AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit

ITEM WA4090

More Views

A Safe Way to Clean Your Gutters


Attaches directly to your WORX AIR for an 11-foot reach

Delivers 120 mph of powerful airflow for a quick clean

Safely clean gutter debris while standing on the ground

Adjustable nozzle to allow for the most effective positioning

Compatible with WG545, WG565 & WG575 series WORX AIR leaf blowers

AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit ITEM WA4090

Regular Price: $44.99

Special Price $39.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Reach
    11 feet
  • Air Speed
    120 mph
  • Weight
    2.6 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Gutter Tube Nozzle
  • (3) - Gutter Tube Extension
  • (1) - Gutter Tube Adapter
  • (1) - Gutter Tube Connector
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit?

    The AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit is an easy-to-use accessory specially designed for your Worx AIR to make cleaning gutters as effortless as possible and without the use of a ladder! This easy-to assemble accessory is specially designed to give you an 11 foot reach to blow leaves and debris out of your gutters while keeping your feet firmly on the ground.


    Compatible models include WG545.1, WG545.4, WG545.9, WG575.1, WX093L, WX093L.9 as well as the blowers included in WG170UPSELL, WG170.1UPSELL, WG951.4, WG924.4, and WG951.5.


  • I have a Worx Turbine Fusion Blower / Mulcher / Vacuum. Will the Gutter Cleaning Kit fit?

    No, this model is designed for the Worx AIR Cordless Blower / Sweeper models and will not fit the Turbine Leaf Blowers. The Universal Gutter Cleaning Kit includes an adapter to fit the Turbine Fusion models.



  • I don’t have a WORX blower yet, but I have another major brand. Will this fit my blower?

    The AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit is designed to fit the Worx AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper. To fit other models or brands of handheld leaf blowers, both gas and electric, check out the Universal Gutter Cleaning Kit.



  • How does the AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit work?

    The AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit is easy to use and can be installed on your Worx AIR without tools in just minutes. The tube sections screw together with the angled tube at the top and attach to your AIR. Angle the top into the gutter and turn on your Worx AIR. It’s that easy!



  • How long is the tube?

    The tube on the AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit will extend your reach to 11 feet when used with your Worx AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper.



  • Will this add much weight to my Worx AIR?

    The AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit was designed to be both lightweight and durable to give you the user-friendly experience you’ve come to expect with Worx products. This accessory only weighs 2.6lbs to the total weight of your Worx AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper.



  • Does it come pre-assembled?

    The AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit was designed with easy storage in mind and, as a result, comes in easy-to-assemble pieces. Assembly will take less than 5 minutes and requires no tools.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit isn’t the right tool for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 340.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from air gutter cleaning kit Purchased it few weeks ago..fantastic product..fit my blower like a glove..Knowing that I wont be using a ladder goin up an down ..very pleased with product..thks Worx just my life alot easier..
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! This is what was needed to get most of those leaves out of the gutters. I've used the ladder and scoop for years to clean them out but, now I can do those in between leaves easily now. Takes care of those late fall offs that get in the gutters so I can keep them clear better.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very functional I have a number of mesquite trees around my property and the beans end up on a couple of buildings with concrete title. This devise is the only thing I found for getting the beans of the roof. It is great...
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concerned at 11 feet the power would be too low 1 have blowen area where leaves catch at the gutter covers and the product works GREAT!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORX well. Easy to use and WORX as advertised.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition for earlier purchase. I bought this to add length to an older kit. I just needed 3 extra sections to get to all of my gutters without getting on a ladder. Made my wife happy about no need to climb any more.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Fit together real well and reaches our guttering really well. Sure glad I purchased this.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good kit I bought this about a month ago and my gutters have foam filters in them and I needed to blow the debris off so the water wouldn't just run over them and it did the job, thanks
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessory to my Worx blower/sweeper. I am able to blow out my gutters without using a ladder. Blew dry tree seeds from all gutters, including the high ones when using all of the extensions (11ft) with my Worx cordless blower/sweeper. I really like it.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than expected Used it to vac out my gutters without stepping on a ladder
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and won't make the blower too heavy. I bought this so my boyfriend could clean the gutters on his house. It goes together easily and won't add a lot of extra weight to the blower.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gutter tool I bought this item a couple weeks ago and just used it today. It had enough extensions to reach all levels of my gutters and the air velocity was more than enough to thoroughly clean them. Great tool!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super powerful blower Excellent gutter cleaner. Can't wait for more leaves to fall.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE FOR CLEAN GUTTERS I BOUGHT THIS ALONG WITH THE BLOWER/TRIMMER PACKAGE. I HAVE SINCE CLEANED MY GUTTERS AND THIS WORKS GREAT! BEST THING SINCE SLICED BREAD. WOULDN'T BE WITHOUT THIS KIT.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must when using the blower Second set of attachments, lost the first attachments in the Santa Rosa fire.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves this Cleaning was good he likes that he's not on ladder
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have been thinking I would make one of these from PVC Pipe but for this price it would be best to save the effort
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit Works as advertised. Sure beats climbing up and down and moving ladders around.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're over 60 ... ... you have now have NO good reason to climb a latter while trying to clean your gutters. Worx has the solution and now I'm cleaning my gutters from the ground. And if you need to clean your downspout, you can run a hose through the tubing, aim the stream down the downspout, and wallah you're done.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy. Haven't had a chance to use it yet but checked it out. Very sturdy. Should work very well.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I suffer with bad vertigo so climbing a ladder to clean out the gutters is very dangerous for me. This tool is a true joy for me to use. Plus I get to keep both feet on the ground!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal I had a knee replacement and this was just what I needed to clean my gutters without having to climb up on the roof.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my 20v Air Blower I bought this this month and used it with my 20v Air Blower. It is a life saver. I am 67 years old and have a bad knee. Climbing ladders to clean gutters is no longer an option for me. I can now attach the Air gutter cleaning kit to my air blower and stand on ground and I am done a lot quicker and safer than I would be using a ladder. Especially since the ground sround my house is anything but level.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as advertised and more I find it worked well on my gutters, but also works well to clear the valleys on my roof of leaves and pine needles so I don't have to claim on the roof.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product After 3 back surgeries my wife said no mow getting on the roof to clean gutters. This product is a life saver. Thanks for a great product. My wife thanks you also.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I have used this attachment twice. It's great to clean the gutters without using a ladder.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The leaves fly out of the gutter. It's very good
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple attachment well worth the cost Attachment was delivered ahead of promise and works better than expected. It doesn't get much better.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well on gutters I bought this so I wouldn't have to climb up and down the ladder all the time. It works well on the gutters and has plenty of air to push the leaves out
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy of gutter attachment to my hand blower Keeps me off the ladder to clean garage gutters. Love it light weight
Date published: 2017-11-24
  • y_2018, m_11, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA4090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT