20V GT 2.0 Trimmer & AIR Blower Combo Kit

IT’S THE “1,2 PUNCH” OF YARD CARE VERSATILITY


Combo Kit includes the two most popular, best-selling WORX tools


GT 2.0 string trimmer converts to a wheeled edger in just seconds


100% Automatic single line feed plus Free Spools for Life


Lightweight and compact AIR Blower easily and quickly removes debris from your workshop, garage, driveway and yard


Includes 8 attachments for a variety of cleaning tasks


Part of the 20V Power Share platform that shares batteries among multiple 20V tools, saving time and money

20V GT 2.0 Trimmer & AIR Blower Combo Kit ITEM WG951.4
$149.97

Availability: In stock

Select Payment Options
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
GT 2.0 Feature Image

Key Features

This combo kit includes two of the most popular and best-selling WORX tools ever! The WORX GT 2.0 is a powerful string trimmer, a precision edger and even a mini-mower -- all in one lightweight, cordless machine. The AIR Blower lets you easily remove debris from your workshop, garage, driveway and all around your yard. The combo kit comes with a 3 Year Warranty & 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.

THREE AMAZING TOOLS IN ONE

The WORX GT 2.0 string trimmer has taken grass trimming and edging to a whole new level of power and function. With the 20-volts of MaxLithium battery power, the GT 2.0 provides longer run times and more power. The 12-inch cutting diameter means more trimming in less time. Not only will this cordless trimmer convert to an edger in seconds, but it is also a mini mower. It has dual-positioned in-line wheels that make edging a breeze. The wheels can also be used as a "mowing-like" function for detailed trimming around landscape or hard to reach areas.
20V WORX GT 2.0 String Trimmer / Edger / Mini-Mower - WG160.3
20V WORX GT 2.0 String Trimmer / Edger / Mini-Mower - WG160.3
Tool-free adjustments make the WORX GT 2.0 String Trimmer / Edger / Mini-Mower easy to use for anybody. The head tilts a full 90° to let you quickly and easily trim in those hard-to-reach places, while being fully supported by wheels. It is also equipped with 100% single line feed which means no bumping to extend the line.

FAST CLEANUP WITHOUT MOVING A THING

It is an ultra-fast cleaning system because you don’t need to move a single thing! Using a broom, moving objects is necessary in order to sweep around or under them. With the WORX AIR, the blower can blow debris from around or under objects. No need to move the car to clear the garage, and no need to move the patio furniture.
20V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG545.1
20V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG545.1
The WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower features 8 innovative attachments for a wide variety of applications both inside and outside of your home. Use your AIR to inflate & deflate objects, dust confined spaces, dry off flat surfaces and clear hard to reach areas.
SPECS & MANUALS
WORX GT Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    7600/min
  • Cutting Diameter
    12"
  • Line Diameter
    0.065"
  • Cutting Line Length
    10'
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 3 hours
  • Machine Weight
    5.7 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WORX AIR Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    12500/min
  • Air Speed
    120 mph
  • Air Volume
    80 cfm
  • Charging Time
    ≈3 Hours
  • Machine Weight
    3.5 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V AIR
  • (1) - 20V GT 2.0 Trimmer / Edger
  • (2) - 20V MaxLithium Battery
  • (1) - 20V Battery Charger
  • (1) - Wide Nozzle
  • (1) - Dust Brush
  • (1) - Extension Hose & Clip
  • (1) - Short Tube
  • (1) - Detail Brush
  • (1) - Inflator Nozzle
  • (1) - Deflation Cover
  • (1) - Dust Tube
  • (1) - Accessory Bag
  • (3) - Trimmer Spools
  • (1) - Support Wheels
  • (1) - Safety Guard
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

Yes, this model includes 2 batteries.
For questions specific to the Worx 2.0 GT trimmer/edger, click here.
For questions specific to the Worx AIR, click here.

How long can you trim on each 20 Volt Max Lithium battery charge?

Each 2.0Ah 20 V Worx battery will provide enough working time per charge to trim up to the average 1/4 acre yard on one charge. Actual results may vary depending on the density of the grass or weeds you’re cutting or the age of the battery pack.

I already have some 20V Worx batteries, will they work in this tool?

Yes! Powershare lets you share batteries and save money. Any 20V Worx battery you already own will be compatible with this tool, and the batteries included in this package will work on the 20V Worx tools you already have.

What is the horsepower rating of Worx lithium tools?

Battery powered DC motors are not rated for horsepower as output power is only measured with gas or induction AC (corded) motors. Worx lithium powered products were designed with sufficient power to get the job done quickly & easily.

How long does it take to charge the 20 Volt Max battery?

It takes about 3 hours to fully charge the battery with the included charger.

Are lithium batteries interchangeable with the Ni-Cad?

Our lithium tools and Ni-Cd tools are separate platforms and are not interchangeable. Lithium batteries offer our customers maintenance-free technology without the hassle of managing the memory effect inherent in Ni-Cad batteries.

Are there any precautions I should follow?

Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.

What is the guarantee/warranty?

If you decide the Worx GT 2.0 Trimmer and Air Blower Combo Kit isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). For more information, click here. We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your trimmer? Register now!

Worx batteries are covered by a 1 Year Limited Consumer Warranty and are not eligible for warranty extension.

Parts subject to normal wear and tear, like the spool cap cover, are not covered by the tool's warranty. For more information on our warranty, click here.

Where can I get replacement parts?

Lose your universal adaptor? Many replacement parts are available on worx.com.

AS SEEN ON

Men's Journal

"….the WORX blower does clean where gas-powered models can't, like inside the garage. A variety of included nozzles harness the 120-mph air stream to clear workshop floors, dust gear, or sweep out the car. "
As Seen in Men's Journal
20V GT 2.0 Trimmer & AIR Blower Combo Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 909.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Performance Great Products, Great Performance and my property shows it. Easy operation and results are flawless ! Customer Service also are Great.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What customer service Friends, I own and use seven of the WORX great products. However I want you to rest assured that no matter what you buy from them they truly stand by the machine and make good on all they offer . I have NEVER had any better customer service . They are number one all the way . I promise you will be a happy customer.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice units I've used these tools a small amount so far and they worked good and they are handy.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our 5th Worx tool Our family is sold on Worx products. We all have the Worx GT edger/trimmer. I can’t wait to use the blower. We have their cart too. Great products that are easy to use . My landscaping looks wonderful.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trimmer and Air Blower Combo Kit I received my trimmer and air blower combo and immediately put it to work. It was easy to assemble and it came with one charger. So while I used the one battery the extra battery was set to charge. My yard is not very big, under an acre, but the edges had become overgrown. I was pleasantly surprised the one battery was able to take care of the entire yard. I used the edger function of the trimmer and after I got the adjustment correct it was a breeze. The trimmer handle has the ability to extend or shorten in length to accommodate your height. The trimmer head can also adjust on the angle to switch between edging and trimming. I enjoyed being able to trim and edge my entire yard on one battery charge. I then used the other battery to blow the grass away. The air blower has adequate strength to get the job done but does not have a way to adjust the strength to be stronger. The blower also comes with various accessories to assist with other chores. I am very pleased with my purchase. So much so that I purchased an additional battery and additional spools to use with my trimmer.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight & durable. Great for small yards!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Combo Set I am so glad to have my Worx trimmer back in action! I have one years ago and recently upgraded to the latest version. I love how it adjusts easily and can be used by ANYONE regardless of their height. I am 5 feet tall and very comfortable using this product. ABSOLUTELY Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Performance I Bought Two of the Worx Trimmer Edger, Blower Combos within the last 6 years. One I use at my home and one I purchased for my girlfriends home. I have many other trimmer edgers purchased in previous years, BUT, I would use nothing but the Worx tools. I also have back up batteries so no job is left UN done. They are always ready to go and work great. No time is wasted and the lawns & properties look wonderful. Keep Up The Good Work !!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy enough for a girl! Husband frequently unavailable for yard work. Pulling cord to crank weed eaters, leaf blowers, and lawn mowers can be tough. NOT now!!! I love my light, battery operated lawn weapons!!!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes it worxs i was so about buying this two BUTnowthat i used them both ,i really enjoy using them both,I've alwise used gas ,but now love my cordless blower-weed wacker
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo kit Just bought combo kit. Works great. Long battery life.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great duo I really like my Worx trimmer & blower, so much so that I bought them for each of my two sons. They are reliable and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use and good power I bought my about 7 years ago,still runs great. Just buying another GT2 TRIMMER
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value and dependable i have been a Worx customer for almost 10 years they are the best at what they make
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tools I've had this set for about a month, work better than expected, you won't be disappointed either. Good run times too.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought one for myself and one for a friend we both enjoy using these tools .was a great bargan!!!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome awesome products I recently bought the 4 amp sweeper and trimmer combo and could not be happier. Best edger i have ever used!!!! Produces quality results without the hassle of gas powered tools.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tool I can't believe how easy it is to use my trimmer. I showed my 16 year old son how to use it and now he loves doing the trimming and edging so now I am doing the blowing.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than before... This is my second purchase of this product. I'm very pleased with the 20V battery life.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than ever!! I bought this combo about a month ago as a replacement to the Worx that I have had for 15 years because of the greater power and the lighter weight. Both categories were more than fulfilled, battery lasts longer, and it is so much lighter than the 18v that I had before, and the additional bonus attachments to the blower was an even bigger surprise!! I LOVE this combo
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchase the GT 2.0 Hi-Capacity (4.0Ah) Trimmer & AIR Blower Combo Kit 3 weeks ago. Truly amazing. Best trimmer & blower combo kit on the market.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so light, and has alot of power. It's great! I'm a widow and do all my yard work. I love the blower. It get's the job done. I purchased a grass trimmer over 10 years ago and it still works. I knew your products were worth it.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Tools I purchased this a few weeks ago and have already put a good 20 hours of work on them. Great battery life, string seems to last quite a while even though I have been working on a brick sidewalk.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLOWER ... WEED EATER ... GUTTER CLEANER I PURCHASED A BLOWER AND WEED EATER MANY YEARS AGO AND SO MANY FRIENDS WERE IMPRESSED WITH THEIR POWER AND EASE OF HANDLING THAT THEY WENT OUT AND PURCHASED THEIR OWN. RECENTLY I SAW YOUR ADD DEMONSTRATING THE NEWEST VERSION AND IMPROVED BATTERY SYSTEM ... I JUST HAD A FRIEND TEST THE GUTTER SYSTEM FOR ME AND "IT WORKS!" I LIVE NEXT TO A VINEYARD AND A GOOD AMOUNT OF DIRT IS BLOWN INTO MY GUTTERS. I HAVEN'T CLEANED THEM IN YEARS AND IT IS GENERALLY PACKED SOLID BUT YOUR SYSTEM ACTUALLY BLET IT OUT! THE WEED EATER WAS FORCEFUL TO CARVE A PATH THROUGH SHRUBBERY TO MY GAS METER AND OPENING UNDER THE HOUSE! I USUALLY HAVE TO PUT ON HIGH BOOTS TO MAKE MY WAY THROUGH. ALL OF THE ITEMS WORK AS PROMISED. I HAVEN'T TRIED BLOWING UP A BALL WITH THE BLOWER ATTACHMENT YET BUT I KNOW THAT I WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED. I AM 84 YEARS OLD SO THANKS FOR MAKING MY LIFE EASIER. DORIS SPINGOLA
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but powerfule Bought combo about a month ago and I love it! Does everything I need plus light and easy to operate which my wife loves. Find myself using the blower almost daily. High recommend the kit that comes with the blower. Very well thought out and engineered.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I'm so glad I ditched my gas powered blower and trimmer and bought these! I actually had fun using the edger. (Could never say that before)
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, I love both of them Powerful and easy to use. I am 66 years old works great for me.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around good product The weed eater works great and the blower is very versatile
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value I ordered this combo and have used it for the last two week and love the easy to use and convenient changeablity.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lawn tools I had bought the trimmer and blower about a year ago and liked them both so much so when my daughter bought her house a month ago I bought them for her as a gift. She likes that fact they are easy to use and no fuel to deal with.
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_832
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG951_bv46_4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT