AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit

More Views

A Safe Way to Clean Your Gutters


Attaches directly to your WORX AIR for an 11-foot reach

Delivers 120 mph of powerful airflow for a quick clean

Safely clean gutter debris while standing on the ground

Adjustable nozzle to allow for the most effective positioning

Compatible with WG545, WG565 & WG575 series WORX AIR leaf blowers

AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit ITEM WA4090
$29.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Reach
    11 feet
  • Air Speed
    120 mph
  • Weight
    2.6 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Gutter Tube Nozzle
  • (3) - Gutter Tube Extension
  • (1) - Gutter Tube Adapter
  • (1) - Gutter Tube Connector
FAQs
AIR Gutter Cleaning Kit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 290.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this item and am very happy that I didn't have to get off the ground
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make this chore really easy! This makes the gutters easy and quick to clean.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does a nice job used to clean the gutters
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Got the gutter cleaning kit to use with the compact blower. It does the job without climbing a ladder and safety comes first.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! Does just what I hoped. Great for cleaning gutters. Easy to assemble and not difficult to use.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No ladder needed to clean gutters I recently purchased the gutter cleaning kit. I've only used it once but it actually works. I can stand on the ground and clean all my first floor gutters with ease and no ladder to haul around. Easy and much safer.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Gutters Safely Gutter cleaning is a must in our area but always a safety issue due to the necessity of ladder climbing etc. what a great purchase was the gutter kit for my worx blower. I can safely clean my gutters and not leave the security of the good ol earth. Thank you, thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job This is something everyone with the AIR blower should have. Relatively light weight and very maneuverable. I'm 71 years old and was able to use it to clean my gutters on my 2 story home with only the aid of a standard 6 foot step ladder.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea! Sure beats dragging the ladder through the flower beds! Makes it easy to keep the gutters clean.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous, and easy to use I have gutter guards in place, which means the leaves tend to build up on top of the gutter guards. This device made clearing off all those leaves a breeze!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful tool I was dubious about this tool, but I was wrong. I am an 5' older woman but it works great for me. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am 5' tall an d I can use this with out problem. Like it very much.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gutter cleaner I bought this a few weeks going and it already has paid for itself great gutter cleaning tool
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. No more climbing on the ladder to get on the roof to clean my gutters. Love the cleaning kit and reaches all points I need to. I am 5 feet but lets me do it all myself. Thank you WORX.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gutter Kit Bought the Gutter Attachment for my blower. No more ladder climbing Love Them easy to put together and fit my non work blower
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need So glad I bought this works great and no more ladders!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to Worx Blower! I purchased this to go along with my Worx 20V Blower. So far I have been very pleased with it. Works good for cleaning gutters as well as keeping the metal roofs of my sheds clear of debris.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great, ordered a second kit to reach very high gutters
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attachment great I am so happy to have this kit. Works perfect blowing the leaves from the gutter. I should have had this product a year ago. Connect together so easy and apart too.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised how well it worked! Really thought three sections (all I need) would be too long or such, but pressure blasted out debris better than expected (also says a lot for the blower). Easy to put together and disassemble. From now on gutters will be cleaned once a month in suitable weather!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use...Great addition to my 20V Tools
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this and hooked it up to use on my gutters. Works great. I would recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx did it again! I have 8 pieces of Worx equipment and love it all. This just added to my collection. Thanks Worx...keep the good stuff coming.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pieces screw together Works great and is so light
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great !!!!!! Much better then dragging out the ladder and hose. !!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessory for my new blower! I purchased this when I purchased my new blower. This gutter cleaning kit has exceeded my expectations. It assembles easily, and allows me to stand on the ground and clean my gutters!! It does a fantastic job!! I love WORX tools!!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver I bought so I wouln't have to climb a ladder or have one of my kids goo up on the roof to clean the gutters this is literally a time and life saver.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Setup It was easy to setup and use. It did the job that I needed done very well.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works (or worx)! I bought this to clean out our gutters. I did not expect it to work very well, but hoped it would help. I was shocked to find out it really did work! It attached easily and I cleaned out the gutters in no time. Now if only my wife would .....
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grat tool I realy like this tool
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA4090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT