18V & 20V MaxLithium Battery 45-Minute Quick Charger (WA3847)

ITEM 50023404

More Views

Always have a full charge


Quickly charge your 18V or 20V battery in just 45 minutes to reduce downtime between charges

Features a built-in charge indicator for easy use

Long cord provides flexibility to charge your battery in various locations

May be mounted to your wall for compact storage

18V & 20V MaxLithium Battery 45-Minute Quick Charger (WA3847) ITEM 50023404

Regular Price: $49.99

Special Price $44.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


SPECS & MANUALS
Compatible With
  • Battery Model
    WA3512.1
  • Battery Model
    WA3522
  • Battery Model
    WA3520
  • Battery Model
    WA3525
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 18V/20V 45-Min Quick Charger
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

No, this model does not include a battery.
18V & 20V MaxLithium Battery 45-Minute Quick Charger (WA3847) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Badly Needed! I bought the 18v WORX string edger because it was such an upgrade to the original my wife and I used for what, 5 years? We bought a 2nd battery. The downside is the 4 - 5 hour charge time! Seems we can never get ahead of our need for a charged battery! This should help.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love your products Love your battery charger. Keeps my mower battery in tip top shape.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC BEST THING I EVER BOUGH,PLUS THE TRIMMER/WEEDWACKER I LOVE WORX PRODUCT'S
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Charger works fast Bought this 2 years ago, and it really does charge quickly. 18v battery for trimmer is ready to go in 15 minutes or less. Battery life itself is disappointing, but the charger does what it says-- charge fast.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Charger Worth Every Penny I purchase this charger to speed up my charging time. I went from charging batteries between 3-5hrs more to 30 minutes. This charger is definitely a time and life saver. I can't imagine going back to charging for hours. I actually bought two for both my batteries I never have to wait again to finish a job.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Worx for Me! I bought the switch driver for my husband for Christmas. We are "seniors" and he is not able to work as efficiently as he previously did. He is tickled to death over this tool. He is able to load the proper bits, etc. at once and then smoothly use the tool for his projects.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver I bought this also with the switch driver not knowing it already had a charger with it but am still glad to have as it is a double charger and the other is single. This also is a time saver for charging. Very durable and well made. I love all their products and have a few of them!!
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use & Lightweight! We like how lightweight the Worx weed eater is. So much lighter to use than a gas powered weed eater! We also like the wheels on it!
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick charger I have used this item several times since receiving it. It gives me much more usable time with my 20 volt tools. Cuts charging time by at least 80%
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best feature is it is light and powerful I bought two of these weed wackers G2.0 at to different times. Because I got my brother to help me in the yard and two workers are better than one. He had a big gas wacker, but I could not start it and it was to heavy for me. I love these tools, because I can work without my brother. My first one had the 18V battery and the second one has the 20V. More power and last longer.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from completely happy Bought for my husband. Completely happy with purchase.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products With the addition of the 20v swing drill to my Hedge Trimmer, Blower, Edger-Weedwacker, 3-in-1 Yard Blower-Vacuum, and battery-operated Mower, My yard and workshop needs are all taken care of, thanks to Worx quality products.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tool! Extremely portable and surely powerful enough for my everyday needs. There is almost no maintenance (just clean it off every once in a while - easy), just the way I like it and my yard is the envy of the neighborhood.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Battery Charger Wish it had dual charger. Kind of a pain charging 1 battery at a time.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NO instructions nor paperwork! Shipping was actually great...arrived 3 days earlier than estimated, which is great where we live! Unfortunately, there was NO owners manual included, and I assumed it charged the same as the charger included with the Switchdriver. Come to find out that that is NOT the case! Anyway, recharged the Switchdriver's batteries with the included charger, and all was well. Have not had a chance to run the batteries back down yet, so can not comment at this point whether or not the quick charger works as advertised. Will post an edit when that happens!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Charger fails before the batteries fail I have (4) batteries and had (3) chargers. Now (2) chargers have failed and all (4) batteries are still good. What is going on??? $50/charger is outrageous.
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_50023404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT