56V String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower Combo Kit

ITEM WG926

More Views

Professional results without the cost


Two powerful 56V MaxLithium batteries provides gas-like performance & extended run time with zero emissions

String trimmer converts to a wheeled edger in just seconds

Command Feed line length advancement provides line when needed with the touch of a button

TURBINE fan technology delivers forceful, high-capacity air volume

Highly efficient Brushless Motor for long lasting power


56V String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower Combo Kit ITEM WG926

Regular Price: $349.99

Special Price $297.49

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
56V String Trimmer Wheeled Edger - WG591 | WORX

Key Features

The 56V Cordless String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower combo kit offers the best of both worlds for your yard care needs. Get the power of gas without the hassle and professional results without the cost. Each tool includes a 3 Year Warranty and 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.

SWITCH FROM TRIMMING TO EDGING IN SECONDS

The 56V cordless string trimmer & edger has a new method to switch from trimming to edging . This new twist-and-edge feature operates smoothly for a seamless transition between functions by simply pressing a button at the top of the shaft and turning it. The trimmer also comes with two wheels to steer the tool while edging, but those wheels may be removed and housed on the lower shaft to give you full visibility while in trimming mode. The string trimmer head pivots from 0 degrees to 90 degrees to give you any angle you need for trimming and edging.
WORX 56V Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger - WG191
WORX 56V Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger - WG191
The 56V String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger features a new Command Feed system, that can advance trimmer line instantly. No more bumping or waiting for line to advance before cutting. With Command Feed, the user electronically controls when to feed more line by pressing, then releasing, a push button above the trigger. This feature not only conserves line, but eliminates downtime when edging and waiting for additional line to advance.

POWERFUL TURBINE FAN TECHNOLOGY

The WORX family of TURBINE Blowers takes leaf blowing to a new level. The all-new TURBINE technology delivers forceful, high-capacity air volume to do everything from sweep the driveway and sidewalk after mowing, to piling up those leaves on a fall afternoon. The TURBINE blowers are lightweight, ergonomic and powerful. With three different power options, you can choose which one is right for you and your home.
WORX 56V AIR TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower - WG591
WORX 56V AIR TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower - WG591
In addition to the multi-speed fan control with TURBO boost, the TURBINE 56V Leaf Blower features a Hyper-Stream air nozzle for extra tough conditions. The Brushless Motor provides long-lasting power and performance in this lightweight and ergonomic yard tool. Finally, a cordless leaf blower that is powerful enough to tackle any conditions around your home and yard.
SPECS & MANUALS
WG191 Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    56V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    8300/min
  • Cutting Diameter
    13"
  • Line Diameter
    0.080"
  • Cutting Line Length
    1 X 20'
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 90 mins
  • Machine Weight
    8.8 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WG591 Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    56V MAX
  • Air Speed
    60/125 mph
  • Air Volume
    225/465 cfm
  • Charging Time
    ≈90 mins
  • Machine Weight
    8.1 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 56V String trimmer
  • (1) - Trimmer Spool with Line (20 ft)
  • (1) - TURBINE 56V Leaf Blower
  • (2) - 56V MaxLithium Batteries
  • (1) - 56V Battery Charger
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this come with a battery and charger?

    Yes, this model includes 2 batteries and one charger.



  • For questions specific to the Worx 56V 13" Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger, check out the product page here.


    For questions specific to the Worx TURBINE56V Cordless Leaf Blower, check out the product page here.



  • How long can you trim on each 56V Max Lithium battery charge?

    Each 56V MaxLithium Battery is designed to handle the average 1 acre yard on one charge. Actual results may vary depending on the density of the grass or weeds you’re cutting or the age of the battery pack. We include a second battery pack so you’ll never be out of power!



  • I already have some 56V Worx batteries, will they work in this tool?

    Yes! Share batteries and save money. Any 56V Worx battery you already own will be compatible with this tool, and the batteries included in this package will work on the 56V Worx tools you already have.


    Check out the full line of 56V PowerShare tools.



  • What is the horsepower rating of Worx lithium tools?

    Battery powered DC motors are not rated for horsepower as output power is only measured with gas or induction AC (corded) motors. Worx lithium powered products were designed with sufficient power to get the job done quickly & easily.



  • How long does it take to charge the 56V Max battery?

    It takes approximately 90 minutes to fully charge the battery with the included battery..



  • Are lithium batteries interchangeable with the Ni-Cad?

    Our lithium tools and Ni-Cd tools are separate platforms and are not interchangeable. Lithium batteries offer our customers maintenance-free technology without the hassle of managing the memory effect inherent in Ni-Cad batteries.



  • Are the 56V lithium batteries interchangeable with the 40V or 48V lithium batteries?

    While PowerShare allows you to share batteries between tools within the same voltage family, batteries should only be used with tools of a corresponding voltage. Use your 56V lithium battery with any 56V WORX tool, but save your 40V/48V battery for your 40V/48V tools.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using these tools?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.


    ATTENTION: The back of the motor housing is the air intake for the TURBINE Leaf Blower. Keep all loose clothing, hair and debris away from this area to avoid accident, injury or damage to the tool. Hold the blower at your side and keep the back of the motor housing clear at all times.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide our tools aren't for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your tools? Register now!


    Worx batteries are covered by a 1 Year Limited Consumer Warranty and are not eligible for warranty extension.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Lose a spool cap cover? Need an extra battery or charger? Many accessories are available online under Accessories.



56V String Trimmer & TURBINE Leaf Blower Combo Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even my weeds look good :-) String trimmer is great and easy to transition from trimming to edging. I love that it is light to carry around for as long as it takes me to complete my lawn. Having a nice sharp edge on my side lawn makes it look professionally done even though it is mostly weeds. The blower is light and way to powerful for mere grass clippings and dirt. Can’t wait to check it out in the fall with the leaves.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very good power and light weight. Best lawn tools ever bought
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair Plenty of power, long run time. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Powers Very powerful and runs long, glad I spent the extra money for the 56v. Well worth the money
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products Have always been apprehensive about battery powered tools. But after using these several times, all I can say is "why did I wait". In fact, I like them so much, I ordered the hedge trimmer.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Power Both devices have great power, equal to most gas machines. And much quieter than the gas.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent to work with compared to earlier version. Keep up the good work with newer versions.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, great power Bought this a month ago and have been working great. The battery lasts just long enough for me to complete work on my 1.2 acre yard. It nice not having to mix gas and oil or pull an extension cord around.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful!!! Bought this trimmer last month ... it’s great.. just as powerful as any gas trimmer I’ve used. Cut the time of my grass cutting.. that’s worth this trimmer alone. Feels good in your hand .. the weight is good also. I love this trimmer I tell everyone how happy I am with this woks equipment.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 56v combo I purchased the 56v combo last month and I’m very satisfied with the purchase. The 56 v battery holds the charge very well and the trimmer and blower have a lot of power.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trimmer I ever had ,VERY HAPPY! I bought this combo kit in august 2017, I've used it since then regularly the trimmer is great so much lighter than my old 4 cycle trimmer ,I also bought a 56V Cordless 24" Hedge Trimmer ,and until now it has been worth every single dollar I spent .I recommend this trio because they have great power "Very Impressed", I can't wait for A 56V chain saw to go with these.Thank You.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I purchased this not knowing what to expect as I was only familiar with the smaller unit shown on TV. The price was great getting them bundled together. The tuff construction is amazing. The manuals are a little different, but once I figured it out there was no problem. I'm so happy with these units and the way they perform that I'm angry at myself for waiting so long to purchase them.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then gas Works great I love it would buy again!!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, light weight, full of performance I bought this three weeks, and this works better than the gas powered one I had. No more smelling like gas when done.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are powerful I am really glad I bought these. The have great power and they are light weight.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love!! I have been using Worx trimmers for many years, but, the new 56v is so great!! And, the leaf blower is the best!!! The batteries are interchangeable, which is wonderful!!!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal and great tools I have only used these two time but they did a great job. Both of these have a lot power. If you have a big yard it may take both batteries. I had purchased a WORX chainsaw and it did such a good job I knew these would work well and they do.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Purchase!! Great Product!! We just purchased another combo set for our 2nd home. Love the power and versatility!!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx great Bought these to replace my ryobi gas powered equipment. They work great.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so glad I bought these!! I've only used this combo twice, but I love these battery powered units!! The string trimmer has as much power as my old 2-stroke Stihl and is much lighter and easier to control. One of the features that made me buy this trimmer was the fact I could edge with it. WOW! This is a great feature. So simple and easy to use. It will edge as fast as I can walk! What a time saver and finishes beautifully. The Blower is equally impressive. Huge, controllable power in a lightweight quiet package. Much easier than the old backpack blower I was using. So far, so good! Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so Great ive only been able to use this once so far, but im very impressed by the power the 56V has. The blower is unbelievable for being cordless.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Combo King! I Wanted to write a review for this combo dual Kit. It was tested to the extreme with string trimmer and blower. I have to say I was impressed!! First the weed eater, Easy Assembly!! String Guard Perfect, Auto Line feed worked as specified, Angle adjustment well planned and edger wheel Very Nice!! I have to say the wheel attached while trimming adds a little weight, but no comparison to my old gas driven unit, One battery charge lasted long enough to cut approx a little less than a 1/3 acre plus a 15' by 30' stretch of a over grown weed and vine /garden spot, I used it at max power for about 25 min and it knocked out some serious weeds!! If this product did not pass this test it would be sent back for a refund! But NOT.. This Combo kit is a keeper Folks ! The One thing I wish was maybe a dual line spool, But the .080 mil line did a great job, Maybe my preference is for a duel line since That's all I have been using for such a long Time, Thanks Works tools for a great auto line feed, Had a trimmer about 20 yr ago with a Auto feed line and have missed it ever since it burnt up (Craftsman) The Auto line feed hung up twice, but love the Manuel release button to remedy the snag in seconds So Nice!! No tools and was probably the extreme condition I subject it too. After a battery exchange I edged and trimmed along a 150' fence line, side walk and curb, Then had to pause and wait for a battery to charge, after ward it was blower time and these tools for one, are so much quieter and lighter, The Blower blew it out of the park folks!! I was skeptical at first, but this blower does great ..I love speed control knob easy to use and so light weight, My troybilt gas fired blower I think ,weighted out at around 18 to 20 lbs, This blower compared to old one it like waving a magic wand its that easy!! Bottom line I myself would probably need one more spare battery, other than that... Pros- 56 Volt , light weight, Works as specified, Cons- There isn't one yet, I would recommend. R.G. / Tennessee
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tools The 56V trimmer & blower combination is an excellent combo. Both are light weight and easy to use. Both use the same battery and is easy to switch out between uses. I recommend this package.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mind Blowing Power! The 56v leaf blower is so much more powerful than the 20v. It has the power to clear my driveway of heavy and wet leaves, and sand, and other debris. The endurance is amazing, also. Now I don't have to stop and recharge several times before the job is done. Now my work time is cut from start to finish. The 56v trimmer is a powerhouse. It features a large cutting radius and power to chop through stubborn healthy weeds, grass, large dandelions, and new trees. I recommend both products!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 great yard tools The leaf blower is so powerful, the trimmer is as powerful as a gas trimmer. 2 great products. Again Worx come thru again. So easy to use.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features plus Light weight. I have previously owned the 32 volt system an loved them actually so much I bought a second set but recently gave the new 32 volt system I had to my Father cause he wanted a set so I seen the perfect opportunity to upgrade mine to the new 56 volt an now this set is even better than the 32, simply amazing tools.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of Power Brought this combo pack last month and it works great. The tools are amazingly lite even with the 56v battery. Plenty of power to get the job done quickly.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and powerful! I really like the trimmer and blower combination. They are light weight, yet powerful and you do not need to mix any gasoline!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Combo Ever!! Really needed both,and the price was right! WORX Tools are so lightweight and easy to use!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than enough power to get the job done. Both have as much power as gas powered blowers and trimmers. Happy I bought both of them.
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 279.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT