BladeRunner Portable Table Top Saw

More Views

The Perfect Tabletop Saw


Sets up in seconds to cut wood, metal, tile, aluminum or plastic

Lightweight and easy to carry, weighing less than 15 lbs

Instant, tool-free blade changes & compatible with any 4" t-shank jigsaw blades

Easy-to-use, both hands are left free to control your cuts

Dedicated steel rip fence with large scale for accurate rip cuts

On-board storage for miter gauge, rip fence and blades

BladeRunner Portable Table Top Saw ITEM WX572L
$99.99

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
Now Playing
WORX BladeRunner Portable Tabletop Saw - WX572L

Key Features

The WORX BladeRunner is the perfect tabletop saw for light-duty sawing in wood, metal, ceramic tile aluminum and plastic. Carry the saw to your worksite, rather than carrying materials to the saw. This portable table top saw is a must have for any DIY project.

LIGHTWEIGHT & SETS UP IN SECONDS

In the past, you would need multiple saws to perform rip, scroll, miter & inside cuts - but not anymore. The BladeRunner X2 includes 5 assorted t-shank blades for cutting wood, ceramic tile, aluminum & metal. Blade changes take just seconds, so you can quickly go from cutting ceramic tile for your bathroom to cutting wood for a homemade picture frame.
WORX BladeRunner X2 Portable Tabletop Saw - WX572L
WORX BladeRunner X2 Portable Tabletop Saw - WX572L
The BladeRunner X2 boasts a small & compact size, but also features a large rip fence and hold-down guard & splitter for improved control and wider cuts. The onboard storage compartment holds your blades and accessories, while a built-in tabletop handle makes your BladeRunner the go-to saw that goes anywhere.
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    120V~60Hz
  • Power Input
    5.5 Amps
  • No-Load Speed
    3000/min
  • Stroke Length
    3/4"
  • Blade Type
    T-Shank
  • Blade Length
    4" or less
  • Table Size
    15-3/4" x 17"
  • Machine Weight
    14.7 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - BladeRunner Portable Tabletop Saw
  • (1) - Miter Gauge
  • (1) - Rip Fence
  • (1) - Vacuum Adapter
  • (1) - Blade Grip
  • (1) - Wood Cutting Blade
  • (1) - Aluminum Cutting Blade
  • (1) - Steel Cutting Blade
  • (1) - Ceramic Tile Cutting Blade
  • (1) - Wood Scroll Cutting Blade
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

No, this model does not include a battery. This is an electric tool.
BladeRunner Portable Table Top Saw is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight, easy to carry I bought this 3 weeks ago for small woodworking jobs so I wouldn't have to drag out my big Ryobi table saw. Works wonderfully, better than expected. The only issue I had was setting the blade. The instructions are horrid. My handyman finally figured it out- but took him 15 minutes. In this case, pictures are NOT worth a thousand words. Print a real instruction booklet. I still rate the product on it merit. The instructions are not the products fault.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have I got a lot of worx tools and this one was a must have very easy to use very handy I love it love it love it
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a Champ I bought this to make shelves for my gun cabinet. Used it to cut 16 ga aluminum sheet and 1x1x1/8 aluminum angle. Straight cuts, clean cuts, worked like a champ. I have several WORX tools and they all work great.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Love it.Very easy and fun to use once I figured out how to load the blades.Really portable.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use I received this last week and have been completely satisfied with my purchase. As with all Worx tools, it has surpassed my early expectations. The saw was was easy to assemble, (the picture only instructions are not much help) and I was able to plug it in and go to work. Though lightweight, it has good control and I am able to do intricate cuts with little effert. Thanks to Worx, this one is a winner!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light easy to usecuts well I bought this a month ago works really well made my projects easier to make and a lot more fun
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cutting tool for my hobbies. I got this a couple weeks ago and have already used it. Perfect for my hobbies. Another addition to a variety of Worx tools I own. Fan of Worx tools!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great bought this for my smalljobs and it is perfect easy set up and fast on the start up
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect just what i wanted bought this to use cutting small stuff like trim and for flooring when I install my floating floor and it works great since I have had it and I can even put it on my truck bed to use
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight and easy I have a band saw and a mitre saw - they are both so heavy and not portable. This saw has the ease and convenience to move anywhere without help. This is the best feature, not to mention Worx always delivers on quality. Love
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little giant It works like a little giant. Can't imagine doing a project with out it. perfect for small fine jobs, powerfull enough for larger jobs. Get one!!!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works like a charm. Great for hobbists
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatility! Purchased for my son as a Christmas present. He is an artist who works with wood, ceramic tile and metal.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I bought it, Happy with the product features and portability. Also didn't realize I had a similar type item purchased years ago.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great future, I bought this a month ago and it is the best product, I'm so glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Very easy to use and all the different materials you can work on is great
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Was easy to set up and use.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great I needed this to cut the last pieces for my floor install which had some very narrow cuts. It worked great
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellant table saw I ordered this , it arrived so quickly. Its a great addition to my tools .
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still learning Only got it 3 weeks ago, done 2 little jobs, was very impressed with it.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mr Fast shipping on a great little table saw
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little machine for all around use. Nice not to have to pull out 3 different saws.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used on one project so far. I like the light weight and portablety. I have only used it for one small project. It work great with one exception, it seems to be a little under powered. I had really back off on feeding the wood through it. One larger piece I could not cut. I did buy it for smaller projects. I believe it will work for those. (all that work to write this and then come up with a password that was not to short or been used before. That's why i don't normally these reviews.)
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Multi-use Saw My wife purchased this for our anniversary for me (by my suggestion) and it has been in sporadic service its arrival. It has done every job I've put it to very well. My wife has even used it to cut dog treats in two pieces as part of our weight control program for our Schnauzers. My only complaint is it tends to be a bit noisy, however, in fairness that could be in part due to what I have it mounted on. It Worx for me!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The manual does not explain with just pictures .
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool for small projects! I have used this a few times and really like it. The one problem I found was that it does not like to cut anything over an inch nad a half. It will do it slowly but if you rush it at all, the wholetable jumps
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Handy Tool, but Light Duty Only! This saw is great for small jobs or for trim or other wood 1/4" thick or less. Very versatile but light duty.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from plastic not very durable hard to use its really hard to use and the body is constructed of plastic and not very durable easy to change blades. It has no light to help you guide the idem being cut. The lock down arm is not very reliable no mater how tight you tighten it.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Back to the drawing board I got my table saw a couple of weeks ago. First bit I tried kept pushing my work sideways. Second bit worked ok. This saw might be fine for small jobs, not big ones. Saw is too loud, needs a light and only has one speed WFO! It's a Rockwell with Worx name on it. I like my hand jig and coping saws a lot better. I will be returning this one.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very limited use For safety use with only soft woods of no more than 3/4. Only make rough cuts.
Date published: 2017-07-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX572L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT