LeafPro Universal Collection System

More Views

Universal Factory Fit


Universal: fits all major blower/vac brands - gas and electric

Designed for no touch, high-capacity leaf collection

High-flow, ventilated mesh hood adjusts to fit 32-96 gallon round or square trash cans

Flexible, industrial strength 8-foot hose with up to 16-feet of surrounding reach

Please note: not compatible with the TURBINE Fusion WG510. For a compatible LeafPro with the WG510, please click here.

LeafPro Universal Collection System ITEM WA4054.2
$29.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Hose Length
    8 feet
  • Hose Reach
    16 feet
  • Fits (Size of Container)
    32-96 gal
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 8 ft hose, mesh hood & WORX Adapter
  • (1) - Universal Adapter
FAQs
Frequently Asked Questions

What is the LeafPro Universal Collection System?

The LeafPro Universal Collection System is an easy-to-use accessory specially designed to make cleaning up leaves hassle-free and as effortless as possible. This high-flow, ventilated mesh hood fits over 32-96 gallon round or square trash cans and connects directly to your blower/vac. As you vacuum up the leaves, they’re deposited into the trash can.

I don’t have a WORX blower yet, but I have another major brand. Will this fit my blower?

Yes! The LeafPro Universal Collection System is designed to fit most major blower/vac brands, both gas and electric. This accessory will work for you now, and when you upgrade to a WORX blower in the future!

I’m interested in purchasing the WORX TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum, but the bag looks like it attaches differently than on other models. Will the LeafPro Universal Collection System fit the design of the TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum?

This is one of the few tools the LeafPro Universal Collection system will not fit. Because of its unique, ergonomic design, the TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum are not compatible. The LeafPro is compatible with all of the WORX TriVac models.

How does the LeafPro Universal Collection System work?

The LeafPro Universal Collection System is easy to use and can be installed without tools in just minutes. The high-flow, ventilated mesh hood fits over the opening of any 32-96 gallon round or square trash can (not included). Tighten the hood with the adjustable cord, and cinch it tight. The hose connects directly to the collection port on your blower/vac. It’s that easy!

How long is the hose?

The hose on the LeafPro Universal Collection System is an 8-foot length of flexible, industrial strength hose. It gives you up to a 16-foot reach surrounding your leaf collection receptacle.

I received the LeafPro Universal Collection System, but I didn’t get a trash can. How can I get one?

The LeafPro Universal Collection System doesn’t come with a trash can, but it’s flexible enough to use what you’ve already got without making another purchase. If you have a trash can that either round or square, and is at least a 32-gallons up to 96-gallons (typical outdoor trash can sizes), you can use it with the LeafPro Universal Collection System. If you’re not sure, these are widely available trash cans. Check with your local hardware or big box stores and they can help you find the right size.

How long can I work before I need to change bags?

This will depend on the size of the trash can you’re using and the mulching ratio your mulcher/vac provides. With our WORX blowers, you’ll have a mulching ratio between 10:1 and 18:1, you might finish your clean up without having to change the bag at all!

Does it come pre-assembled?

Yes, the LeafPro Universal Collection System comes pre-assembled. The included adaptor ensures universal fit for other brands and attaches in a snap.

Are there any precautions I should follow when using with damp leaves?

While blower/vacs can handle damp leaves, we don’t recommend using the LeafPro Universal Collection System since wet leaves may cause clogging. For optimum performance, be sure to allow for proper airflow when vacuuming.

What is the guarantee/warranty?

If you decide the WORX LeafPro Universal Collection System isn’t the right tool for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). For more information, click here.

For more information on our warranty, click here.

Where can I get replacement parts?

Lose your universal adaptor? Many replacement parts are available on worx.com.
LeafPro Universal Collection System is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 436.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much easier on the Back The WORX vacuum works great is lightweight until the bag is full and then gets pretty heavy. This device is great no more lugging the bag around and puts debris in the 90 gallon trash can. No plastic bags needed. Better for the environment. Better for me. Better for US.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts leaf pick up time in half I bought this a month ago and I am so pleased with the ease of use and extremely quick clean up. Hooks right up with a quick twist. Wish I bought this produce years ago. I no longer dread the fall season and falling leaves.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really love this item. Works great. Connects to my garbage can easily. Makes picking up the leaves a lot quicker and easier. Love it.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Really has speeded up getting leaves picked up. Easy to handle does good job
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Excellent Fit over my large garbage cart perfectly, let me pikup and mulch most of my leaves in about 45 minutes. Only the size of the cart stopped me from finishing.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking forward to using I received this just after my five grandchildren helped me spend most of the day raking my front yard, so am looking forward to using it at a later time.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HANDY VERY HANDY WE'VE HAD THIS COLLECTION SYSTEM FOR OVER FIVE YEARS. WHEN WE FIRST HAD IT WE USED IT ALL THE TIME DURING THE FALL. SINCE THEN WE HAVE BOUGHT THE LEAF MULCHER. THE ONE THAT LOOKS LIKE A BIG POT. WE GAVE THE COLLECTION SYSTEM TO OUR DAUGHTER AND THEY LOVE USING IT. GOOD FOR SMALL YARDS.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes mulching/leaf pickup easy and fast! After buying this in the spring, I "almost" could not wait for fall to try it out. Now, after using this simple, ingenious tool, I can tell you this was money well spent. I pre mulch with my lawn mower ants made a huge pile of partially mulched leaves. I was then able to pick up ans really mulch the leaves into a pretty fine compost that I spread around shrubs and over flower beds. I used this with my Worx 3 in 1 blower. My back thanx Worx.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought one and my landscaper "borrowed" it. So I had to buy another because it makes leaf pick up so easy with my Worx leaf vacuum. I attach it to a plastic funnel inside a leaf bag and can just take them off and drag the bag to the curb.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the ease of blow to vac!! I just received it and loving it!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is my 2nd unit. Awesome addition to my leaf blowing activities. I highly recommend this system for anyone.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it about month ago. This is fantastic tool when you working with leaves. It saves my cans - I've use only plastic cans, no more paper bags! Thanks Works!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great but there are a few things First off - it is so much easier overall than the bag attachment. This is very helpful if carrying an increasingly heavy bag and mulcher are a problem. But - the leaf particles collect in the area where the bag fits over the top of the trash can and then blow all over when you are trying to get them into the can. This happens because the hose does not go vertically into the can - it lays flat and then blows to the side. The hose is very rigid and so does not really reach the 8 feet to each side as advertised. If you give any pull to it the can tips over - which if it's securely fastened isn't a big deal I guess. At least that way the leaves and debris blow directly into the can :). Overall I'm happy with it and recommend it over the bag attachment and I would purchase it again which, I guess, is the test.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. This item is great for collecting large amounts of leaves and breaking them down to sawdust. Connection to my Vac. is easy to use and remove.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of attachments Love the ease of changing attachments
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes vaccuuming leaf collection possible I bought this attachment with my Trivac Leaf blower/mulcher and I am glad I did. The bag that comes with Trivac does not allow enough suction to pick up leaves. Attach the Trivac to the LeafPro UCS and vacuum power is restored. This is a MUST PURCHASE to go along with your Trivac purchase. When combined, they really work well.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Unit Lives up to the commercial!!!!! The mulching feature reduced the number of bags of leafs well over half, maybe two thirds of previous years.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for large piles of leaves I bought this about 2 weeks ago. I have two 6ft diameter oaks in front yard and 1big oak and several large walnuts in back and heavy woods on my south and east border. Blew the initial leaf fall in the front yard into a pile about 5 foot high and 20 foot across. I placed my 55 gallon drum with leaf bag in center, and using the collection system attached to my Worx Trivac/blower/mulcher wiped out the pile into 9, 55gallon bags of mulched leaves in 1 hour. Not too bad for an old man with a bad heart. I was impressed. Last fall my son and I filled 68 bags with raked leaves and still had a pile at the curb 4 to 5 ft high and 10 ft wide and 30 ft long for the city trucks to suck up. I expect to stay ahead of them this year and use them to build up my middle son's garden. A very handy product that works very well.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver Using the LeafPro is a hug time saver when bagging leaves is not necessary. No lost time in emptying a normal attached zippered bag and less mess. The LeafPro attaches easily to full sized trash cans.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better solution for fall weather I bought this to replace the tri vac bag. It handles so much better than the bag as it munches everything straight into the bin that you strapped it onto. Very light and durable. Easy to hook up and strap to any size bin.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from innovative design Excellent accessory that goes with Worx Tri-VAC. Saves a huge amount of time for the collection and disposal of leaf mulch
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaf collection system This leaf collection system is great, it makes getting leaf up a lot easier no more bending over to pick them up. I like it alot.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This makes it so easy to pick up the leaves and put right in the trash can.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes mulching much more efficient I have used a leaf blower/vacuum for the past five years to reduce the volume of leaf waste we have, but the constant emptying of the small bag was irritating. When I saw the Worx LeafPro Universal Collection System I couldn't resist it. Once I connected it to the top of a 64-gallon rolling trash can, I was able to do the entire back yard in one operation. The hose is long enough and flexible enough to allow clearing a large radius before having to move the can. (A rolling can makes relocation very easy too.) With a rolling can with a hinged top, there is an added bonus: if it starts to rain, just leave the collection system on the can, disconnect the hose and coil it on top of the filter material, close the lid and wait for the weather to pass. No need to disassemble everything, and the collection system stays dry. I am very impressed with the system's ability to reduce and filter out leaf dust, keeping it contained in the receptacle. That is another advantage to not having to continually dump the small collection bags on the blower/vacuum units. The universal connection coupler worked beautifully, connecting to my old Homelite blower, but I soon realized that the impeller had worn out and it was not working efficiently. I was so impressed with Worx quality that I immediately ordered a replacement for my old blower - a WORX WG509 Blower/Vacuum/Mulcher. The two work beautifully together and the reduction in volume of leaves is excellent. I would highly recommend this collection system for anyone with a lot of leaves to mulch.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes life easy Bought this to avoid raking this time of year and after Harvey we have a lot of debris still in the yard. Takes a lot of stress off my back and mind.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not mouse proof. I bought this last year and it worked fine. Unfortunately, I stored it in the shed over the winter without any cover and when I took it out today about a dozen mice ran out of the nylon bag. They ate many holes through the bag and the tube and built a nest inside. So make sure it's in a mice proof container when you store it. Good luck.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well. It helps to let the waste bin sit on its side so you can move around more easily. Just make sure the bag is tight around the waste bin.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made well. I have used it a few times and feel it will last as it is made well.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I opened the box, I have to admit I was skeptical; but this accessory works like a champ, makes yard cleanup so easy. Vacuum leaves from flower beds, patios, wherever. I'm a 72 year old woman; if I can use it easily, you can too!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better I bought and returned one of these several years ago. The old model wouldn't let the can "breath" and wouldn't stay on. Looked at these again and seen it was a mesh type cover, thought I would try again. This new version is GREAT. It goes on the can and stays there until your ready for it to come off. This is so much better, I Love It.
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA4054_bv46_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 176.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT