TRIVAC 12-Amp Electric 3-IN-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum

ITEM WG512

POWER. SPEED. VERSATILITY.

Patented motor rotates from a blower to a vacuum with mulching capabilities by the turn of a knob.

Wide mouth tube with 600 CFM for high-capacity air volume

Metal propeller provides a 16:1 mulching ratio (turn 16 bags of leaves into 1)

Includes a quick, detachable bag for composting or general collection

Two speed operation for corner sweeping and or maximum performance.

TRIVAC 12-Amp Electric 3-IN-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum ITEM WG512
$99.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


Now Playing
Now Playing
Now Playing
YOUR LEAVES DON’T STAND A CHANCE.
The fully redesigned TRIVAC 3-in-1’s patented articulating motor quickly converts from a blower to a vac in seconds with just the turn of a knob.
YARD WORK SHOULDN’T BE HARD WORK
The wide-mouth, unobstructed tube makes TRIVAC ideal for vacuuming up leaves and other debris. With two-speeds and 600 CFM, there isn’t any yard task TRIVAC can’t handle.
MULCH MUCH? YOU WILL NOW.
The high-efficiency, built-to-last metal impeller has a 16:1 mulch ratio, mulching leaves into tiny bits. No more throwing dozens of bags of leaves by the curb.
TRIVAC 2.0,12-AMP ELECTRIC BLOWER/VACUUM/MULCHER
  • SINGLE KNOB CONVERSION BETWEEN BLOWER/VAC
  • PATENTED ARTICULATING MOTOR
  • QUICK DETACHABLE BAG FOR EASY CLEANING
  • WIDE MOUTH TUBE
  • METAL IMPELLER
  • TWO-SPEED OPERATION
  • What's in the box?
    TRIVAC - 12-AMP ELECTRIC BLOWER/MULCHER/VAC
    LEAF COLLECTION BAG
    SPECS & MANUALS
    Technical Specifications
    • Power Input
      12amp
    • No-load Speed
      16500/min
    • Air Capacity
      600 cfm
    • Air Speed
      75 mph
    • Mulching Rate
      16:1
    • Collection Bag Capacity
      1.2 Bushels
    • Machine Weight
      8.6 lbs
    • Warranty
      3 Years
    WHAT'S INCLUDED
    You're Getting
    • (1) - 12-Amp Electric Blower/mulcher/vac
    • (1) - Leaf Collection Bag
    FAQs

    Frequently Asked Questions

    • WHAT TYPE OF MULCHING BLADE IS INCLUDED WITH THIS TOOL?

      This tool is equipped with a metal impeller to efficiently mulch leaves and small yard debris.



    • IS THIS BLOWER VARIABLE SPEED?

      This tool has multiple preset speed options perfect for any yard cleanup task.



    • HOW DO YOU SWITCH BETWEEN THE FUNCTIONS?

      It’s as easy as flipping a switch! You can even make the switch while working. Blow the leaves into a pile, then turn the switch on the shaft. Add a collection bag or accessory and vacuum up the debris.



    • DOES THIS TOOL COME WITH A BATTERY AND CHARGER?

      This is an electric tool and does not use batteries. You will need an extension cord connected to a power outlet to use this tool. You can check for extension cord gauge and length on the grid HERE, or in your manual.



    • WHAT IS CFM?

      CFM stands for “cubic feet per minute” and is the measurement of air flow that is used to describe the volume of air that the blower is capable of moving. The higher the CFM, the more air the blower is capable of pushing through the tube.



    • WILL THIS TOOL WORK WITH THE LEAFPRO?

      Yes, the LEAFPRO is a Universal fit accessory and will work will almost any brand of blower/mulcher/vacuum



    • WILL THIS TOOL WORK WITH THE GUTTERPRO?

      Yes, the GUTTERPRO is a Universal fit accessory and will work will almost any brand of blower including mulcher/vacuums



    • WHAT IS THE 30-DAY GUARANTEE?

      If you decide your tool isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist.



    • WHAT IS THE 3-YEAR WARRANTY?

      We cover each tool with a 2-Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase.



    IMPORTANT INFORMATION

    Important Information

    California proposition 65 WARNING:

    This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

    Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

    Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

    Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

    Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
    TRIVAC 12-Amp Electric 3-IN-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 151.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from works like the add you see. A little dusty but better than raking. makes a large pile of leaves quickly fit into a small trash can. A great buy.
    Date published: 2020-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picks up great/ powerful Tried other brands /this is in another class
    Date published: 2020-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Power Bought this mainly for bagging leaves. easy to maneuver around bushes,picking up Sycamore leaves no problem. blower has lots of power. Very satisfied with purchase. Easy to switch between blower and vacuum.
    Date published: 2020-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle I love my new blower/mulcher/yard vacuum, it works as good and as easy as advertised. Am usually a little skeptical about advertisements that make things look so easy to use, but this one was right on. Highly recommended.
    Date published: 2020-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have several of your products and love them. I am a 68 year old female and they are so light weight I can use them with no problem. Having batteries and not gas is fantastic.
    Date published: 2020-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I like it because it's more wider and it does the perfect job for me
    Date published: 2020-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has been very handy for blowing the leaves from the front of the house. We have about 10 trees and raking the yard took a long time.
    Date published: 2020-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Love it.
    Date published: 2020-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this in the last couple weeks and am pleased with the features. I love how quickly it picks up the leaves. The only concern I have is due to the surgery I had which makes the blower a bit too heavy. I'm sure with a lot of use I will get accustomed to the weight.
    Date published: 2020-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to change from blowing to vacuum. Used it, and love the ease of use!
    Date published: 2020-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the triple uses! I got this for Christmas and it looks great, however I will not be using until Spring......
    Date published: 2020-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have a ton of trees and my neighbors do too. I’ve used this 3 times to clean up the leaves since I received it. I love how it mulches the leaves and I can just add them to the flower beds or compost bin.
    Date published: 2020-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of power and easy to switch modes Bought a month ago for new house with tons of leaves. Consolidates leaves to 1/10th the number of bags.
    Date published: 2019-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Wife Cried, She Was So Happy! I recently saw an infomercial for the WORX TRIVAC 12-AMP ELECTRIC 3-IN-1 BLOWER / MULCHER / YARD VACUUM, with the available leaf-collection system, and was amazed at how helpful it looked and easy it was to use. We have a very large corner-lot yard which collects leaves on all four sides, and already spend a very large amount of time clearing them; this device looked as if it would make that job much easier, plus contribute to my wife’s drive to mulch those leaves, in lieu of purchasing soil, to landscape our property. I showed my wife the Web site with the blower / mulcher / yard vacuum, asking if she thought it’d be useful. Her response: “YES! GET IT!” So I purchased the TRIVAC, plus the leaf-collection system, for her use. She was delighted at how well it vacuumed and mulched the leaves and captured them for collection – no more raking, baling and bagging! Her response: “I cried when I used it. I was so happy!” This was quickly followed by “GET ANOTHER ONE!” Our son helps with the yard, so having another Trivac would make the job go even faster. So now we have TWO Trivacs helping us keep our yard clear, plus mulching those leaves to become new soil. Thank you for solving many problems with one tool.
    Date published: 2019-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features For my sister: our home is surrounded by large water oak trees in open fields. The capacity to switch from blower to mulcher allows her to help with our yard work.
    Date published: 2019-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My husband has cancer and I was looking for something that was lighter and had all the features he was asking for. This nailed it. He tried it out Christmas night and he was elated with it. Easy to use. I will recommend this to all my friends.
    Date published: 2019-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love all worx products This was bought for my dad as a Christmas present as he always enjoys using all worx products due to their ease of use. He is an older man and likes the light weight and ergonomic design.
    Date published: 2019-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative interaction I bought this two months ago and I'm so glad I did.
    Date published: 2019-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way to go!! Beats blowing leaves all over the place anytime!!
    Date published: 2019-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought my Trivac blower,mulcher yd vacuum 6 wks ago . Ive used it 3 times and the results was amazing. I'm a senior citizens, and i found it easy to use. my yard is full of trees that shed during fall. Having arthritis in my shoulders, lots of pain, this item has and is a Blessing. The only thing, I wish the bag was a little bigger, but it's just what I need.
    Date published: 2019-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn’t know how it would work. It works great I bought this some weeks ago . But we love it . It makes all our yard work so much easier . My husband loves using it
    Date published: 2019-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Yard Blower/Vac After spending hours blowing, raking, and bagging leaves the Trivac cut my work load ny more than half and instead of 15 bags we only left 2 bags to pick up. The Trivac is 4 tools in one with the vac, mulcher, bag and blower replacing rakes and blower, broom and bags
    Date published: 2019-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum I ordered the TRIVAC 12-amp Electric 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum last month and am so glad that I did. It did am amazing job cleaning up my leaves and was easy to use and to switch from blower to vacuum. It is powerful and makes work go a lot faster. I would recommend the TRIVAC to anyone who needs a sturdy blower. I love my TRIVAC.
    Date published: 2019-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Really like the way it works A little heavy but excellent outcome
    Date published: 2019-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MR. awning lights i bought this a month and a half ago. great features . it clogged up a couple times, but the leaves were somewhat wet and thick. used it for blowing and vac mulch setting. having fun with it. never thought i would like it, but i do.
    Date published: 2019-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far Great! I have used this only once for leave clean up. It works great so far. It is quite powerful and the vaccum feature was very helpful
    Date published: 2019-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this blower!! More powerful than I thought it would b
    Date published: 2019-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WorX 12 AMP Trivac We bought this about 4 weeks ago, when our old WorX blower/vac went on the spritz. When it arrived, we immediately (I mean my wife had me immediately) got to work cleaning the leaves out of our Hasta beds and the front yard. We have a large oak tree in front, and the neighbors had red maple and sycamore trees that have leavblowing the leaves into piles, and then es that 'visit' our front yard this time of year. It did a great job blowing the leaves into piles, and then vacuuming/shreading them. While it is a little heavy, I would recommend this TRiVAC.
    Date published: 2019-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up and use. Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Glad I bought it!
    Date published: 2019-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and handy Just got it and immediately tried it out. Easy to use and convert from one function to another. The only glitch was trying to register the warranty online-my model was not on the menu list.
    Date published: 2019-12-08
    • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_14
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_140
    • loc_en_US, sid_WG512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_worx
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 184.55ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT