36V Cordless 19" Lawn Mower

More Views

Gas-Like Performance and power


Cuts up to 10,820 square feet in a single charge

3-in-1 mower allows you to mulch or bag/rear-discharge

NutriCut dual-edge mulching blade for quick, natural lawn fertilization

Steel cutting deck with wash out port for under-the-deck cleaning

36V Cordless 19" Lawn Mower ITEM WG770

Regular Price: $299.96

Special Price $249.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
WORX 36V Cordless 19-inch Lawn Mower - WG770

Key Features

The WORX 36V 2-in-1 mower mulches, bags and rear discharges. NutriCut™ feature provides dual edge mulching for natural lawn fertilization. Cuts up to 10,820 sq. feet/charge. Steel cutting deck provides premium mulching capabilities. Includes 3 Year Warranty & 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Quieter, cleaner & more convenient!

The WORX WG770 36V 19-Inch 2-in-1 Cordless Mower with single lever depth setting mulches, bags and rear discharges. Patented IntelliCut™ technology ensures that torque is there when you need it. No more bogging down in tough conditions when mowing tall grass or mulching leaves. Simply set the dial to POWER when cutting through the tough stuff, or just switch the dial to QUIET to powerfully and efficiently mow in everyday conditions without disturbing the neighbors. The WG770 cuts up to 10,820 sq. feet/charge. When you are not mowing, the handle fold fully and allows the mower to be stored standing up, using a much smaller foot print in your garage. The mower also has a quick connect washout port that makes keeping the underside of your mower nice and clean easier.
WORX 36V Cordless 19-inch Lawn Mower - WG770
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • max cut area/charge
    10,820 Ft²
  • Rated Voltage
    36V
  • Deck Width
    20"
  • Cutting Diameter
    19"
  • Cut Height Range
    1-1/4" - 4"
  • Cut Height Positions
    7
  • Grass bag capacity
    1.4 Bushels
  • Machine Weight
    72.3 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 36V Mower
  • (1) - 36V Lead Acid Battery
  • (1) - 36V Battery Charger
  • (1) - Grass Collection Bag
  • (1) - Mulch Plug
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

Yes, this model includes 1 battery.
36V Cordless 19" Lawn Mower is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth it I used this for the first time this past weekend all I can say it was outstanding took less time than with gas mower if you don't have one get one depending on your yard the 56v 36v or 24v you will not be sorry why did I wait so long. there is not one product I have from worx that is not worth it. thank you
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely easy to operate Since I became a widow, I could not handle other mowers. I am not strong enough to pull the cord on them, this one is extremely easy to operate. I am no longer having to depend on the neighbors to mow my yard. I have recommended this product to a friend. So thank you!!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single lever height adjust I like the single lever all wheel adjustment feature.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I've only had the mower for a couple of weeks and so far I absolutely love it! It is so easy to use and cut through my front and back yard on one charge. Love that it's so quiet I can use early in the morning without disturbing my neighbors. Another great product by the Worx company!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Girlie I purchased this a few weeks ago, had a problem with the battery charger but I liked the way it worked prior to the battery dying. Contacte the seller and wihin days a new one was at my door. I haven't used the new one yet because of the weather but I'm happy with my choice. Love starting it up.....no pull cord.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the great features I bought this 2 months ago because I'm unable to do a pull string type lawn mower and refuse to do electric. This is one of the best move I have made.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job This unit replaces a Worx 17" mower. It has lots of power, starts easily and good features.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for seniors I love my cordless lawn mower. Being a senior woman with no man to mow the lawn I find this super easy to use. I didn't have the strength in my hands to pull the cord on a gas mower to start it and my son got this one for me. Love it and the customer service at Worx. Best company to purchase from!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mower I researched for months and am so glad I bought this. Worx is the way to go. Everything I get from them is top notch. Buy with confidence.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to use. bought two, and intend to buy one more later on.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts like a rabid goat! I ordered this mower a month ago and just love it!! Cuts like there is no tomorrow and charges easily overnight. Never runs out of power and keeps in there for the long run.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought it for my son He loves how quite it is
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mower! Love this mower! Had rotator cuff surgery so was unable to use my older, heavier pull to start mower any longer. Since the grass continues to grow (sigh) had to come up with a different way to take care of it. The push to start is a godsend for me! Now my mother wants one!! Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought this because i was tired of gas and oil this mower is awesome easy to use stores away out of sight. Fold up fits under my bike trailer or i can stand it up in the corner love it I would highly recommend this product. I also have a weed eater edger a trivac blower a hedger and the hose set up for blowing leaves in a can and these are all worxs product the quality is awesome. I would recommend all these products
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mower I purchased this product since we'd always used gas mowers, and I was tired of dealing with gas. I wasn't sure how well this would work. However, it surpassed my expectations. It was easier to use than the gas mower, and the battery had enough power to easily mow our yard. The mulching feature was great, greatly cutting down on yard waste. My wife used the mower and loved how quiet it was, and how easy it was to move around and mow with.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless Mower 19 Inch I purchased this mower almost a month ago and have been using for the last two weeks on my yard. Was very easy to assemble since it only needed me to charge battery and set it in mower and start mowing. It does a fantastic job cutting the yard. The wonderful thing about this mower is the storage, which as shown inn the AD it folds up and you can store it standing on end & it doesn't take up a lot room. ( you take battery out of mower when storing). A great item for your yard! Jim- Tn.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far,.. so good! Works very well for my small yard. I'd have paid the same amount for a comparable gas powered mower that lacks the quality of worx products.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have arthritis in my back andsince I already owned several worx lawn equipment this was a no brainer for me it is light and easy to use and it is green as a plus.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing This is a vary good mower good battery life and amazing mowing capabilities
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, very satisfied!! I bought this mower to replace my old gas powered one, I couldn't be happier! It's easy to use, has great features and my 13 year old son can use it too. Great purchase!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features!! I am highly satisfied with my electric lawn mower due to the intellicut that it cuts then it fertilizes my lawn at the same time.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lawn more quieter than my gas one I can't 2 yards of lawn and only use a third of the battery I think that's great
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it can be storred. Great not to have a cord.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small lawns I've had electric mowers before and I was glad to see WORX had their own line when it was time for a new mower. I have a small lawn (40' X 60" if that). This mower has NO PROBLEM tackling the grass. Keep the blade high, go over thick spots a few times if needed and voila. It's awesome. Negative reviews are probably setting blade too low, or expect too much for a large lawn. I'd say a 100' X 100" could be done with this mower if grass is dry and blade is high easy. It's just a matter of reading the manual and good judgment and not expecting an electric mower to do what a gas powered, landscaper grade mower can do. Mow often and you'll have no problems. The "rinse out" feature is great as well. Another great product from WORX.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!! Great mower!!! We purchased ours a couple of months ago and it has performed wonderfully. The battery has never run out of power before we are done mowing the lawn. It has never even slowed down before being done. Very easy to attach/remove the grass bag or switch to mulching. The handle folds down easily for storing in our under the stairs space. Great mower for the money!!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Bought our Worx 19" cordless mower and tried mowing our quarter acre yard. The mower was extremely quiet. Lightweight made maneuvering easy even though I'm accustomed to self-propelled mowers. The beauty of this mower is that no gas or oil is necessary. Just make certain to charge the batteries fully before getting busy on the yard. Not being facetious, I wished I knew about Worx products earlier. Don't believe me. Try it for yourself.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mower! I love this mower! And all Worx products! And Worx customer service! Only had 1 problem after being a customer for several years. It was handled quickly and no hassle. This mower is quiet, easy to start and use and so much better than gas. Battery power is great! From my experience you will not go wrong with this mower or any other Worx tool.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! Bought this for the simple fact there is no gas, made the right decision! Quiet and easy to deal with, I have over an acre and the only aggravation is hills. I hate hills. But love the mower. Plenty of power and so much quieter and cleaner!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm impressed! Got this Worx Lawnmower today! I have to say I am impressed. I have about 1/2 or so to cut in my Front Yard and it cut it all on one battery charge. Yay! If "I" hadn't run out of battery I could have probably done the back too! Lol I highly recommend this mower.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Lawn Mower. Thought I would never say t This little titan will cut your lawn the same as a gas mower. I was very surprised at the power that this battery can produce. I was tired of always getting gas, starting the gas mower and then pushing it around the yard. I still have to push it around but the Worx 36 volt mower doesn't require me to get and then fill it with gas. All I do now is plug it in. I am getting a little older and the less complicated chores I have to do the better. Also, it helps save the environment. Every little bit you can do adds up and saves the planet. The build quality of this mower is excellent but then I don't expect less form a company that Worx...
Date published: 2016-04-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG770, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT