Free Spools for Life 6-Pack

ITEM WA0010

More Views

Free replacement trimmer spools for life


DNA2 DoubleHelix cutting line for superior trimming & edging performance

Spools come pre-wound and are replaced easily in just seconds

Each package contains 6 spools (60 feet) of DNA2 trimmer line

Simply pay the cost of Shipping & Processing: $8.62/package of 6

Free Spools for Life 6-Pack ITEM WA0010
$0.00

Availability: In stock

30 Day Guarantee
OR
WORX Free Trimmer / Edger Spools for Life 6-Pack - WA0010

Key Features

The Replacement Spools for your WORX GT Cordless Trimmer/Edger feature a single-line release, and are loaded with our proprietary DNA2 DoubleHelix cutting line for superior cutting performance. Each replacement spool comes pre-wound and may be replaced easily in a few seconds.

INNOVATIVE DNA2 DOUBLEHELIX LINE

The WA0010 features a revolutionary and innvoative DNA2 DoubleHelix line that is superior to the standard round line by producing an improved cutting action, which helps to keep grass healthier and greener. The patented polymer blend is specifically designed to last longer when edging against rough surfaces, while the aerodynamics reduce noise and line flutter.
WORX Free Trimmer / Edger Spools for Life 6-Pack - WA0010
SPECS & MANUALS
Qualifying Models
  • Model
  • Model
  • Model
    WG175
  • Model
  • Model
  • Model
    WG166.1
  • Model
    WG166
  • Model
    WG165
  • Model
  • Model
  • Model
  • Model
    WG160.2
  • Model
    WG160.1
  • Model
    WG160
  • Model
    WG157
  • Model
    WG156
  • Model
    WG155.5
  • Model
    WG155
  • Model
  • Model
    WG153
  • Model
    WG152
  • Model
    WG151.5
  • Model
    WG151
  • Model
    WG150
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (6) - Replacement Spools
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What makes Worx DNA2 DoubleHelix line special?

    DNA2 DoubleHelix cutting line has a unique aerodynamic shape for reduced drag and superior trimming and edging performance to ensure a healthier cut for your lawn. With over 100lbs of tensile strength, Worx DNA2 DoubleHelix cutting line offers more durability and flexibility for a longer life. These pre-wound spools can be loaded into your 20V or 32V Worx trimmer in seconds without hassle.



  • How many spools are in each package?

    Each package contains 6 pre-wound spools.



  • How much line is on each spool?

    Each spool contains 10 feet of DNA2 DoubleHelix line.



  • What’s the diameter of this line? Can it be used in trimmers other than Worx trimmers?

    The diameter of this line is approximately 0.065”. The line is pre-wound on spools specially designed to work on Worx 20V and 32V battery operated trimmers. Compatibility and performance on other tools isn’t likely.



  • Do these spools fit the 40V Worx trimmer/edger? Do they fit the 56V trimmer?

    We have two different model 40V trimmers. These spools will fit the Worx 40V 3.0 String Trimmer/edger model WG180, which has a similar shape and size to our 20 and 32V trimmers, but they will NOT fit our model WG190 40V trimmer or the 56V model WG191. View spools to fit the 40V model WG190 or 56V model WG191 here.



  • What trimmer models are compatible with these spools?

    These spools can be used in the following Worx trimmer/edger models: WG150, WG151, WG151.5, WG152, WG153, WG154, WG155, WG155.5, WG156, WG157, WG160, WG160.1, WG160.2, WG160.3, WG160.4, WG162, WG163, WG165, WG166, WG166.1, WG167, WG174, WG175, WG175.1, WG176, WG180.



  • What’s the difference between the Free Spools for Life and the WA0004 package?

    The Free Spools for Life package (WA0010) is benefit we offer to our customers. We ship a free six pack of spools to our customers when they cover the cost of shipping and processing. The two pack of spools (WA0004) is a package usually sold at local retailers. It’s a convenient way for customers to pick up spools without having to wait for a shipment.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx spools aren’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information about our warranty here.


    View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need spool cap cover? Lose your battery? Many replacement parts are available on worx.com. You can also contact our friendly customer service team is ready to get you back up and running. Give us a call at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).


Free Spools for Life 6-Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product A six pack will last you a long time...
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the free for life feature. I buy these when I’m down to the last one.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to handle This is the third one purchased. That tells you I like this product. Like the updated features also.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised I have a huge yard with lots of edging and trimming. Ordered these after the first go round because I didn’t want to run out. Received them before my second go round! Free for life- no taking them apart every five minutes to re-thread. Love em.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from string is super tough been using this string since buying my first trimmer in 2008
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and the magic word— “free” I ordered line right before I ran out of it. What a great marketing idea and gesture to buyers by offering it free of charge
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper cost then in the larger box stores i am very happy with this program offered by Worx and with my purchase of replacement spools - i received 6 of them for the price i would pay for 2 in local box stores !!!!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of line on each spool Second purchase of spools for my trimmer in the past 3 years. The spools have plenty of line to last half the summer on one spool. Our lawn is very large and we trim every week.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Got the weed wicker and blower for Fathers Day
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good spools. Easy to change.. I have four trimmers, and the line is very tough.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal. Never have to buy replacement line.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Trimmer Being handicapped this trimmer has made my life much easier. It is light weight which makes it easy to use while being on my mobility scooter.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Worx product are the best, I am happy with all the tools I got from Worx
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Never Run out Thank you Worx when I start to run low I order and they send it very promptly. Thank you Worx
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement spoilers Very easy to use and installed
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefit of owning a Worx Last longer than my other .065" line.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal This is the second Worx trimmer I bought and really like the idea of not having to buy trimmer line and have to rewind a spool. Pop one out and pop the other one in.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight I have used it several time since I got it about a month ago and its light weight and does a great job
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts really well and long lasting battery use. Have used it twice now. The string lasts a lot longer than the other string trimmers I have used. The battery use time is longer than I expected. Was able to trim around my whole yard including areas I usually do not do and never ran low on power. Have not tried using as an edger yet so not commenting on that feature. Also have not moved the wheels to use like a mower so no comment there either. Did ctim along the curb in front of the house and it ate the grass and weeds quickly back to where they no longer covered any of the curb.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saver I have received these in the past. It is great not having to rewind spools from a bulk reel that unwinds and is difficult to handle. I can carry an extra spool with me and just have to pop one in when I need it.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Ordered these again for trimmer purchased 3 years ago. Love that they are free for life.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Don’t waste your time searching for spools or trying to reload them. Just pay shipping and you have the exact, high quality product. When you get down to 3 spares, order some more.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Promo Came with my initial trimmer I ordered. Just like they said easy to replace old with new and trimmer has a neat feature it hold an extra spool so that you don't have to waste time going back for another spool when you run out.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid product Received my first lifetime supply of spools for my trimmer very easy to use great quality of products
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal .... free spools So very convenient to order the free spools for my weed eater !!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option I bought my first worx years ago and love it. I got the newer one with lithium battery and it is awesome
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve had my Worxs trimmer for almost 5 years now and this is only the second time I’ve had to reorder these spools. I trim and edge with every mowing and the line seems to last a really long time
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant surprise I went to reorder these spools and found that they could be ordered free for life. Just pay the shipping, way to make me customer for life. Easy to install, just drop in.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A remarkable deal! Knowing I won't run out of twine, encourages me to not hold back on trimming.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spools for life This is probably the fourth time I have ordered the replacement spools. What a nice benefit being able to not only get 6 spools in the order but only paying shipping costs to do so. I'm a big fan of worx and this type of program only enhances my loyalty to them
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_961, tr_6155
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT