24V MaxLithium Battery (WA3526)

ITEM 50024101

More Views

Powerful and Lightweight


Powerful 2.0 Ah battery charges quickly to run your tool

MaxLithium technology means more efficiency and no memory effect

Lightweight to help keep your work fatigue-free

24V MaxLithium Battery (WA3526) ITEM 50024101
$79.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
1 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Battery Type
    MaxLithium
  • Rated Voltage
    24V
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 Hours
  • Charger Model
    WA3733
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 24V MaxLithium Battery
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this battery come with a charger (WA3526)?

    No, this model does not come with a charger.



  • Which tools are compatible with this battery (WA3526)?

    The Worx 24V 2.0Ah battery is compatible with the WG165, WG167, WG265, WG595, and WA3733.



  • How much does this battery weigh?

    The 2.0Ah 20V battery (WA3537) weighs about 1.5lbs.



  • How long can you trim on each 24Volt Max Lithium battery charge?

    On the Worx GT 2.0 String Trimmer/Edger/Mini-Mower, each 2.0Ah 24 Volt Max Lithium Battery will provide enough working time per charge to trim up to the average 1/2 acre yard. Actual results may vary depending on the density of the grass or weeds you’re cutting, the amount of trimming versus edging, and the age of the battery pack.



  • How long does it take to charge the 2.0Ah 32 Volt Max battery?

    It takes about 5 hours to fully charge the battery with the WA3733.



  • Are the 24 Volt Max Lithium batteries interchangeable with the 20 Volt Max Lithium Battery?

    While Power Share allows you to share batteries between tools within the same voltage family, batteries should only be used with tools of a corresponding voltage. Use your 20V Max Lithium battery with any 20V Worx tool – even the power tools – but save your 24V battery for your 24V tools.



  • Are lithium batteries interchangeable with the Ni-Cad?

    Our lithium tools and Ni-Cd tools are separate platforms and are not interchangeable. Lithium batteries offer our customers maintenance-free technology without the hassle of managing the memory effect inherent in Ni-Cad batteries.


  • Which charger is compatible with the 2.0Ah 24V Worx MaxLithium battery (WA3526)?

    This battery is compatible with the Worx WA3733 24V charger.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide this battery isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    Worx batteries are covered by a 1 Year Limited Consumer Warranty and are not eligible for warranty extension.


    View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



24V MaxLithium Battery (WA3526) is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use and fits my existing Worx blower Bought this recently as my existing battery is several old.....just felt it would be good to have a spare. Excellent decision for me....
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds its charge I needed backup batteries for my Worx tools and these replacements are great.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worxx trimmer battery Took over aa week tto receive. But after first charge it ran for a long time. In my second week, so far so good. Much better buying here than on Amazon because that battery lasted two months. Hoping for better this time around.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better quality I bought this as an extra battery for a backup. Holds charge longer than original battery purchased over 5 years ago. Hopefully it will come in handy after hurricane Florence and flooding ends
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was time... I bought the 8" Worx GT 24v over 6 years ago and the battery is just now loosing its life (not lasting as long). So it is time to replace it...best yard tool I have ever purchased!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I bought this so as to have a second battery for my weed wacker. Love it !
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great upgrade. Great battery, charges fast and holds the charge longer than my original 24V battery.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement battery old battery didn't last long enough anymore so purchased new one and now have spare for longer use
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24 V battery-exceelent This is the 4th battery i have had for my weedeater and it is maybe8 years old and i live in FL so it gets at least 8-9 months of use each year. The newer batteries are powerful and seem tolast so much longer than the original battery from years ago.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power Had to replace the battery for the first time in 2 yrs. it's great
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24V MaxLithium battery (WA3526) I purchased two of these 24V MaxLithiun batteries so me and my Godson can work together, trimming. edging and blowing the lawn. I'am priming him to do it all. Lol.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Love the product. I like to have a few extra batteries on hand so I can handle any job that comes up. I have the weed eater and blower that used the same batteries.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great long lasting I have used gas, electric,now battery weed whackers best thing doesn`t shoot rocks brush,sticks all up your legs, lightweight easy to handle, so quiet
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I received the 24-volt battery a few days ago and it works great. Thank You
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! It's nice to have a extra battery. It helps to complete all the edging, trimming, and blower clean up at one time.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charge lasted a full 40 minutes My old battery was dying as some batteries do, as a matter of fact I had two, to get my lawn work done. This one was not a disappointment - was able to use my Worx trimmer at full speed for a full 40 minutes
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was so glad to find a 24v battery for my grass trimmer which still works great. I seems the newer Worx tools use 20v.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I needed I needed to replace my battery. Which was available online which made my purchase easy and quick to do. Shipping was even better it arrive just in time for the weekend to do my yard.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back-up battery A good item to have, for my weekly use of trimmer and leaf blower products. One battery was sometimes not enough to finish each use, between recharge.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stupendous product !!! Will breathe new life into previous 24 volt Worx tools. More power and torque than when they were bought 7 years ago.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great extra I bought this battery as an extra, even though the first one is still working.We have had several projects going lately and all my Worx tools have come in handy. Love them!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent No cords to pull as I use trimmer, wonderful
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected Only had this item a few weeks, works great so far.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very user friendly can do two yards and have some Love the work's products couldn't do our big corner lot without the great edger, great lithium batteries.the blower the leaf shredder bagger! Their so light! user friendly for shorter women who love to do yard work! Best products ever!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then the energizer bunny Now our edger will do the whole yard plus the neighbors without running out of battery power. Sometimes my husband doesn't know when to stop.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got a new battery for my weed trimmer i am amazed how well this thing works ever time i use it
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my string trimmer work like new again. Made my string trimmer work like new again.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a word! OUTSTANDING product!!!! I've been a believer for five years now. I have had my weed eater/ edger and not had to purchase one single part until now. Received my spool cap and now looks like I'm back in business! Thanks for such a great product Worx!!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order! Needed a new replacement battery and it was easy to order and delivered within a week.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent replacement I bought this and it seems to hold charge longer than original battery.
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_50024101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT