2.5 Amp Oscillating Multi-Tool

More Views

All-in-One, Versatile Oscillating Multi-Tool


Powerful 2.5 Amp motor for detailed or heavy duty jobs

Universal Fit System accepts all other brand’s accessories

Provides multiple functions that include cutting, sawing, sanding, scraping, polishing, shaping and grout removal

Variable speed dial for precision control

2.5 Amp Oscillating Multi-Tool ITEM WX665L
$59.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
WORX Oscillating Multi Tool - WX665L

Key Features

Need to cut, sand or saw in a small space? Our 2.5 Amp Oscillating Multi-Tool does the job of several different tools in one lightweight, ergonomic machine. It features a variable speed dial for precision control in a variety of materials and the Universal Fit System means any brand's accessories are compatible with your oscillating tool.

Universal Fit System

The 2.5 Amp Oscillating Multi-Tool features our patented Universal Fit System, which means you can use any brand's accessories with your WORX tool. The universal interface makes this the perfect multi-tool for cutting, sawing, scraping, sanding, rasping and more. Variable speed control and multi-angle adjustments adapt to different applications and the slim body ensures a secure grip at all times.
WORX Oscillating Multi-Tool - WX665L
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    120V~60Hz
  • Amps
    2.5A
  • Oscillation Angle
    3.2°
  • Machine Weight
    3.2 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 2.5 Amp Oscillating Multi-Tool
  • (1) - 1-3/8" Standard Wood End Cut Blade
  • (1) - Universal Fit Sanding Pad
  • (1) - 80 Grit Sanding Sheet
  • (1) - 120 Grit Sanding Sheet
  • (1) - 180 Grit Sanding Sheet
  • (1) - Allen Key
  • (1) - Vacuum Port Adapter
FAQs
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

No, this model does not includes a battery. This is an electric tool.

Which replacement blades or oscillating accessories should I use with my WORX 2.5 Amp Oscillating Multi-Tool?

The 2.5 Amp Oscillating Multi-Tool features our Universal Fit System, which allows you to use any brand’s accessories with your WORX tool. Our recommendation for replacement blades and oscillating accessories is Rockwell’s Universal Fit Blades, available here.
2.5 Amp Oscillating Multi-Tool is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and Handy tool ever I bought this Oscillating Multi-Tool recently. I have sawed, cut and sanded with it. How I ever got along without it is beyond me.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool This is one great tool. I'm installing new flooring in my home and decided to buy the Worx multi-tool. This was the best purchase ever! Not only did it make short work for the floor, I used it for installing a new storm door. I highly recommend the Worx multi-tool, you won't regret it. Definitely money well spent! Thanks Worx!!!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful multi tool for your tool box Bought this last week to repair a mobile home floor damaged by water. It saved us many hrs trying to cut close to the walls to remove the 3/4 MDF subflooring. After looking over the owners manual later in the week I noticed it has a variable speed that I had not even known about.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a great tool Great tool to use a must-have love it
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tool for SO many jobs!!! Bought this a month ago and i thought i would only use it for one specific job but after receiving it i realized this tool will be used around my house all the time!! Love it!
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2.5 amp Oscillating Multi-Tool Put a new shower surround in mobile home bathroom and had limited space for cutting out old plumbing and sections of walls for new shower. Got this about 2 weeks ago and am sure Glad that I did. Great for cutting and trimming vinyl tiles used for walls.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all purpose tool Bought 2 weeks ago great versatile tool
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy tool I bought this a month ago and haven't used all the attachments but from the projects I have completed this tool is great. Every home should have one
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and managable. I bought this as a gift for myself for the holidays and I love it. I used it to remove some counter top tiles. It made the job so easy. Love it.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have tool This has so many uses especially if you get a set of different blades/bits. It cuts everything and without making much dust.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really handy I got 2 of these and gave 1 for a gift. You can use them for lots of different jobs, you will be amazed I promise.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cuts like crazy I have used the other brand for a few years and this one excels by far, it goes right through things like butter
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where no other saw will cut it. (literally) I bought this saw to cut out an opening for my new deck it worked very well and by far worth the money. . I since have been doing many other projects with it It's great for "those places" when you don't have the option of using a long bladed saw because you are unable to or don,t want to cut right through the material. I have been doing construction for many years and I would highly recommend getting one..
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from End cut blade Perfect for cutting bottom of door jambs , before you install wood flooring. Works quickly and accurately
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Tool Saw cuts like butter and easy to handle. Hook & loop sanding pad is weaker than desired.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most buget multi tool with quality Own it for DIY new wood flooring. A big help for making job done in professional look.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Used it for a kitchen cabinets repair, it works great. For the few times I use this I don't need a more expensive quick change unit, I do wish the allen wrench storage was at a different place.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from handy tool for beginners still exploring all the uses but its a useful tool
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the money. I bought this tool for one small job. It worked well. Now I know it will be used for lots of things in the future. Hope it holds up as well as all my other Worx tools.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What you see is NOT what you get Beware of this product. The pictures on the box are very misleading . . . you think you are getting the attachments that are shown on the box. Only 2 of the 5 are included in the box. And WORX does not carry the attachments. I have several WORX products and have been pleased . . . until now. Far below WORX standards!!
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX665L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT