AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit

ITEM WA4090

More Views

A Safe Way to Clean Your Gutters


Attaches directly to your WORX AIR for an 11-foot reach

Delivers 120 mph of powerful airflow for a quick clean

Safely clean gutter debris while standing on the ground

Adjustable nozzle to allow for the most effective positioning

Compatible with WG545, WG565 & WG575 series WORX AIR leaf blowers

AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit ITEM WA4090
$29.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Reach
    11 feet
  • Air Speed
    120 mph
  • Weight
    2.6 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Gutter Tube Nozzle
  • (3) - Gutter Tube Extension
  • (1) - Gutter Tube Adapter
  • (1) - Gutter Tube Connector
FAQs
AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 307.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as advertised and more I find it worked well on my gutters, but also works well to clear the valleys on my roof of leaves and pine needles so I don't have to claim on the roof.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product After 3 back surgeries my wife said no mow getting on the roof to clean gutters. This product is a life saver. Thanks for a great product. My wife thanks you also.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I have used this attachment twice. It's great to clean the gutters without using a ladder.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The leaves fly out of the gutter. It's very good
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple attachment well worth the cost Attachment was delivered ahead of promise and works better than expected. It doesn't get much better.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well on gutters I bought this so I wouldn't have to climb up and down the ladder all the time. It works well on the gutters and has plenty of air to push the leaves out
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy of gutter attachment to my hand blower Keeps me off the ladder to clean garage gutters. Love it light weight
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this attachment for my husband to clean leaves out of the gutters. It works perfect.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this item and am very happy that I didn't have to get off the ground
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make this chore really easy! This makes the gutters easy and quick to clean.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does a nice job used to clean the gutters
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Got the gutter cleaning kit to use with the compact blower. It does the job without climbing a ladder and safety comes first.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! Does just what I hoped. Great for cleaning gutters. Easy to assemble and not difficult to use.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No ladder needed to clean gutters I recently purchased the gutter cleaning kit. I've only used it once but it actually works. I can stand on the ground and clean all my first floor gutters with ease and no ladder to haul around. Easy and much safer.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Gutters Safely Gutter cleaning is a must in our area but always a safety issue due to the necessity of ladder climbing etc. what a great purchase was the gutter kit for my worx blower. I can safely clean my gutters and not leave the security of the good ol earth. Thank you, thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job This is something everyone with the AIR blower should have. Relatively light weight and very maneuverable. I'm 71 years old and was able to use it to clean my gutters on my 2 story home with only the aid of a standard 6 foot step ladder.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea! Sure beats dragging the ladder through the flower beds! Makes it easy to keep the gutters clean.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous, and easy to use I have gutter guards in place, which means the leaves tend to build up on top of the gutter guards. This device made clearing off all those leaves a breeze!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful tool I was dubious about this tool, but I was wrong. I am an 5' older woman but it works great for me. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am 5' tall an d I can use this with out problem. Like it very much.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gutter cleaner I bought this a few weeks going and it already has paid for itself great gutter cleaning tool
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. No more climbing on the ladder to get on the roof to clean my gutters. Love the cleaning kit and reaches all points I need to. I am 5 feet but lets me do it all myself. Thank you WORX.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gutter Kit Bought the Gutter Attachment for my blower. No more ladder climbing Love Them easy to put together and fit my non work blower
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need So glad I bought this works great and no more ladders!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to Worx Blower! I purchased this to go along with my Worx 20V Blower. So far I have been very pleased with it. Works good for cleaning gutters as well as keeping the metal roofs of my sheds clear of debris.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great, ordered a second kit to reach very high gutters
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attachment great I am so happy to have this kit. Works perfect blowing the leaves from the gutter. I should have had this product a year ago. Connect together so easy and apart too.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised how well it worked! Really thought three sections (all I need) would be too long or such, but pressure blasted out debris better than expected (also says a lot for the blower). Easy to put together and disassemble. From now on gutters will be cleaned once a month in suitable weather!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use...Great addition to my 20V Tools
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this and hooked it up to use on my gutters. Works great. I would recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA4090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 122.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT