24V Cordless 14" Lawn Mower w/ IntelliCut

GREAT LAWN RESULTS WITH LESS EFFORT


Perfect for small spaces or those hard-to-maneuver yards

Cuts up to 10,000 square feet in a single charge

3-in-1 mower: choose between mulching, rear-discharge and bagging

IntelliCut technology delivers Power on Demand – cutting power automatically adjusts to tougher grass conditions

Collapsible handle for space saving storage

Single-lever cutting depth adjustment makes it easy to change cutting height

Easy start switch means no pull starts

24V Cordless 14" Lawn Mower w/ IntelliCut ITEM WG782

Regular Price: $229.96

Special Price $199.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
WORX 24V Cordless 14-inch Lawn Mower w/ IntelliCut - WG782

Key Features

The compact and lightweight 24V cordless 14" lawn mower is perfect for smaller yards and tight spaces. The removable battery with battery power level indicator is easy to use and reuse. It's light and nimble to make mowing less of an effort with great results. Includes 3 Year Warranty & 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Quieter, cleaner & more convenient!

The WORX WG782 is a greener, quieter, cleaner, and more convenient lawn mower! No gas... no oil... no smelly exhaust - and now, no cord. The WORX 14-inch cordless mower features a powerful 24-volt battery capable of cutting up to 10,000 square feet of lawn on a single charge. Its compact and lightweight design makes it perfect for small yards or hard to maneuver yards.
WORX 24V Cordless 14-inch Lawn Mower w/ IntelliCut - WG782
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • max cut area/charge
    10,000 Ft²
  • Rated Voltage
    24V
  • Deck Width
    14"
  • Cut Height Range
    2"-3.5"
  • Grass Bag Capacity
    0.85 Bushels
  • Machine Weight
    44 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 24V Mower
  • (1) - 24V Battery Pack
  • (1) - Mulch Plug
  • (1) - Grass Collection Bag
  • (1) - 24V Battery Charger
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

Yes, this model includes 1 battery.
24V Cordless 14" Lawn Mower w/ IntelliCut is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 295.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight mower! I bought this a month ago and love it because it is very easy to push. I am capable of pushing the mower with one hand. Nice little mower!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Worx cordless Mower! Had been using a totally manual push mower, but, the grass got pretty tall when I let it go due to a lot of rain. Back yard was even taller -- at least 2 feet! Worx to the rescue! Received the mower in TWO DAYS! (unbelievably fast!) was literally a snap to set-up out of the box. Put it on the "Power" setting, and it was amazing how quick, easy, and effortless it was to get thru the tall grass. The only concern now is that my manual push power will get pretty lonely from not being used. Love the Worx cordless Mower -- and ALL of the Worx family of tools that I have. They are WONDERFUL! :-)
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lawn mower this lawn mower has made yard work a breeze for me. I have a small fenced in back yard at my townhouse and was cutting the grass with my second worx weedwacker/edger
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, works great. Very glad I picked this mower.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lawnmower EVER I love this lawnmower I am getting older and it is so easy to push makes hardly no noise and does not use gas. No emissions and saves money How cool is that. I would recommend this mower to everyone. My new neighbors have asked me about it.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lite and easy to use! It is so lite and easy to use! Does good in fairly thick grass. Bagger is easy to remove and put back on. I have a small yard and it's just great for my yard! Love it!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lawnmower for me So happy I bought this lightweight, battery lawnmower. It's perfect for me and I just love all the WORX products.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little mower handled a big job cutting grass that had gotten knee high. Yes I had to recharge battery before I could complete the job, but it handled it . Now it keeps up with it and can cut whole yard with no problem. Was simple to assemble and so easy to start and use. Extra nice not having to deal with stinky gas. Only thing I wish is that I had went ahead and bought the bigger size. Not surprised how well this works, cause I have owned the weed eater for several years also have several other items from the worx line and have enjoyed them all.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient , light Weight, quite and does a job Took me 15 minutes to put together and it is amazing how easy it is to us. No gas no oil. Love it!!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lawn Mower Only recently bought this mower when it was on a good sale. Have only used it twice, but so far impressed by it. Would be great if the wheels were not plastic. Battery is lasting for the few small areas I have to mow, but may get the spare one later. I feel this mower is worth investing in
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought a month ago and have used it twice. It is lightweight enough for me to use as I have some difficulty with heavy tools. I store in a small shed so I dissassemble the handle so it fits nicely in a small space.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I received this lawn mower about 3 weeks ago and it is great! It is so light and easy to use yet is strong and durable enough to handle both my front and back lawns with ease. Also there is still plenty of charge left in the battery when I am finished!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic lightweight mulcher mower I bought this mower for my dad because it looked lightweight. it was easy to put together (only have to put the handle on and charge the battery). It mows great. A few women neighbor friends tried it and love it also. They are planning on buying one. We have not used the bag that it comes with. We like it as a mulcher. The intellicut has a quiet mode and a power mode with extra power for grass that is a little longer. We have a very small yard here so 2 neighbors also mowed before we had to recharge the battery. I love this mower.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quietness Bought this for my husband. my neighbor has one and things its great. I LOVE it because its QUIET. I hate the sound of lawnmowers especially when the whole neighborhood is quiet and then you have the sound of a loud lawnmower. NOT this one, is it awesome, my husband loves the way it handles and cuts and I LOVE the quietness. THANK YOU
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight and Quiet Makes mowing so quick and easy, love it!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this little mower! I bought this mower about a month ago. We live on 8 acres and we use this as a trimmer around tight areas, works great for our purpose.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfct for a small yard Lightweight, easy to use and does a great job on my Zoysia. Only thing that could be improved would be to able to cut a little lower. Lowest setting is 2" and the 19" models go as low as 1 1/4 ".
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed, small, easy, does a good job I bought the mower when I saw a neighbor using a small lawn mower, after talking to him and his wife. I went on the Worx website and ordered mine, I only have a couple of hundred sq feet to cut. So far I cut the grass 3 times and the battery is good...used about 1 hr total so far. The neighbor's wife cuts the grass because she loves the ease of handling, they have 50X50 in front and maybe 50X25 in back and they cut at least 2 times on a charge.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mower I was so excited when it arrived so easy to assemble and store I also own the hedge trimmer and weed trimmer the four in one wheel barrow these work tools are perfect for women or men
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and efficient to use. I got a new home with a small front/back yard. This was the prefect answer, though I think it can do more than just a small yard! I did the front and back and didn't even dent the power bar on the battery! Easy to get the grass container off/on - hols a fair amount. Small, light weight, perfect for my needs and great for the environment! OH-remove the plastic block that lets the grass go into the catcher! ; ) Had to mow it twice to collect the clippings - still had the power!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet plus perfect for seasonal campsite Love this little mower. It's exactly what I was hoping to find. It mows under the camper plus bags the grass clippings! It's quiet so it won't disturb other campers too (a lot less noisy than an electric or gas weed wacker). The handle folds making the mower more compact for storing when not in use.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SLEEK LOOKING This mower was a gift and have heard no complaints. I loved it arrived so quickly and is lighter than a gas engine mower. Should be easier to use for older customers..
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good power and easy to handle. Does a great job. Small compact mower that can eat weeds like a weed eater. Very easy to handle and my wife can use it also because it is battery powered.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is very easy to handle! This little mower works great. I bought it to get around the shrubs, window wells, and fence line where the big riding lawn mower couldn't get. This was just what I needed. I was surprised how long the battery lasts and being battery operated, there is no cord to pull or gas to spill. I have been more than happy with all of my WORX products.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trim mower This mower is wonderful for doing trim work. I especially like it for steep areas where a gas mower is hard to push. Runs for 30 minutes on full power, longer on the quiet setting.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use and move around. Very happy with my lawnmower so far!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big little lawn mower I love this lawn mower. It is small and very light weight to use. Cuts the grass just as well as my large gas mower. It is perfect for me as I have a back injury and the use of the large mower was becoming difficult. This mower is great..no gas, no oil, quiet and efficient . Can not praise it enough. My only hope is that it holds up and performs well.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great worker I bought this a month ago and it runs great
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ought this to trim around a home in a trailer park. It is perfect to get into tight places where a full size mower will not fit. It also is quiet as not to disturb close neighbors with a roaring gas motor.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and small but able to do big jobs I only have a small patch of lawn in my front yard and using a weed eater to cut it was time consuming and ugly. So I needed a small mower and got the Worx 14". Not only did it reduce my cut time to minutes, but it's so light that I can carry to my almost 1 acre backyard for cutting the weeds. So far it's been standing up like a big machine at a fraction of the weight and cost.
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT