4V Cordless XTD Xtended Reach Driver

ITEM WX252L

More Views

Reaches where other drivers can't


Patented extending shaft reaches into recessed areas

Longer shaft improves control and helps drive screws straighter

Offset chuck provides access in tight corners

Powerful 4V MaxLithium battery holds a charge for up to 18 months

4V Cordless XTD Xtended Reach Driver ITEM WX252L

Regular Price: $34.99

Special Price $25.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
WORX XTD Xtended Reach Driver - WX252L

Key Features

The XTD Xtended Reach Driver is a compact, powerful screwdriver that reaches where others cannot. It features an extending, offset design that provides easy access to recessed or hard-to-reach areas. The 4V MaxLithium battery stays charged for up to 18 months, allowing you to tackle any task around the house with the lightweight Xtended Reach Driver.

Extend Your Reach

At just 1.1lbs, the WORX XTD Xtended Reach Driver features a compact and lightweight design for easy use at home or on the go. A powerful LED light illuminates your work area and a built-in battery indicator lets you know when a charge is needed. This innovative screwdriver also includes 8 of the most commonly used screwdriver bits - but is also compatible with any 1/4" hex bit you may need.
WORX XTD Xtended Reach Driver - WX252L
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    4V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    0-230/min
  • Chuck Size
    1/4"
  • Max Torque
    36 in-lbs
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 Hours
  • Machine Weight
    1.1 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - XTD Xtended Reach Driver
  • (8) - Screwdriver Bits (PH0, PH1, PH2, SL4, SL6, SQ2, T15, T20)
  • (1) - 4V Battery Charger
FAQs
4V Cordless XTD Xtended Reach Driver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Charged it up but have not had a need to use it yet. I like the features it has and I am looking forward to using it. Thanks
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Another quality product from Worx, just added to my must have tools for around the house, extended reach has come in very handy.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for myself a few years ago and absolutely love it. I asked my son-in-law to install a doorbell and gave him the driver to use. His comments on this driver were very complimentary, so now I am ordering one for him, solving the problem as to what to buy him as a gift.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised I bought this tool for a job I need to do in the future. I tried it to see how it was.Am quite happy with its performance.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have tool This is my second one. I bought the first one a long time ago and misplaced it and I can't go back to doing it manually anymore. This can extend to get into tight spaces and it has enough torque for medium to light jobs. This is a must have tool for me.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS DRIVER I love this little driver, it is SO lite and use and the pull out extentioin gets the tight spots. I was building a porch and it was the BEST and not heavy to handle like a bigger drill, especially being up on a ladder. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to have around Nice Driver to have around, like the extended reach slider and easy to use and recharge.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Long lasting charge Works great Wish I would have ordered it sooner
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LIKE THE EASE OF USE, AND CHANGEING THE BITS I am very pleased with my driver. I like the ease of use and easy bit change.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drill This drill is so lite that my wife always want to used it when she wants to drill something on the walls at our house.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless drill It work great for me with trying to get over a stroke thanks
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Words very well working on cabinets This tool hold charge very well
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and powerful I love the compact size, extended reach, and power this driver has
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The little driver that could. I purchased my driver a little less than one month ago. I was not on the market for one since I had a bad experience with a Black and Decker driver in the past. However after receiving an email from Worx with an awesome price offer I knew I couldn't pass up a good deal. Let me tell you ladies and gents, I don't regret my purchase one bit. With Christmas upon us I finally had the chance to use it to put together a pool table my boys got for Christmas and what a time saver it was. It felt comfortable, sturdy, well built, compact, and quite powerful for such a little driver. The cherry on top for me was the built in light and built in extend feature. This means that you don't need to add extensions manually to use the extend feature. Overall I am very impressed with the quality of my little driver and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. This is my third purchase from Worx and I've had nothing but good experiences.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact with a punch This tool is fantastic I was trying to get a screw removed and the drill was stripping the head I used this one and it came out with ease .
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Super handy! I love putting things together, and a cordless drill is overkill. This is perfect.inly wish it had a box or a way to keep the bits handy.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent addition to my WORX collection. Received this as a Christmas gift and have already put it to use. Makes getting into difficult areas very easy. I have 12 WORX tools and all are what I would consider excellent tools. All are easy to work with and handle.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compliment to my larger drills Really nice to keep in the junk drawer for quick use
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wanted a light handy tool for small jobs around the house and this cordless driver was just the right size. It does all that I wanted it to do. I am glad to have this among my tools of choice. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best cordless screwdriver that I have ever used,lots of power.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool! I have had one of these for several months. Love it! Bought another for a Christmas gift. Somebody else is going to be very pleased also!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little But Powerful Great for small jobs in the house without going to the garage for a tool. Love it and recommend it.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool ever I bought this a month ago .I use it allday long removeing rusted out bolts in old chainsaws and small engines that i repair.This works better than my dewalt 20 volt drill .Its better because its versatility. reaches into places and extends were drills and screwdrivers wont go.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought my XTD about three weeks ago and am very happy with it. I especially like the extra reach and has plenty of power. I needed this tool a long time ago.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I brought this tool three weeks ago, I use it daily. I would recommends every household purchase one. I am going to purchase another one for my grandson, he’s an electrician.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glad I had this gem handy wife wanted to change the curtains in the bedroom and of course things never fit the same twice. So I had to remove the old hanging hardware and replace it with the new. Tried using the old SD Drive but the shaft couldn't let me reach the screw. TADA!! I remembered where I stored my XTD XTENDED DRIVER and got the job done a heck of a lot faster. THANKS AGAIN WORX Wish only there a thing to hold the head of the screw would help
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my other WORX products Got about 3 weeks and great addition to tools and works great !!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this item a month ago and I am very happy with it works great for small jobs
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well thought out ! I bought this for work to save my wrist and , what can I say , it's perfect !
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Nine adjustment lengths! Powerful, long battery life and fits great in your hand. This shoul have been made when they made the first window blinds. LOL. Another great product from Worx. Just like the others I've purchased: Two 20V Switchdriver Cordless Drill & Driver w/ 67 pc Kit, Ai Drill 20V Drill & Driver in One, 67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit, 16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set , SD Driver w/ Screw Holder, 4V Cordless XTD Xtended Reach Driver, 4-1/2" WORXSAW Compact Circular Saw, 20V Axis Cordless Reciprocating & Jig Saw, BladeRunner X2 Portable Table Top Saw, Pegasus Folding Work Table & Sawhorse, Sidekick Portable Work Table, , two 20V & 18V Battery 25-Minute Quick Chargers, two 20V GT 2.0 String Trimmer / Edger / Mini-Mowers, 56V Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger, Turbine 20V Cordless Leaf Blower, TRIVAC w/ Multi-Stage All Metal Mulching System, Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly, Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit, two Aerocart Wheelbarrow Tub Organizers , JawSaw 5 Amp Electric Chainsaw and 20V Cordless 20" Hedge Trimmer. All 5+ star rating. Love my Worx products!! Have used their warranty twice and it is the best of any company I have ever dealt with. Their customer service is "Awesome:!
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX252L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT