works with any wheelbarrow

Aerocart Wheelbarrow Water Bag ITEM WA0229

Regular Price: $19.99

Special Price $12.00

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible with
    WG050
  • Capacity (gallons)
    20 Gallons
  • Capacity (weight)
    160 lbs
  • Weight
    1 lb
  • Warranty
    3 years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Water Bag
  • (1) - Non-Slip Tub Liner
FAQs
Aerocart Wheelbarrow Water Bag is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Re: Exremely Practical Wheelbarrow! Excellent features, durable, and transportable in a normal car. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value! very handy device able to perform multiple tasks.easy on the back!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water trees on the property Will use this along with our rain barrels to water trees on the property. Will make that task a lot easier. Wheel up to the barrels and fill the bladder. Wheel on over to the trees.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comes in handy when theres no hose I bought this a couple months ago Love all these products
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome accessory! This water bag has been such a great help around our property! I've used it to water our newly planted trees that are too far away to reach with a hose. I've also filled it and let it sit in the sun to warm so I could fill our toddler pool. It's also handy to have around when we do a controlled burn just in case we need to put out a stray fire. It's been so useful and I anticipate using it for many more years to come!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy when watering my new trees & flowers I love it I will be buying more items from the Worx
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good option I have not gotten a chance to use this yet, but I cannot wait! It will be great for the hard to reach areas for the garden hose.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from water bag I haven't used it yet, but look forward to using it to water plants and chickens when our irrigation pump is off, Carrying water in 1 gal jugs gets OLD!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wife. Wife uses it to water plants. Saves me trouble of carrying water.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply makes the yardwork easier. Makes it easier on my 63 year old back, The water carrier is out standing.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! Makes watering my side garden a lot easier, didn't have to set up a sprinkler system and I can use it with ease to water my chickens as well.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from water bag This will come in handy this spring to carry water to trees out in the orchard where I don't want to run hose that far. Being disabled, I can't carry pails of water anymore.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have not had a chance to use this water hauler yet because it is February in Nebraska and all outdoor water is ice......but I have every confidence that it will work as advertised. I have a number of WORX tools and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cool concept. Haven't used it yet. Will once warm weather arrives.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this to transport water when I set fence post. Have not used yet but appears to be a strong bladder.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Customer Service I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. Unfortunately when the package arrived, they sent a log holder instead. He didn't think he needed a log holder so I contacted Customer Service. Within one week we received our Water Bag and an email saying that we should keep the log holder, at no charge! Since then my husband began using the log holder and can't wait until summer to use the Water Bag. Thank you for incredible customer service.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accessory for the Aerocart I received the Water Bag as a present from my daughter to go with my new Aerocart. The bag is sturdy and fits in the Aerocart perfectly. It is very comfortable to use with the Aerocart. My daughter says that I can get her an Aerocart and accessories whenever she decides to move out as a housewarming present. And we will, so she doesn't borrow ours.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I catch the rain water and sifon it into my bag. Bought mine about a month ago and am so happy with it.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Received about 1 month ago, love it! The ease of this water bag is the best part. I no longer have to drag the hose from the backyard to the side yard. All I do is put it in my aerocart and go. Watering hard to reach spots not this girl NEVER again!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop Using Water Jugs This water bag can carry over 20 gallons of water. Allowing me to water my flowers and new trees I planted in the back without having to use jugs or my water hose wasting water.I can get the water right where its needed.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watering made easy I like tools because most of them have multiple uses to free up storage space. I've used Worx tools in the past and the quality has not let me down. The products are light weight and easy for anyone to use weather you are young or old male or female, No problem.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle If one needs to water plants/trees far from the garden hose's reach, this Water Bag Attachement is very functional. The way the WORX barrow is structured, 50 gallons of water is easy to haul. The pour spout helps control the application of the water to where it's needed/wanted. WORX thinks up great ideas for attachments!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORX-WORX AEROCART WATER BAG ATTACHMENT I PURCHASED THE AEROCART WATER BAG ATTACHMENT A FEW WEEKS AGO AND WAS GLAD I DID I HAVE SEVERAL AREAS IN MY BACK YARD AND ALL I HAVE TO DO IS FILL THE WATER BAG AND PUSH IT ON MY AEROCART SAVING ME TIME AND BACK PAIN FROM CARRING BUCKETS OF WATER. I AM SO GLAD THAT I PURCHASED IT.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Help!! We got this Water Bag so that when we go camping we can carry plenty extra clean water for drinking, cooking, etc. We love it!!
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience I am opening up a new part of my yard to flowers and will have to adjust my watering capabilities - instead of buying more add on hoses that will leak half the water away before it gets there, I got the water bag attachment for my aerocart (which is my favorite yard implement of all-time - it truly does everything!). It was quick and easy to maneuver and will be ready for my fall planting in my New Garden.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from camping We just got back from camping at lake of the woods,Oregon and we used the water bag for our R.V. and it was great. I used a portable shower unit to fill my R.V. water tank. The 21 gallon bag filled my tank in minutes. It is perfect for carrying camp water.I won't go camping WITHOUT IT!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea with multiple uses Have had it a month and only had a chance to use it once. Here in Florida it's rained enough to not need it more often, however with Hurricane season heating up, I have something to store additional water in if needed. I'll use it for pets mainly. Great addition to Aerocart
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water Bag I recently purchased my cart and the water bag was an added bonus. When I got the water bag I said that I probably would never use it. It would just sit around and collect dust. BUT, much to my surprise I have used it a number of times. The only fault that I can find with it is it would be convient if it had a hose fitting instead of the type outlet that it does have. Perhaps I am in the minority with that thought though because you don't have it arraigned like that. Love it any way though.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reach beyond the hose! Mom bought me the Aerocart for my birthday. We have a 30 acre farm and are planting trees. Of course, they are well beyond where our hoses will reach. I immediately ordered the Water Bag and love it! I am able to haul water where I need it and with the Aerocart can tromp through the fields easily. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have just received my AEROCART and water bay, I have a suggestion I would like to make. I would like to be able to connect a hose to my bag for watering potted plants.
Date published: 2015-05-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 181.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT