20V Cordless 2-Piece Combo Kit

ITEM WX916L

More Views

Tackle the toughest projects


Provides the power and versatility to tackle projects throughout the home and workshop

Extremely compact and lightweight for fatigue-free work

Rubber over mold grip for improved comfort and control

Powerful and lightweight MaxLithium batteries

20V Cordless 2-Piece Combo Kit ITEM WX916L

Regular Price: $139.98

Special Price $118.98

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Drill / Driver Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    0-1350/min
  • Chuck Size
    3/8"
  • Max Torque
    265 in-lbs
  • Clutch Positions
    15 + 1
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 hours
  • Machine Weight
    2.8 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
Impact Driver Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    0-2500/min
  • Chuck Size
    1/4"
  • Max Torque
    950 in-lbs
  • Impact Rate
    0-3000/ipm
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 Hours
  • Machine Weight
    2.6 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V Cordless Drill / Driver
  • (1) - 20V Impact Driver
  • (2) - 20V MaxLithium Batteries
  • (1) - 20V Battery Charger
  • (2) - Screwdriver Bits
  • (1) - WORX Carrying Case
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

Yes, this model includes 2 batteries.
20V Cordless 2-Piece Combo Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product light weight and battery seems to last
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these three weeks ago very pleased with them a lot of power and easy to handle
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 tools Wow Purchase this Worx Combo kit, and it has worked wonders. I have tackled many jobs and both tools never let me down. No job is to tough for these 2 tools.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Trouble Great Price For two Amazing tools that can help me all over the house and beyond I love Worx.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20V Cordless 2-Piece Combo Kit I recently purchased the 20V Cordless 2-Piece Combo Kit and to date I am very pleased with the drills and their performance. I take very good care of my tools and look forward to long usage. Please continue to develop new products because based on my experience with the worx tools that I currently have I will be purchasing more
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light seems hold a charge for long time I bought this combo a few weeks ago works great beats my dealt 10-1 I love it
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT addition to my 20v collection I have used and loved all my 20v tools
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent package An excellent package at a solid value. A good blend of all-around performance. Great power, superb battery, and extremely fast charging. Nice and lightweight without giving up power. Light weight and small size make this drill easy to handle I liked that its work light where mounted, was less likely to create shadows. Small and light. Very inexpensive. Outstanding reputation for reliability.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20v Cordless 2-piece combo kit I bought the 20v Cordless 2-piece combo kit I made a very good investment of purchasing this product in all investment this seems to be the Best I made since I been buying off internet always looking to do it again thanks
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and easy to use
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but a heavy weight! Bought this set to use for daily chores like hanging pictures, curtain rods, etc instead of lugging out our HEAVY BIG drill. Am I glad I did. So much simpler to use these brothers. Thanks Worx for yet another great tool (set) in our house!!!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome value and plenty of run time and power for Glad I looked into the WORX line of tools!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product at an excellent price! I was surprised at how light this 20V combo is. And the lights are a plus. I can sure use that. Since I have other 20 V WORK products this increases my battery supply. (Weed eater, leaf vacuum, hedge trimmer..all use same batteries)
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 volt Just purchased this but have checked to see if it is interchangeable with my B&D 20 volt equipment. I can only hope.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good little drill I bought this for my dad since he already had one of your trimmers from a previous father's day. We already had batteries and knew how well built your equipment is so it was kind of a no brainier. Little did I know we were going to build a new deck for the house a couple of weeks later. The new drill combo worked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for the combo kit !!! I have had them less then a month but great product
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle great power! I bought this a few weeks ago and really have enjoyed using it.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tools, got them just in time. I retired 3 months ago and have been working on our property. Cleaning out fields, fixing the bar. Cutting down tree's and then working on running new power lines and boxes. Much easier with this Cordless Drill. I actually have a second one so its nice having a drill bit in one and a phillips bit in the other. Knocked things out quickly, then found I needed to work on my tractor, having this great impact made taking pieces off quickly then getting things back in place when I got the parts. This is just the start of what I am doing with these tools. I have so much to do now that I have the time. I am so happy I bought these two tools.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good battery life and power It's been a month since I got my drills so far it's been great . I got one of the drills at work and the other at home . One of best the best things I like of work is batteries ( they are the same battery for different tools plus for me)
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tool Works very well. Very strong and compact. Love it.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Powerful Tools !!!!!! I recently purchased my WORX 2-Piece Combo to replace an older cordless drill/driver combo that I have had for many years that are showing their age. So far I have found my WORX 2-Piece Combo to be lightweight and powerful. I'm sure the work light feature will prove very helpful. All the quality I have come to expect from WORX products !!! Keep up the Good Work WORX !!!!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using them to remodel the Bathroom. Really like both of them.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could not be more happy with these products. they are great. easy to use. easy to charge, and hold charge.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 piece combo kit I have used this several times, am very happy with them
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had been researching various lithium-ion impact drivers for awhile. Then I discovered that there was one available from WORX. I already have several other WORX products and I was pleasantly surprised to see that they offered an impact driver! In addition I saw that I could get a combination impact driver AND a drill/driver that was a plus! I have already used the impact driver on several projects around the house and its wonderful! I have yet to use the drill/driver but I have no doubt that it too will be wonderful!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful tools Easy to use. Like the upgrades like light on both tools and the light on the charger to let you know it is charging
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and durable These 2 drills are incredable , this is my 2nd and 3rd drill , I bot the rotary head last year , strong , durable , long lasting and quick charging batteries , I've owned alot of cordless drills but the Worx drills rate over them all , recommend to anybody to purchase these drills
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality made I've only had them a short time but have used them both. What great quality products!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these products! Bought this as a Christmas gift. They seem great! We love every Worx tool we've ever bought.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drills id had so far ! I bought these couple months ago and i love them ! They get the job done well.
Date published: 2016-12-17
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX916L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT