BladeRunner Portable Table Top Saw

More Views

The Perfect Tabletop Saw


Sets up in seconds to cut wood, metal, tile, aluminum or plastic

Lightweight and easy to carry, weighing less than 15 lbs

Instant, tool-free blade changes & compatible with any 4" t-shank jigsaw blades

Easy-to-use, both hands are left free to control your cuts

Dedicated steel rip fence with large scale for accurate rip cuts

On-board storage for miter gauge, rip fence and blades

BladeRunner Portable Table Top Saw ITEM WX572L
$99.99

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
Now Playing
WORX BladeRunner Portable Tabletop Saw - WX572L

Key Features

The WORX BladeRunner is the perfect tabletop saw for light-duty sawing in wood, metal, ceramic tile aluminum and plastic. Carry the saw to your worksite, rather than carrying materials to the saw. This portable table top saw is a must have for any DIY project.

LIGHTWEIGHT & SETS UP IN SECONDS

In the past, you would need multiple saws to perform rip, scroll, miter & inside cuts - but not anymore. The BladeRunner X2 includes 5 assorted t-shank blades for cutting wood, ceramic tile, aluminum & metal. Blade changes take just seconds, so you can quickly go from cutting ceramic tile for your bathroom to cutting wood for a homemade picture frame.
WORX BladeRunner X2 Portable Tabletop Saw - WX572L
WORX BladeRunner X2 Portable Tabletop Saw - WX572L
The BladeRunner X2 boasts a small & compact size, but also features a large rip fence and hold-down guard & splitter for improved control and wider cuts. The onboard storage compartment holds your blades and accessories, while a built-in tabletop handle makes your BladeRunner the go-to saw that goes anywhere.
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    120V~60Hz
  • Power Input
    5.5 Amps
  • No-Load Speed
    3000/min
  • Stroke Length
    3/4"
  • Blade Type
    T-Shank
  • Blade Length
    4" or less
  • Table Size
    15-3/4" x 17"
  • Machine Weight
    14.7 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - BladeRunner Portable Tabletop Saw
  • (1) - Miter Gauge
  • (1) - Rip Fence
  • (1) - Vacuum Adapter
  • (1) - Blade Grip
  • (1) - Wood Cutting Blade
  • (1) - Aluminum Cutting Blade
  • (1) - Steel Cutting Blade
  • (1) - Ceramic Tile Cutting Blade
  • (1) - Wood Scroll Cutting Blade
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

No, this model does not include a battery. This is an electric tool.
BladeRunner Portable Table Top Saw is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had had this years ago!! I have been sawing and cutting wood on sawhorses that are wobbly and uneven tables etc for years and could never figure out why my cuts were off....well duh, I never had a taple top like this one...multiple uses and well thought out by someone at worx....thank you for saving a clutz from further embarassement. My wife will be forever grateful....
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I just set it up and works like a charm.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Convenient Great portability, Saves me setting up my 10" Table Saw for small jobs. The cost for this portability is slow cutting. Does hold a good line when using the fence.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! Recently purchased my X2 . . . Amazing engineering . . . Portability a major plus.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a very versatile tool and I now wonder what I am going to do with the tools that it replaced. Absolutely a tool that I will not live without.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I ordered this tool a few weeks ago. The price was excellent and it seems to be of good quality. Assembly took less than 15 minutes. It is exceptionally light weight which is great for moving it around.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Awesome machine!! Because it is portable I can take it anywhere and use it.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little saw Very versatile it has given me mush straighter cuts.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table saw Great light weight product.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, lightweight, does it all I bought this for my daughter in law. She said it was the best gift she ever received.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable. Easy to use, great on the go.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I needed a table top saw but really had no where to put it. This is perfect! All I have to do is take it out of the shed, put it on my table and go. So excited about this!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Had to use it almost immediately. Very lightweight and easy to set up. Worked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Use! I bought this for my husband for Fathers Day and he won't stop using it! He's gotten more 'honey do projects since he got it, than in the last year.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blade runner I have only used it once so far. But it worked just like I thought it would great
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versitility I just purchased this saw its size and versatility. I have larger table and band saws, but I can make similar cuts with this saw when my "project" only calls for a cut or two, saving me setup time. I'm looking forward to begin using this saw. (My ratings are based upon my expectations of the saw.)
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and user friendly Bought this to do some odd jobs and it is wonderful. I am so impressed by these tools. I love Worx Tools. You can carry this anywhere.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best tool ever Brought a short time, now I have more room in my shelf for other things. Seeing how it replaced some other tools I don't need now.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing versatile tool I was looking at the Ryobi table saw very then saw this one very what made me buy this was it uses standard T-Shank jigsaw blades very is very portable and very lightweight. I did a few small test cuts with this including a plastic wiring channel to hide the wires from my sprinkler controller. Next project will be a dog house I believe this could also cut chicken tenders with no problems for Tikka Masala Overall this is highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This machine is wonderful! So easy to use and is lightweight and portable. It's small but powerful!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool for the weekend warrior! I just received it from my wife as a birthday present. A great gadget for someone like me to do my home fix-it and ongoing maintenance tasks. It is the ideal tool that I have been looking for to make life easier when duty calls.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table top saw Great saw easy to use,light weight portable,take any where here is something I made for one of my grandsons right our of the box. It's fun to use.great price point.love it
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy and versatile Haven't had the chance to use this yet; but, have a couple projects planned that this should help a great deal.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good idea. Great product. Great for the hobbiest.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cuts that are difficult with other saws. Bought it one month ago. Easy to set up and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, well made, easy to use Purchased this for small trim, molding etc. Lots of power, easy to use, easy to store. I'm very happy with this tool.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight, easy to carry I bought this 3 weeks ago for small woodworking jobs so I wouldn't have to drag out my big Ryobi table saw. Works wonderfully, better than expected. The only issue I had was setting the blade. The instructions are horrid. My handyman finally figured it out- but took him 15 minutes. In this case, pictures are NOT worth a thousand words. Print a real instruction booklet. I still rate the product on it merit. The instructions are not the products fault.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have I got a lot of worx tools and this one was a must have very easy to use very handy I love it love it love it
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a Champ I bought this to make shelves for my gun cabinet. Used it to cut 16 ga aluminum sheet and 1x1x1/8 aluminum angle. Straight cuts, clean cuts, worked like a champ. I have several WORX tools and they all work great.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Love it.Very easy and fun to use once I figured out how to load the blades.Really portable.
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX572L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 160.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT