20V Max-lithium LED Work Light - Tool Only

More Views

Versatile & Portable Work Site Light


LED provides 1500 lumens for vibrant lighting

Portable and easy to transport anywhere

Versatile frame with hooks offers multiple options for hanging or standing

Pivots 360 degrees for maximum versatility

Compatible with any WORX 20V battery (not included)

*Battery & Charger sold separately

20V Max-lithium LED Work Light - Tool Only ITEM WX026L.9

Regular Price: $49.99

Special Price $39.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
Now Playing

Versatile Hanging Options

The 20V LED Work Light (Tool Only) features a versatile frame with hang hook, offering multiple options for hanging or standing your work light wherever you may need it. Pivot your LED light 360 degrees to provide your work space with 1500 lumens of vibrant light.
20V LED Work Light Tool Only - WX026L.9 | WORX
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • Lumens
    1500 lm
  • Machine Weight
    4.4 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
-->
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V LED Work Light (Tool Only)
  • *Battery & Charger Not Included
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

No, this model does not include a battery.
20V Max-lithium LED Work Light - Tool Only is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Work Light! Purchased for indoor painting, and emergency lighting and have used for both since receiving. Brighter than expected, great battery life!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet If there is a better light out there for the price, I have never seen it.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love it I share the battarirs
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light bright I am very satisfied with my purchase. Light works great.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic & BRIGHT! I am very impressed with how bright this product is!! I LOVE it! I use it for everything, especially for late nights outside.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i am very happy with the light very happy with the life it lasted a long time I am not going to complain it's what I was looking for
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite Worx items! Turns night into day and I am able to interchange batteries. I use this for jobs around the house and I have a spare work light in my car in case of emergency.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Bright in a Small Packge Very handy, very bright and compact. Good price. Would buy again.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20V max... really shines bright Got this just in time for an approaching storm and possible power outages. Thankfully we didn't need to use it, but in testing it, it lot a very large area.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this LED light. I barely have to use the lights in my home. This item will light up a whole entire room! It will stay powered for about an hour sometimes longer. I highly recommend this product especially if your an outdoor person and like to go camping. Perfect!!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicer than electrical work lights Really bright, no electrical cords to run, take them just about anywhere. Batteries last 1.5 to 2 hours. They're just great.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great when you need light with no cords Awesome to use when you need light with no cords
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Usefull What a nice addition to my garage. will be purchasing another one soon
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came in handy shortly after we bought the light. Workmen at the house were able to continue working because of the light.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light! Use it all the time in my basement since there is very little light. It is the brightest light I have every owned.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful little light Great light with a strong beam and the correct light pattern for work.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ģreat features I bought it two weeks ago and have had many opportunities to use it, camping, quick light in the garage, ànd best of all emergency lighting changiñg a flat tire on a dark highway.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, size and brightness It is great and easy to mount on my snowblower
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright! This lights up my whole garage!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been looking for something like this for a long tile. The size and brightness just what I need. I love the fact that the battery is interchangeable with other WORX products I have
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile received item and used for checking hood of my car, it clips and works great,
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I had purchased one to assist in lighting while working in garage, however I purchased three more and gave them to my children as storm lights to be used during power outages.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LED WORK LIGHT THIS IS AN EXCELLENT PRODUCE, VERY HANDY FOR ANY TYPE OF USE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE, PERFECT FOR JOB ANYWHERE. LOVE THIS LIGHT.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have light Love this Light, always read when power goes out it lights the entire house, great
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light bright and sturdy Had the 2 weeks and love it!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Durable It is so bright and durable made by metal Thanks
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light - multi adjustable stand is great Excellent light with the battery pack makes it an outstanding portable lighting system
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Took a chance & ordered this work light to use while sorting through content of a relatives home after a major fire. Great portable light for the task, throws enough light to light up the work area of each room & easily adjusts to aim light where needed. Get about 3 hours on the fully charged battery (2 batteries = 6 hours light). So far, well worth the investment.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's "cool" !! Literally and figuratively a "cool" tool. Im currently working on new storage space in attic of 3 story 100 YO home. This proiduct has been a life- saver. plenty of light, relatively small and easy to move around, and I LOVE that it shares 20v Max battery with other favorite Worx tools. :)
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light! Brighter then I expected! Love it!
Date published: 2017-07-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX026L_bv46_9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 272.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT