4V Cordless XTD Xtended Reach Driver

More Views

Reaches where other drivers can't


Patented extending shaft reaches into recessed areas

Longer shaft improves control and helps drive screws straighter

Offset chuck provides access in tight corners

Powerful 4V MaxLithium battery holds a charge for up to 18 months

4V Cordless XTD Xtended Reach Driver ITEM WX252L

Regular Price: $34.99

Special Price $24.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
WORX XTD Xtended Reach Driver - WX252L

Key Features

The XTD Xtended Reach Driver is a compact, powerful screwdriver that reaches where others cannot. It features an extending, offset design that provides easy access to recessed or hard-to-reach areas. The 4V MaxLithium battery stays charged for up to 18 months, allowing you to tackle any task around the house with the lightweight Xtended Reach Driver.

Extend Your Reach

At just 1.1lbs, the WORX XTD Xtended Reach Driver features a compact and lightweight design for easy use at home or on the go. A powerful LED light illuminates your work area and a built-in battery indicator lets you know when a charge is needed. This innovative screwdriver also includes 8 of the most commonly used screwdriver bits - but is also compatible with any 1/4" hex bit you may need.
WORX XTD Xtended Reach Driver - WX252L
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    4V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    0-230/min
  • Chuck Size
    1/4"
  • Max Torque
    36 in-lbs
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 Hours
  • Machine Weight
    1.1 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - XTD Xtended Reach Driver
  • (8) - Screwdriver Bits (PH0, PH1, PH2, SL4, SL6, SQ2, T15, T20)
  • (1) - 4V Battery Charger
FAQs
4V Cordless XTD Xtended Reach Driver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this item a month ago and I am very happy with it works great for small jobs
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well thought out ! I bought this for work to save my wrist and , what can I say , it's perfect !
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Nine adjustment lengths! Powerful, long battery life and fits great in your hand. This shoul have been made when they made the first window blinds. LOL. Another great product from Worx. Just like the others I've purchased: Two 20V Switchdriver Cordless Drill & Driver w/ 67 pc Kit, Ai Drill 20V Drill & Driver in One, 67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit, 16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set , SD Driver w/ Screw Holder, 4V Cordless XTD Xtended Reach Driver, 4-1/2" WORXSAW Compact Circular Saw, 20V Axis Cordless Reciprocating & Jig Saw, BladeRunner X2 Portable Table Top Saw, Pegasus Folding Work Table & Sawhorse, Sidekick Portable Work Table, , two 20V & 18V Battery 25-Minute Quick Chargers, two 20V GT 2.0 String Trimmer / Edger / Mini-Mowers, 56V Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger, Turbine 20V Cordless Leaf Blower, TRIVAC w/ Multi-Stage All Metal Mulching System, Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly, Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit, two Aerocart Wheelbarrow Tub Organizers , JawSaw 5 Amp Electric Chainsaw and 20V Cordless 20" Hedge Trimmer. All 5+ star rating. Love my Worx products!! Have used their warranty twice and it is the best of any company I have ever dealt with. Their customer service is "Awesome:!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Tool! I have over 10 Worx Tools & Work related products and am beyond pleased with the quality of them all! This is yet another great addition to my Worx tool line!!!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waited a lifetime for this product I cannot recall how many door locks that I have installed and always had a problem driving the mounting bolts around the door knob. This "screwdriver is built for the job", no more searching for an extra long phillips driver. What a time saver and makes look like a pro.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tool has great features easy to use and great I bought this tool about a month ago it makes things so much easier than the regular way and faster great tool
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of power I love this tool. It works well fir lots of small jobs. Well made and plenty of power
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a handy little drill, it's just what a wanted for small projects. Easy to use seems to be made well. I'm sure I will get lots of use from it.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value for money Very nice and inexpensive tool to have around the house for light duty repairs and small projects.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium quality, great price. You will love worx tools, have 2 & will purchase more in the future
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this driver for my wife and I have been using it ever since. I got it for her so she wouldn't have to use my mammoth 20 Volt driver, which now seems too big for both us. I have found that most of my jobs don't require my monster driver. I also discovered that this unique product accomplishes every one of my needs regarding drilling and driving with its versatile and comfortable design. It reaches places I've never been with my top rated 20 volt barbell. I will be purchasing a new WORX XTD so my wife can continue her diligent improvements around the house.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my wife My wife likes her own set of tools so she was more than excited to add this cordless driver to her set.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact Really like this tool. I keep it inside the house as a go to solution to all the times I used to use a regular screwdriver.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for install cabinets It was great for installing cabinets definitely save me a lot of time
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am vary happy and it works great
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the reach. This is a quality tool.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good small driver Works really well. Gets in s,all places and simple to use.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handiest household tool to have on hand Should have got this handy little driver a long time ago.I keep it in the house with the other necessities(hammer,pliers,adjustable wrench,tape measure,etc.). It's a big hit with the wife too,small enough for her to handle probably more tasks than she should. The claim is an extremely long charge hold which I hope to be true so that it's always ready to use. Get one and I don't think you'll be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very handy got a lot of projects planned for this tool
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Product performs as described premium quality
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great surprise I was pleasantly surprised when I first used my new cordless XTD Driver as it was comfortable in my hand, the torque was just as advertised and allowed my 77 year old arthritic hand and wrist to complete the job. The extended reach is a tremendous advantage and having my work area lit up means I didn't have to try and hold a flashlight. The power level seems perfect as I have used it for several different projects with ease.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lil' unit It's quite the lil'work horse, and very affordable.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little tool I bought the xtd driver to use on small jobs in the house. It is small enough and simple enough for my wife to use. Well designed and well made.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought an additional one Use this all the time, bought a second one so I always have one where I need it.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! I received the 4V cordless driver and very pleased with its size, weight, & power. Also love the feature of extended driver for those hard to reach places.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless XTD I BOUGHT THIS UNIT LAST MONTH,FOUND MINI FOR THIS UNT NUT DRIVER-SCREWDRIVER-WORKS GREAT TAKING APART PC W/AJUSTABLE SHAFT.ISTALL WINDOWS A LOT FASTERNOW.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy This little gizmo is handy as heck. It makes a lot of jobs around the house so much simpler. It goes into hard to get to areas without a hassle. To change the length is so easy. A lot better screwdriver than the other worx 4v screwdriver I bought.!!!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! I was in need of a new driver and received an e-mail about this drill driver. I was able to interchange bits easily and quickly. In the past it took so much longer to change due to adjusting chuck. Love it.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powerful I bought this to replace a drill driver and am very pleased with power and ability to get into small spaces
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ho Ho Ho! This was a Christmas gift so I do not know the cons and pros but the price was right and he seemed very happy.
Date published: 2016-12-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX252L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT