32V MaxLithium Battery (WA3537)

ITEM 50025228

More Views

Powerful and Lightweight


Powerful 2.0 Ah battery charges quickly to run your tool

MaxLithium technology means more efficiency and no memory effect

Lightweight to help keep your work fatigue-free

32V MaxLithium Battery (WA3537) ITEM 50025228
$89.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
1 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Battery Type
    MaxLithium
  • Rated Voltage
    32V
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 Hours
  • Charger Model
    WA3740
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 32V MaxLithium Battery
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this battery come with a charger (WA3537)?

    No, this model does not come with a charger.



  • Which tools are compatible with this battery (WA3537)?

    The Worx 32V 2.0Ah battery is compatible with the WG175.1, WG275, WG575.1, WG924.4, and WA3740.



  • How much does this battery weigh?

    The 2.0Ah 20V battery (WA3537) weighs about 1.5lbs.



  • How long can you trim on each 2.0Ah 32Volt Max Lithium battery charge?

    On the Worx GT 2.0 String Trimmer/Edger/Mini-Mower, each 2.0Ah 32 Volt Max Lithium Battery will provide enough working time per charge to trim up to the average 1/3 acre yard. Actual results may vary depending on the density of the grass or weeds you’re cutting, the amount of trimming versus edging, and the age of the battery pack.



  • How long does it take to charge the 2.0Ah 32 Volt Max battery?

    It takes about 5 hours to fully charge the battery with the WA3740.



  • Are the 32 Volt Max Lithium batteries interchangeable with the 20 Volt Max Lithium Battery?

    While Power Share allows you to share batteries between tools within the same voltage family, batteries should only be used with tools of a corresponding voltage. Use your 20V Max Lithium battery with any 20V Worx tool – even the power tools – but save your 32V battery for your 32V tools.



  • Are lithium batteries interchangeable with the Ni-Cad?

    Our lithium tools and Ni-Cd tools are separate platforms and are not interchangeable. Lithium batteries offer our customers maintenance-free technology without the hassle of managing the memory effect inherent in Ni-Cad batteries.


  • Which charger is compatible with the 2.0Ah 36V Worx MaxLithium battery (WA3537)?

    This battery is compatible with the Worx WA3740 36V charger.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide this battery isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    Worx batteries are covered by a 1 Year Limited Consumer Warranty and are not eligible for warranty extension.


    View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



32V MaxLithium Battery (WA3537) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Battery Life I bought a 20V AIR CORDLESS LEAF BLOWER / SWEEPER a year ago hoping it would save my bad back. This spectacular blower is so light I can work 2 hours where I would only last 20 minutes wth the heavier models. The blower was so easy to use I bought another battery to extent my work time. The batteries last 45-1 hour so I can now work for over an hour and a half. This is important in Nevada where the winds are so strong if you don’t finish your job, you can end up starting all over again the next day. I use the blower everywhere I used to sweep outside only my time doing jobs is less than half the time. I highly recommend the blower and battery for anyone who has limited strength, a bad back, or just needs an efficient blower and a great battery.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful battery I love the power I can get everything done on one charge I love works power tools.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful, enough to do my entire yard! Lightweight my back thanks you
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Super Great! Makes life so much easier having this one now. Lightweight and easy to use and just enough to be able to get our whole yard done with our weed wacker. I never realized just how good it worked till we finally had gotten one. Now all our work can be done in an hour, which gives us time for the rest of the yard work. Sorry I do not have a video!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought these as replacements for two heavily used batteries in a blower and trimmer. New units brought them back to like new level of performance.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time It has power to trim all of my yard and still has power to share
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Power! This battery has plenty of power and run time for my blower needs!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lithium battery I wanted a second battery so I could do more trimming
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery I bought this recently to replace an old one that I had. I have a couple of 32v Works tools and use them often.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots of power. I needed an extra battery for my blower.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adding to my WORX trimmer Added another 32v battery that way I can continue my work. Battery life is great and when it's time to change batteries it's also time for my work break. I have a trimmer and ordered one for my Senior lady friend, like myself and she love it. These great tools are definately made for Seniors. She has three or four gas powered weed eaters all to heavy and bulky for most Seniors. She told me she wished she had had this WORX equipment years ago. Also have a 20v blower
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Tools This was a replacement for a tool I purchased that did not comewith a battery.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent trimmer works really great
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier. Everything WORX product we own is fantastic.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it 2 yrs.ago When my neighbors saw how easy it was to use 4 of them also bought... we are all women
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 32V MaxLithium Battery I have been using Worx weedwacker for nine years and I love the 32V battery. It last longer and it is very light to use.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery for Hedge Trimmer I purchased this battery as my backup, so I always have one ready. When trimming bushes, I sometimes run out of power, I have so many to do.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds a charge THIS battery really lasts. I often use it 2-3 times before I have to recharge it.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Got this as a backup to my existing battery. Love how long they last.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It is small and light, I was expecting bigger and more weight to it, do I was plesantly surprised.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POWER FULL I've had this battery for about four weeks now and it's unbelievable how much power they can hold . I regularly use the 20 v in my smaller blower, but when I upgraded you the bigger one it felt like I was holding a jet engine in my hands . the other day I was blowing some leaves and there was a lizard in there and he did not know what happened when the wind picked him up and move them across my patio . No animals were harmed while writing this review .
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful,exceeds expections. Inexpensive. Lasts a long time Great buy!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Battery I bought an extra battery to back up my original battery and have not had to use a back battery yet . One packs enough power to do my whole job .
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Additional battery I bought this so that I would have two to give me twice the capacity. When one is drained, I put it on the charger and continue with the other one. It's working out very well.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Trimmer!! I bought this about 3 months ago but didn't use it. During that time, the weeds grew fast & furious. I went to work on them with this & it was wonderful!!! It was light weight & even though I was using it "heavy duty", it worked wonderfully!! I bought it with 2 batteries & they lasted quite a while especially since I was using it so heavily. Since then, I've bought another battery for a total of 3. Now I never run out of power, even when doing heavy duty work. But, now that its done, Im keeping on top of it. I wish I would have bought & used it sooner. I LOVE this!! Im a woman & it was very easy to operate & use. It even edges the driveway beautifully. I really am a happy camper with this!!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought an edger/trimmer and leaf blower I am 70 years old and never enjoyed doing yard work till I received the edger/trimmer and leaf blower from WORX. My wife can't keep me out of the yard, now, and my neighbors can't keep up. WORX has made yard work, fun !
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well what can you say about a battery?? BUT, the battery goes to my WORX trimmer. now THAT is something to talk about! i am a senior citizen, and needed something that i could handle myself for the yard trimming. what a perfect buy! my husband does the mowing and i do all the trimming. i already had two batteries, but found i needed a third to handle all the jobs in our yard. i cannot say enough good things about the trimmer. everyone needs one!!!!
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 32v MaxLithium Battery The battery worked great. Even though the charge holds for a good amount of time, I have too much area to blow so one battery will not finish the job. The only thing I was unhappy about was that I did not notice when ordering that I could have ordered the battery with 6 spools of line and a cap cover for the same price. Had I noticed that offer I would have purchased that one instead. I wish you would have notified me when I ordered so I could have changed it.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the past few years I have bought many of your products and I couldn't be more happy with them. The leaf vacuum works great, I wish it was a little lighter and the vacuum tube was somewhat longer, but it does a great job. I recently purchased the leaf collection system and it is a great time saver, fits perfectly over any container. The portable leaf blower is perfect for my yard as I have stones and it allows the stones to stay in place as I blow the leaves. I also purchased an extra battery so I can use it on church property that I help keep clean and there is no outside electric outlet. Very happy with your products, keep up the good work.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The battery seems to take a long time to charge. But I like the new charger.
Date published: 2015-11-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_50025228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 155.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT