AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit

ITEM WA4090

More Views

A Safe Way to Clean Your Gutters


Attaches directly to your WORX AIR for an 11-foot reach

Delivers 120 mph of powerful airflow for a quick clean

Safely clean gutter debris while standing on the ground

Adjustable nozzle to allow for the most effective positioning

Compatible with WG545, WG565 & WG575 series WORX AIR leaf blowers

AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit ITEM WA4090

Regular Price: $44.99

Special Price $39.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Reach
    11 feet
  • Air Speed
    120 mph
  • Weight
    2.6 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Gutter Tube Nozzle
  • (3) - Gutter Tube Extension
  • (1) - Gutter Tube Adapter
  • (1) - Gutter Tube Connector
FAQs
AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 322.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gutter tool I bought this item a couple weeks ago and just used it today. It had enough extensions to reach all levels of my gutters and the air velocity was more than enough to thoroughly clean them. Great tool!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super powerful blower Excellent gutter cleaner. Can't wait for more leaves to fall.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE FOR CLEAN GUTTERS I BOUGHT THIS ALONG WITH THE BLOWER/TRIMMER PACKAGE. I HAVE SINCE CLEANED MY GUTTERS AND THIS WORKS GREAT! BEST THING SINCE SLICED BREAD. WOULDN'T BE WITHOUT THIS KIT.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must when using the blower Second set of attachments, lost the first attachments in the Santa Rosa fire.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves this Cleaning was good he likes that he's not on ladder
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have been thinking I would make one of these from PVC Pipe but for this price it would be best to save the effort
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit Works as advertised. Sure beats climbing up and down and moving ladders around.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're over 60 ... ... you have now have NO good reason to climb a latter while trying to clean your gutters. Worx has the solution and now I'm cleaning my gutters from the ground. And if you need to clean your downspout, you can run a hose through the tubing, aim the stream down the downspout, and wallah you're done.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy. Haven't had a chance to use it yet but checked it out. Very sturdy. Should work very well.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I suffer with bad vertigo so climbing a ladder to clean out the gutters is very dangerous for me. This tool is a true joy for me to use. Plus I get to keep both feet on the ground!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal I had a knee replacement and this was just what I needed to clean my gutters without having to climb up on the roof.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my 20v Air Blower I bought this this month and used it with my 20v Air Blower. It is a life saver. I am 67 years old and have a bad knee. Climbing ladders to clean gutters is no longer an option for me. I can now attach the Air gutter cleaning kit to my air blower and stand on ground and I am done a lot quicker and safer than I would be using a ladder. Especially since the ground sround my house is anything but level.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as advertised and more I find it worked well on my gutters, but also works well to clear the valleys on my roof of leaves and pine needles so I don't have to claim on the roof.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product After 3 back surgeries my wife said no mow getting on the roof to clean gutters. This product is a life saver. Thanks for a great product. My wife thanks you also.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I have used this attachment twice. It's great to clean the gutters without using a ladder.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The leaves fly out of the gutter. It's very good
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple attachment well worth the cost Attachment was delivered ahead of promise and works better than expected. It doesn't get much better.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well on gutters I bought this so I wouldn't have to climb up and down the ladder all the time. It works well on the gutters and has plenty of air to push the leaves out
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy of gutter attachment to my hand blower Keeps me off the ladder to clean garage gutters. Love it light weight
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this attachment for my husband to clean leaves out of the gutters. It works perfect.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this item and am very happy that I didn't have to get off the ground
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make this chore really easy! This makes the gutters easy and quick to clean.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does a nice job used to clean the gutters
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Got the gutter cleaning kit to use with the compact blower. It does the job without climbing a ladder and safety comes first.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! Does just what I hoped. Great for cleaning gutters. Easy to assemble and not difficult to use.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No ladder needed to clean gutters I recently purchased the gutter cleaning kit. I've only used it once but it actually works. I can stand on the ground and clean all my first floor gutters with ease and no ladder to haul around. Easy and much safer.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Gutters Safely Gutter cleaning is a must in our area but always a safety issue due to the necessity of ladder climbing etc. what a great purchase was the gutter kit for my worx blower. I can safely clean my gutters and not leave the security of the good ol earth. Thank you, thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job This is something everyone with the AIR blower should have. Relatively light weight and very maneuverable. I'm 71 years old and was able to use it to clean my gutters on my 2 story home with only the aid of a standard 6 foot step ladder.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea! Sure beats dragging the ladder through the flower beds! Makes it easy to keep the gutters clean.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous, and easy to use I have gutter guards in place, which means the leaves tend to build up on top of the gutter guards. This device made clearing off all those leaves a breeze!
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA4090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 138.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT